RELAXING IN REUNION - AUGUST SPECIALS

June and Jeff

Speaks french, english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Sleeps10
Bedrooms 5
Bathrooms4
Property type house
Minimum Stay 5 - 7 nights

Contact the Owner

June and Jeff

Speaks french, english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Tell the owner when you would like to travel.
Travel with confidence
Travel with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

RELAXING IN REUNION - AUGUST SPECIALS

Special Offer! AUGUST SPECIAL - $1,695 PER WEEK August 1 - August 31

Reunion House Rental Photos and Description

5 Bedrooms + Den, 4 Baths (Sleeps 10)

****EXTENDED STAY DISCOUNTS*****

FOR STAYS GREATER THAN 14 DAYS - 20% OFF

FOR STAYS GREATER THAN 21 DAYS - 30% OFF

**extended stay discounts are not applicable with other specials - please contact owners for details **

BEFORE YOUR BOOK WITH US OR ANOTHER PROPERTY ON VRBO - PLEASE CHECK THE RESORT PRICING FOR SIMILIAR HOMES - YOU WILL BE SURPRISED AT THE PRICE DIFFERENCE, BELOW IS A LINK TO REUNION RESORT'S ADVERTISED PRICING FOR SIMILIAR HOMES

http://www.reunionresortvacationrentalhomes.com/vacation-rentals-homes.asp?cat=1254

WHY LOOK ELSEWHERE!

FRIENDLY OWNERS - SEE ACTUAL GUEST REVIEWS, NOT REVIEWS ENTERED BY OWNERS

IDEAL VACATION HOME, UPSCALE CASUAL FURNISHINGS - TOMMY BAHAMA THEME

BEAUTIFUL LOCATION FRONTING GOLF COURSE AND GREEN SPACE - VERY PRIVATE

MEMBERSHIP ACCESS AVAILABLE

WE WILL TRY TO RESPOND TO YOUR ENQUIRY WITHIN 60 MINUTES

Welcome to our luxurious villa located in the fabulous Our home was purchased in 2010 and professionally decorated in the fall of that year. It was decorated and designed to provide the ultimate family and golf vacation.

Reunion Resort is a wonderful opportunity to enjoy world class golf presented by Nicklaus, Watson and Palmer, while relaxing in a four diamond family resort.

The villa has 3 separate outside seating areas that are sure to help you unwind. Sit by the private pool with water fall, relax course side with a view of the 3rd hole on the Palmer course or upstairs on the balcony off the master bedroom.

The master bedroom has a king size bed, full ensuite with jet tub and a private balcony overlooking the golf course. In the main house there are also 2 queen bedrooms and a twin bedroom with their own En-Suite. A separate king suite is located over the garage that has a full ensuite, living and dinette area equipped with a bar fridge, microwave and counter. The perfect spot for any family members who wish to have a private retreat. All of the bedrooms are equipped with a minimum 32' flat screen and DVD player.

The main living area is an open concept Dining, Living, Kitchen and Casual area that can hold the entire family or group. The perfect environment for entertaining. Garden Doors open onto the ground floor patio that fronts the Palmer Golf Course. You can relax while watching the merry or not so merry golfers navigating their way down the Par 5 3rd hole. Most importantly our villa is located on the hole where you don't need to be concerned with errant shots.

We have a local property management group who can accommodate full concierge services. You need not worry about a thing while you, your family and friends enjoy Wyndham's Reunion Resort.

After your first vacation to Reunion, you will return year after year.

Villa Facilities Include:

5 large bedrooms and 4 bathrooms

Private Heated Pool with spa and outside shower

Recently Decorated with tropic style furnishings

Fully equipped kitchen

Welcome pack with tea and coffee,

2 Living areas with plasma TVs,

All Bedrooms have plasma TV's and DVD players

Hair Dryers in all Bathrooms

Free Local and Continental US long distance telephone calls

Wireless High Speed Internet

Full Size Washer and Dryer, with Ironing Board

All Bedding and Towels provided

All outdoor seating areas equipped with patio furniture

BBQ

Double car parking

Gated resort with security

More Details
Suitability:
  • pets not allowed
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters

June and Jeff

This advertiser has been with HomeAway.com since 2011
Speaks french, english
Enter your email address to view the phone number

Our home is owned by a family from Southern Ontario, Canada. We manage the property through our real estate holding company. Our parent company is a commercial real estate brokerage that has been in business since 1981. Book with confidence.

June and Jeff purchased this house in 2010

Prior to buying our home we had brought numerous clients to Reunion for golf vacations. The resorts ameninities and close proximinity to airports and theme parks made it the ideal choice for a vacation property.

Our holding company is owned by an established (founded in 1981) commercial real estate brokerage firm. We can ensure that you will rent with the full peace of mind of dealing with friendly and professional people. We have a full serve local property management company who can provide full concierge services 24/7.

Sleeps10
Bedrooms 5
Bathrooms4
Property type house
Minimum Stay 5 - 7 nights
Travel with confidence
Travel with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

4.8
based on 25 traveler reviews

Write a Review
RELAXING IN REUNION - AUGUST SPECIALS
average rating of 4.8 based on 25 reviews
business
RELAXING IN REUNION - AUGUST SPECIALS
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p982109
+1 905 624-3500
Reunion Kissimmee Area
4

WHAT A WONDERFUL HOUSE!

  • 4 of 5
Our family of 5 stayed over the Easter break, with my parents occupying the pool house over the garage. The house is furnished to a very high standard and the comfort of the beds guarantee a good nights sleep. Our 8 year old son adored the pool and would have been happy to stay at the house, rather than visit the parks! The house was clean on arrival and the management company, Jeeves, were unbelievably helpful! The only additional item that would be useful is electric kettles in the Pool House and main house. The only downside to the house was the construction of a property next door which resulted in some inevitable noise on a few days of the stay. However, I'm sure this will be a short lived inconvenience, as they already had the structure of the building in place by the time we departed and within a couple of months it will be fully complete. We would not hesitate in returning to the house should we visit the area again. Thank you for your hospitality June & Jeff.
  • Submitted: May 5, 2014
  • Stayed: Apr 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Joanne,
Thank you for your very kind words. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay. We appreciate your patience with the unexpected commencement of the home construction next door. We are doing our best to monitor the progress of the construction and letting our incoming guests know of how it may impact their stay. Forturnately the builder has indicated that the work will be completed by July. It appears that they are on pace to meet that date. We hope that we will have the privilege of hosting you and your family again.
Warm regards,
June and Jeff
business
RELAXING IN REUNION - AUGUST SPECIALS
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p982109
+1 905 624-3500
Reunion Kissimmee Area
5

A PERFECT HOME AWAY FROM HOME

  • 5 of 5
Our family of 5 (2 adults and 3 grown daughters) stayed for 5 days/nights and we thoroughly enjoyed it! The reason we chose this property was it's close proximity to Disney World and Universal Studios and the location was perfect. Upon arrival, the house was immaculate and welcoming. There was ample room for the 5 of us...we didn't even make use of the room above the garage, however, we peeked in and it was lovely! We ate all of our breakfasts at home (grocery store close by) however, because we stayed out until later, we ate our dinners at restaurants (Hard Rock Cafe, Disney and Outback Steak House). The kitchen had all the ammenities had we wished to cook our dinners there. Our daughters used the pool and it was very clean and nice temperature! We would highly recommend this property to families wishing to visit Disney or adults wishing to golf at the beautiful golf course where this property is located. Thanks for a wonderful vacation...we wouldn't hesitate to book this home again!
  • Submitted: Mar 1, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Karen,
Thanks so much for your kind words. We are so glad you and your family enjoyed your stay. We look forward to having you stay with us again.
Best Regards,
June and Jeff
business
RELAXING IN REUNION - AUGUST SPECIALS
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p982109
+1 905 624-3500
Reunion Kissimmee Area
4

DIECK FAMILY

  • 4 of 5
We had a wonderful time at the house. The pool was great and the inside of the house was very nice. Convenient to groceries and the parks. House is showing some wear due to it being a rental. The ice maker was not working correctly and we called for it to be fixed but it was not taken care of during our stay. Manager did come out to look at it and he was very nice. The one banister railing fell out and the umbrella outside has a broken spoke. Even with these things wrong it was a beautiful house. The battery died in the smoke detector but luckily it was during the day and was taken care of quickly. Would definitely stay here again if/when we come back to Disney. Thanks!
  • Submitted: Feb 20, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Kristen,Thanks for your honest review. June and I will be at the house in a couple of weeks and will definitely take a look at the items you mentioned. We do know that some of the furniture is looking a little worn and have ordered a new sofa to replace the one in the living room. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to having you as our guests again.Best Regards,June and Jeff
business
RELAXING IN REUNION - AUGUST SPECIALS
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p982109
+1 905 624-3500
Reunion Kissimmee Area
Fort McMurray Alberta
5

BEAUTIFUL HOUES IN A CENTRAL LOCATION

  • 5 of 5
June and Jeff's house was absolutely beautiful and exceeded my familly's expectations. June was excellent to deal with in terms of arranging the rental as well as providing excellent communciation about the house and answering any questions I had.
The house is well maintained and was within clsoe proximity to Disney, other Orlando attractions and a number of golf courses. The golf course at the resort was very enjoyable to play and the resort staff were friendly and courteous. I woud definitely stay there again and would recommend it to our friends and relatives.
  • Submitted: Jan 23, 2014
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: HI Willard,
We are really glad you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to having you and your family as our guests again.
Best Regards,
June and Jeff Starkey
business
RELAXING IN REUNION - AUGUST SPECIALS
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p982109
+1 905 624-3500
Reunion Kissimmee Area
4

GREAT HOLIDAY VILLA

  • 4 of 5
Jeff and June were a pleasure to work with from day one. A little further away from the parks than I would have liked but a great home. They decorated it with a tree and all for Christmas and enjoyed the coffee on the balcony. Thank you again for your great service.
  • Submitted: Jan 3, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Christine,
We are really glad you enjoyed your stay. Hopefully we will have you as a guest again.
Best Regards,
June and Jeff
business
RELAXING IN REUNION - AUGUST SPECIALS
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p982109
+1 905 624-3500
Reunion Kissimmee Area
5

AMAZING PROPERTY WITH WONDERFUL CUSTOMER SERVICE.

  • 5 of 5
The property was perfect from arrival to departure. The house was very well stocked with necessities to get us started on our family vacation. Each bedroom was large and perfectly decorated. The house was spotless upon arrival as well. It was well equipped with kids amenities from games, pool toys, stroller, safety gates and pack-n-play. The outside pool area was just perfect for my family. My kids loved the pool, hot tub and the beauty of the waterfall. The over the garage apartment was perfect for overnight relatives. I will definitely be returning to this property will my family.
  • Submitted: Dec 24, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Lisa,

Thank you for your very positive review of our home. Thank you again for choosing our home for your Florida vacation. We sincerely hope that you choose our home again.
Best Regards and Merry Christmas!
June and Jeff
Email Owner Email

Map

Magic Kingdom Park
"The Magic Kingdom is only a 15 minute drive"
Epcot
"Our favourite park at Disney"
SeaWorld Orlando
Walt Disney World
Orlando Premium Outlets
"Some of the best shopping in the world"
Nearest Airport
20 Miles
Orlando Interanational
Nearest Motorway
2 Miles
Hwy 4
Car: recommended

Our home is located in Reunion Resort. The home fronts onto the 3rd hole of the Palmer Course and situated away from errant shots. Reunion is home to Anika Sorenstam's Golf Accademy. The resort has over 10 resort pools and 2 fine dining restaurants. Watch the Majic Kingdom or Epcot fireworks from the patio at Eleven, a wonderful dining experience on the 11th floor of the Grande Hotel. Enjoy full resort facilities as tennis, water park or spa. There is no other resort in Florida which offers the amenties of Reunion Resort.

Email Owner Email

Photos

Email Owner Email

Availability & Rates

Available
Unavailable

Reunion House Rental Rates

Special Offer! AUGUST SPECIAL - $1,695 PER WEEK

Special Offer From:
Dates Aug 1, 2014 to Aug 31, 2014

August Special - $1,695 per week, inclusive of Taxes, pool heat and departure cleaning. Minimum 7 night stay. Not applicable with other specials or offers. Please contact owners for details.

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
Summer
Jul 1 2014 - Aug 31 2014
5 night minimum stay
$295
$2,065
$5,780
 
 
Low Fall
Oct 20 2014 - Dec 20 2014
5 night minimum stay
$245
$1,715
$4,805
 
 
Christmas/New Years
Dec 21 2014 - Jan 4 2015
7 night minimum stay
$2,555
 
 
Low Winter
Jan 5 2015 - Feb 28 2015
5 night minimum stay
$265
$1,855
$5,200
 
 
My Standard Rate
5 night minimum stay
$245
 

Additional information about rental rates

Notes Holiday Rates
Christmas, New Years, Easter and Thanksgiving
$2555.00 + taxes - min 7 night stay

* Pool Heat - $20.00 /day

* Departure cleaning - $200.00 for stays less than 7 days

* 13% taxes added to all rates and charges

*Accidental Damage Insurance - $45.00 per booking

Please enquire about Membership Access
** NO SECURITY DEPOSIT

Cancellation Policy

Policy available by contacting owner when booking.
Email Owner Email

Amenities

Reunion House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Forms of Payment:
  • accept credit card
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 3000 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Resort ...
  • Golf Course Front ...
  • Golf Course View ...
Theme:
  • Romantic
  • Family
  • Tourist Attractions
  • Spa
  • Sports & Activities
General:
  • Living Room ...
  • Parking ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Wireless Internet ...
  • Internet ...
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine ...
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Sofa Bed
  • Garage ...
  • Telephone ...
  • Air Conditioning
  • Heating
  • Linens Provided ...
  • Alarm Clock
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Water Cooler
  • Local Maps
  • Paper Towels
  • Security System
  • Basic Soaps
  • Toilet Paper
  • Iron & Board
Kitchen:
  • Dishes & Utensils ...
  • Stove ...
  • Catering Available ...
  • Kitchen ...
  • Blender
  • Ice Maker
  • Mini Refrigerator
  • Dishwasher ...
  • Refrigerator ...
  • Oven
  • Microwave ...
  • Grill
  • Kitchenette
  • Coffee Maker
  • Toaster
  • Cooking Utensils ...
Dining:
  • Dining Area
  • Child's Highchair
  • seating for 8 people
Bathrooms:
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • Full 1 - toilet , tub , shower , jetted tub
    Full 2 - toilet , tub , shower
    Full 3 - toilet , tub , shower
    Full 4 - toilet , tub , shower
Bedrooms:
  • 5 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 2 king
    Bedroom 3 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 4 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 5 - 2 twin/ single
  • The Master King Bedroom is a true retreat. The Master Bedroom has a comfortable sitting area, large ensuite with a jet tub, separate large shower and double sinks. The Master Bedroom has a separate private balcony overlooking the 3rd hole of the Palmer course. The is an additional King Bedroom in the guest suite over the garage. The guest suite also includes a very large living area with breakfast nook with counter. There are two Queen Bedrooms each with their own ensuites. A large twin bedroom is located on the second floor of the main house a few steps down the hall from Mom and Dad's Master King Bedroom.
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Television ...
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Stereo
  • CD Player
  • Video Game Console ...
  • Video Games
Outside:
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Balcony ...
  • Outdoor Grill Gas
  • Patio
  • Outdoor Grill ...
  • Deck / Patio ...
  • Tennis ...
  • Golf ...
Suitability:
  • pets not allowed
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
Pool / Spa:
  • Heated Pool
  • Communal Pool ...
  • Outdoor Hot Tub
  • jetted tub ...
  • Hot Tub ...
  • Private Pool ...
Onsite Services:
  • Chauffeur
  • Private Chef
  • Concierge
Attractions:
  • churches
  • recreation center
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • restaurants
  • health/beauty spa
Leisure Activities:
  • walking
  • outlet shopping
  • miniature golf
  • shopping
Local Services & Businesses:
  • massage therapist
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • cycling
  • golf
  • roller blading
Notes:
Our vacation home is a fully equipped resort oasis. You only need to bring your cloths and a need to relax.

Learn more about this vacation rental at the owner's website:

Email Owner Email