BOOK ONLINE! NEXT TO PIKES, 100 WALK SCORE, ROOFTOP DECK OVERLOOKING ELLIOTT BAY STAY ALFRED MS1

Stay Alfred Vacation Rentals

Advertiser since 2011
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks english
Sleeps4
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 1 - 5 nights

Stay Alfred Vacation Rentals

Advertiser since 2011
Speaks english
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

BOOK ONLINE! NEXT TO PIKES, 100 WALK SCORE, ROOFTOP DECK OVERLOOKING ELLIOTT BAY STAY ALFRED MS1

Sleeps4
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 1 - 5 nights

Overview

Overview

Special Offer! 10% OFF ON STAYS BEFORE DEC. 1, 2014 October 19 - December 1

Seattle Condo Rental Photos and Description

Bedrooms 1, Bathrooms 1, Sleeps 4

LOCATED RIGHT NEXT TO PIKE PLACE MARKET!!! WE HAVE SEVERAL PROPERTIES IN THIS BUILDING AND IN SEATTLE!

Three Ways to Book Online.

1. On our website, StayAlfred.com

2 Send an email and receive an instant quote in your email that you can book from.

3. Some listing websites have a "book now" button.

You can have it all during your stay at the amazing Marketside Flats property, located in the heart of downtown Seattle! Experience everything that Seattle has to offer: fantastic dining, vibrant nightlife, and exciting family activities. The Marketside Flats is a fantastic home base for your perfect Seattle location!

The Marketside Flats property is centrally located at the intersection of Union St. and Western Ave. Everything you need is within walking distance and Seattle’s excellent public transit makes it easy to explore all of the city’s wonderful neighborhoods.

Marketside Flats:

-1 bedroom with a queen bed and a click-clack sleeper

-1 bathroom with shower

-Sleeps 3

-450 square feet

Nearby Attractions:-Pike Place Market: 0.5 miles

-Seattle Art Museum: 0.7 miles

-Space Needle: 0.8 miles

-Pacific Science Center: 0.8 miles

-Experience Music Project: 0.8 miles

-Seattle Aquarium: 0.8 miles

Unit Amenities:-Fully equipped kitchen

-Free wifi and cable tv

-Washer/dryer in the unit

-Ironing board and clothes iron

-Hair dryer

-Coffee maker

-Pets: Dogs allowed with written approval and nightly pet fee

Building Amenities:-Rooftop Deck

-Outdoor Grill area

-Picnic patio

-Skybridge access to 1st Ave

-Bike Storage

-Premier location

Parking:-No parking is provided by Stay Alfred, but several public parking options available within 2 blocks

Stay Alfred strives to provide the luxuries of home in the heart of several downtown destinations. Our family-friendly properties are in the best locations and always within easy walking distance to many popular attractions. Our dedicated customer service agents are on hand 24/7 and are committed to making sure you have the best stay possible!866 232 3864

www.StayAlfred.com

info@stayalfred.com84 Union St., Seattle, WA 98101

Rates and minimum night stays are subject to change. Minimum night stays vary for weeknights, weekends, holidays, and special events.

More Details
Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets considered
Stay Alfred Vacation Rentals (Property Manager)
Advertiser since 2011
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks english

Why HomeAway

Sleeps4
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 1 - 5 nights
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

Reviews

4.6
based on 18 traveler reviews

Write a Review
BOOK ONLINE! Next to Pikes, 100 Walk Score, Rooftop Deck Overlooking Elliott Bay STAY ALFRED MS1
average rating of 4.611111 based on 18 reviews
business
BOOK ONLINE! Next to Pikes, 100 Walk Score, Rooftop Deck Overlooking Elliott Bay STAY ALFRED MS1
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p988897
Seattle Washington
ASPEN COLORADO
3

Fantastic location!

  • 3 of 5
The location is fantastic. Central to every tourist attraction for the first time visitor to Seattle.
Wonderful viewing patio,that overlooks the Ferris Wheel which is amazing.
The apartment was itself lacking in cleanliness. Upon entering the first thing I noticed
was food smeared on refrigerator door. The only lamp in the place had a lampshade falling apart and should have been replaced. The track lighting had a bulb out and the dust balls could be seen on the room divider separating the bedroom and living room. Furnishings were way out of scale for the small living room/dining room making it look crowded. A smaller coffee table and a mirror behind the couch (with a stain) would make the small space appear bigger. The bathroom was a plus and huge for this small space, two people could easily get ready in. The apartment size washer/dryer was great to have and worked great. 1 bar of soap seemed a bit skimpy. The people I dealt with when I had any questions were all friendly and hospitable. Location, location is what sells this place, just needs a deep cleaning and a little upgrading.
  • Submitted: Aug 26, 2014
  • Stayed: Aug 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Recommended for:  Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing
Owner's Response: We appreciate the time you took to review our property and are glad that you enjoyed the location, rooftop deck, bathroom, and washer/dryer. We apologize for the missed items. Since your stay, we deep cleaned the unit and replaced any needed items. We sincerely hope you will stay with us again so that we can give you the experience that we want for all of our guests.
business
BOOK ONLINE! Next to Pikes, 100 Walk Score, Rooftop Deck Overlooking Elliott Bay STAY ALFRED MS1
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p988897
Seattle Washington
Where do you live?
4

Great location

  • 4 of 5
My family stayed here for five nights and found it to be a great location to walk to everything we wanted to do (ferries, Space Needle, museums, etc). It is just down Post Alley from Pike's Place Market, that has some great places to eat. However, we found that there was a downside to being this close to everything. The building was very quiet, but there was a lot of exterior noise all night long (people, trucks, sirens, etc). The weather was uncharacteristically warm all night (low-mid 80's). We couldn't leave the window up due to the noise, so we needed to run the A/C unit all night. The A/C unit was loud, but a preference over the exterior noise.

The unit has the convenience of a full kitchen and a washer and dryer. It has a queen bed which needs to be updated due to the amount it squeaked and family members had to alternate on who slept on the somewhat uncomfortable fold out/click clack bed. As stated in the May 2014 review, there was still a broken drinking glass on the kitchen shelf and the shower door leaked enough to where it puddled on the floor and soaked the floor mat. The staff had a door seal installed down the length of the door during our stay, but didn't put one in the gap along the bottom.

The ad had stated there was an indoor pool and we found that there wasn't one. Kids were bummed. James with Alfred's realized the error in the ad and credited us the first night stay.

Overall, we recommend this location to stay due the conveniences the unit has, the great location to walk to everything, and the very helpful staff.
  • Submitted: Jul 12, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Recommended for:  Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review. We are delighted to hear that you would recommend our property. We did have maintenance return and add a seal along the bottom of the shower door. The cleaning staff has removed the broken glass from inside the cupboard. We are also reviewing the furnishings in the unit including the beds. Thanks again for staying with us.
business
BOOK ONLINE! Next to Pikes, 100 Walk Score, Rooftop Deck Overlooking Elliott Bay STAY ALFRED MS1
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p988897
Seattle Washington
5

Location cannot be beat!!

  • 5 of 5
Perfect for our visit to Seattle. Family of 4 with 2 teen boys and the size for small but soooo much better than a hotel room. The roof top deck was great--we cooked out several times and it gave us extra downtime space. The best part is the location--we walked or took the train to everything. Don't waste money on a airport shuttle--unit is 2 blocks from the train station. We are VRBO converts.
  • Submitted: Jun 29, 2014
  • Stayed: Jun 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Recommended for:  Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers
business
BOOK ONLINE! Next to Pikes, 100 Walk Score, Rooftop Deck Overlooking Elliott Bay STAY ALFRED MS1
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p988897
Seattle Washington
3

Perfect location although....

  • 3 of 5
We stayed 5 nights. The location is PERFECT for walking to all attractions, although it was terribly noisy, even late into the night. The issues I had were, it was really hot, no air circulation except for a floor fan. Then an air conditioner unit magically appeared which we did not ask for, was huge, and were not notified of it's installation which was irritating. They should have at least called. For a $95 cleaning fee I don't think I should be required to remove trash to the 3rd floor into a VERY NASTY TRASH room with trash all over the floor, nor should I have to run the dishwasher. These things were required or have another fee. We have had a VRBO for 7 years and have some experience here. Additionally, the shower door leaked badly all over the floor, there was a broken glass on the kitchen shelf, and some other adjustments that should be fixed by maintenance. The trash thing really got me though.
  • Submitted: Jun 3, 2014
  • Stayed: May 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Recommended for:  Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing
Owner's Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are happy to hear that the location was perfect. We rely on reviews to improve our business and units. We do ask our guests to take out excess trash and to start the dishwasher but not empty it to ensure that all of our units can be cleaned and prepared by 3pm for the next guests. The state of the trash room was unusual, but we have spoken with the building's maintenance to ensure it does not happen again. We also have them looking at the shower door. We apologize for not notifying you about the A/C installation. That is not the experience we want for our guests. We rent the A/C unit during the summer months, but were not aware that they were entering that day to install it. Thank you for choosing Stay Alfred. We hope to host you again, perhaps at one of our other Seattle locations that will suit your specific needs better.
business
BOOK ONLINE! Next to Pikes, 100 Walk Score, Rooftop Deck Overlooking Elliott Bay STAY ALFRED MS1
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p988897
Seattle Washington
Orlando, FL
5

gorgeous apartment in an amazing location

  • 5 of 5
This was a lovely studio with all of the necessary amenities.
We were comfortable and felt safe at all times.
It was a super location: Close to SAM, the aquarium, Pike's Market and much more. We never needed a car. We had a great time.
  • Submitted: Apr 30, 2014
  • Stayed: Apr 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
BOOK ONLINE! Next to Pikes, 100 Walk Score, Rooftop Deck Overlooking Elliott Bay STAY ALFRED MS1
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p988897
Seattle Washington
Oklahoma City Oklahoma
5

Great place to stay

  • 5 of 5
You made my stay in Seattle very comfortable. I loved my location and my little flat. Thank you so much!
  • Submitted: Apr 15, 2014
  • Stayed: Apr 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Recommended for:  Tourists without a Car
Email Manager Contact Me

Map

Map

You can have it all during your stay at the amazing Marketside Flats property, located in the heart of downtown Seattle! Experience everything that Seattle has to offer: fantastic dining, vibrant nightlife, and exciting family activities. The Marketside Flats is a fantastic home base for your perfect Seattle location!

The Marketside Flats property is centrally located at the intersection of Union St. and Western Ave. Everything you need is within walking distance and Seattle’s excellent public transit makes it easy to explore all of the city’s wonderful neighborhoods.

Email Manager Contact Me

Photos

Photos

Email Manager Contact Me

Rates & Availability

Rates & Availability

From $82 Per night

Seattle Condo Rental Rates

Special Offer! 10% OFF ON STAYS BEFORE DEC. 1, 2014

Special Offer From:
Dates Oct 19, 2014 to Dec 1, 2014

10% off Nightly Rates. AMAZING LOCATION AND AMENITIES. StayAlfred.com

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
US Dollar
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Oct 21 2014 - Oct 22 2014
1 night minimum stay
$139
 
 
Oct 23 2014 - Oct 23 2014
1 night minimum stay
$179
 
 
Oct 24 2014 - Oct 26 2014
2 night minimum stay
$107
From
$110
 
 
Oct 27 2014 - Oct 27 2014
1 night minimum stay
$83
 
 
Oct 28 2014 - Oct 29 2014
1 night minimum stay
$139
 
 
Oct 30 2014 - Oct 30 2014
1 night minimum stay
$122
 
 
Nov 2 2014 - Nov 2 2014
2 night minimum stay
$129
 
 
Nov 3 2014 - Nov 3 2014
2 night minimum stay
$89
 
 
Nov 4 2014 - Nov 5 2014
2 night minimum stay
$84
 
 
Nov 6 2014 - Nov 6 2014
2 night minimum stay
$123
 
 
Nov 9 2014 - Nov 9 2014
2 night minimum stay
$146
 
 
Nov 10 2014 - Nov 12 2014
2 night minimum stay
$89
 
 
Nov 13 2014 - Nov 13 2014
2 night minimum stay
$129
 
 
Nov 16 2014 - Nov 16 2014
2 night minimum stay
$116
 
 
Nov 17 2014 - Nov 18 2014
2 night minimum stay
$84
 
 
Nov 19 2014 - Nov 20 2014
2 night minimum stay
$88
 
 
Nov 23 2014 - Nov 23 2014
2 night minimum stay
$125
 
 
Nov 24 2014 - Nov 24 2014
2 night minimum stay
$90
 
 
Nov 25 2014 - Nov 25 2014
2 night minimum stay
$91
 
 
Nov 26 2014 - Nov 26 2014
4 night minimum stay
$223
 
 
Nov 27 2014 - Nov 29 2014
4 night minimum stay
$224
From
$209
 
 
Nov 30 2014 - Dec 1 2014
2 night minimum stay
$118
 
 
Dec 2 2014 - Dec 3 2014
2 night minimum stay
$82
 
 
Dec 4 2014 - Dec 4 2014
2 night minimum stay
$119
 
 
Dec 7 2014 - Dec 7 2014
2 night minimum stay
$120
 
 
Dec 8 2014 - Dec 10 2014
2 night minimum stay
$83
 
 
Dec 11 2014 - Dec 11 2014
2 night minimum stay
$130
 
 
Dec 14 2014 - Dec 15 2014
2 night minimum stay
$121
 
 
Dec 16 2014 - Dec 17 2014
2 night minimum stay
$84
 
 
Dec 18 2014 - Dec 18 2014
2 night minimum stay
$122
 
 
Dec 19 2014 - Dec 21 2014
3 night minimum stay
$218
From
$217
 
 
Dec 22 2014 - Dec 22 2014
2 night minimum stay
$218
 
 
Dec 23 2014 - Dec 23 2014
5 night minimum stay
$218
 
 
Dec 24 2014 - Dec 27 2014
5 night minimum stay
$219
From
$220
 
 
Dec 28 2014 - Dec 28 2014
5 night minimum stay
$220
 
 
Dec 29 2014 - Dec 29 2014
5 night minimum stay
$221
 
 
Dec 30 2014 - Dec 30 2014
5 night minimum stay
$228
 
 
Dec 31 2014 - Dec 31 2014
5 night minimum stay
$221
 
 
Jan 1 2015 - Jan 3 2015
5 night minimum stay
$222
From
$223
 
 
Jan 4 2015 - Jan 4 2015
2 night minimum stay
$135
 
 
Jan 5 2015 - Jan 6 2015
2 night minimum stay
$106
 
 
Jan 7 2015 - Jan 7 2015
2 night minimum stay
$107
 
 
Jan 8 2015 - Jan 8 2015
2 night minimum stay
$136
 
 
Jan 11 2015 - Jan 11 2015
2 night minimum stay
$137
 
 
Jan 12 2015 - Jan 14 2015
2 night minimum stay
$108
 
 
Jan 15 2015 - Jan 15 2015
2 night minimum stay
$138
 
 
Jan 18 2015 - Jan 18 2015
2 night minimum stay
$139
 
 
Jan 19 2015 - Jan 21 2015
2 night minimum stay
$109
 
 
Jan 22 2015 - Jan 22 2015
2 night minimum stay
$139
 
 
Jan 25 2015 - Jan 25 2015
2 night minimum stay
$139
 
 
Jan 26 2015 - Jan 28 2015
2 night minimum stay
$109
 
 
Jan 29 2015 - Jan 29 2015
2 night minimum stay
$139
 
 
Feb 1 2015 - Feb 1 2015
2 night minimum stay
$139
 
 
Feb 2 2015 - Feb 4 2015
2 night minimum stay
$109
 
 
Feb 5 2015 - Feb 5 2015
2 night minimum stay
$139
 
 
Feb 8 2015 - Feb 8 2015
2 night minimum stay
$139
 
 
Feb 9 2015 - Feb 11 2015
2 night minimum stay
$109
 
 
Feb 12 2015 - Feb 12 2015
2 night minimum stay
$139
 
 
Feb 15 2015 - Feb 15 2015
2 night minimum stay
$144
 
 
Feb 16 2015 - Feb 18 2015
2 night minimum stay
$109
 
 
Feb 19 2015 - Feb 19 2015
2 night minimum stay
$139
 
 
Feb 22 2015 - Feb 22 2015
2 night minimum stay
$139
 
 
Feb 23 2015 - Feb 25 2015
2 night minimum stay
$109
 
 
Feb 26 2015 - Feb 26 2015
2 night minimum stay
$139
 
 
Mar 1 2015 - Mar 1 2015
2 night minimum stay
$139
 
 
Mar 2 2015 - Mar 4 2015
2 night minimum stay
$119
 
 
Mar 5 2015 - Mar 5 2015
2 night minimum stay
$169
 
 
Mar 8 2015 - Mar 8 2015
2 night minimum stay
$169
 
 
Mar 9 2015 - Mar 11 2015
2 night minimum stay
$119
 
 
Mar 12 2015 - Mar 12 2015
2 night minimum stay
$169
 
 
Mar 15 2015 - Mar 15 2015
2 night minimum stay
$169
 
 
Mar 16 2015 - Mar 18 2015
2 night minimum stay
$119
 
 
Mar 19 2015 - Mar 19 2015
2 night minimum stay
$169
 
 
Mar 22 2015 - Mar 22 2015
2 night minimum stay
$169
 
 
Mar 23 2015 - Mar 25 2015
2 night minimum stay
$119
 
 
Mar 26 2015 - Mar 26 2015
2 night minimum stay
$169
 
 
Mar 29 2015 - Mar 29 2015
2 night minimum stay
$169
 
 
Mar 30 2015 - Apr 1 2015
2 night minimum stay
$119
 
 
Apr 2 2015 - Apr 2 2015
2 night minimum stay
$169
 
 
Apr 5 2015 - Apr 5 2015
2 night minimum stay
$169
 
 
Apr 6 2015 - Apr 8 2015
2 night minimum stay
$119
 
 
Apr 9 2015 - Apr 9 2015
2 night minimum stay
$169
 
 
Apr 12 2015 - Apr 12 2015
2 night minimum stay
$169
 
 
Apr 13 2015 - Apr 15 2015
2 night minimum stay
$119
 
 
Apr 16 2015 - Apr 16 2015
2 night minimum stay
$169
 
 
Apr 19 2015 - Apr 19 2015
2 night minimum stay
$169
 
 
Apr 20 2015 - Apr 22 2015
2 night minimum stay
$119
 
 
Apr 23 2015 - Apr 23 2015
2 night minimum stay
$169
 
 
Apr 26 2015 - Apr 26 2015
2 night minimum stay
$169
 
 
Apr 27 2015 - Apr 29 2015
2 night minimum stay
$119
 
 
Apr 30 2015 - Apr 30 2015
2 night minimum stay
$179
 
 
May 3 2015 - May 3 2015
2 night minimum stay
$179
 
 
May 4 2015 - May 6 2015
2 night minimum stay
$129
 
 
May 7 2015 - May 7 2015
2 night minimum stay
$179
 
 
May 10 2015 - May 10 2015
2 night minimum stay
$179
 
 
May 11 2015 - May 13 2015
2 night minimum stay
$129
 
 
May 14 2015 - May 14 2015
2 night minimum stay
$179
 
 
May 17 2015 - May 17 2015
2 night minimum stay
$179
 
 
May 18 2015 - May 18 2015
2 night minimum stay
$129
 
Enter dates to see total
Available
Unavailable
Email Manager Contact Me

Amenities

Amenities

Seattle Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Floor Area:
  • 500 sq. ft.
General:
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 4
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets considered
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • mountain biking
Notes:
For the full list of amenities, please visit this property page at http://www.stayalfred.com/rentals/allrentals/pike-place-market-belltown-marketside-1bed/
Email Manager Contact Me

Contact the Manager

Tell the manager when you would like to travel.

Tell us about your trip, then book it

Enter dates to calculate a quote