RELAXING IN REUNION - SEPTEMBER SPECIALS

June and Jeff

Speaks english, french
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Sleeps10
Bedrooms 5
Bathrooms4
Property type house
Minimum Stay 4 - 7 nights

Contact the Owner

June and Jeff

Speaks english, french
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Tell the owner when you would like to travel.
Travel with confidence
Travel with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

RELAXING IN REUNION - SEPTEMBER SPECIALS

Reunion House Rental Photos and Description

5 Bedrooms, 4 Baths (Sleeps 10)

!!!! SEPTEMBER LAST MINUTE SPECIAL !!!!

$1,695.00 PER WEEK, INCLUSIVE OF TAXES, DEPARTURE HOUSE CLEANING AND POOL HEAT. WE WILL INCLUDE ONE RESORT ACCESS DAY WITH EACH WEEK BOOKED. LAST MINUTE SPECIAL NOT APPLICABLE WITH OTHER DISCOUNTS

****EXTENDED STAY DISCOUNTS*****

FOR STAYS GREATER THAN 14 DAYS - 20% OFF

FOR STAYS GREATER THAN 21 DAYS - 30% OFF

**extended stay discounts are not applicable with other specials - please contact owners for details **

BEFORE YOUR BOOK WITH US OR ANOTHER PROPERTY ON VRBO - PLEASE CHECK THE RESORT PRICING FOR SIMILIAR HOMES - YOU WILL BE SURPRISED AT THE PRICE DIFFERENCE, BELOW IS A LINK TO REUNION RESORT'S ADVERTISED PRICING FOR SIMILIAR HOMES

http://www.reunionresortvacationrentalhomes.com/vacation-rentals-homes.asp?cat=1254

WHY LOOK ELSEWHERE!

FRIENDLY OWNERS - SEE ACTUAL GUEST REVIEWS, NOT REVIEWS ENTERED BY OWNERS

IDEAL VACATION HOME, UPSCALE CASUAL FURNISHINGS

BEAUTIFUL LOCATION FRONTING GOLF COURSE AND GREEN SPACE - VERY PRIVATE

MEMBERSHIP ACCESS AVAILABLE

WE WILL TRY TO RESPOND TO YOUR INQUIRY WITHIN 60 MINUTES

Welcome to our luxurious villa. The Home has just been redecorated in the summer of 2014. The home has been designed and decorated to provide the ultimate family and golf vacation.

Reunion Resort is a wonderful opportunity to enjoy world class golf presented by Nicklaus, Watson and Palmer, while relaxing in a four diamond family resort.

The villa has 4 separate outside seating areas that are sure to help you unwind. Sit by the very private pool, or upstairs on one of the 3 balconies off the two master bedrooms.

The two master bedrooms have a king sized beds, full ensuite , one with jet tub and a private balconies. There are 3 queen bedrooms each having flat screen TVs.

The main living area is an open concept Dining, Living, Kitchen and Casual area that can hold the entire family or group. The perfect environment for entertaining.

We have just completed the construction of a full games room equipped Foosball, pool table, bar fridge and 60' TV. Please note that our games room does not look live a converted garage.

We have a local property management group who can accommodate full concierge services. You need not worry about a thing while you, your family and friends enjoy Wyndham's Reunion Resort.

After your first vacation to Reunion, you will return year after year.

Villa Facilities Include:

5 large bedrooms, including 2 Master Suites and 4 bathrooms

Private Heated Pool with spa, Outdoor Kitchen and Fireplace,

Recently Re-decorated.

Fully equipped kitchen.

Welcome pack with tea and coffee,

All Bedrooms have flat scree TV's and DVD players

Hair Dryers in all Bathrooms

Free Local and Continental US long distance telephone calls

Wireless High Speed Internet

Full Size Washer and Dryer, with Ironing Board

All Bedding and Towels provided

All outdoor seating areas equipped with patio furniture

Gated resort with security

More Details
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • non smoking only
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
June and Jeff (Owner)
Advertiser since 2011
Show Phone Number
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks english, french

About June and Jeff

Our home is owned by a family from Southern Ontario, Canada. We manage the property through our real estate holding company. Our parent company is a commercial real estate brokerage that has been in business since 1981. Book with confidence.

June and Jeff purchased this house in 2010

Why June and Jeff chose Reunion

Prior to buying our home we had brought numerous clients to Reunion for golf vacations. The resorts ameninities and close proximinity to airports and theme parks made it the ideal choice for a vacation property.

What makes this house unique

Our holding company is owned by an established (founded in 1981) commercial real estate brokerage firm. We can ensure that you will rent with the full peace of mind of dealing with friendly and professional people. We have a full serve local property management company who can provide full concierge services 24/7.

Sleeps10
Bedrooms 5
Bathrooms4
Property type house
Minimum Stay 4 - 7 nights
Travel with confidence
Travel with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

Reviews

4.8
based on 27 traveler reviews

Write a Review
RELAXING IN REUNION - SEPTEMBER SPECIALS
average rating of 4.814815 based on 27 reviews
business
RELAXING IN REUNION - SEPTEMBER SPECIALS
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p982109
+1 905 624-3500
Reunion Kissimmee Area
Bowie
5

This vacation home is outstanding. Clean/beautiful

  • 5 of 5
This home was inviting ,clean and beautifully decorated. It came with everything that you could ever need. The layout is perfect. The pool was clean and just great. I am so very happy with this rental I can't wait for us to visit again.
The owners of the house are super nice people and the communication was prompt and welcoming . The property manager came and shook my hand and asked if we needed anything ( which we did not) . Even the front gate Secuity guards were very nice and pleasant . I'm glad I chose this home. Thanks for having me.
  • Submitted: Sep 2, 2014
  • Stayed: Aug 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Maria,
We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay at our home. I is important to us that we can help contribute to a perfect vacation. We look forward to having you stay with us again.
Best Regards,
June and Jeff
business
RELAXING IN REUNION - SEPTEMBER SPECIALS
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p982109
+1 905 624-3500
Reunion Kissimmee Area
5

Outstanding property

  • 5 of 5
Very quite neighborhood, even with them building a house right next door. The house was very comfortable and neat as a pin. Very spacious and they seem to think of everything you might need for your stay. There was everything from drink shakers, to baby strollers.

The house was the one aspect of our vacation that seemed to be flawless. It only took a few minutes "unpacking" to make it feel like home. 😃😃
  • Submitted: Jul 30, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Richard,

We always like to hear when our guests enjoy our home as much as we do. We are happy that we were able to help your family have a great vacation. We hope that we will have the pleasure of having you and your family as our guests again.

Best Regards,

June and Jeff
business
RELAXING IN REUNION - SEPTEMBER SPECIALS
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p982109
+1 905 624-3500
Reunion Kissimmee Area
4

What a wonderful house!

  • 4 of 5
Our family of 5 stayed over the Easter break, with my parents occupying the pool house over the garage. The house is furnished to a very high standard and the comfort of the beds guarantee a good nights sleep. Our 8 year old son adored the pool and would have been happy to stay at the house, rather than visit the parks! The house was clean on arrival and the management company, Jeeves, were unbelievably helpful! The only additional item that would be useful is electric kettles in the Pool House and main house. The only downside to the house was the construction of a property next door which resulted in some inevitable noise on a few days of the stay. However, I'm sure this will be a short lived inconvenience, as they already had the structure of the building in place by the time we departed and within a couple of months it will be fully complete. We would not hesitate in returning to the house should we visit the area again. Thank you for your hospitality June & Jeff.
  • Submitted: May 5, 2014
  • Stayed: Apr 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Joanne,
Thank you for your very kind words. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay. We appreciate your patience with the unexpected commencement of the home construction next door. We are doing our best to monitor the progress of the construction and letting our incoming guests know of how it may impact their stay. Forturnately the builder has indicated that the work will be completed by July. It appears that they are on pace to meet that date. We hope that we will have the privilege of hosting you and your family again.
Warm regards,
June and Jeff
business
RELAXING IN REUNION - SEPTEMBER SPECIALS
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p982109
+1 905 624-3500
Reunion Kissimmee Area
5

A Perfect Home Away From Home

  • 5 of 5
Our family of 5 (2 adults and 3 grown daughters) stayed for 5 days/nights and we thoroughly enjoyed it! The reason we chose this property was it's close proximity to Disney World and Universal Studios and the location was perfect. Upon arrival, the house was immaculate and welcoming. There was ample room for the 5 of us...we didn't even make use of the room above the garage, however, we peeked in and it was lovely! We ate all of our breakfasts at home (grocery store close by) however, because we stayed out until later, we ate our dinners at restaurants (Hard Rock Cafe, Disney and Outback Steak House). The kitchen had all the ammenities had we wished to cook our dinners there. Our daughters used the pool and it was very clean and nice temperature! We would highly recommend this property to families wishing to visit Disney or adults wishing to golf at the beautiful golf course where this property is located. Thanks for a wonderful vacation...we wouldn't hesitate to book this home again!
  • Submitted: Mar 1, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Karen,
Thanks so much for your kind words. We are so glad you and your family enjoyed your stay. We look forward to having you stay with us again.
Best Regards,
June and Jeff
business
RELAXING IN REUNION - SEPTEMBER SPECIALS
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p982109
+1 905 624-3500
Reunion Kissimmee Area
4

Dieck family

  • 4 of 5
We had a wonderful time at the house. The pool was great and the inside of the house was very nice. Convenient to groceries and the parks. House is showing some wear due to it being a rental. The ice maker was not working correctly and we called for it to be fixed but it was not taken care of during our stay. Manager did come out to look at it and he was very nice. The one banister railing fell out and the umbrella outside has a broken spoke. Even with these things wrong it was a beautiful house. The battery died in the smoke detector but luckily it was during the day and was taken care of quickly. Would definitely stay here again if/when we come back to Disney. Thanks!
  • Submitted: Feb 20, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Kristen,Thanks for your honest review. June and I will be at the house in a couple of weeks and will definitely take a look at the items you mentioned. We do know that some of the furniture is looking a little worn and have ordered a new sofa to replace the one in the living room. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to having you as our guests again.Best Regards,June and Jeff
business
RELAXING IN REUNION - SEPTEMBER SPECIALS
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p982109
+1 905 624-3500
Reunion Kissimmee Area
Fort McMurray Alberta
5

Beautiful Houes in a central location

  • 5 of 5
June and Jeff's house was absolutely beautiful and exceeded my familly's expectations. June was excellent to deal with in terms of arranging the rental as well as providing excellent communciation about the house and answering any questions I had.
The house is well maintained and was within clsoe proximity to Disney, other Orlando attractions and a number of golf courses. The golf course at the resort was very enjoyable to play and the resort staff were friendly and courteous. I woud definitely stay there again and would recommend it to our friends and relatives.
  • Submitted: Jan 23, 2014
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: HI Willard,
We are really glad you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to having you and your family as our guests again.
Best Regards,
June and Jeff Starkey
Email Owner Contact Me

Map

Map

Magic Kingdom Park
"The Magic Kingdom is only a 15 minute drive"
Epcot
"Our favourite park at Disney"
SeaWorld Orlando
Walt Disney World
Orlando Premium Outlets
"Some of the best shopping in the world"
Nearest Airport
20 Miles
Orlando Interanational
Nearest Motorway
2 Miles
Hwy 4
Car: recommended

Our home is located in Reunion Resort. The home fronts onto the 2nd hole tee block of the Nicklaus Course. Reunion is home to Annika Sorenstam's Golf Academy. The resort has over 10 resort pools and 2 fine dining restaurants. Watch the Magic Kingdom and/or Epcot fireworks from the patio at Eleven, a wonderful dining experience on the 11th floor of the Grande Hotel. Enjoy full resort facilities as tennis, water park or spa. There is no other resort in Florida which offers the amenities of Reunion Resort.

Email Owner Contact Me

Photos

Photos

Email Owner Contact Me

Availability & Rates

Availability & Rates

Available
Unavailable

Reunion House Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Fall
Sep 18 2014 - Dec 14 2014
4 night minimum stay
$325
$2,275
 
 
Christmas/New Years
Dec 15 2014 - Jan 3 2015
7 night minimum stay
$3,400
 
 
Winter
Jan 4 2015 - Mar 21 2015
5 night minimum stay
$365
$2,555
 
 
Easter
Mar 22 2015 - Apr 11 2015
7 night minimum stay
$3,400
 
 
Spring
Apr 12 2015 - Jun 20 2015
5 night minimum stay
$325
$2,275
 
 
Summer
Jun 21 2015 - Aug 31 2015
5 night minimum stay
$450
$3,150
 
 
Fall 2015
Sep 1 2015 - Dec 14 2015
5 night minimum stay
$325
$2,275
 
 
My Standard Rate
5 night minimum stay
$325
$2,275
 

Additional information about rental rates

Notes Holiday Rates
Christmas, New Years, Easter and Thanksgiving
$3,400 + taxes - min 7 night stay

* Pool Heat - $20.00 /day

* Departure cleaning - $200.00 for stays less than 7 days

* 13% taxes added to all rates and charges

Please enquire about Membership Access
** NO SECURITY DEPOSIT

Cancellation Policy

Policy available by contacting owner when booking.
Email Owner Contact Me

Amenities

Amenities

Reunion House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Forms of Payment:
  • accept credit card
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 3800 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Resort ...
  • Golf Course Front ...
  • Golf Course View ...
Theme:
  • Spa
  • Sports & Activities
  • Family
  • Tourist Attractions
  • Romantic
General:
  • Iron & Board
  • Alarm Clock
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Local Maps
  • Paper Towels
  • Security System
  • Basic Soaps
  • Toilet Paper
  • Air Conditioning
  • Heating
  • Washing Machine ...
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Wireless Internet ...
  • Internet ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Living Room ...
  • Fireplace ...
  • Parking ...
  • Garage ...
  • Towels Provided ...
  • Telephone ...
  • Linens Provided ...
Kitchen:
  • Stove ...
  • Kitchen ...
  • Blender
  • Ice Maker
  • Mini Refrigerator
  • Grill
  • Toaster
  • Refrigerator ...
  • Catering Available ...
  • Dishes & Utensils ...
  • Dishwasher
  • Oven ...
  • Microwave ...
  • Cooking Utensils ...
  • Coffee Maker ...
  • Pantry Items ...
Dining:
  • Dining Area
  • Child's Highchair
  • seating for 8 people
Bathrooms:
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • Full 1 - toilet , tub , shower , jetted tub
    Full 2 - toilet , tub , shower
    Full 3 - toilet , tub , shower
    Full 4 - toilet , shower
Bedrooms:
  • 5 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 2 king
    Bedroom 3 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 4 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 5 - 1 queen
  • There two Master King Bedroom retreats. The Master suites Bedroom sitting areas, large ensuites with a jet tub, separate large shower and double sinks. The Master Bedrooms have separate private balconies. There are three Queen Bedrooms, one with a Jack & Jill bathroom and one with an ensuite
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player ...
  • Game Room ...
  • Television ...
  • Pool Table
  • Foosball
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Stereo
  • Video Games
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio ...
  • Tennis ...
  • Golf ...
  • Outdoor Grill Gas
  • Patio
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Balcony ...
  • Outdoor Grill ...
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • non smoking only
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Hot Tub ...
  • Outdoor Hot Tub
  • jetted tub ...
  • Heated Pool
  • Communal Pool ...
  • Private Pool ...
Onsite Services:
  • Chauffeur
  • Private Chef
  • Concierge
Attractions:
  • recreation center
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • restaurants
  • churches
  • health/beauty spa
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
  • walking
  • miniature golf
  • shopping
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • massage therapist
  • ATM/bank
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • cycling
  • golf
  • roller blading
Notes:
Our vacation home is a fully equipped resort oasis. You only need to bring your cloths and a need to relax.
Email Owner Contact Me