Albano Laziale apartment rental
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps4
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay 3 nights
 

Albano Laziale Apartment Rental Photos and Description
Apartment in villa with garden (2 rooms - 4 beds)

Apartment of 65 sqm nicely furnished, comfortable and bright, with separate entrance. Comprises: 2 bedrooms, 4 beds, a bathroom (with washing machine), well equipped kitchen and covered parking place.

Located on the garden floor of a nice detached house (barbecue available for guests) is ideal for those who want a holiday in absolute tranquility without giving up the advantages of a central location.

For lovers of golf are nearby the Golf Club Castel Gandiolfo Fioranello and Country Club

7 Reviews of Property 1011305 in Albano Laziale, Italy

Lovely cottage in a residential setting on the Alban Hills 'Castelli Romani'
average rating of 4.857143 based on 7 reviews
business
Lovely cottage in a residential setting on the Alban Hills 'Castelli Romani'
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p1011305
+39 3388433913
Albano Laziale Rome Province
5

Wonderful Stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 1, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
What a wonderful experience. My family and I (2 adults/2 teens) stayed here for 3 nights in order to visit Rome and the area. We wanted to be close enough to take the train into Rome every day and then enjoy the peace and quiet that comes from not being in the big city at night. Manuela and Franco were the absolute best hosts ever. The apartment was beautiful, spotless and so many nice extras were graciously included such as a welcome bottle of vino, extra bottled waters, cookies and wifi (a must for teens and truth be told, parents). Manuela kindly provided us with city maps, train schedules, tickets and she even escorted to the station the next day so we could get off to a good start. We loved that our car stayed parked the entire time within this lovely gated property. The town of Albano Laziale was very nice to come home to in the evenings. I highly, highly recommend this property. We would definitely come here again. Thank you to our hosts for a truly wonderful time in Albano Laziale and Rome.
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for your very Kind review... and for taking time to write it.

It was such a pleasure to have you and your lovely family as our guests!

We are really glad that you liked our home and that you had a wonderful time
in Albano Laz. and Rome.

We look forward to seeing you again
Manuela e Franco
business
Lovely cottage in a residential setting on the Alban Hills 'Castelli Romani'
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p1011305
+39 3388433913
Albano Laziale Rome Province
5

Tranquil and warm house and lovely house keepers

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 2, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
If you want to stay a few kilometers away from the city and you have a car, this house is just perfect.

The house
* has a heating system which you can manage according to your daily life.
* is perfectly clean and if you want to clean again, every equipment is ready to use.

* There is a washing machine and detergents.
* Kitchen is adequate for cooking and baking. There is everything you may need. There is also a big refrigerator with freezer (not a minibar).
* Babycot is available.
* Wifi is fast and it is only for that apartment. Not a shared line.

To sum up, we really loved Manuela and Franco. They were so lovely. They've put a good bottle of wine, some coffee and biscuits to the kitchen before our arrival. That was like a fantastic surprize. And also they celebrated our new year with a desert. We value such qualities, this is humanity.

If you don't bother staying 15-20 km away from the city center, and if you want a relaxing and silent place to sleep, we strongly recommend it.

Thank you Manuela and Franco.
Owner's Response: Thank you very much for your kind comments...they are always greatly appreciated!

We are really glad that you found the house well fitted and comfortable...and
also, that you didn't find the location too far from Rome city center.

It was nice meeting you and we hope to see you again in the near future.
Manuela & Franco
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Lovely cottage in a residential setting on the Alban Hills 'Castelli Romani'
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p1011305
+39 3388433913
Albano Laziale Rome Province
5

un soggiorno gradevolissimo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 31, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
Un grazie ai proprietari per la squisita accoglienza e la disponibilità.
Giardino molto gradevole.
Dotazioni di cucina camere e bagno complete e molto efficenti.
Pulizia accurata in tutti gli ambienti.
Confort totale per la quiete e il silenzio.
Pisizione strategica, a 2 passi dal centro di Albano, per visitare i Colli Albani,Castelgandolfo e il lago,Ariccia, Nemi e il lago, Frascati ecc...
Lo raccomanderò ad amici e a parenti
Owner's Response: Grazie mille per la bella recensione, è stato un piacere ospitarvi e fare la vostra conoscenza.
Speriamo di rivederci presto,
Cordiali saluti,
Manuela e Franco
business
Lovely cottage in a residential setting on the Alban Hills 'Castelli Romani'
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p1011305
+39 3388433913
Albano Laziale Rome Province
5

Nous recommandons vivement

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 10, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Dix jours très agréables au rez de chaussée de cette maison dans une rue calme des hauts d'Albano Laziale.

Endroit idéal pour visiter le sud le Lazio avec un accès rapide à Rome par voiture ou par train.

Maison belle et calme - joli jardin fleuri - propriétaires charmants - accueil chaleureux.

Merci pour tout Franco et Manuela.

Sophie et Guy.
Owner's Response: Nous vous remercions pour la Jentillesse de vos paroles qui nous encouragent dans cette nouvelle activité.

Ce sera un grand plaisir de vous avoir de nouveau ici.

A bientot

Manuela e Franco
business
Lovely cottage in a residential setting on the Alban Hills 'Castelli Romani'
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p1011305
+39 3388433913
Albano Laziale Rome Province
4

Bellissimo appartamento, proprietari squisiti

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 30, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
Si trova ad Albano alta. Un grazioso e curato appartamento, dotato di ogni confort. C'è anche la connessione internet gratuita! Per noi che abbiamo un bimbo piccolo, aver trovato il seggiolone e il lettino.
I proprietari sono molto cortesi e cordiali. CI hanno accolto sotto un acquazzone con un ombrello extralarge che ci hanno anche lasciato a nostro uso. L'auto dentro parcheggiata è anche comoda. Consiglio a chiunque!!

Saluti,
Ettore e Debora
Owner's Response: Grazie tante a voi. Ci fa veramente piacere che abbiate trovato la casa confortevole,
nonostante il tempo impietoso che non vi ha permesso di utilizzare il giardino.

Speriamo di rivedervi presto, cordiali saluti
Manuela e Franco
business
Lovely cottage in a residential setting on the Alban Hills 'Castelli Romani'
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p1011305
+39 3388433913
Albano Laziale Rome Province
5

Tranquillità e cortesia

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 28, 2012
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
La casa vacanze Villa Ferraioli è situata nel giardino di un tranquillo villino nella parte alta di Albano Laziale.La particolare cura del giardino ti rivela la dedizione che i proprietari hanno per la loro Casa Vacanze. Le immagini pubblicate su questo sito sono perfettamente rispondenti alla realtà. La cucina è ben attrezzata e dispone anche di un ripostiglio; le camere sono ampie ed ariose; il bagno è ampio e confortevole. A farti sentire a tuo agio ci sono Manuela e Franco, i proprietari, persone veramente affabili e simpatiche, pronte ad aiutarti se ne hai bisogno e che ti fanno sentire a tuo agio come se fossi a casa tua.
Owner's Response: Siamo veramente contenti che abbiate trovato la casa accogliente
e che il vostro soggiorno sia stato piacevole...che dire...
grazie di cuore!
Manuela e Franco
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Lovely cottage in a residential setting on the Alban Hills 'Castelli Romani'
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p1011305
+39 3388433913
Albano Laziale Rome Province
5

very smart appartement with warm- hearted hosts

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 26, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
First thing to mention the open -minded and very helpful hosts. We felt really comfortable at their lovely home. The photos show exactly how it looks like- the rooms are spacious and the kitchen invites you to take a dinner together- even for families with children, even babyaged, it is recommended. The flat is situated slightly above the city, it´s very calm. A couple of cars past, but not similar to a flat in the city. The kitchen is well equipped, even with a storeroom.
Albano isn´t that touristic, although it has lots of important and watchable archeological sights.
The nearby seas (lago albano/lago nemi) are wonderful and the little places nearby are picturesque and have regional culinarious delicacies!
You can reach rome by train- there is a direct train connection between albano and termini.
Owner's Response: Thank you very much for the splendid review!

I am glad that you really enjoied your stay and didn't mind too much for the time spent wating for local buses...

It was nice having you here and we hope to see you again in the near future
Helpful votes: 2/2