5BDR NAPLES POOL HOME WALKING DISTANCE TO THE BEACH SLEEPS 14

Alexander Tkachenko

Advertiser since 2011
Speaks english
Sleeps16
Bedrooms 5
Bathrooms3
Half Baths2
Property type house
Minimum Stay nights

Contact the Owner

Alexander Tkachenko

Advertiser since 2011
Speaks english
Tell the owner when you would like to travel.
Travel with confidence
Travel with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

5BDR NAPLES POOL HOME WALKING DISTANCE TO THE BEACH SLEEPS 14

Sleeps16
Bedrooms 5
Bathrooms3
Half Baths2
Property type house
Minimum Stay nights

Overview

Overview

Naples House Rental Photos and Description

House, 5 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 3.5 Baths (Sleeps 12-14)

Welcome to our Naples Vacation Home located in a walking distance to Vanderbilt beach!

Our home has 5 bedrooms and 3.5 bathrooms (sleeps up to 16 guests). It’s been just newly renovated and specially decorated by professional designer. Open concept of the first floor will be appreciated by large groups as everybody will easily find a place for himself. South facing, heated, illuminated at night and surrounded by palm trees pool with lanai is another great place you would like to spend time in. Gas BBQ and beach chairs with umbrella are nice additions you can use.

If it’s your first visit of Naples, don’t miss an opportunity to be amazed by the most beautiful sunset on the Naples pier! Old Naples well known for shopping, restaurants of your choice, entertainment and much more.

Our vacation home is located 1.3 miles to Delnor Wiggins State Park - One of the most popular seaside destinations in Naples, the mile-long stretch of white sugar sand at Delnor-Wiggins has been rated one of the best beaches in the nation. The 166-acre park is a tropical paradise for beach lovers, boaters and divers. The beach is a popular spot to sunbathe, swim, beachcomb, snorkel and picnic. At the beach along Wiggins Pass, where swimming is not allowed, fishing is a popular activity. Boaters can launch their vessels into Water Turkey Bay and travel to the Gulf or up the Cocohatchee River for both saltwater and freshwater fishing. Kayakers can enjoy paddling through estuaries and scuba divers can explore the hard bottom reef in the Gulf. At the north end of the island, a tower gives visitors a bird's-eye view of Wiggins Pass and the surrounding coastal habitat.

Naples is one of the safest places in USA, so don’t miss your opportunity to visit and spend most beautiful vacation in south paradise!

More Details
Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • suitable for elderly or infirm
Alexander Tkachenko (Owner)
Advertiser since 2011

Guestbook comments from the owner

Thank you very much for your promptness in returning our security deposit.

We thoroughly enjoyed our vacation in your home and plan to rent it again

when we return to Naples. We had a very pleasant vacation and enjoyed our stay. The home was beautifully decorated and very convenient to everything we needed. The neighborhood was quiet and welcoming as well. Thank you so much for the opportunity to stay in your beautiful home.
Aug 2013
  • 1 of 1

Why HomeAway

Sleeps16
Bedrooms 5
Bathrooms3
Half Baths2
Property type house
Minimum Stay nights
Travel with confidence
Travel with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

Reviews

3.5
based on 4 traveler reviews

Write a Review
5bdr Naples Pool Home Walking Distance to the Beach Sleeps 14
average rating of 3.5 based on 5 reviews
business
5bdr Naples Pool Home Walking Distance to the Beach Sleeps 14
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p994102
Naples Naples Area
5

Wonderful vacation!

  • 5 of 5
Thanks God I read last review after vacation, as I would be hesitant to book that awesome place! I am not sure what had happened to the last group, but the house is cool, clean and spacey! No bugs and no smell!
That was 9 of us: 6 adults with 3 kids. What we liked about this property:
1. We rented bikes and it took us about 10 minutes to ride to the beach.
2. The temperature in the swimming pool is adjustable, so we enjoyed night swimming. Pool lights made it very romantic ?
3. BBQ. Restaurants in the area are nice, but we made BBQ 3 times during our stay.
4. Huge sitting area near TV. The couch is big and comfortable, so we watched few movies with kids.

Overall, we had very happy time at Naples!
  • Submitted: Jun 2, 2014
  • Stayed: May 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Svetlana, thank you for your great feedback! We wish you all the best and come back to Naples in the future!
business
5bdr Naples Pool Home Walking Distance to the Beach Sleeps 14
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p994102
Naples Naples Area
1

Horrible vacation home

  • 1 of 5
I stayed here for seven nights in March for a family wedding. On arrival I opened the door with a high damp smell. This house is very outdated, it wasn't clean and the carpets were beyond dirty. We actually had the cleaner come back and clean the house for us. Not only was it not cleaned, I had to deal with many issues within the home. I was on vacation with my family, everyday there was something wrong within the home. When I arrived there was silver fish in the one of the beds and all along the baseboards. I had to call PCO for this. Also the Ac unit wasn't working, once again I had to make arrangements for this. The third thing was the pool, yes I had to make another arrangement for this. I was suppose to be enjoying family time but instead I had to deal with all these problems while I was staying here. The house wasn't maintained. After spending twenty minutes on the phone with the owner, she basically did nothing for me. I had to stay in the house for the remaining seven days. All she did was take off the cleaning fee. That simply wasn't good enough... after all the problems I had with this house and I was the one who had to deal with all the issues. I have stayed in florida many times and have rented many properties but this one I wouldn't recommend to anyone.
  • Submitted: May 25, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: First of all, me and my team sincerely apologies for the unfortunate experience you had during your stay and would like to emphasize Sunrise Vacation Team worked efficiently with you to resolve issues in the fastest and the most convenient for you way:

- The broken A/C has been fixed within the same day.
- The house is pest control monitored on a regular basis and an additional service was requested on ASAP basis based on your recommendation.
- An additional cleaning was done next day at our cost.
- The pool is serviced on a weekly basis and all the issues were addressed as soon as they have been reported.
- Sunrise Vacation Team takes our clients at the highest priority, that’s why we not only followed up and fixed all the issues, but reimbursed your group with 300$, not just a cleaning fee, as you’ve mentioned.
- Property is rented back to back for the entire season and last renters left the house just few hours before your arrival. They stayed happy with their vacation. We received a great feedback from that group.

Thank you for the feedback and we wish you have great vacation next time!
Owner.
business
5bdr Naples Pool Home Walking Distance to the Beach Sleeps 14
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p994102
Naples Naples Area
Canada
5

Great Family home walking distance to the beach

  • 5 of 5
We had a great family vacation in this spacious home. It was nicely decorated and there was place for everybody in our big family of 14. The shops and access to the beach are very close. We are planning to rent it again. Thank you for letting us stay in your beautiful home.
  • Submitted: Sep 5, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
5bdr Naples Pool Home Walking Distance to the Beach Sleeps 14
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p994102
Naples Naples Area
California
3

Family vacation

  • 3 of 5
While this house is spacious there are many areas for improvement! First, there are NO window coverings!!! Who wants to go on vacation and get up literally with the sunrise? They also need to add bath towels and update appliances (toaster only worked on oe side!). Furniture/appliances a little junky. On our last day, the roof started to leak in the front bedroom!!! Owner wound up calling after he number that was listed or the rental agency did not work! He sounded annoyed and never offered any kind of apology.... They have a long way to go in customer service. Renters beware...
  • Submitted: Aug 17, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate you taking time to share your experience with us.
We would like to take this opportunity to respond to couple good points that the review brought up:
1) Window Coverings - The house has 5 bedrooms and window coverings were missing in two of them due to the fact that they were broken by previous renters and we had no time to replace them. Window coverings were replaced after your check-out.
2) Broken toaster - Thank you for pointing out that the toaster worked only on one side, it has been replaced based on your review. The house was equipped with 16 bath towels and each bathroom had at least 2 hand towels.
3) The roof in the front bedroom – We never had issues with roof leakage during rains. This is something unforeseen since the roof is fairly new. Roof was repaired after your check-out.
We apologize for any inconvenience you have experienced during the stay at our property and will take into account your suggestions to provide better customer service next time.

Map

Map

Nearest Beach
1 Miles

Photos

Photos

Availability & Rates

Availability & Rates

Available
Unavailable

Naples House Rental Rates

Additional information about rental rates

Tax Rate 10.0%
Cleaning USD200

Notes

  • From 780/week or 500/weekend
  • Jan9 - Feb15: $1200/wk + $200cleaning fee + $75 heating/air conditioning;
    Feb16 - April29: $1700/wk +$200cleaning fee + $75 heating/air conditioning;
    April30 - May20: $1200/wk + $200cleaning fee + $75 heating/air conditioning;
    May21 - June29: $950/wk + $200cleaning fee + $75 heating/air conditioning;
    June30 -Sep4: $1100/wk + $200cleaning fee + $75 heating/air conditioning;
    Sep5-Oct31: $780/wk + $200cleaning fee + $75 heating/air conditioning;
    Nov1-Dec20: $900/wk + $200cleaning fee + $75 heating/air conditioning;
    Dec21-Jan8: $2500/wk + $200cleaning fee + $75 heating/air conditioning;
    AX,VI,MC
  • Dates Available: Year Round. Please contact owner for availability.
    * Please note prices may change without notice. The most up-to-date price is on http://www.napleshomes4rent.com

Amenities

Amenities

Naples House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Forms of Payment:
  • accept credit card
Floor Area:
  • 2700 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Beach
  • Near The Ocean
Theme:
  • Budget
  • Family
General:
  • Activities Guide
  • Air Conditioning
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Paper Towels
  • Parking
  • Parking On Street
  • Security System
  • Sofa Bed
  • Telephone
  • Toilet Paper
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • 4 Ring Stove
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Ice Maker
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 12 people
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 2 Half Baths
  • Half 1 - toilet
    Half Bathroom -
    Full 1 - toilet , shower
    Full 2 - toilet , tub , shower
    Full 3 - toilet , shower
Bedrooms:
  • 5 Bedrooms, Sleeps 16
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king , 2 twin/ single
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 3 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 4 - 1 queen , 1 double
    Bedroom 5 - 1 queen
  • Queen size pull out sofa bed in living area
Entertainment:
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Radio
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
Outside:
  • Barbecue
  • Beach Chairs
  • Bicycles
  • Outdoor Grill Gas
  • Patio
  • Porch / Veranda
  • Screen Porch / Veranda
  • Terrace
  • Walkway to Water
  • 4 beach chairs
Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • suitable for elderly or infirm
Pool / Spa:
  • Heated Pool
  • Outdoor Pool
  • Private Pool
Attractions:
  • botanical garden
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • playground
  • restaurants
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness center
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • sailing
  • snorkeling
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing
Notes:
Two lounge chairs are provided on the pool area.

Contact the Owner

Tell the owner when you would like to travel.

Get an Instant Quote

Enter dates to calculate a quote