Send this page to a friend

Thank You

Your message has been sent.

You can send this page to up to five email addresses. Please separate each email address with a comma.

Beautiful North Phoenix home - Minutes from Scottsdale - Heated Pool

Property Manager

Member since: 2004
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english, spanish
Sleeps8
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms3
Property type house
Property Manager
Member since: 2004
Speaks: english, spanish
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Beautiful North Phoenix home - Minutes from Scottsdale - Heated Pool

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms3
Property type house

Overview

Scottsdale Ranch House Rental Photos and Description

House, 4 Bedrooms, 3 Baths, (Sleeps 8)

House name: Kerry Lane

*** Please inquire to receive an updated real-time quote for your dates. Often times there are last minute specials and reduction in price due to changes in availability and the calendar. Don't miss out on these opportunities by not inquiring. ***

Amenities:

- Spacious home is perfect for family gatherings, business associates, sports enthusiasts and all group vacationers

- Large master suite and guest rooms. 3 rooms with flat screen TVs

- Billiards table for entertainment

- Large covered patio with patio furniture

- Resort style backyard, with private pool and waterfall slide

Desert Ridge - less than 10 minutes away

Kierland Commons - less than 15 minutes away

Sky Harbor Airport - 25 minutes away

Cardinals Stadium - 30 minutes away

Westworld Scottsdale - less than 20 minutes away

Old Town Scottsdale - 20 minutes away

Discount available with restrictions. Please call for more details.

Keywords: House

Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Property Manager
Member since: 2004
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english, spanish

Guestbook comments from the manager

Fantastic house. Easy to get to from the freeways but far enough away from them. Pool, yard, interior all kept up very well. Agency extremely well prepared for our stay. No glitches, everything is easy and stream lined.

no complaints
Mar 2014
  • 1 of 5

Why HomeAway

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms3
Property type house
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

4.7
based on 11 traveler reviews

Write a Review
Beautiful North Phoenix home - Minutes from Scottsdale - Heated Pool
average rating of 4.7272725 based on 16 reviews
london uk
5

outstanding

  • 5 of 5

My family and I stayed at this house in November we are form the uk so only had pictures and virtual tour to go by the house is just beautiful the pictures and tour do not do it justice.

We were more than pleasantly surprised by this beautiful house.

This house is furnished to a high standard very clean very comfortable and homely yet modern and pretty.

The neighbourhood this house is in is very peaceful when you are in the house or the yard by the pool you hardly hear a sound just perfect to relax in the pool or spa.

We really were impressed by this house the layout is such that you can cook and chat and interact with family even if they are outside all at once.

The master bedroom is beautiful (every room is very nicely laid out and extremely tasteful) and the master bathroom has everything you need!

We found it close to a lot of stores and restaurants over all it was a very very good holiday and we would defiantly go again.

There are books by every bed incas you want to read which we thought was a nice touch.

Over all a 10 out of 10 for this house!

  • Submitted: Dec 5, 2006
  • Stayed: Oct 2006
  • Source: HomeAway
British Columbia, canada
3

Not so impressed

  • 3 of 5

We stayed at this home for a week in August with our children and grandchildren. The water slide was so rough (cement) it ripped the children's bathing suits and ripped up their little butts! The fridge broke down and it took 2 days to get it replaced with a small old fridge in the garage. It spoiled about $500 worth of food for which we were not compensated. The house is poorly equipped especially in the kitchen! We originally booked a 5 bedroom home and were told less than 7 days prior to our departure that home was no longer available so we were pretty much stuck with Kerry Lane. Overall a big house but definitely needs some good cleaning and TLC!

  • Submitted: Dec 1, 2014
  • Stayed: Aug 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
5

Family Wedding/Reunion

  • 5 of 5

We stayed a week in the house for my brothers wedding. The pictures do not show the magnitude of the house, it was really a spacious and accommodating stay for all who slept and visited us that week. The house has lots of room for everyone who stays. I would say if you have little kids the top floor is all open to the bottom via stairs and at first you do get a little scared of heights. We had the pool heated and it managed to stay at a nice temperature despite it being cold at night (November) we were disappointed that the slide was not able to be used it needs major resurfacing, its made of cement and their are various cracks in the slide. My son scrapped his elbow going down and my cousin tore his whole bottom of the bathing suit shorts. If you plan on using the pool make sure to ask about the slide otherwise it will be there for decoration and not usable. Overall we really loved staying here, this house was located close to our family its a very quite neighborhood close to highways and only 30 min from the airport if you have to make various trips back and forth as we had to. We would rent again Loved it!

  • Submitted: Nov 21, 2014
  • Stayed: Nov 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Laura, we are so glad you enjoyed your stay at the Kerry Lane home! We apologize for the issue you experienced with the pool slide during your visit. It has been addressed, thank you for bringing it to our attention. We look forward to working with you again on your future visits to Arizona!
5

Excellent Break in Beautiful House

  • 5 of 5

I took my wife and three kids to Kerry Lane in March this year. It was perfect. The pool was perfect for little people with a shallow end and a deeper end for the older ones. The slide was constantly in use and the doors from the kitchen to the pool close automatically and are kid proof which took a lot of the anxiety out of having kids around a pool - which they were not used to. The house was finished well, beds, bedrooms, bathrooms were all excellent, clean and well maintained. We had one issue for 20 minutes when we couldn't get the water slide to work. The rental company called us back within 10 mins of us leaving a message and dealt with it immediately. I would recommend this house to friends.

  • Submitted: Apr 22, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We're so glad you and your family enjoyed the home and overall experience. We look forward to working with you again in the future!
5

ASU Graduation Weekend

  • 5 of 5

This home was amazing!!! We had no idea what to really expect, so were thrilled when we pulled up to the house then went inside. It was beyond spacious, beautifully decorated and fully stocked, yet personal and comfortable. Our party included my husband and I, our son, our daughter/her husband/their 2 month old baby, and my parents. There were incredible and private bedrooms for all!! We had such a fun and relaxing week with our family celebrating our daughter's graduation from ASU. I would 100% recommend this home to any vacationer!

  • Submitted: Apr 15, 2014
  • Stayed: May 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We're so glad you enjoyed the home and overall experience. We look forward to working with you again in the future!
United States
5

Wonderful property!

  • 5 of 5

We were a group that included 2 families and there was plenty of room for everyone. The house is well stock with all the basic necessities. The house is well maintained and the pool was fantastic. The neighborhood was quiet and peaceful. We all had a great time and would definitely consider reserving this house again in the future.

  • Submitted: Apr 17, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Scottsdale Ranch House Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Rental rates quoted in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
February 2015
Feb 11 - Feb 11
1 night
$200
 
 
Christmas
Dec 11 - Dec 11
1 night
$500
From
$600
Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun
$2,900
 

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning Fee $250 + Tax
Tax Rate 13.0%
Notes - Premiums are added to special events & holidays
- Rates are subject to change without notice
- Posted rates are an estimate of the actual price

Please inquire to receive an updated real-time quote for your dates. Often times there are last minute specials and reduction in price due to changes in availability and the calendar. Don't miss out on these opportunities by not inquiring.

Cancellation Policy

Policy available by contacting manager when booking.
Enter dates to see total
Available
Unavailable

Amenities

Scottsdale Ranch House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Location Type:
  • Mountain View
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Broadband Access
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Covered Parking
  • Garage
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
    Bathroom 3 -
  • 3
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • King size beds (1), Queen size Beds (1), Twin or Single Beds (1)
Entertainment:
  • CD Player
  • Pool Table
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
Outside:
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Private Pool
Attractions:
  • health/beauty spa
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • miniature golf
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness center
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • golf
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • mountain biking
  • rock climbing
  • swimming
  • tennis

Partner Offers

Contact the Manager

Tell the manager when you would like to travel.

Tell us about your trip, then book it

Enter dates to calculate a quote