Send this page to a friend

Thank You

Your message has been sent.

You can send this page to up to five email addresses. Please separate each email address with a comma.

Waterfront 5 Minutes from Niagara Falls Sunset Views - Call Now for Rates

Vinny and Jo Ann

Member since: 2012
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english
Bedrooms 3
Property type estate
Minimum Stay 2 nights

Contact the Manager

Vinny and Jo Ann

Member since: 2012
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a few days
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
April 19, 2015
Tell the manager when you would like to travel.
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Travel with confidence
Travel with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Waterfront 5 Minutes from Niagara Falls Sunset Views - Call Now for Rates

Bedrooms 3
Property type estate
Minimum Stay 2 nights


Niagara Falls Estate Rental Photos and Description

The Residence at The Niagara View Manor- six new Comfort Zone queen beds

The Residence at The Niagara View Manor is the premier Villa with waterfront views of the Niagara River. Three bedrooms, two full bathrooms and six queen beds. Open floor plan, huge kitchen, dining room and bar top counter is large enough for a dozen friends or family members to gather. Over 2,500 square foot of space, this sprawling villa stretches across five acres and ends with an outdoor bbq grilling area overlooking the Niagara River and amazing sunsets.


If your visiting The Niagara Falls there's no better place to stay!

Our kitchen is large enough for several chefs in the kitchen, and there's a counter top seating for six people to gather and dining room seating for another eight all within conversation distance.

No such thing as too many chefs in the kitchen at The Residence at The Niagara View Manor.

After dinner choose your favorite beverage, grab your family and friends and get ready to see the most incredible sunset over The Niagara River.

Enjoy a bon fire pit and roast some marshmallows just dont be distracted by the families of deer and other wildlife eating off the apple trees on the property.

If you see fireworks in the distance relax and enjoy as there’s nothing like seeing fireworks over the Niagara Falls.

50% discount does not include weekends in May.



Last year we were Sold Out, this year calendar is filling up!

Call Now Reserve your property, vacation homes are the best way to share quality time with your family and friends!

On a bit of a Budget?

The Chateau at The Niagara View Manor - four bedroom one and half bath upper unit overlooking The Niagara River. Six queen beds. On a clear day you can see the fireworks at the Niagara Falls. .

The Bungalow - three bedrooms, one bathroom with four queen beds, overlooking The Niagara River front with outdoor balcony overlooking the woods in back of property. Watch sunsets at evening and deer graze in woods in morning.

The Bungalow at The Niagara View Manor

three bedrooms one bath

VRBO listing # 485771

The Niagara View Chateau

four bedrooms one and half bath

VRBO or Home Away listing # 3514596

Horse back riding just half mile up the road, don't forget to check out Martins Fantasy Island, and the beach at Beaver Island State Park. Old Fort Niagara is a must do!

The Riverstone Grill was featured on Man vs Food, check it out, we will get you a guaranteed seating reservation!

Perfect family vacation just over the bridge to Niagara Falls. Situated on Grand Island NY, 5 minutes from Niagara Falls, with a view w of Canada and the Niagara River.

The only thing that separates us from Niagara Falls is the Grand Island Bridge. The island is a vacation in itself, with Beaver Island State Park, golf, Fantasy Island Amusement and Water Park, and so much more,,,

Niagara View Vacations - Vacation properties along the water with amazing sunset views and views of the Niagara Falls firework show!

Everyone has had dreams of living on an island; at the Niagara View Manor your island dreams may just come true. Grand Island NY is the perfect place to stay while visiting Niagara Falls. The only thing that separates Grand Island from Niagara Falls is the Grand Island Bridge. The island is a vacation in itself, with Beaver Island State Park which is located at the south end of Grand Island in the upper Niagara River. The 950 acre park has a half-mile sandy beach for swimming, fishing access, car-top boat launch, multiple canoe/kayak launches, bike and nature trails, nature center, playgrounds, picnic areas, athletic fields, horseshoe pits, an 18 hole championship disc golf course, an 18-hole championship golf course. Also located in the park is the River Lea house and musuem, home to the Grand Island Historical Society and built by William Cleveland Allen, cousin to Grover Cleveland who visited the family farm on several occasions. In winter, visitors can snowmobile by permit, cross-country ski, snowshoe, sled or ice fish. Water fowl hunting is allowed in season by permit.

Amusement Park

Just down the road from is Martins Fantasy Island Amusement/Water Park. From Wet and Wild Fun to Hair Raising Excitement and Thrills, Martin's Fantasy Island has rides for everyone in the family. Enjoy our Kiddie Land, Water Park, Petting Zoo, Miniature Golf and Thrill Rides! Ride Old Favorites like the Giant Gondola Wheel, Carousel and our two thrilling Roller Coasters.

A must do; Old Fort Niagara

Standing on a bluff above Lake Ontario not far from Niagara Falls, Old Fort Niagara has dominated the entrance to the Niagara River since 1726. The colorful history of the site began even earlier, and continues to the present day.

Today Old Fort Niagara is a National Historic Landmark and New York State Historic Site that welcomes more than 100,000 visitors every year. It offers a unique collection of original military architecture and fortifications from the 18th Century and the 19th Century, as well as living history events and programs, historical exhibits and collections, archaeology, and education.

The fort has become one of the most popular tourist attractions in the Niagara area, featuring the oldest buildings in the Great Lakes, spectacular scenery, and exciting special events.

Maid of the Mist:

For more than 150 years, the Niagara Falls’ Maid of the Mist has taken visitors through the foaming waters beneath the falls. The journey begins at the bottom of the Observation Tower, where you’ll be provided with a souvenir rain poncho. The Maid of the Mist will then take you to the base of the American Falls and then to the basin of Horseshoe Falls, through the crashing waters and massive rock formations. This half-hour tour allows you to experience first-hand the power and intensity of the falls.

Looking for something more to do? Within Minutes;

Niagara Falls,

Maid of the Mist,

Cave of the Winds,

Kayak Rentals,

Pristine Beaches,

Miles of Hiking Paths,

Bicycle Paths,

Charter Boat Fishing,

More Details
  • Events Allowed
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
Vinny and Jo Ann (Property Manager)
Member since: 2012
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a few days
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
April 19, 2015

About Vinny and Jo Ann

The reason we opened Niagara View Vacations is because of our deep passion and love for the area. The Niagara View Manor is not only on an island 10 minutes from Niagara Falls, but the property is like being on your own island. There's water views from every window, deer eating from apple trees in the yard, many different species of birds; red ones, yellow ones, blue ones, ones that chirp, sing and can keep you busy watching for hours.

Vinny and Jo Ann purchased this estate in 2012

Why Vinny and Jo Ann chose Niagara Falls

Designed for families to relax and form memories to last a lifetime. Please enjoy the Manor, and most importantly enjoy the memories with your family and friends.

What makes this estate unique

We have the place for you, we can and will fit your budget and exceed your highest expectations!

Guestbook comments from the manager

The Manor at Grand Island - ****Stars

If your looking for a safe, secure, good-size rental for a reunion or big family gathering that is close to all the attractions in Niagara Falls, then The Manor House is for you. This is a con-joined 4 unit Apartment building that is on the West River parkway of Grand Island, looking across the Niagara river to Canada. It has all the comforts of home and the conveniences of hotel life in a magnificent 8000 square foot property. This property is semi - secluded with a lot of privacy on sides and in back.

Our group held a reunion there in mid-September. We are a demanding, diverse group who are quick to complain if a request or feature is not delivered. We all love to cook, party, enjoy good wine, play video games, sight-see & watch weekend sports, have good scenery/views for our heated debates and conversations. This property/these owners delivered in spades. Before the trip, the owners were peppered by our requests for a good value, early check - ins and the necessary utensils for a cook off ( an annual tradition) They made sure we were all taken care of and checked on us several times. The game room with many arcade games was host to our competitive contests, the main kitchen was perfect for a multi-station set up for a four-course dinner extravaganza (equipped with every utensil you need). We had access to three gas grills for our outdoor barbeque and every amenity was in excellent condition. The bedrooms and beds were comfortable and plentiful, TV's were everywhere you looked. ( Our group of 16 rented 3 of the four units). Towels and clean bed sheets were is great supply. There is a fire pit out back with plenty seating for the group and the stash of logs was abundant.

Attractions : American Falls, 8-10 minutes from the property, Maid of Mist boat ride and Cave of the Winds 10-15 minutes & Canadian side of Falls- 20-25 minutes if you were lucky enough to have no border crossing wait. Wineries in 3 different regions 30 minutes to an hour away, Golf was 6 minutes by car and dirt cheap on this weekend. Grocery and liquor store 4-6 minutes from the house. 2 marinas if you wanted to rent a boat were 5 and 15 minutes away.

This weekend was a 10. Oh there was a complaint keeping this from perfect--- the reunion was too short.

Sep 2013
  • 1 of 9

Why HomeAway

Bedrooms 3
Property type estate
Minimum Stay 2 nights
Travel with confidence
Travel with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.


based on 9 traveler reviews

Write a Review
Waterfront 5 Minutes from Niagara Falls Sunset Views - Call Now for Rates
average rating of 4.111111 based on 18 reviews

Girls weekend

  • 3 of 5

Just returned from a girls weekend at this house on Grand Island. It was "okay". I would recommend a little TLC before renting it again. Many of the huge windows that you see did not have window coverings and we were on the main floor so it was a little unnerving. The lighting was sparse and many of the lights did not work well or were very dim. The fridge was not as clean as we would have liked - I would expect that there is a cleaning service that comes in in between rentals for a home of this size and, if so, they need to step up their game. The house could be gorgeous with a little effort. On a positive note, we had a minor toilet leaking problem and it was fixed very quickly on Saturday morning after we called the owner Friday night.

  • Submitted: Nov 17, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway

Spacious place

  • 5 of 5

We head to the great Island to have a small Family reunion while looking for a place to easy access from Canadian and Americans. Jo and his husband were excelent hosts, we had everithing we needed and have a very good time here.

Everithing was as they described over the phone and on this website.

Hosts were very accomodating to our requests.

Beautiful property and well maintained, we can't wait to come back and enjoy another family weekend here.

  • Submitted: Jul 15, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for taking the time to write about our property!
Liberty, Missouri

Love The Manor

  • 5 of 5

What a beautiful property with astonishing views of the River. Its really cool to see the mist of the Falls as a backdrop to our evenings! The arcade is awesome for the kids and all the games are free! Vincent is a nice guy who told us all about the area. The Manor is located on grand island, which is only 10 minutes from the falls, so its really close. Safety is always a key concern of mine and the Manor is really safe for the entire family, The keypad entry features into every Unit is high tech and makes me not worry about managing keys for my entire family!

  • Submitted: Jul 15, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you!
Phila, Pa


  • 5 of 5

Myself and my crew, totaling 7 stayed in 4 different units owned by Vinny and Jo....This was due to the fact that I had a fast trac job to install in Niagara Falls, and they bent over backwards to help us and accommodate our group. They were pretty booked up, but made it happen. All the guys loved the places we stayed and we had a good time, rather than being separated at a hotel. Great pool, great kitchens, all around an A+. Vin and Jo are salt of the earth people and their cleaning crews are top notch. I have more work up there in Nov-Dec and have already talked to Vince about renting from him again in the off season. Thumbs Up Vin and Jo!! Thank You!!

  • Submitted: Jul 12, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: what can I say... we are humbled by your kind words. thanks and great to get to know your team! all the best,
Buffalo, New York

Uninhabitable false advertisement!

  • 1 of 5

Disgusting service actually non-existent, no towels, no washing powder, no vacuum, not enough crockery/utensils/pots pans for the supposed amount it could sleep, insufficient heating and sometimes lack of, maintenance occurred from 7am-9pm virtually everyday without prior knowledge, blocked toilets and sink everyday, power disconnected due to owner not paying bill, cable also disconnected due to non payment of bill, most windows did not have fly screens even though it was on a second floor children were not safe, could only see fireworks if you hung out of the window, no spa or pool, tiny fire pit, no BBQ area and definitely no private access to beach you have to try to navigate across the busy highway to get to the public lake.Owners would enter the property uninvited and were abusive. We made an official complaint regarding the situation and we were then taken to court in response. No games for my children, no air conditioning, pretty everything they advertise is not available and they are more concerned about the money than about caring for their guests and were quite often unreachable nor would they hurry to fix any of the issues and even when we found somewhere else to move to the accommodation remained the same. Over charged for cleaning also even though they told us in front of a judge and in an email they would be ripping up the carpet.

  • Submitted: Jul 10, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Would like to note that complaints began when tenant was informed that property owners denied the tenants request to extend their stay. Additional Note - the toilets have not backed up since tenant vacated property. Additional Note - power was disconnected due to a winter storm, cable was in fact disconnected due to non payment as this was a new account and was not added to existing bill. Additional Note - tenant was taken to court because would not vacate the premises. thank you
Plymouth, IN

Renting the Residence and Chateau

  • 3 of 5

17 ‘Sisters in the Wind’ women motorcycle group from Indiana rented 2 units from Ms. Joann and Mr. Vince for four nights. The advertising was not correct as far as there being a pool on the property and accessible to us, which another renter in 2012 commented in the guest book about also. I was told there was no AC in the units but window air conditioners were in every bedroom thru email correspondence and phone calls. We did not find the bicycles that were to be readily available nor was there wood for the fire pit as advertised. There was no beach at the property but we could swim at the Holiday Inn for $5.00 a day and use the park beach for $7.00 a day, which also was not stated in the advertisement. The Residence was very spacious and Ms. Joann and Mr. Vince did supply us with more toilet paper, towels, dishes and several new box fans for every room in both units. On our second day there Mr. Vince did install a portable air conditioning unit in the large dining area and on our last night there portable air conditioning units were installed in every bedroom (which will help for the next renters). There is also a toll charge of $1.00 for re-entry onto the Island when you leave, which was not relayed to us either. It also states on the web site that a cleaning charge of $100.00 would be charged and we were charged $175.00 per unit. At one point the hose to the toilet broke, we did manage to get the water turned off and Mr. Vince did come early the next day to fix that so that we had the toilet available again. I was told there was 2 full baths per unit totaling 4 full baths for 17 women. I made that clear to Ms. Joann but once there, only 3.5 baths for us all. I felt that once our check had cleared I could not get a hold of Ms. Joann nor felt like she wanted to answer any of my questions either thru email correspondence or phone calls. My understanding thru the web site is that Ms. Joann has not owned the property for long, so it is quite obvious they still have a lot to learn, even though they went out of their way to accommodate us and try to make things right. We made the best of the four days we were there as best we could considering it was very hot.

  • Submitted: Jun 27, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your feedback and constructive criticism. We have contacted the third party website that had that information listed and asked them to correct their information. It was nice meeting you and thank you for allowing us to be part of your memorial bike run. Sorry about the bridge tolls, See you soon,,, Vinny and Jo


On the Niagara River, 5 Minutes from Niagara Falls,,the best place to stay while visiting Niagara. Private Residence, Private Bathrooms, Private Kitchen


Rates & Availability

From $399 Per night

Niagara Falls Estate Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Rental rates quoted in:
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
May 18 2015 - Sep 6 2015
2 night minimum stay

Additional information about rental rates

Tax Rate 3.0%

We have a 'cozy' one bedroom Cabana that sleeps 6 people starting from $199 per night weekdays and $249 per night weekends Peak Season.

A two bedroom 'Bungalow' that sleeps 8 people priced at $249 weekdays and $299 weekends Peak Season.

'The Residence' is a G
Enter dates to see total


Niagara Falls Estate Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • estate
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 2500 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Beach
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • Lake View
  • Lakefront
  • Waterfront
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Tourist Attractions
  • Activities Guide
  • Air Conditioning ...
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Firewood
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Laundry Soap
  • Linens Provided
  • Local Activities Guide
  • Local Maps
  • Local Restaurant Guide
  • Paper Towels
  • Parking
  • Parking Off Street
  • Parking On Street
  • Parking for RV/Boat/Trailer
  • Sofa Bed
  • Telephone
  • Toilet Paper
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
  • Wood Fireplace
  • 4 Ring Stove
  • Blender
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Grill
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 10 people
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , tub , shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , shower
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • Bedroom 3 - 2 queen
    Bedroom 2 - 2 queen
    Bedroom 1 - 2 queen , 1 sleep sofa /futon
  • Our bedrooms are very spacious with 2 the master and bamboo room overlooking the Niagara River. We have large ceiling fans in both of these rooms.
  • CD Player
  • Foosball
  • Game Room ...
  • Games for Kids
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television
  • Video Game Console
  • Video Games
  • Balcony
  • Beach Chairs
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Furniture
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Outdoor Grill Gas
  • Porch Furniture
  • Yard
  • Events Allowed
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • botanical garden
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • duty free shops
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • winery tours
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • boating
  • eco tourism
  • gambling casinos
  • horseback riding
  • horseshoes
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • scenic drives
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • sledding
  • walking
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness center
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • equestrian events
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • hunting
  • hunting big game
  • hunting small game
  • ice skating
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • mountain biking
  • pier fishing
  • rafting
  • sailing
  • ski lift privileges
  • ski privileges optional
  • surf fishing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • wind-surfing
'Niagara View Manor sits on 5 Acres on the Niagara River', The Manor is on Grand Island NY, just a bridge separating you from Niagara Falls','Fantasy Island Amusement/Water Park is just down the road, along with Wildlife Sanctuary, Beaches, State Parks, Bicycle/Walking Trails, Restaurants, 'Guided Kayak Tours, Fishing, Hiking, Wine Trails, Golf and so much more. Give us a call, we love to talk about the area!!!' Minimum Age Limit for Renters.

Learn more about this vacation rental at the manager's website:

Partner Offers

Contact the Manager

Tell the manager when you would like to travel.

Get an Instant Quote

Enter dates to calculate a quote