Montego Bay condo rental - View of Montego Bay Club from Doctor's Cave Beach
View of Montego Bay Club from Doctor's Cave Beach
 
  • Bedrooms1
  • Sleeps2
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay 3 nights
 

Montego Bay Condo Rental Photos and Description
1 bedroom, 1 full bath, sleeps 2

A spacious 12th floor studio apartment with large balcony overlooking Doctor's Cave Beach in the heart of Montego Bay's resort area. Bathroom includes separate dressing room with sink. Amenities include: rooftop swimming pool, tennis courts ( a great tennis pro), and restaurant with a panoramic view of the bay area. Many other tours and attractions available and can be booked at tour desk upstairs.

5 Reviews of Property 100844 in Montego Bay, Jamaica

Deluxe Studio Condo Overlooking Bay
average rating of 4.6 based on 5 reviews
business
Deluxe Studio Condo Overlooking Bay
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p100844
+1 212 222-6766
Montego Bay Jamaica North Coast
5

Great place!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 27, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
Stayed in this studio for three weeks and did not want to leave. It was very clean and all the different amenities such as washer and dryer were certainly an added bonus. Owner was very nice and prompt about contacting me in a timely manner. First time to stay in the studio and I will be back. The studio location is prime. A short walk to the elevator and down the stairs and I was on my favorite beach. There is a woman that sells local fruit daily at the bottom of the spiral staircase. I felt very comfortable staying here and I even met some of my neighbors. Getting the keys to check-in was easy. I had the best time of my life staying there. The listing description with photos was very accurate, property well maintained, I would recommend this property to friends and family alike.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Deluxe Studio Condo Overlooking Bay
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p100844
+1 212 222-6766
Montego Bay Jamaica North Coast
Washington, DC
5

Absolutely Wonderful

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 2, 2010
  • Stayed: Oct 2010
This condo was excellent! The pictures are spot on and I thoroughly enjoyed my stay! I had a wondeful time, the room was clean and well-kept. The owner was very nice and a pleasure to rent from. I will defintely be coming back!
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Deluxe Studio Condo Overlooking Bay
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p100844
+1 212 222-6766
Montego Bay Jamaica North Coast
NY,NY
4

A month in Paradise

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 16, 2010
  • Stayed: Aug 2010
I rented this apt for the month of August. The location is very convenient and the view from the terrace is absolutely AMAZING!! The apt was clean, the caretaker did an excellent job! Having your own washer/dryer is a +! Many tourist attractions are within walking distance and it is easy to get a taxi (local fare) right outside. Security is on top of things.
I had no problems in the apt even with my extended stay. Will definitely stay here again if the place is available.
The "supermarket" on the 2nd floor has everything you need, but at inflated prices... I would recommend walking north to another food store or better yet going downtown to the market for fresh food and a meat market or real supermarket if you plan on cooking for yourself.
Wi-Fi is limited in the room itself, but you can pick up a signal out on the terrace or on the PH level of the building.
The pool is OK. Just could use a cleaning but the beach right across the Street is great($5 fee). You can also walk down the road to a free beach area or AquaSol which was a little cheaper to get on.
The owner is easy to work with and a very kind woman.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
Deluxe Studio Condo Overlooking Bay
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p100844
+1 212 222-6766
Montego Bay Jamaica North Coast
Houston, Texas
5

WOW

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 15, 2009
  • Stayed: Apr 2009
I just returned from a 6 day trip to Montego Bay where I stayed here. This is the best place on the whole island. The best part is the view. It is on the twelfth floor and the view of the beach is breathtaking. The room is spotless and has everything you need to feel like you are at home. (complete kitchen, microwave, washer, dryer, cable tv) I could stay there forever!! What a wonderful place for the price.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing
Helpful votes: 11/11
business
Deluxe Studio Condo Overlooking Bay
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p100844
+1 212 222-6766
Montego Bay Jamaica North Coast
Maryland
4

Great Place

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 8, 2006
  • Stayed: Feb 2006
I always stay here...location is great; just across the beach and the room is spotless!
Helpful votes: 22/28