Fort Myers Beach house rental
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
Minimum Stay nights
 

Fort Myers Beach House Rental Photos and Description
House, 2 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 1 Bath, (Sleeps 4-6)

Adorable, two bedroom home in the best location on Fort Myers Beach. Just 600 steps to the white sand beaches of the Gulf and the Bay is at the opposite end of the street. Walk to the beach, to restaurants, and to shopping and entertainment. Equipped with everything you need to make this clean comfy home, your home away from home.

Comfortably sleeps and accommodates six with a queen bed in one bedroom and twin beds in the other. The front room also has a queen pull-out sofa. Relax by the screened in pool or on the lanai, or venture out to see all the Fort Myers Beach has to offer. Great for couples or families. Just 25 minutes to Fort Myers airport and to many other attractions and Southwest cities.

Keywords: Vacation Home

8 Reviews of Property 102039 in Fort Myers Beach, Florida

The Best Location on Fort Myers Beach Walk Anywhere
average rating of 4.875 based on 8 reviews
business
The Best Location on Fort Myers Beach Walk Anywhere
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p102039vbi
Fort Myers Beach Florida South Central Gulf Coast
5

Wonderful!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 28, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
A wonderful "quaint cottage" for a romantic getaway for my husband of 27 years and I, and a great break from the cold Ontario winter. The location, the screened in pool and lanai, the conveniences of home - none could better. And Pam is such a wonderful owner to work with. I'd rather keep this little gem of a home all to myself, to return to again and again! Thank you Pam for helping us truly enjoy our first vacation in Fort Myers Beach!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car, Romantic Getaway
business
The Best Location on Fort Myers Beach Walk Anywhere
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p102039vbi
Fort Myers Beach Florida South Central Gulf Coast
4

fort myers beach getaway

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 4, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
Cute cottage on a quite street. Easy walk to almost everything.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
The Best Location on Fort Myers Beach Walk Anywhere
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p102039vbi
Fort Myers Beach Florida South Central Gulf Coast
5

Wonderful Beach Home!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 9, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
We had a wonderful time in this charming house. The kids had a blast and their favorite part was being so close to everything: beach, Times Square, and the screened in pool. Would definitely recommend this home to others who would want to spend some vacation time in lovely Ft. Myers. Pam was great and rent this lovely home and you won't be disappointed.
business
The Best Location on Fort Myers Beach Walk Anywhere
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p102039vbi
Fort Myers Beach Florida South Central Gulf Coast
5

Wonderful

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 12, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
Our family enjoyed our stay at this charming beach house. It was close to the beach and within walking distance to Times Square. The home was clean with everything you need. The pool was great, just one disappointment..... wished we could have stayed longer but had to return home to reality. Thank you so much Pam for allowing us to rent your wonderful home.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: hi im so glad you had a great time ----thanks again Pam
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
The Best Location on Fort Myers Beach Walk Anywhere
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p102039vbi
Fort Myers Beach Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Butler
5

Love it!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 31, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
This is our 2nd time staying in this fabulous little piece of heaven. This time was just as perfect as the first time. We love the front "yard" to lay out during the day...the pool to take a dip when we get too toasty...the great open kitchen/dining/living room area.....the 2 bedrooms (we turn the two twin bed room into a king room), the great updated bathroom....and the location! Trolley ride or nice walk and we're in the heart of the activity. Love it.

Thanks, Grace!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
The Best Location on Fort Myers Beach Walk Anywhere
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p102039vbi
Fort Myers Beach Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Muncie, IN
5

Excellent Location!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 9, 2012
  • Stayed: Feb 2012
What a wonderful place to stay on Ft. Myers Beach! This is our second stay here and the property has undergone some great updates! You can walk to many restaurants and bars and be at the beach in 5 minutes! Grace is wonderful to work with. We have been coming to FMB for 8 years and this would be our favorite cottage to stay in. Price and value is unbeatable! We hope to be able to stay here next year as well!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
The Best Location on Fort Myers Beach Walk Anywhere
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p102039vbi
Fort Myers Beach Florida South Central Gulf Coast
St. Catharines, Ontario, Canada
5

St. Catharines, Ontario, Canada

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 3, 2010
  • Stayed: Mar 2010
Perfect! Clean! Close to eveything. "The Pearl of Ft. Myers Beach".
Coming back if you'll have us!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 6/6
business
The Best Location on Fort Myers Beach Walk Anywhere
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p102039vbi
Fort Myers Beach Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Michigan
5

Excellent rental

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 10, 2010
  • Stayed: Apr 2010
My family had a great experience in Fort Myers Beach. The rental house was awesome. It was a close enough walk to anywhere. The pool was great to cool off in after a hot day at the beach. The beds were very comfortable and it was the perfect size for my family. I would love to book it again if we return to Fort Myers!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 8/9