Myrtle Beach Resort condo rental - Full Views of the complex's private beach
Full Views of the complex's private beach
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 7 nights
 

Myrtle Beach Resort Condo Rental Photos and Description
2 BR, 2 Full BA, Sleeps 6

Oceanfront/ oceanview condo, steps from beach. 2 bedroom, 2 baths, full kitchen, dining area and living room. Fully equipped, 3 outdoor pools and 3 indoor, and a newly installed lazy river. Cabana bar with live music in season. Shopping and many live shows minutes away. 6 lighted tennis courts and children's play area. Country store. Myrtle Beach Resort is an oceanfront gated resort with 33 landscaped acres and 700 foot private beach.

For more information about the condo, visit our website.

11 Reviews of Property 102267 in the Myrtle Beach Resort, South Carolina

Beautiful Oceanfront Condo with Great Views!
average rating of 4.909091 based on 11 reviews
business
Beautiful Oceanfront Condo with Great Views!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p102267
+1 7813212258
Myrtle Beach Resort Myrtle Beach
5

Great property in a great location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 1, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
This property was perfect for our Girlfriend's Getaway. Everything was clean, well-stocked and the resort staff and other guests were pleasant. The Resort's pools are wonderful with wheelchair lifts at each one plus the beach was just steps away. We definitely enjoyed coffee and people-watching on the balcony each morning. Audie was great to work with, following up on each of our many emails in a timely fashion. I will definitely consider staying here again when I visit the Myrtle Beach area again.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Beautiful Oceanfront Condo with Great Views!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p102267
+1 7813212258
Myrtle Beach Resort Myrtle Beach
5

Perfection!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 29, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
We arrived at the Myrtle Beach Resort and were instantly memorized by the beauty of this place. Heading into the condo, I was beyond impressed with the amazing view from the balcony. Every morning we would enjoy a cup of coffee out on the balcony in the sunshine and enjoy listening to the ocean waves. The condo had everything we needed and plenty of room with the two bedrooms on each side. The resort had every imaginable option as well. Between the heated pools, the lazy river as well as the Quarterdeck bar, there were plenty of options to choose from without even having to leave the resort.

I can't recommend this place enough and can't wait to book again next year if not sooner. Audie was a pure gem to work with as well. Thanks again for a wonderful vacation!
business
Beautiful Oceanfront Condo with Great Views!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p102267
+1 7813212258
Myrtle Beach Resort Myrtle Beach
Tobyhanna, Pennsylvania
4

Home away from Home

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 6, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
It was a pleasure to have such a nice condo to stay in, and it was clean and had everything me and my family needed to enjoy myrtle beach. Access to the amentities was perfect. From room to fitness room, store, restaurant, pool, as you walk from pool, towards the beach, you go past the great bar cabana area that has music and excellent picking foods for a drink and a snack for lunch, then to the beach. Great location away from all the madness and craziness, and also its only a drive away to Broadway on myrtle beach, and the myrtle beach boardwalk and strip. This is a spot for all. And the owner is very considerate and caring. Thank you. Looking forward to a return trip. Thank you. Mrs. Geritano and Family.
business
Beautiful Oceanfront Condo with Great Views!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p102267
+1 7813212258
Myrtle Beach Resort Myrtle Beach
5

Amazing Myrtle Beach Condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 28, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
Our family had an amazing stay at this condo. Very clean, nicely updated, great amenities!!!! It felt like home away from home. The views are spectacular, especially waking up in the main bedroom and seeing the ocean right out the balcony. Enjoyed many nice evenings on the balcony with the ocean breeze. The kids loved all the pools and the amazing beach. The tiki bar was fun too. A wonderful place to stay with kids and family or just grownups alike. Thank you for an amazing vacation. We are surely to come back!!!!
business
Beautiful Oceanfront Condo with Great Views!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p102267
+1 7813212258
Myrtle Beach Resort Myrtle Beach
Lancaster, Kentucky
5

Wow! Fantastic Condo!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 24, 2011
  • Stayed: Jun 2011
We just returned from a week stay in Myrtle Beach. It was our first visit there, but hopefully not our last. The unit we rented was perfect for our family. My husband, daughter, 6 year old grandson, and I, enjoyed our stay completely. It was Clean, had plenty space, well equipped kitchen, and close to area attractions, without being right in the middle of the madness. It was so nice to sit on the sofa and look out at the ocean, watch the waves, and relax. Loved drinking my morning coffee on the balcony and looking out at the ocean. The owners are great, and will answer any questions you may have. They made me feel so at ease during the renting of the unit, real easy to talk to, and quick to respond. I highly recommend this unit and these owners! Looking forward to our next visit to Myrtle Beach, and to the lovely condo! My grandson said of the unit, "This is AWESOME! "
Thanks Mr. and Mrs. Freehling!
~ The Neace Family~
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Beautiful Oceanfront Condo with Great Views!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p102267
+1 7813212258
Myrtle Beach Resort Myrtle Beach
Michigan
5

April 2011 Review

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 25, 2011
  • Stayed: Apr 2011
We (3 moms and 2 13yr old boys) stayed in this condo in April 2011.This was my first stay in Myrtle Beach. We usually stay in North Myrtle Beach. I enjoyed being a couple miles from the congested main strip. The condo was spotless has a fabulous view off the balcony of the ocean. We had a great time and perfect weather. The condo was exactly as advertised and the owners are wonderful to work with, totally honest and quick to respond. The resort was sate, clean and workers were on site constantly cleaning and maintaining the grounds. All the amenities were well maintained and in working order. There is tons to do just be sure and bring your own sports equipment. The kitchen is stocked and there is lots of extra bedding supplies so no need to pack that. The internet did not work great in our condo during our stay but usually worked in the lobby. The repair van was there during our stay so I think they must be working on it. We had one electrical outlet that had to be replaced during our visit but was fixed within hours of our phone call. I would highly recommend this unit and these owners. We hope to come back again. Good Luck and enjoy the beach.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Beautiful Oceanfront Condo with Great Views!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p102267
+1 7813212258
Myrtle Beach Resort Myrtle Beach
Dracut, MA
5

Great place for a family vacation!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 14, 2010
  • Stayed: Aug 2010
We stayed in this unit in August 2010. The owners were extremely prompt when replying to questions before and after booking. I was a bit nervous renting privately rather than through a travel agent/resort etc. I have to say, Audie made me feel 100% comfortable after speaking to him. He made the entire process so simple. I would HIGHLY recommend this resort/unit. My husband and I took our boys which at that time were just shy of 2 and 3 yrs old. The furnishing in this condo was very kid friendly, not too "frilly" and was decorated very tastefully, They had a blast, so much to do within the resort complex. Having a full kitchen which included everything made staying in for meals so easy. They included everything you would need, so packing was a breeze! Located in just the right section of Myrtle Beach. Far enough away from the craziness but close enough to stores, shops and restaurants....and the airport! We would love to go back next summer.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Beautiful Oceanfront Condo with Great Views!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p102267
+1 7813212258
Myrtle Beach Resort Myrtle Beach
Hamilton, Ontario Canada
5

Awesome Condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 10, 2010
  • Stayed: May 2010
We just returned from a 9 day stay at this beautiful condo! It was even more beautiful than the pictures show! Audie and Anna are wonderful to deal with and extremely prompt. We have already booked our week for next year and can't wait to go back. The view from the balcony is exceptional. We highly recommend staying at this unit in such a beautiful resort!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Beautiful Oceanfront Condo with Great Views!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p102267
+1 7813212258
Myrtle Beach Resort Myrtle Beach
Brownsville, PA
5

Awesome view

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 15, 2009
  • Stayed: Sep 2009
The condo was excellent. The view is spectacular! It's on the 15th floor. We spent most of our time (while inside) on the balcony! We had everything we needed and more. Take binoculars, you'll be glad you did.. We saw dolphins swim by one afternoon. I even spotted a bald eagle off the balcony. The resort is beautiful. Always well manacured, clean, and well maintained. The beachside pool is the BEST! We also made Happy Hour at Nassau Ned's, the TIKI bar. I highly recommend this place!! Audie and Anna are excellent to deal with.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, People with Disabilities
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
Beautiful Oceanfront Condo with Great Views!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p102267
+1 7813212258
Myrtle Beach Resort Myrtle Beach
North Carolina
5

Great View Great Time, HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 23, 2009
  • Stayed: Jun 2009
Hello Fellow Travelers! My name is Lindsay and we came down to Myrtle from NC and my Dad from Chicago, in the beginning of June 09'. My family and I would like to say that it was such a pleasure dealing with the owners of this condo, this alone made us want to reserve a spot for next year! The view is Spectacular of Downtown Myrtle day and night! The ammenities of the Resort were wonderful! Our children enjoyed the kiddie area and the beach, the temp of the ocean was way warmer than we thought it would be, we couldn't stay out of the waves! The lifeguards did their jobs very well! There was so many ammenities it kept us busy having fun the whole time! This resort definately takes pride in making the grounds of the resort clean, accessible and safe. The condo is beautiful, and much bigger than the pictures make it seem. We even went down to the Resort Restaurant for great music and enjoyed many of the local bands. We decided to take the kids to the only Seaside Amusement Park, Family Kingdom, and enjoyed a walk down Ocean Blvd. I took my Father to the only Seafood Buffet I will ever go to again, Definately rated #1 by alot of travelers. Benjamin's (Calabash) Seafood Buffet, it had over 170 items. Well worth the money but check out the local coupon books for savings. Less expensive if you go during early bird specials! All Stores are very close to this resort which makes it great for staying in and cooking Brreakfast, Lunch and Dinner. There is a wonderful kitchen with everything you'll need to cook and bake! Again this place is great for Families with or without children. We weren't able to fit our porta crib into our vehicle, so we called resort security and they gave me a number to AA Resort Rentals, the owners name is Rocky. We got in at 8:30pm that saturday night and he still came out and rented us our porta crib, no other place was open! AA Resort Rentals has wonderful customer service, they deliver and pick up, it was a pleasure having that ammenitie as well! Well, hope this was helpful to any fellow travelers. This is the place you want to stay!!! Thank you Audie and Anna, we'll be talking soon!
More than Pleased,
Lindsay
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 5/5