Villas at Island Club condo rental - ultimate luxury furnishings
ultimate luxury furnishings
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights
 

Villas at Island Club Condo Rental Photos and Description
Corporate, snow bird of family vacation, sleeps 6, perfectly furnished.

Our unit at Villas at Island club is the favorite holiday spot of our return customers. It provides a home away from home for a family of up to 8 persons. This very well appointed villa is only a few years in age, offers spacious and comfortable living in a safe, clean tropical environment. You will have 1500 Sq feet, 3 full bedrooms, and 2 full baths. A large family room is just what you will need and soon begin to appreciate after a long tiring day at the parks. Enjoy a quick bite to eat or engage in a gourmet dinner for the entire family in the spacious dining area with seating for 8. Our fully equipped kitchen can make your life really comfortable and make you feel at home. A equipped kitchen includes fridge, microwave, oven, dishwasher, coffee maker, toaster, blender, pots and pans, silverware and just about every small appliance you can think of ever needing. Master bedroom comes with a king sized bed, with a private bath, TV, balcony a huge walk in closet. Come See It !!!!

Thinking of an alternative to a cramped hotel room: Superior standards of living even when vacationing. Our vacation rental condo has it all.

Pictured above is our - Island Club Villa. it offers just about ever thing you can desire, and within minutes from the parks.

Designer equipped kitchen with pots, pans, crockery, cutlery, microwave, oven, fridge and more. Additionally you get washer, dryers, ironing boards, hair dryers, linens, towels, living and dining rooms. All of these units have free cable, TV, free phone.

Resort communities offer heated simmering pools, an ideal place to laze around, or hot tubs great for soothing those achy muscles. Kids have a place to hang out too! tennis, club houses, work out facilities, BBQ are just some of the amenities offered to keep you happy, safe and energized

Accessories that make it a home away from home: Fully Furnished to perfection!

Equipped full size kitchen with cook ware!

Living room with entertainment area.

Dining room for a whole family 6 to 8!

Master bedroom with private bath, large bed, walk in closet, and private patio.

Additional bedrooms for other members- kids or family.

Washer & dryer in the unit.

Hair dryers, ironing board, cable TV, fully air-conditioned!.

Resort styled with community pool, tennis.

Attractions in Your Own Back Yard: Almost in your own back yard or just a few minutes drive, will put you into the magical world of --

Walt Disney World, Animal Kingdom, Epcot, Magic Kingdom. Universal studios, Island of Adventure, Sea World, Discovery Cove, Wide World Of Sports, Orange County Convention Center.

Sparkling Florida beaches, Kennedy Space, Downtown Disney, City walk, and Orlando down town are just a few minutes drive. If you are looking for a Orlando villa rental on golf courses, views of lakes, secured gated communities, then you have found it ! Our Florida vacation rental will offer you just that-at a price that will surprise you.

More Details
Hide Details

Property management, rentals and selling real estate since 1990

Bonnie Cherhoniak, Jim Malak purchased this condo in 1998

8 Reviews of Property 101150 in Villas at Island Club, Florida

Orlando condo rental , monthly or weekly lease just minutes from -Disney World
average rating of 2.8 based on 8 reviews
business
Orlando condo rental , monthly or weekly lease just minutes from -Disney World
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p101150
+1 4075668687
Villas at Island Club Kissimmee Area
4

Very Enjoyable Stay at Island Club

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 17, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
We stayed last year and again for 7 weeks this year. It is very nice for us. Had one small problem and maintenance was here right away and took care of it. My wife likes the pool and location is great. Plenty of room with 3 bedrooms. Lots of new restaurants and shopping stores in the area. Condo is clean and fresh. We intend to come back.
business
Orlando condo rental , monthly or weekly lease just minutes from -Disney World
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p101150
+1 4075668687
Villas at Island Club Kissimmee Area
5

Excellent condo! Impressed by the cleanliness.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 13, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
Airy spacious clean apartment units. It has all important amenities, 24 hr securities, close to restaurants. The description was accurate and the property was very clean. The manager gave us a great service, and made us feel at home, I would definitely recommend this property.
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for your gracious comments. We enjoyed hosting you and look forward to having you for many more vacations to come!
Helpful votes: 0/1
business
Orlando condo rental , monthly or weekly lease just minutes from -Disney World
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p101150
+1 4075668687
Villas at Island Club Kissimmee Area
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

our stay at your property

  • Submitted: Feb 13, 2014
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
"We were extremely happy with our stay through Camsun Vacations. Our condo was bright, spacious and perfect for our needs. Jim Malak was very responsive to our questions and easy to work with. We highly recommend this excellent holiday rental".

Cherie

On Apr 22, 2013
business
Orlando condo rental , monthly or weekly lease just minutes from -Disney World
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p101150
+1 4075668687
Villas at Island Club Kissimmee Area
1

Not What you will get

  • 1 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 18, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
This property is NOT the one in the pictures. My family were to be in Orlando for a month and we had wanted them to have a base as they were going to be travelling to different parts of the state. It looked and sounded great ...............That is where it ended. The unit was unclean, dated. smelly and more importantly completly unsecure. My family had problems with the front door not being able to open it and when they did it could not be locked. When I called the landlord he said that he would get it fixed. When he did arrive he was going to fix it with a lock that you would use on a toilet door. In the middle of all this my daughter called the local Sheriff as things were going from bad to worse. They arrived and they both agreed that the unit was totally unacceptable and unsecure. DO NOT, DO NOT, DO NOT STAY HERE. I was promised my money back and I have not got a penny back. My family were not in this property for more than a couple of hours this was a nightmare and spoiled their trip as it has left us all with such a bad taste. I had to put one star in order to post my review
Helpful votes: 53/54
business
Orlando condo rental , monthly or weekly lease just minutes from -Disney World
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p101150
+1 4075668687
Villas at Island Club Kissimmee Area
1

Dont fall for the lies..

  • 1 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 12, 2011
  • Stayed: Aug 2011
This company is a crock... of crooks. This is not the unit that you will receive. The will bait and switch you. I am an out of work public defendant, and my husband is a teacher. We worked very hard to save enough money to go to Orlando, in these tough economic times. I saw the pictures and fell in love.When we arrived I could have died, the unit was from the 80's. The kitchen was white, with aluminum foil holding the stove together. There was broken glass in the corner of the living room, the front door was covered in spider webs and dirt. The front door had a three inch gap in the door, and it was not safe. There were dogs everywhere around the building. The complex was not gated and had loud boo boom music playing all around. The kids room was filthy with nasty nasty rugs and white crusty spots on the blankets. The dressers had juice and god knows what spilled down the front. The doors had black or brown junk on the door( it looked like dried poop). The television did not work in the living room.. just a blue screen. The air was set on 72 and never went lower than 79. IT smelled of bad feet and wet animal. The bathroom was filthy and the towels had misc brown and rust red stains all over. I sat in the dining room chair... and cried. My family cried. Then we called the owner was so rude and told me to get out of his unit. Basically calling me a liar, and we piled back into our car and drove 8.5 hours back to Alabama. With no room, no trip.DO NOT STAY WITH THIS COMPANY. I HAVE VIDEO AND PICTURE PROOF!!!!! I COULDNT LEAVE NO STARS THAT IS THE ONLY REASON THEY RECEIVED ONE....I AM STILL CRYING AND THEY WONT TAKE MY CALLS.
Owner's Response: We are very sad to know that this guest has nothing but bad things to say about our rental.We have been in business 23 years & have gotten here not because of luck or ignoring clients needs. We had offered to come & take care of genuine issues "but the client was unwilling to give us that courtesy". We have refunded "all monies" to the clients because we do not want unhappy clients.I had personally been to this unit 2 days before their arrival and checked out the property & approved it as being ready for our next guest.
What makes it even more interesting is the fact that a prior guest who used the unit just a week before had this to say about our rental

Jim,
I will absolutely leave a message on flip key. Thank you a thousand times for everything, Jim!!!! We had a great trip!!! A condo like this would be perfect to live in!
Cindy
Fresno, CA

We have learnt that we cannot make everyone happy, but to have 2 guest's have such different opinions about the same accommodations within 2 weeks of each other,makes you wonder about the validity of such comments on a public venue.
Best wishes
Jim
Helpful votes: 69/70
business
Orlando condo rental , monthly or weekly lease just minutes from -Disney World
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p101150
+1 4075668687
Villas at Island Club Kissimmee Area
Argentina
3

Buena

  • 3 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 23, 2011
  • Stayed: Mar 2011
Hubo algunos problemas e incomunicacion con el arrendatario, la casa no tenia telefono, y la clave de ingreso estaba errada, asi que se complico el ingreso a la propiedad.
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 14/25
business
Orlando condo rental , monthly or weekly lease just minutes from -Disney World
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p101150
+1 4075668687
Villas at Island Club Kissimmee Area
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
-1

December rental 2010

  • Submitted: Oct 15, 2010
  • Stayed: Dec 2009
I realize it may seem early to inquire however, we always stay at the same unit (have done so for the past 7 years) and would like to do the same this year. We were lucky enough to be the first to stay in the newly remodeled unit last December, and it was lovely!
Helpful votes: 0/23
business
Orlando condo rental , monthly or weekly lease just minutes from -Disney World
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p101150
+1 4075668687
Villas at Island Club Kissimmee Area
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
-1

Hello from Iceland

  • Submitted: Oct 15, 2010
  • Stayed: Mar 2005
I had a nice visit to my office this morning a smiling couple of Johansen just arrived home from Orlando They asked me to conway a sincere thanks for their best holiday ever in their lives Their rating for your services tops 120% wow.
These two are a walking ads with a lot of connection to high profile future customers.
regards
tg
Helpful votes: 0/22