Send this page to a friend

Thank You

Your message has been sent.

You can send this page to up to five email addresses. Please separate each email address with a comma.

DISNEY THEMED ROOMS! SOUTH FACING POOL; 15 MINUTES TO ALL MAJOR ATTRACTIONS!!!

Dev

Advertiser since: 2011
Call Owner
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english
Sleeps12
Bedrooms 5
Bathrooms4
Property type villa
Minimum Stay 3 nights

Dev

Advertiser since: 2011
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a few hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
October 29, 2014
Call Owner
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

DISNEY THEMED ROOMS! SOUTH FACING POOL; 15 MINUTES TO ALL MAJOR ATTRACTIONS!!!

Sleeps12
Bedrooms 5
Bathrooms4
Property type villa
Minimum Stay 3 nights

Overview

Calabay Parc Villa Rental Photos and Description

5 BEDROOMS + DEN, 4 BATHS (SLEEPS 10-12) WITH PRIVATE LARGE POOL AND HOT TUB

This is the executive villa you have been looking for! Spacious 2800 sq ft with 5 beds, 4 baths which includes 3 master suites. Luxurious villa with south facing screened pool & hot tub will take your breath away. Located in a beautifully well-manicured, landscaped, prestigious upscale community which is monitored by camera surveillance 24 hours a day. Located within 15 minutes of Disney World and other Orlando's most popular theme parks, dinning and shopping. Champions Gate & Highland golf courses are just minutes away. Children’s play area, volleyball and nature trails are in walking distance.

Professionally designed villa with 10’ high ceilings and upgraded furniture and amenities for your enjoyment. One of the cleanest villas available. Neat freak by nature, you will find our villa to be spotless!

Consists of 7 LCD TV’S! Living room has a 56’ Sony LCD TV with 400 channels, a DVR, and a Sony DVD player. Bedrooms/den each have a 32” or 40” Samsung LCD TV along with Samsung DVD players. Free Wifi with fast speed.

Centrally air conditioned along with 7 ceiling fans for your added comfort. Bedrooms have luxurious upgraded bedding and furniture. The villa has three master bedrooms with full en-suites. Two master suites have large walk-in showers. The remaining two bedrooms are themed bedrooms featuring “Toy Story” and “Disney Princesses”. The den includes Nintendo Wii and stereo system. The games room has a pool and air hockey enjoyed by all family members.

South facing, fully screened pool and hot tub with LED colored night lights. Our pool’s deck & lounge area are extra large which accommodates a large family very comfortably. This is extremely beneficial because most of the time is spent here around the pool with family and friends. The lounge area is furnished with luxury patio furniture and a large 4 burner bbq grill.

You will find staying in our villa at Calabay Parc a truly memorable experience for many years to come!

Look forward to welcoming you into our home,

Dev

More Details
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • suitable for elderly or infirm
  • wheelchair accessible
Dev (Owner)
Advertiser since: 2011
Call Owner
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a few hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
October 29, 2014

About Dev

I'M A FASHION DESIGNER BY PROFESSION HENCE HAVE PUT MY DESIGNER TOUCHES TO THE VILLA. HAVE BEEN IN BUSINESS FOR 12 YEARS SPECIALIZING IN BRIDAL AND FORMAL WEAR LOCATED IN ONTARIO, CANADA.

Dev purchased this villa in 2011

Why Dev chose Calabay Parc

HAVING SEARCHED TO BUY A HOME FOR 2 YEARS IN THE DISNEY AREA, WE FELL IN LOVE WITH THE UPSCALE ELEGANT SOPHISTICATED FEEL OF THE COMMUNITY. WITH ROLLING STREETS, WELL-MANICURED GARDENS, FRIENDLY NEIGHBOURS/GUESTS, THE SAFETY OF THE COMMUNITY, AND FINALLY A SHORT DRIVE TO ALL MAJOR ATTRACTIONS, WE KNEW THAT WE WANTED TO OWN A VILLA AT THE CALABAY PARCS!

What makes this villa unique

WHAT INITIALLY ATTRACTED US TO OUR HOME WAS THE BEAUTIFUL LANDSCAPING ALONG THE HOUSE & WALKWAY, THE SOARING 10' CEILINGS, OPEN CONCEPT, LARGE BEDROOMS AND THE GRAND LOUNGE AND POOL AREA. THEN, WE PUT OUR PERSONAL TOUCHES AND DESIGNED A BEAUTIFUL VILLA FOR US AND OUR GUESTS TO ENJOY!

Why HomeAway

Sleeps12
Bedrooms 5
Bathrooms4
Property type villa
Minimum Stay 3 nights
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

4.6
based on 18 traveler reviews

Write a Review
DISNEY THEMED ROOMS! SOUTH FACING POOL; 15 MINUTES TO ALL MAJOR ATTRACTIONS!!!
average rating of 4.5555553 based on 18 reviews
business
DISNEY THEMED ROOMS! SOUTH FACING POOL; 15 MINUTES TO ALL MAJOR ATTRACTIONS!!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p999122
+1 -416 898-6953
Calabay Parc Davenport Area
2

It's Spacious but please read my review

It's Spacious but please read my review
  • 2 of 5
I've decided to give this property 2 stars because it was below average, and there was nothing spectacular.

Upon arriving at the home, there were many flies and magnets near the entrance of the door. I discovered the reason because the guest who stayed before us, overfilled the trash bin and it was baking in the sun. Also, the kitchen sink was clogged. We phoned the property manager who's on site, and he came within 2 hours to rectify these issues, which is a nice turn around time.

There were other things which added to our dissatisfaction. Such as, there was a coffee maker but NO coffee pot. The area around the pool was not cleaned; we saw countless cigarette butts, misc trash, one beer bottle, etc. The phone within the house didn't work; even though the property ad said it supposed to be functioning. The BBQ grill was filthy (lots of grease & gunk) and I spent 15 minutes cleaning it up. The landscaping leading to the front door was over grown, so when you walked by I would get whacked by the Wet plants. The zone for the AC upstairs wasn't working properly so it wouldn't get cooler than 77 degrees. And the list can go on but I'm stopping here. Please read other recent reviews and their dissatisfaction.

What made my visit was MOST disappointing was the Hot Tub. It NEVER got hot and it only bubbled w/the jet streams. Definitely, there's false advertisement on her listing and a hot tub was a non-negotiable when I was looking for a vacation rental. Also, there was no proper lighting for swimming at night. Consequently, we couldn't enjoy the pool at night.

I do NOT recommend this place and future prospects, you are warned. I believe this property was beautiful at one point but it seemed to have lost its luster over the years. There were many little details that are in need of attention or repair.

My only positive about this home; it's spacious and the decor was decent.
  • Submitted: Oct 14, 2014
  • Stayed: Aug 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: We would like to thank you for taking the time to submit your comments. Our sincerest apologies for any inconvenience during your stay. Your feedback has enabled us to improve any shortcomings & informed us of our strengths. As per contract, guests are to place garbage bins outside on collection day & regrettably some guests forget/neglect to do so. The garbage was looked after immediately. Since the villa is a rental property, maintenance issues sometimes occur such as a clogged sink or broken coffee pot & as you mentioned the issues were resolved quickly. Regarding phone-line going down, it sometimes happens due to weather in Florida. Phone company was contacted right away but unfortunately we are bounded to their schedule.This has since been rectified. We have a strict NO SMOKING policy inside & out. We have since posted a NO SMOKING sign outside area as well. Our villa has always been cleaned extremely well in past & with new cleaning staff, it will be cleaned even more meticulously inside & out. A new procedure has been implemented regarding the cleanliness of BBQ grill. After each guest’s departure, cleaning staff is required to send pics of the grill to ensure its spotless & this system has been working very well. We pay a monthly fee for maintenance of our landscaping & have emailed a copy of your comments to the company.They have sent their sincerest apologies & assured us that it won’t happen again. AC is working fine but at times guests are not aware of how to set the temperature so we wish you would have mentioned this during your stay & maintenance staff would have definitely assisted you with it. Regarding Hot Tub, you didn’t request or pay for this service. We would have happily turned the Hot Tub on for you had you requested it & would have adjusted the payment from your security deposit. Since we do not want any accidents to occur around the pool & lanai, we have always ensured area is properly lit up & at the same time provide adequate amount of light for our guests to enjoy the evening. Upkeep of villa is extremely important to us as we have spent considerable amount of money & time on decor, furniture etc to keep the villa looking beautiful & enjoyable for our guests & as well as for ourselves therefore will not allow it to loose its lustre. We are taking appropriate steps to address concerns & prevent any future occurrences. It is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the future.Warmest regards,Dev
business
DISNEY THEMED ROOMS! SOUTH FACING POOL; 15 MINUTES TO ALL MAJOR ATTRACTIONS!!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p999122
+1 -416 898-6953
Calabay Parc Davenport Area
Hampton Lakes, Florida
2

Big, but needs some attention

  • 2 of 5
I must say that 1st impressions of the villa were that its huge, very high ceilings indeed. All rooms were a good size as were the bathrooms. Pool not the largest we've ever had at a villa but clean and working well (not all do) and always nice to have a south facing pool and shelter from sun or in our case rain!!. All the beds were incredibly comfortable, far better than any other villa I've stayed in before so just the ticket when you come home shattered. The remote for the front room tv cable box didn't work on our arrival, quick call to the management company, they popped round and wired box directly to tv so we could get picture and day later it was sorted for good (new remote)
On the downside, no fan in games-room so in hot weather its incredibly hot. Pool table not the best (only 2 cue's with tips) and air hockey table old and wobbly and not working well. Didn't come to Florida to play in there so wasn't that bothered even though son wasn't impressed. Some villas we've had have slate bed tables and massive fans, just a point really. The Wii console only has the game that's in it, plenty of empty boxed but no games. Only noticed this as weather was so bad 2nd week.
The main tv cable box has no way of recording any programs, so if your out you miss it, haven't had a box like this in a private rented villa before. Every shower in the house was terrible and we had 4 to choose from, the water just trickles out.
One night we returned home about 23.30 to an alarm on the patio door, wife was not impressed (not the pool one as door was shut) called the management company and he said he would see if his guy was about, we had 2 small children with us so lucky he was. This guy turns up about 20 mins later and sorts problem (dead battery on pool alarm, good job really as he had tape and some wool to try to muffle the sound I'd assume) and turns out to be the nicest guy I've spoke to in a long time. The internet and phones stopped working beginning of 3rd week, reported but not fixed??
New washing machine and dryer, just a shame the old ones are stuck in the games room.
Overall nice time, oh one other thing, the cleaners were parked outside watching us leave from 9.30am (we leave at 10am) I really hate this, they virtually drove into us when I pulled off the drive in their hurry to get in the villa. I found this strange really considering they left a pack of tablets under one of the beds (kids found them) and a salad in the fridge on our arrival!!!
  • Submitted: Oct 6, 2014
  • Stayed: Sep 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Your comments, whether positive/negative are very important & thank you for it. Our sincerest apologies for any inconvenience during your stay. Your feedback has enabled us to improve areas of deficiencies & informed us the areas where we are doing well & will continue to do so. Pool pictures are provided & is one of the largest pools in Calbay Parc. Remote is sometimes mishandled by guests & as you mentioned, issue was resolved quickly with a new one. Games room is the only room without a fan which will be rectified for future guests & our apologies for the inconvenience to you. We wish you had mentioned this during your stay & would have definitely arranged fans for you & resolved any issue pertaining to the game tables. We want our guests to have an enjoyable experience & request them to report any issue within 24 hours of arrival so that we can resolve it promptly. WII games have been replaced many times but go missing so we no longer provide the games for the system. In the last 3 years of renting our villa, we have never received any complaints for pressure of water in showers but will look into this matter immediately. Batteries do die out but can assure you the issue will be resolved quickly as we have done. Regarding internet & phone-line going down, it sometimes occurs due to weather in Florida. Phone company was contacted right away but unfortunately we are bounded to their schedule.This has since been rectified. Due to large # of back to back bookings, cleaners arrive slightly early & wait in their car away from villa. We want to ensure villa will be spotless for our next guest to enjoy. Cleaners are given strict guidelines regarding timing of entry on driveway. Guests will never be disturbed in any shape or form. We have spoken to our cleaners about this & have assured us the only way guest must have seen them pull onto driveway was thru rearview mirror of his car. To further correct this, they’ve been advised not to pull onto driveway till guest’s car is completely out of sight. Regarding tablets & lettuce, our apologies & assure you it will not happen again. Cleaning company has since hired new staff who are extremely thorough. Our villa has always been cleaned extremely well in past & with new cleaning staff, it will be cleaned even more meticulously. We are taking appropriate steps to address concerns & prevent any future occurrences. It is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the future.Warmest regards,Dev
business
DISNEY THEMED ROOMS! SOUTH FACING POOL; 15 MINUTES TO ALL MAJOR ATTRACTIONS!!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p999122
+1 -416 898-6953
Calabay Parc Davenport Area
5

Family fun Disney vacation

  • 5 of 5
My family and I loved our stay in Florida and wish we could have stayed longer. The house is beautiful, clean, and very well cared for! We have a large family. Myself, my wife, and our 6 children had plenty of room. This house felt like home. It is in a great location if you are going to the Disney parks. We went to all four disney parks and the drive to the parks were fast and easy. We also did Universal Studios which was a little longer of a commute but it wasn't bad at all. I cannot wait until our next Florida vacation! I will definitely rent this house again. I would recommend this property to anyone who will be visiting central Florida!! Thanks Dev for letting us stay in your beautiful home!
  • Submitted: Sep 26, 2014
  • Stayed: Aug 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: First, we would like to thank you for taking the time to post your comments regarding your stay at our villa. Your feedback is invaluable and much appreciated as it helps us to constantly monitor the care and service we provide our guests. We’re very happy to hear that you felt at home & enjoyed your stay with us. As we are very clean conscious, we will always ensure that each guest arrives to a beautiful, spotless villa. Thank you for appreciating the convenience of the location of our villa. I am delighted to read that you will be returning to us when you visit Florida again. It was our pleasure to have you stay with us and thank you for choosing our villa! Warmest regards, Dev
business
DISNEY THEMED ROOMS! SOUTH FACING POOL; 15 MINUTES TO ALL MAJOR ATTRACTIONS!!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p999122
+1 -416 898-6953
Calabay Parc Davenport Area
United States
5

Betty Robinson

  • 5 of 5
This house was just so amazing and just beautiful
We had a wonderful time
It was so big with a lot of place
Just loving it
  • Submitted: Aug 3, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: We are extremely happy to hear Betty that you and your family had an amazing time at our villa. Our guests always love the extra space. We sincerely want each every guest of ours to come and enjoy a clean, fun, safe, fully facilitated above standard villa. We understand that our guests work really hard during their normal day to day life so when they stay at our villa, we want them to have a vacation of their life time. Warmest regards, Dev
business
DISNEY THEMED ROOMS! SOUTH FACING POOL; 15 MINUTES TO ALL MAJOR ATTRACTIONS!!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p999122
+1 -416 898-6953
Calabay Parc Davenport Area
5

This house is awesome

  • 5 of 5
I enjoyed everything about it pictures are exact it is in such a peaceful and relaxing neighborhood.
  • Submitted: Jul 22, 2014
  • Stayed: Jun 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for taking time to share your experience. It’s fabulous to hear that you enjoyed “everything” about our villa and particularly the peaceful and relaxing neighborhood! Thank you again and we hope to welcome you back to our villa again soon. Warmest regards, Dev
business
DISNEY THEMED ROOMS! SOUTH FACING POOL; 15 MINUTES TO ALL MAJOR ATTRACTIONS!!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p999122
+1 -416 898-6953
Calabay Parc Davenport Area
5

This house was a great choice. We loved it!!!!

  • 5 of 5
We were a group of 11 people (six adults and five children) staying in this house for five days, and we had a great time. The condition of house was impeccable!!! Everything we needed was there, and everything worked very well. The house was clean and fresh in every room.
All Disney and Universal parks are very close (10 to 15 minutes away), and also supermarkets are nearby. We found it to be very convenient.
We loved the house and we would certainly recommend it to any family.
  • Submitted: May 27, 2014
  • Stayed: May 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: First, it was a pleasure to read such a sweet review. Thank you for allowing us to be part of your family vacation! We’re very happy to hear that you had a great time with us and appreciate you recognizing the cleanliness and our attention to detail of our villa. We are very particular about cleanliness and we want our guests to arrive to a spotless villa! Thank you for appreciating the convenience of our location. As you have mentioned, it is conveniently located to all major attractions and supermarkets.Thank you again for sharing your experience and we look forward to welcoming you back! Warmest regards, Dev

Map

Car: recommended

HOT AIR BALLOON FACILITIES CLOSE BY

MINIATURE GOLF - LOADS OF FUN FOR ALL AGES

AIR BOAT RIDES

MAGIC SHOWS

AIR TOURS

PARASAILING - A MUST DO!

WAKEBOARDING

SCENIC BOAT TOURS

CIRCUS - CIRQUE DU SOLEIL - HIGHLY RECOMMEND IT!

ZIPLINE TOURS - VERY ENJOYABLE

Photos

Rates & Availability

From $175 Per night

Calabay Parc Villa Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
WINTER BREAK
Dec 1 2014 - Jan 31 2015
3 night minimum stay
$250
$1,750
$4,000
 
 
SPRING BREAK
Mar 1 2015 - Apr 30 2015
3 night minimum stay
$250
$1,750
$4,000
 
 
SUMMER BREAK
Jul 1 2015 - Aug 31 2015
3 night minimum stay
$250
$1,750
$4,000
 
 
WINTER BREAK
Dec 1 2015 - Jan 31 2016
3 night minimum stay
$250
$1,750
$4,000
 
 
SPRING BREAK
Mar 1 2016 - Apr 30 2016
3 night minimum stay
$250
$1,750
$4,000
 
 
SUMMER BREAK
Jul 1 2016 - Aug 31 2016
3 night minimum stay
$250
$1,750
$4,000
 
 
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay
$175
$1,225
$3,500
 

Additional information about rental rates

Refundable damage deposit $250
CLEANING $150
Notes - POOL HEAT IS AVAILABLE UPON REQUEST AT $280 FOR ONE WEEK.
- MANAGEMENT COMPANY WILL INSPECT THE VILLA FOR DAMAGES AFTER YOUR DEPARTURE AND IF THERE ARE NO DAMAGES, DEPOSIT IS REFUNDED.

Cancellation Policy

Policy available by contacting owner when booking.
Enter dates to see total
Available
Unavailable

Amenities

Calabay Parc Villa Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • villa
Forms of Payment:
  • accept credit card
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 2800 sq. ft.
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Alarm Clock
  • Broadband Access
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Free Long Distance ...
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Parking On Street
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine ...
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • 4 Ring Stove
  • Blender
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils ...
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen ...
  • Kitchenette
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator ...
  • Stove
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 4 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 1 - toilet , tub , shower , LARGE SOAKER TUB AND A LARGE WALK-IN SHOWER
    Bathroom 3 - toilet , shower , LARGE WALK-IN SHOWER
  • 2 WASHROOMS INCLUDE LARGE WALK-IN SHOWERS.
Bedrooms:
  • 5 Bedrooms, Sleeps 12
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 3 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 4 - 1 double
    Bedroom 5 - 2 twin/ single
    Den - LARGE SOFA
  • 2 MASTER EN-SUITES ARE ON THE MAIN FLOOR 1 MASTER EN-SUITE IS ON THE 2ND FLOOR 2 DISNEY THEMED ROOMS ARE ON THE 2ND FLOOR
Entertainment:
  • Air Hockey
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Game Room
  • Pool Table
  • Radio
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Stereo
  • Television
  • Video Game Console
  • Video Library
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Gated Community
  • Lanai / Gazebo ...
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Patio
  • Porch / Veranda
  • Screen Porch / Veranda
  • 6 garden chairs
  • 4 beach chairs
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • suitable for elderly or infirm
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub ...
  • Outdoor Hot Tub
  • Outdoor Pool
  • Private Pool ...
  • Spa Whirlpool
  • Whirlpool
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • health/beauty spa
  • live theater
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • boating
  • horseback riding
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • scenic drives
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • hot air ballooning
  • jet skiing
  • mountain biking
  • paragliding
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • water tubing
Notes:
All new furniture! Has 7 LCD TV’S! Living room TV has 400 channels with a DVR & Sony DVD player. 3 hair dryers. 2 irons with ironing board, Unlimited amount of towels. Blender, toaster, knife set, dishes, tea kettle. & electric mixer. Washer and dryer in laundry room. Air conditioned villa with 7 ceiling fans for your added comfort. Bedrooms have upgraded bedding & furniture. Has 3 master suites. 2 master suites have large walk-in showers. 2 bedrooms are themed rooms featuring Toy Story & Disney Princesses. South facing, fully screened pool & hot tub with large deck. Underwater LED colored nightlights in pool. Villa located on well manicured streets with children’s play area, volleyball & nature trails in walking distance. GAMES ROOM HAS A POOL TABLE AND AIR HOCKEY TABLE.

Learn more about this vacation rental at the owner's website:

Contact the Owner

Tell the owner when you would like to travel.

Tell us about your trip, then book it

Enter dates to calculate a quote