Wailea villa rental - Living Room
Living Room
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay nights
 

Wailea Villa Rental Photos and Description
Villa, 2 Bedrooms + Den, 2 Baths, (Sleeps 6)

I-104! *Villa in more private section of Penthouse Building-not in front of family pool area.* Luxury garden and corridor-ocean view villa with 2 & 1/2 bedrooms and 2 baths.NEW-The den has a beautiful Hawaiian daybed with lots of pillows. This room can be closed off with shutters and louvred doors for privacy if needed OR you are able to open this space up. There is also a pullout sofa in the living room. Spacious 2200 square foot (300 of lanai) ground floor unit is elevated to ensure privacy. The 9 foot ceilings along with the large floor plan and marble flooring create an aura of upscale lodging.

**March 2012 Upgraded the Livingroom TV/AUDIO System-USER FRIENDLY REMOTE

CONTROLS. Our Repeat Guests will see also additional kitchen supplies as well

as new furnishings in the Guest Bedroom. An Easy To Read 2 page set of instruc-

tions to run these upscale appliances so you can quickly get on with your holiday

will be on the kitchen counter for each guest upon arrival.**

**May 2008 just added the den/alcove area shutters and louvred sliding doors for the extra 1/2 bedroom (daybed) OR an open area for reading etc - choice is yours! Special ordered shutters

and sliding doors from same company who did the doors in villa** SEE PHOTOS

The condo is a combination of Chinese antiques and Hawaiian furnishings plus local Giclee artwork. Central air conditioning, gourmet kitchen (including 2 Sub-Zero refrigerators, Gaggenau and Bosch appliances), High Speed Internet, Viking barbeque grill, Studio Becker European Cabinetry (including the bedroom closets) are some of the features that adorn this condo.

**There is a 50' PLASMA HD TV and DVD player in the living / dining / den area. The Villa is also IPOD ready with wall controls for surround sound throughout villa.**

Sleeping arrangements include 1 king bed, 2 twin beds OR pushed together as another king (with complete bedding setup), along with the sofa sleeper and day bed in living room and den for all your sleeping accommodations. There is an In Room Safe for protection of your valuables. From the garage, the elevator takes you to your own private entrance.

As a guest of the Wailea Beach Villas, Concierge and Front Desk services are available. On property you have 2 swimming pools along with jacuzzis(1 area for adults only),exercise room, business center, even a pool table/large screen tv room, etc.

The entrance to the property is situated between the Shops At Wailea and the Grand Wailea Hotel and consists of 98 residences on 11 beachfront acres.You have your own room key card to enter through a private gate opening up to these Shops which include upscale stores and award winning restaurants. Next door is one of the top ten spas in North America called Spa Grande which includes 50,000 square feet of pure'pampering!' In addition, the Penthouse Building houses 60 of the Wailea Beach Villas. This building sits on the hill overlooking the project and is within a 'pitching wedge shot' to the beach or 150 yards away. You walk through lush gardens, waterfalls,and the pool/jacuzzi areas to arrive at this beach.

The Wailea Beach Villas have an entry gate with 24 hours security. This award winning luxury project was completed in 2006. Resort Golf and Tennis are available.

PAYMENT,CANCELLATION,SECURITY POLICIES

Payment: we accept money orders, cashier checks, credit cards(american express, master card, & visa)

*1.5% Fee on Use of American Express card*

Payment Schedule: 1 OR more nights NON-REFUNDABLE deposit due now to reserve villa.(*2 nights deposit based on a 7 night reservation)

**HOLIDAY & MONTH STAYS-50% NON-REFUNDABLE deposit due upon booking**

**HOLIDAYS are: Christmas, New Years,Easter,

and Thanksgiving**

Final Balances are due 60 days from arrival.

Cancellation: the DEPOSIT is at all times forfeited.(*HOLIDAY & MONTH STAYS - 50% deposit forfeited)

within 60 days of arrival when final balance has been paid, there will

be no refund unless space is re-rented.

Security Deposit Form: will be required to insure that there is no

excessive damage and/or loss as well as excessive clean-

ing above normal wear and tear of villa.

This signed form and credit card information will be on a

temporary hold on file.

_____________________________________________________________

SEE RATES AND **SEASONAL SPECIALS* BELOW

MONTHLY RATES ARE BASED ON 28-31 DAYS AND ARE:

2013/2014 MONTHLY RATES + 13.416% Tax (28+ Days)

SUMMER 6/16 - 8/31 $15,750 (30 DAY) FALL 9/1 - 11/15 $13,500

WINTER 1/3 - 4/15 5% Off Daily Rate Only (30 DAY) SPRING 4/16 - 6/15 $14,250

_________________________________________________________________________

**SPECIAL:STAYS Of 14-21-28+ Rates - ASK!

**SPECIAL:AT TIMES 1 Bedroom Rates Are Available - ASK!

__________________________________________________________________________

SEE RATES BELOW - Right after 'Vacation Rental Features'

______________________________________________

Hawaii State GET/TAT#W40867948-01

______________________________________________

Keywords: Villa

More Details
Hide Details

10 Reviews of Property 102890 in Wailea, Hawaii

Wailea Beach Villa! Luxury 2.5 BR *See Specials* $550-$1100!
average rating of 5.0 based on 10 reviews
business
Wailea Beach Villa! Luxury 2.5 BR *See Specials* $550-$1100!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p102890vb
(808) 276-9272 (Hawaii, USA)
Wailea Maui
Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
5

Amazing place !!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 19, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
We stayed here for 2 weeks and we had an amazing vacation. The owners, Nancy is so nice to communicate with and very accommodating, and she really made sure that all our questions were answered and we had everything we needed.
The condo is in an immaculate condition, fully equipped and the grounds are beautifully cared for. The location is perfect, the pool is never crowded, and everything you need is at the tip of your finger!
We are looking forward to going back.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
Wailea Beach Villa! Luxury 2.5 BR *See Specials* $550-$1100!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p102890vb
(808) 276-9272 (Hawaii, USA)
Wailea Maui
Oklahoma
5

Great place

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 26, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
I have been somewhat remiss, intended to write this review a lot sooner but just forgot, just happened to be surfing planning next hawaii trip and realized I had not done it. What a fabulous place this is. Just my wife and I,but six people could stay easily and not be crowded. Got a great rate on the condo. Immaculate, obviously well cared for. Grounds are beautiful, short walk to pools and beach, and to the Shops at Wailea. If you haven't been to this area, the beach is wonderful, not crowded at all. Also very close to Grand Wailea and Four Seasons, we went to the spa at the Grand Wailea and had dinner there. I will definitely try to stay here again next trip to Maui.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
business
Wailea Beach Villa! Luxury 2.5 BR *See Specials* $550-$1100!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p102890vb
(808) 276-9272 (Hawaii, USA)
Wailea Maui
Bend OR
5

Dermatraut

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 26, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
Amazing condo! Wailea beach villa is the nicest place in wailea. The pools are never crowded and the staff makes you feel like royalty. The condo was gorgeous with a top notch stocked kitchen making you feel right at home. The den felt like a third bedroom making ya ya feel quite comfortable. We definitely want to come again next year! Nancy was great to work with!!
Recommended for:  Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Wailea Beach Villa! Luxury 2.5 BR *See Specials* $550-$1100!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p102890vb
(808) 276-9272 (Hawaii, USA)
Wailea Maui
Santa Cruz, CA
5

What a special place

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 12, 2012
  • Stayed: Jan 2012
We stayed at this beautiful condo with our 22-month-old and my parents. My parents have stayed at the Four Seasons in the past and said they will only ever stay here in the future. It was spacious, tastefully decorated, and very comfortable. We loved having a closet full of beach toys and supplies. Nancy was easy to work with in arranging our stay. The concierge office at WBV, especially Rychelle, is fantastic and very professional. She got us into every restaurant we desired, often with a few hours notice. Having laundry and a full kitchen was so convenient. Nancy's beds are super comfortable. The grounds on the property were everything you'd expect in Hawaiian luxury. I cannot speak highly enough of this place!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Wailea Beach Villa! Luxury 2.5 BR *See Specials* $550-$1100!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p102890vb
(808) 276-9272 (Hawaii, USA)
Wailea Maui
Manila, Philippines
5

Better than staying at a 5-star resort. Staying here was as wonderful as the rest of Maui.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 8, 2011
  • Stayed: Oct 2011
Photos do not do Wailea Beach Villas or this unit justice. Everything was so incredibly luxurious. Nancy has impeccable taste - her unit was not only beautifully furnished but also incredibly comfortable - from her linens, chairs/sofa to her choice of pillows, towels and even toilet paper.

While we enjoyed every day we ventured outside, coming home to her unit was likewise something we could look forward to. The little things provided made it a hassle-free stay so that you didn't have to bother buying at the grocery - like condiments and basic cooking items, laundry and other cleaning products. She even has a cabinet full of goodies to take on your own beach adventure like boogie boards (there must have been a total of 7!), masks and snorkels, fins and even beach toys for kids.

Wailea Beach Villas itself is centrally located, making it the most convenient location for visiting all the local attractions. Not to mention its got absolutely gorgeous grounds and spectacular views of the beach front.

Nancy was also very helpful and prompt in answering any questions or accommodating our requests.

Lastly, Nancy's price is an incredible bargain vs other same sized units or vs resort prices. We're very lucky to have found her listing.

Much thanks to Nancy and her unit for being part of a memorable stay in Maui.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
Wailea Beach Villa! Luxury 2.5 BR *See Specials* $550-$1100!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p102890vb
(808) 276-9272 (Hawaii, USA)
Wailea Maui
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

  • Submitted: Nov 29, 2010
  • Stayed: Nov 2010
This was our first trip to Maui and we couldn't be happier. The accommodations exceeded our expectations.
The place is beautiful and the staff were wonderful. Perfect place for our family vacation.
business
Wailea Beach Villa! Luxury 2.5 BR *See Specials* $550-$1100!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p102890vb
(808) 276-9272 (Hawaii, USA)
Wailea Maui
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

  • Submitted: Nov 29, 2010
  • Stayed: Jul 2010
Thank you Nancy for all your help in making our family vacation"PERFECT". We had a fantastic time and hope to come back soon! Loved our time in Maui thanks to you!
business
Wailea Beach Villa! Luxury 2.5 BR *See Specials* $550-$1100!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p102890vb
(808) 276-9272 (Hawaii, USA)
Wailea Maui
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

  • Submitted: Nov 29, 2010
  • Stayed: May 2010
We had a fantastic time in your beautiful home. Spending our mornings sipping coffee and our evenings
sipping wine on the lanai was perfect. Tracey and the rest of the staff were wonderful. This was a great place to get married-couldn't have asked for better!! Thanks!
business
Wailea Beach Villa! Luxury 2.5 BR *See Specials* $550-$1100!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p102890vb
(808) 276-9272 (Hawaii, USA)
Wailea Maui
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

  • Submitted: Nov 29, 2010
  • Stayed: Aug 2009
Nancy-thank you for all the sweet little gooodies you had waiting for us. It was such a treat after flying for
12 hours. All your little touches made such a difference such as the Perrier, the coffee. We loved each and every small touch you had for us. Your Beach Villa is by far the best. Thank you. (We left practically an
entire bottle of rum-please use it.) We had a fantastic time! unbelievable. We will definitely be back.
business
Wailea Beach Villa! Luxury 2.5 BR *See Specials* $550-$1100!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p102890vb
(808) 276-9272 (Hawaii, USA)
Wailea Maui
Chicago
5

Worth the money

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 6, 2008
  • Stayed: Jan 2008
This was our fourth trip out of six years to Wailea, Maui. In the past, we have stayed at hotels in the Wailea area and this rental property is the way to go. We greedily do not want let others know about this property but felt other reviews have helped us make decisions in the past. My husband and I traveled with our 1 and 4 year old + our sitter. The condo was plenty spacious, clean and the on-site staff are very helpful. In our opinion, you still feel like you have the amenties of the hotel because the great location. Only one trip to the grocery store in the beginning of the trip lasted us the whole entire ten day trip. We dined at restaurants and at home. Nice to have that option especially with the kids. The only areas I see need for improvement was the pools. Beautiful, but very cold. Good news for the future renters, they were working on getting solar panels to heat the pools in the near future. Also if you have any physical limitations, it may be diffucult to get and from the beach. I enjoyed the short walk down, but the walk up got my heart going.

Working with the owners was great. Very professional and helpful. I would rent this property again.
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 10/11