Sant Josep (San Jose) house rental - View from the patio to' Es Vedra'
View from the patio to' Es Vedra'
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay 4 - 7 nights
 

Sant Josep (San Jose) House Rental Photos and Description
2 bed villa over looking sea, sunrise, sunset, next to pool & close to beaches

FROM NOVEMBER THROUGH TO MARCH' ENJOY 4 WEEKS @ CAN PEDRO FOR £1200 including cost of firewood, 3 WEEKS FOR £900 (including cost of firewood) , 2 WEEKS FOR £750 including cost of firewood AND 1 WEEK FOR £400 including firewood. Please note because of the low weekly price that this is the minimum price acceptable even for days less than 1 week. See 'Es Vedra' from your holiday patio. Soak in the amazing view. Count the stars at night time. Feed your spirit! Come to this idyllic front line villa, located between the beautiful beaches of Cala Conta and Cala Codolar. South facing, you'll be amazed by the 180 degree views from the large patio out to the famous rock of 'Es Vedra'. Enjoy the breath taking sunrises and sunsets from this large secluded outdoor terrace, all whilst being only a 10 minute car drive away from the hustle and bustle of San Antonio.

This spacious property in a plot of land which is over 300square metres of which 'Can Pedro' is 100square metres. It spans one level, consists of two double bedrooms, sleeping a maximum of 6 people. The decor is of traditional finca style with a large open plan living/dining room leading to the conservatory and outdoor terrace. There is outside patio lighting for you to enjoy balmy evenings on the patio. A kitchen with sea views and a good size bathroom, the property has air conditioning in the living room and fans in the bedrooms. There is a large communal swimming pool next to the house. It is shared by 10 houses, with immediate 'next door' access via steps from the garden door! Enjoy the COMPLETE Sky package & internet access too.

Enjoy ALL YEAR ROUND with a wood burning fireplace for cosy living in the most unique environment. Direct flights are available all year round from London City Airport.

'FILL IN' dates available during the high season @ £100 a day!

More Details
Hide Details

Can Pedro is 'a hidden jewel ' and blessed with being front line, secluded, peaceful and beautiful. Everything you could want is in this location. The patio and outside area is vast; Can Pedro is a property of 100square metres in a plot of over 300square metres. When you want, you can choose to join in 'the bustle' of life; San Antonio is a 10/15 minute drive away. All in all everyone who has stayed at Can Pedro, has been happy if not exceedingly so , - come and see for yourself and experience the beauty.

Secluded, beautiful location;something for every season: - Christimas in Ibiza!..... South Facing, so bathed in sunlight all day. Available all year with a wood burning fire for lovely cosy living in winter when it is quiet and tranquil all around except for the vibrancy of the sea and nature in front of the patio.

Watch the sunsets from the patio and then for the final setting of the sun over the sea - take a walk to 'Es Vedra' bar round the corner - 4 minutes away which is closed for the winter season but still accessible and sit and watch the sun as it finally sets over the sea. it can refresh your soul and spirit.

18 Reviews of Property 1005901 in Sant Josep (San Jose), Spain

Sea front villa with stunning views to Es Vedra!
average rating of 4.75 based on 18 reviews
business
Sea front villa with stunning views to Es Vedra!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p1005901
Sant Josep (San Jose) Ibiza
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

We are here and it's just lovely

We are here and it's just lovely
  • Submitted: Apr 17, 2014
  • Stayed: Apr 2014
'We are here and it's just lovely. I am the green eyed monster that this place is yours and not mine. We have been so lucky with the weather, it's lovely and warm and a gorgeous fullish moon has just appeared over the hill.'
business
Sea front villa with stunning views to Es Vedra!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p1005901
Sant Josep (San Jose) Ibiza
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

'Really looking forward to a return trip'

'Really looking forward to a return trip'
  • Submitted: Apr 17, 2014
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
My wife and I rented your property in September 2012. We absolutely loved our stay. Really looking forward to a return trip and have recommended you to numerous friends.
business
Sea front villa with stunning views to Es Vedra!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p1005901
Sant Josep (San Jose) Ibiza
5

Fantastic place for relaxing!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 12, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
We greatly enjoyed our stay, fantastic view from the big terrace to the coast. Even in winter time always warm and comfortable with the wood-stove! Everything was well arranged when we arrived. Thank you!
Owner's Response: Hello Ralph
Thank you for your very positive review and observations. You are right 'Can Pedro' does have fantastic views and the terrace is big.
It's great to have a place to retreat to even in the winter and to see the 'other side' of Ibiza with its natural beauty. It's like a spiritual haven and has been used by for Yoga and Personal Training in a beautiful location looking out onto the spiritual rock of 'Es Vedra'.
A great plus is its warmth and comfort throughout the year thanks to the wood burning fire and with special rates in the winter of £1200 for a month including wood - it may be cheaper than staying 'home'!!
Finally i'm very fortunate to have a wonderful team helping me with all the arrangements, including Nicole and Rafa and Rita and Martin who are 'on site' and available for all eventualities
Maria
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Sea front villa with stunning views to Es Vedra!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p1005901
Sant Josep (San Jose) Ibiza
5

stunning place with incredible view

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 21, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
Lovely place :)) we spent few days in Maria's villa and can recommend it to anybody who needs bit rest in stunning surrounding ... every morning when you wake up, you can see this beautiful view.. with the car you can go and see island and the most beautiful beach is just on the corner ;)) thank you for great time
Owner's Response: Hello Lucy - THANKYOU for you review and im so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay at 'Can Pedro'. Yes, 'Can Pedro' IS restful. I go there to soak up the peace - as do my 3 sons - it's hard to stay away! My wonderful Helpers love the 'out of season months' for just that and with a wood burning fire in this stunning location - what more could you want for peace, inspiration and rejuvenation.
As you say with a car you can visit the whole island and see so many things; from the ancient medieval city of Eivissa mounted on the hill in Eivissa town to all the beaches- so many of them with their own unique characteristics. There are also wonderful walks to be had in this very pretty island and its hills.
Meanwhile how great it is to have 'ones own ' beach just 7 minutes walk away with direct access from the complex, via steps leading down to it and a super restaurant at the half way stage of the steps !
All in all I'm talking myself into another visit 'NOW' !!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Sea front villa with stunning views to Es Vedra!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p1005901
Sant Josep (San Jose) Ibiza
4

Wonderful stay

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 21, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
We had the most relaxing week at this comfortable villa with breathtaking views. The villa is in a great location, close to many beaches. We were two couples with one toddler and it worked well. We would certainly consider this villa again if we return to ibiza in the future.

P.S. Rita the meet and greet lady was very pleasant and accommodating.
Owner's Response: Hello Ifan
Thank you for your response and i'm really glad that everything went so well that you would consider coming again.
The weather has been great for October and you are right about Rita; i have wonderful helpers who are available at 'a drop of a hat', including Rita who does the 'Meet and Greet', her husband Martin who makes sure everything is working - especially the SKY TV and Nichole who keeps 'Can Pedro' clean and organised; i am very lucky and am able to share that luck with others like you
All the best
Maria
business
Sea front villa with stunning views to Es Vedra!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p1005901
Sant Josep (San Jose) Ibiza
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

'Especially at your house'

'Especially at your house'
  • Submitted: Jun 24, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
''I'd like to let you know that we've had a wonderful time in Ibiza and especially at your house. Everything was great from the rooms to the fully equiped kitchen to the terras and swimming pool.
Rita (the meet and greet lady) was very helpful and made us feel at home from the very first minute.''
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Sea front villa with stunning views to Es Vedra!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p1005901
Sant Josep (San Jose) Ibiza
5

Excellent Location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 24, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
Hi Maria,
i;d like to let you know that we've had a wonderful time in Ibiza and especially at your house.
Everything was great from the rooms to the fully equiped kitchen to the terras and swimmingpool.

Rita was very helpful and made us feel at home from the very first minute.

thanks again.
Owner's Response: Hello Tjeerd
Thank you for the lovely and comprehensive Review. I think you are right; 'Can Pedro' is special for so many reasons, some of which you have listed. The beauty of it is, that it is an 'All year round' beautiful house to be in; Cosy in the winter with its wood buring fire and just so wonderful to see it during all the seasons of the year. From Summer Solstice to Winter Solstice, visitors can soak in the wonder of nature and the vastness of sky, sun,stars and sea. I can't wait to go back there myself, which i am going to do in October. I'm also very fortunate with my wonderful helpers (one of which you mention in your review), Nicole, Rita and Martin who help to keep everything going; a BIG thank you to them.
Bye for now and it's lovely to know this haven exists, ready for you/us to soak in, revitalise ourselves in and enjoy
Maria
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Sea front villa with stunning views to Es Vedra!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p1005901
Sant Josep (San Jose) Ibiza
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

We had a great time

  • Submitted: Jun 21, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2011
We had a great time at Can Pedro and enjoyed Ibiza very much!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Sea front villa with stunning views to Es Vedra!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p1005901
Sant Josep (San Jose) Ibiza
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Spectacular views out to sea

  • Submitted: May 18, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2009
'The rear of the house has spectacular views out to sea, so the property can be considered ''front line''

NB This is a quote from my surveyor's report prior to my buying 'Can Pedro'. The surveyor did not stay at 'Can Pedro'.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Sea front villa with stunning views to Es Vedra!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p1005901
Sant Josep (San Jose) Ibiza
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

'Thank you'

'Thank you'
  • Submitted: Apr 13, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
'Just wanted to say thank you
We had a lovely time at your villa and Rita (meet and greet) is such a lovely lady'
Best regards
Helpful votes: 1/1