St Pete Beach condo rental - Enjoy sunsets by the beachfront pool
Enjoy sunsets by the beachfront pool
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps4
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 nights
 

St Pete Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 2 Bedrooms + 2 Baths (Sleeps 4)

If you're heading to Florida to park your car and enjoy a great beach, watersports, unique dining experiences, cool bars, privacy, convenience and all the comforts of home, this is it.

We're on the beach, not steps or blocks from it, with an airy, open floor plan perfect for adults and children. Flat screen in living room, with cable, TVs and DVDs in both bedrooms.

Our deck has a view of the beach; you can hear the surf. Well-maintained and recently decorated, our third floor unit has plenty of closet space, granite in the bathrooms, and is within walking distance of a Walgreens, super grocery, restaurants, beach bars and shops.

The Sun Coast Trolley stops in front of the building and takes you to restaurants, museums, theaters and great shopping. Or stay home, dine on the deck and enjoy perfect sunsets. Walk down the beach to the stunning Don CeSar resort for lunch and exotic umbrella drinks served in grand style. You'll want to come back. Sorry, no pets.

Keywords: Condominium

4 Reviews of Property 101240 in St Pete Beach, Florida

Lowest Rates for 2 Bedrooms on the Beach
average rating of 4.0 based on 4 reviews
business
Lowest Rates for 2 Bedrooms on the Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p101240vbi
+1 (727)367-2009 (FL)
St Pete Beach St Petersburg Area
Wilmington NC
5

Just what we expected!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 2, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
My sister & I just returned to North Carolina after a week in St. Pete Beach. The beach is absolutely beautiful. The condo was exactly as described. Our only complaint was the weather. There was rain & fog everyday except 1! Our favorite restaurants were Sea Hags & Skidders!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Romantic Getaway
business
Lowest Rates for 2 Bedrooms on the Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p101240vbi
+1 (727)367-2009 (FL)
St Pete Beach St Petersburg Area
Savannah, GA
5

great location, decor and beach access

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 21, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
We had a fantastic time here. It's close to so much we hardly had to use our car - restaurants, groceries, Walgreens. And the sand from the beach is right up to the property, can't get any closer than that!. The unit was fully supplied with everything we needed and was decorated with class.

Thanks for making our trip enjoyable, we hope to make it an annual visit!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Lowest Rates for 2 Bedrooms on the Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p101240vbi
+1 (727)367-2009 (FL)
St Pete Beach St Petersburg Area
Louisville, KY
5

Great Experience, St. Pete Beach

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 20, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
My husband and I spent a week at this condo in late December and early January. We found the accommodations to be very comfortable and the property well maintained. Being able to have a cup of coffee on the deck, looking out over the gulf and beach was a wonderful way to ease into the day. Cafe de Pane, just down the street is a delightful place to have breakfast and the Don Cesar is a short walk down the beach if you're in the mood for a drink while watching the sunset. Many restaurants are within easy driving distance.
On the one evening we ate in, we found the kitchen to be well-equipped and the Big Screen TV in the living room great for basketball game watching!
We would definitely recommend this unit to friends and family and WE plan to visit again soon!!
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Lowest Rates for 2 Bedrooms on the Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p101240vbi
+1 (727)367-2009 (FL)
St Pete Beach St Petersburg Area
fort myers, fl, usa
1

Unacceptable

  • 1 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 30, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
Unfortunate experience. We stayed 40 minutes and left to find somewhere else to stay. Condo had a terrible odor that made it very unpleasant. The building itself is poorly maintained as well and seems more like a motel than a condo. We tried to be reasonable, and let them know immediately that we couldn't stay and requested our money back. Only reply we got from "management' was that they could burn some candles, but they wouldn't refund our money. Unless you're ok with strange odors and soiled, worn out furniture, stay away from this one.
Owner's Response: The review to VRBO 101240 is not true. The renter checked into the resort around 3:00 P.M, she was put off and gave the front desk employee a hard time for not being able to park in a covered parking space. Later, she called the 24 hour answering service asking for her money back. She did not come back to the onsite office and let us know there was a problem. When the property manager called her and offered to meet her at the property, she said she left and the keys were in the unit. Again this is not true the keys were no where to be found. Management did not say she should burn some candles, but asked if it could it have been from a candle. Housekeeping and the office staff checked the unit and there were no problems.
Helpful votes: 6/7