Send this page to a friend

Thank You

Your message has been sent.

You can send this page to up to five email addresses. Please separate each email address with a comma.

June and Jeff

Advertiser since: 2011
Call Owner
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english, french
Sleeps10
Bedrooms 5
Bathrooms4
Property type house
Minimum Stay 5 - 7 nights

Contact the Owner

June and Jeff

Advertiser since: 2011
Speaks: english, french
Response time:
Within a few hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
December 27, 2014
Tell the owner when you would like to travel.
Call Owner
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Travel with confidence
Travel with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

RELAXING IN REUNION I

Sleeps10
Bedrooms 5
Bathrooms4
Property type house
Minimum Stay 5 - 7 nights

Overview

Reunion House Rental Photos and Description

5 Bedrooms, 4 Baths (Sleeps 10)

****EXTENDED STAY DISCOUNTS*****

FOR STAYS GREATER THAN 14 DAYS - 20% OFF

FOR STAYS GREATER THAN 21 DAYS - 25% OFF

**extended stay discounts are not applicable with other specials - please contact owners for details **

BEFORE YOUR BOOK WITH US OR ANOTHER PROPERTY ON VRBO - PLEASE CHECK THE RESORT PRICING FOR SIMILIAR HOMES - YOU WILL BE SURPRISED AT THE PRICE DIFFERENCE, BELOW IS A LINK TO REUNION RESORT'S ADVERTISED PRICING FOR SIMILIAR HOMES

http://www.reunionresortvacationrentalhomes.com/vacation-rentals-homes.asp?cat=1254

WHY LOOK ELSEWHERE!

FRIENDLY OWNERS - SEE ACTUAL GUEST REVIEWS, NOT REVIEWS ENTERED BY OWNERS

IDEAL VACATION HOME, UPSCALE CASUAL FURNISHINGS

BEAUTIFUL LOCATION FRONTING GOLF COURSE AND GREEN SPACE - VERY PRIVATE

MEMBERSHIP ACCESS AVAILABLE

WE WILL TRY TO RESPOND TO YOUR INQUIRY WITHIN 60 MINUTES

Welcome to one of two of our luxurious villas. If you would also like to view our second home, the VRBO number is 626037.

This home has been designed and decorated to provide the ultimate family and golf vacation.

Reunion Resort is a wonderful opportunity to enjoy world class golf presented by Nicklaus, Watson and Palmer, while relaxing in a four diamond family resort.

The villa has 3 separate outside seating areas that are sure to help you unwind. Sit by the very private pool, patio fronting the golf course or upstairs on the balcony off the master bedroom. The master bedroom has a king size bed, full ensuite , with jetted tub and private balcony. There are 2 queen bedrooms and one twin bedroom.

The main living area is an open concept Dining, Living and Kitchen area that can hold the entire family or group. The perfect environment for entertaining.

We have a local property management group who can accommodate full concierge services. You need not worry about a thing while you, your family and friends enjoy Wyndham's Reunion Resort.

After your first vacation to Reunion, you will return year after year.

Villa Facilities Include:

5 large bedrooms and 4 bathrooms.

Private Heated Pool with spa and waterfall. Gas grill and grilling utensils provided.

Fully equipped kitchen.

Welcome pack with tea and coffee.

All Bedrooms have flat screen TV's and DVD players.

Hair Dryers in all Bathrooms.

Free Local and Continental US long distance telephone calls

Wireless High Speed Internet

Full Size Washer and Dryer, with Ironing Board

All Bedding and Towels provided

All outdoor seating areas equipped with patio furniture

Gated resort with security

More Details
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
June and Jeff (Owner)
Advertiser since: 2011
Call Owner
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english, french
Response time:
Within a few hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
December 27, 2014

About June and Jeff

Our home is owned by a family from Southern Ontario, Canada. We manage the property through our real estate holding company. Our parent company is a commercial real estate brokerage that has been in business since 1981. Book with confidence.

June and Jeff purchased this house in 2010

Why June and Jeff chose Reunion

Prior to buying our home we had brought numerous clients to Reunion for golf vacations. The resorts ameninities and close proximinity to airports and theme parks made it the ideal choice for a vacation property.

What makes this house unique

Our holding company is owned by an established (founded in 1981) commercial real estate brokerage firm. We can ensure that you will rent with the full peace of mind of dealing with friendly and professional people. We have a full serve local property management company who can provide full concierge services 24/7.

Why HomeAway

Sleeps10
Bedrooms 5
Bathrooms4
Property type house
Minimum Stay 5 - 7 nights
Travel with confidence
Travel with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

4.8
based on 27 traveler reviews

Write a Review
RELAXING IN REUNION I
average rating of 4.814815 based on 27 reviews
business
RELAXING IN REUNION I
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p982109
+1 -905 624-3500
Reunion Kissimmee Area
Bowie
5

This vacation home is outstanding. Clean/beautiful

  • 5 of 5
This home was inviting ,clean and beautifully decorated. It came with everything that you could ever need. The layout is perfect. The pool was clean and just great. I am so very happy with this rental I can't wait for us to visit again.
The owners of the house are super nice people and the communication was prompt and welcoming . The property manager came and shook my hand and asked if we needed anything ( which we did not) . Even the front gate Secuity guards were very nice and pleasant . I'm glad I chose this home. Thanks for having me.
  • Submitted: Sep 2, 2014
  • Stayed: Aug 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Maria,
We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay at our home. I is important to us that we can help contribute to a perfect vacation. We look forward to having you stay with us again.
Best Regards,
June and Jeff
business
RELAXING IN REUNION I
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p982109
+1 -905 624-3500
Reunion Kissimmee Area
5

Outstanding property

  • 5 of 5
Very quite neighborhood, even with them building a house right next door. The house was very comfortable and neat as a pin. Very spacious and they seem to think of everything you might need for your stay. There was everything from drink shakers, to baby strollers.

The house was the one aspect of our vacation that seemed to be flawless. It only took a few minutes "unpacking" to make it feel like home. 😃😃
  • Submitted: Jul 30, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Richard,

We always like to hear when our guests enjoy our home as much as we do. We are happy that we were able to help your family have a great vacation. We hope that we will have the pleasure of having you and your family as our guests again.

Best Regards,

June and Jeff
business
RELAXING IN REUNION I
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p982109
+1 -905 624-3500
Reunion Kissimmee Area
4

What a wonderful house!

  • 4 of 5
Our family of 5 stayed over the Easter break, with my parents occupying the pool house over the garage. The house is furnished to a very high standard and the comfort of the beds guarantee a good nights sleep. Our 8 year old son adored the pool and would have been happy to stay at the house, rather than visit the parks! The house was clean on arrival and the management company, Jeeves, were unbelievably helpful! The only additional item that would be useful is electric kettles in the Pool House and main house. The only downside to the house was the construction of a property next door which resulted in some inevitable noise on a few days of the stay. However, I'm sure this will be a short lived inconvenience, as they already had the structure of the building in place by the time we departed and within a couple of months it will be fully complete. We would not hesitate in returning to the house should we visit the area again. Thank you for your hospitality June & Jeff.
  • Submitted: May 5, 2014
  • Stayed: Apr 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Joanne,
Thank you for your very kind words. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay. We appreciate your patience with the unexpected commencement of the home construction next door. We are doing our best to monitor the progress of the construction and letting our incoming guests know of how it may impact their stay. Forturnately the builder has indicated that the work will be completed by July. It appears that they are on pace to meet that date. We hope that we will have the privilege of hosting you and your family again.
Warm regards,
June and Jeff
business
RELAXING IN REUNION I
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p982109
+1 -905 624-3500
Reunion Kissimmee Area
5

A Perfect Home Away From Home

  • 5 of 5
Our family of 5 (2 adults and 3 grown daughters) stayed for 5 days/nights and we thoroughly enjoyed it! The reason we chose this property was it's close proximity to Disney World and Universal Studios and the location was perfect. Upon arrival, the house was immaculate and welcoming. There was ample room for the 5 of us...we didn't even make use of the room above the garage, however, we peeked in and it was lovely! We ate all of our breakfasts at home (grocery store close by) however, because we stayed out until later, we ate our dinners at restaurants (Hard Rock Cafe, Disney and Outback Steak House). The kitchen had all the ammenities had we wished to cook our dinners there. Our daughters used the pool and it was very clean and nice temperature! We would highly recommend this property to families wishing to visit Disney or adults wishing to golf at the beautiful golf course where this property is located. Thanks for a wonderful vacation...we wouldn't hesitate to book this home again!
  • Submitted: Mar 1, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Karen,
Thanks so much for your kind words. We are so glad you and your family enjoyed your stay. We look forward to having you stay with us again.
Best Regards,
June and Jeff
business
RELAXING IN REUNION I
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p982109
+1 -905 624-3500
Reunion Kissimmee Area
4

Dieck family

  • 4 of 5
We had a wonderful time at the house. The pool was great and the inside of the house was very nice. Convenient to groceries and the parks. House is showing some wear due to it being a rental. The ice maker was not working correctly and we called for it to be fixed but it was not taken care of during our stay. Manager did come out to look at it and he was very nice. The one banister railing fell out and the umbrella outside has a broken spoke. Even with these things wrong it was a beautiful house. The battery died in the smoke detector but luckily it was during the day and was taken care of quickly. Would definitely stay here again if/when we come back to Disney. Thanks!
  • Submitted: Feb 20, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Kristen,Thanks for your honest review. June and I will be at the house in a couple of weeks and will definitely take a look at the items you mentioned. We do know that some of the furniture is looking a little worn and have ordered a new sofa to replace the one in the living room. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to having you as our guests again.Best Regards,June and Jeff
business
RELAXING IN REUNION I
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p982109
+1 -905 624-3500
Reunion Kissimmee Area
Fort McMurray Alberta
5

Beautiful Houes in a central location

  • 5 of 5
June and Jeff's house was absolutely beautiful and exceeded my familly's expectations. June was excellent to deal with in terms of arranging the rental as well as providing excellent communciation about the house and answering any questions I had.
The house is well maintained and was within clsoe proximity to Disney, other Orlando attractions and a number of golf courses. The golf course at the resort was very enjoyable to play and the resort staff were friendly and courteous. I woud definitely stay there again and would recommend it to our friends and relatives.
  • Submitted: Jan 23, 2014
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: HI Willard,
We are really glad you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to having you and your family as our guests again.
Best Regards,
June and Jeff Starkey

Map

Magic Kingdom Park
"The Magic Kingdom is only a 15 minute drive"
Epcot
"Our favourite park at Disney"
SeaWorld Orlando
Walt Disney World
Orlando Premium Outlets
"Some of the best shopping in the world"
Nearest Airport
20 Miles
Orlando Interanational
Nearest Motorway
2 Miles
Hwy 4
Car: recommended

Our home is located in Reunion Resort. The home fronts onto the 3rd hole of the Palmer course. Reunion is home to Annika Sorenstam's Golf Academy. The resort has over 10 resort pools and 2 fine dining restaurants. Watch the Magic Kingdom and/or Epcot fireworks from the patio at Eleven, a wonderful dining experience on the 11th floor of the Grande Hotel. Enjoy full resort amenities such as tennis, water park, golf or spa. Amenity passes available from the owners. There is no other resort in Florida which offers the amenities of Reunion Resort.

Photos

Rates & Availability

From $245 Per night

Reunion House Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Christmas/New Years
Dec 15 2014 - Jan 3 2015
7 night minimum stay
$2,555
 
 
Winter
Jan 4 2015 - Feb 28 2015
5 night minimum stay
$265
$1,855
 
 
Mid Winter/Spring
Mar 1 2015 - Jun 20 2015
5 night minimum stay
$275
$1,925
 
 
Summer
Jun 21 2015 - Aug 31 2015
5 night minimum stay
$295
$2,065
 
 
Fall 2015
Sep 1 2015 - Dec 12 2015
5 night minimum stay
$245
$1,715
 
 
My Standard Rate
5 night minimum stay
$245
$1,715
 

Additional information about rental rates

pool/spa heat $140 + Tax
Tax Rate 13.0%
Notes * 13% Tax will be added to all rates and charges

* Pool Heat - $20.00 /day plus tax

* Departure cleaning - $200.00 for stays less than 7 days plus tax


**Please enquire about Membership Access

** NO SECURITY DEPOSIT

Cancellation Policy

Policy available by contacting owner when booking.
Enter dates to see total
Available
Unavailable

Amenities

Reunion House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Forms of Payment:
  • accept credit card
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 2950 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Golf Course Front ...
  • Golf Course View ...
  • Resort ...
Theme:
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Spa
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Alarm Clock
  • Basic Soaps
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Garage ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided ...
  • Living Room ...
  • Local Maps
  • Paper Towels
  • Parking ...
  • Security System
  • Telephone ...
  • Toilet Paper
  • Towels Provided ...
  • Washing Machine ...
  • Wireless Internet ...
Kitchen:
  • Blender
  • Catering Available ...
  • Coffee Maker ...
  • Cooking Utensils ...
  • Dishes & Utensils ...
  • Dishwasher
  • Grill
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave ...
  • Pantry Items ...
  • Refrigerator ...
  • Stove ...
  • Toaster ...
Dining:
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • Full 1 - toilet , shower , jetted tub
    Full 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Full 3 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Full 4 - toilet , combination tub/shower
Bedrooms:
  • 5 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 3 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 4 - 1 twin/ single
    Bedroom 5 - 1 king
  • Master King Bedroom retreat with access to upper balcony. Master Bedroom has a sitting area, large ensuite with a jetted tub, separate large shower and double sinks. There are two Queen Bedrooms, one with ensuite and one with ensuite shared with twin bedroom. King bedroom in carriage house with ensuite and living area
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player ...
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Television ...
  • Video Games ...
Outside:
  • Balcony ...
  • Deck / Patio ...
  • Golf ...
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Outdoor Grill ...
  • Outdoor Grill Gas
  • Patio
  • Tennis ...
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub ...
  • Outdoor Hot Tub
  • Private Pool ...
  • jetted tub ...
Onsite Services:
  • Chauffeur
  • Concierge
  • Private Chef
Attractions:
  • churches
  • health/beauty spa
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • shopping
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • massage therapist
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • golf
  • roller blading
  • swimming
  • tennis
Notes:
Our vacation home is a fully equipped resort oasis. You only need to bring your clothes and a need to relax.

Contact the Owner

Tell the owner when you would like to travel.

Get an Instant Quote

Enter dates to calculate a quote