Send this page to a friend

Thank You

Your message has been sent.

You can send this page to up to five email addresses. Please separate each email address with a comma.

705 One Seagrove Place ~ 2BR/2BA Birds Eye View 7th Floor! POOL HEAT!

Owner / Property Manager

Member since: 2004
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english
Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Holiday Properties, iTrip

Member since: 2004
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within a day
Calendar last updated:
March 28, 2015
Tell the manager when you would like to travel.
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Contact the owner directly to confirm reservation details and pay with an approved method (credit card, check, or bank transfer), to protect your payment up to $1,000.
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

705 One Seagrove Place ~ 2BR/2BA Birds Eye View 7th Floor! POOL HEAT!

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Overview

One Seagrove Place Condo Rental Photos and Description

Condo, 2 Bedrooms, 2.0 Baths, (Sleeps 6)

2BR 2BA,Gulf Front High Rise Condominium, In the heart of Seagrove Beach, Santa Rosa Beach, Beaches of South Walton, FL

The Best of Both Worlds! That is the only way to describe this awesome location in the heart of The Beaches of South Walton. Located right in the heart of Seagrove beach, ONE SEAGROVE PLACE is the tallest building along SCENIC HWY 30-A., yet it is surrounded by homes, cottages, and low-rise condos for a community feel.

ONE SEAGROVE PLACE towers over the shore of EMERALD WATERS just minutes from SEASIDE. From the 7th floor of this beautiful structure, your view is probably the best view for miles. High enough to see the Shore from Panama City Beach to Destin, yet not so hi that you can’t keep in touch with the family on the beach.

Right in the center of this AWESOME TOWER sits UNIT 705. From the moment you step inside and see through the WALL OF GLASS for an unobstructed view of the Gulf, you will know that you are in for a vacation to remember.

This beautiful condo has 2 Bedrooms and 2 Baths along with a sleeper sofa. The MASTER BEDROOM has a KING SIZE BED and exterior wall of glass allowing a beautiful view of Emerald Waters as you wake each morning. The second bedroom has 2 twin beds and the sleeper sofa brings the total to 6 guests who can stay comfortably.

Unique to this condo is the ***OUTDOOR SUN ROOM WITH SEATING AND FLAT SCREEN TV*** for added living space. You can see the picture of the outdoor sun room in our photo gallery.

Take a quick elevator ride to the first floor and you will find the beach is just a few steps down the private walkway. Other property amenities include a FITNESS ROOM, LARGE POOL, TWO TENNIS COURTS, and a COMMUNITY ROOM for guests to gather and visit year round. The parking area allows for plenty of parking space and ease of access as you load and unload under the sheltered porch. There are even luggage carts available for ease in transporting your personal items to the 7th floor.

One stay at 705 ONE SEAGROVE PLACE and you will find it is the perfect place to return to year after year, a family tradition for the family to remember.

More Details
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Owner / Property Manager (Property Manager)
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within a day
Calendar last updated:
March 28, 2015

Guestbook comments from the manager

The first thing we noticed when walking into this condo was the fresh, clean smell. Everything was very nice including the linens. The view was absolutely beautiful and the beach easily accessible. The wrap-around balcony was a nice feature. The location of this condo was perfect for walking or biking for fun or to restaurants, to pick up a needed item or two from Goat Feathers, Tom Thumb, or the Doughnut Shop. We bought groceries at Publix before checking in and did not get in the car until our stay was over. The small kitchen would be the least positive part of the condo.
Oct 2013
  • 1 of 1

Why HomeAway

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights
Contact the owner directly to confirm reservation details and pay with an approved method (credit card, check, or bank transfer), to protect your payment up to $1,000.
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

4.8
based on 4 traveler reviews

Write a Review
705 One Seagrove Place ~ 2BR/2BA Birds Eye View 7th Floor! POOL HEAT!
average rating of 4.75 based on 5 reviews
5

Great location, unit & easy check-in.

  • 5 of 5

We had a fabulous time at this condo & plan to re-visit. Very comfortable, beds & furniture. Loved,loved, loved the outdoor room. Walked to dinner. Everything, I.e ,restaurants, seafood market, breakfast spot, liquor stor & rental shop just next door. Check-in & check-out couldn't have been any easier! Rental Co. Super to address our questions before our trip.

  • Submitted: Feb 10, 2015
  • Stayed: Feb 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
St. Charles, MO
4

Our Vacation 2014

  • 4 of 5

The condo was very nice, the view was amazing from the living room and bedroom, and we slept with the patio doors open every night to the sound of the ocean. My husband's favorite place was the bonus terrace area, we ate all our meals there and he took his afternoon nap there every day! I don't think we used the kitchen table at all, as it was just too beautiful to sit inside. Be prepared to bring extra things like trash bags, toilet paper, laundry, dish detergent. They give you a "start up amount", but it will not last you the whole week. Also, bring spices, because there is none. I brought a crock pot, because they did not have that in the kitchen, but they had just about every other cooking utensil needed, even some generic tupperware for leftovers. William was our contact for issues, and the first day, I tried to use the blender, but someone before us had burnt out the motor. I called William, and he went to Walmart and had a brand new blender to me within a few hours, and was very friendly and hospitable. I saw a few complaints on the size of the kitchen, but it was perfectly fine for me, as I was on vacation and did not spend hours on end preparing gourmet meals! If you need a gourmet large sized kitchen, you may want to stay somewhere else, however, if you want a place you can cook your basic every day meals, this works out just fine! Overall, it was a great vacation and a very nice place to stay.

  • Submitted: Jul 14, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for the review of our property! What great information you were able to share with us and other travelers about the set up of the condo and your personal experience! This is so very helpful. We hope to be able to help with your future vacation planning! See you soon! Holiday Properties, iTrip Team
Franklin tn
5

Wonderful vacation place!

  • 5 of 5

We had the best time at this condo. Clean, beautifully decorated, great beach access and fantastic views! The only thing I would suggest is bring a few extra kitchen washcloths and towels as they only had one of each for the kitchen. Other than that perfect.

  • Submitted: Jun 16, 2014
  • Stayed: Jun 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for the review! Hope to have you back with us again soon! Holiday Properties, iTrip Team
5

Wonderful!!!

  • 5 of 5

This property was a perfect fit for our family of 4! It was very well maintained and the view was incredible! Easy access to the beach, great food within walking distance from the condo! Can't wait to come back next year!

  • Submitted: May 27, 2014
  • Stayed: May 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay! This unit is close to many local activities and dining and we are glad you were able to enjoy its proximity them. Please do come back soon! Best, Holiday Properties, iTrip Team

Map

Other Activities:

Just a few miles north of Seaside and Seagrove, you can experience the dreamy romance of a bygone era at Eden Gardens State Park.

Discover one of Florida’s most beautiful beaches while staying in one of iTrip’s luxury South Walton condo rentals. With grand sandy shores and rolling waves of pristine water, South Walton is the ideal beach vacation destination. Spend your sun streaked days relaxing on the beach with a favorite novel or splashing around in the clear waters of South Walton.

The quiet beach towns of South Walton are the perfect place for vacationers looking for a relaxing beach getaway. With 16 different beaches near our South Walton condo rentals, there is no shortage of shoreline space to enjoy. Try out stand up paddle boarding for the first time for a great workout and a whole lot of fun. Rent one of the many jet skis available or parasail the day away. For a more relaxing way to enjoy the water, try quietly drifting in a kayak, while taking in the amazing scenery.

For adventures and thrill seekers, venture from you South Walton condo rentals and zip line across the Village of Baytowne Wharf. Bike through the paved trails or go off-road with the miles of nature trails throughout the areas four state parks and forests. For golfers, enjoy the 207 holes of championship golf available, with all levels of play available.

Located near all of our South Walton condo rentals is an abundance of delicious restaurants, offering a large variety of cuisines. From prime cut steak dishes to fresh seafood from the Gulf, South Walton restaurants leave little to be desired. For a little after dinner fun, browse the many shops and boutiques available in South Walton.

All of our South Walton condo rentals promise guests the best amenities and top notch service. Whether you’re planning your South Walton vacation with your spouse, best friends, or entire family, iTrip has the perfect rental for you. No matter what kind of South Walton condo rentals you choose, you will be met with limitless relaxation, luxury, and fun. Begin planning your next trip and choose one of iTrip’s many amazing South Walton condo rentals today!

Photos

Rates & Availability

From $125 Per night

One Seagrove Place Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Rental rates quoted in:
US Dollar
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Spring Break
Mar 7 2015 - Apr 17 2015
7 night minimum stay
$1,295
 
Notes: Checkin only on Saturday.   
 
Spring
Mar 7 2015 - May 22 2015
3 night minimum stay
$200
$1,197
 
 
Summer
May 23 2015 - Aug 8 2015
7 night minimum stay
$1,596
 
Notes: Checkin only on Saturday.   
 
Late Summer
Aug 9 2015 - Sep 12 2015
3 night minimum stay
$182
$1,092
 
 
Fall
Sep 13 2015 - Oct 31 2015
3 night minimum stay
$140
$840
 
 
Winter
Nov 1 2015 - Dec 31 2015
3 night minimum stay
$125
$749
 
 
Late Winter
Jan 1 2016 - Mar 6 2016
3 night minimum stay
$125
$749
 
 
Spring
Mar 7 2016 - May 22 2016
3 night minimum stay
$200
$1,197
 

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning USD115

Notes


  • Major Credit Cards Accepted.
    A 35% deposit is required upon confirmation of all reservations.
    A $44 limited damage waiver is available in lieu of the $250 security deposit.
    Local, State & Federal Taxes 11.5%.
    Processing Fee $65.
Available arrival
Available stay (no check-in)
Unavailable

Amenities

One Seagrove Place Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 7
Floor Area:
  • 870 sq. ft.
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Elevator
  • Internet
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Stereo
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness center
  • hospital

Learn more about this vacation rental at the manager's website:

Partner Offers

Contact the Manager

Tell the manager when you would like to travel.

Get an Instant Quote

Enter dates to calculate a quote