LUXURY 10 BEDROOM OCEANVIEW HOME WITH PRIVATE POOL/HOT TUB/GAME ROOM!

Karen Knopff

Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Sleeps28
Bedrooms 10
Bathrooms6
Property type house
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Contact the Manager

Karen Knopff

Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Tell the manager when you would like to travel.
Travel with confidence
Travel with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

LUXURY 10 BEDROOM OCEANVIEW HOME WITH PRIVATE POOL/HOT TUB/GAME ROOM!

Crescent Beach House Rental Photos and Description

10 bedrooms, 6 full bathrooms, sleeps 28

Feel the sea breezes when you vacation at Coral Breeze in the Crescent Beach section of North Myrtle Beach, South Carolina. This spacious beach house rental is right across the street from the Atlantic Ocean and boasts its own private swimming pool (not heated) and hot tub! Spend your next beach vacation indulging in all the on-site amenities found at Coral Breeze.

This 10-bedroom beach house is on two levels and sleeps 28 people! Great for family reunions and golf trips, Coral Breeze is so accommodating. There is a game room at this North Myrtle Beach rental with a pool table, air hockey and foosball. Coral Breeze has 2 big-screen televisions, in addition to 10 other televisions. And there are so many DVD players in this North Myrtle Beach rental, too. So bring your favorite movies or rent a couple while you are in town and relax in the peaceful retreat! **Please note: there are no interior stairs.

We rent to adults 30 years of age or older, families, church groups and golfers. No house parties or pets allowed.

More Details
Suitability:
  • suitable for elderly or infirm
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Guestbook comments from the manager
We enjoyed ours at your Coral Breeze house!! As you told us, it was a perfect setup for our family. It was exactly as we pictured it. The location was great and again, you were right about how close it was to the beach. The best part....the pool and deck area. Can't imagine another house having a bigger pool! It was a hit with adults, teens and little ones. The two stories made the division of 'us oldies' and the young kids perfect. My husband and I went down the street to see the outside of the 8 bedroom house on the beach. Looked nice and might be one we'd consider if we had a smaller group.



Barry did a great job of maintenance and fixed a couple of issues as soon as they came up. Thank him for us.



All in all, your property was perfect for us. Thank you for all your communications and if we plan to come to the beach again, everyone agreed they can't imagine staying anywhere else! Hope we left everything clean and in order in the house.



Thank you again....Celeste
Jul 2013
  • 1 of 5

Karen Knopff

This advertiser has been with HomeAway.com since 2012
Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Sleeps28
Bedrooms 10
Bathrooms6
Property type house
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights
Travel with confidence
Travel with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

Reviews

4.3
based on 7 traveler reviews

Write a Review
Luxury 10 bedroom oceanview home with private pool/hot tub/game room!
average rating of 4.285714 based on 7 reviews
business
Luxury 10 bedroom oceanview home with private pool/hot tub/game room!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p981152
843-839-1660
Crescent Beach North Myrtle Beach
5

Amazing Trip, Amazing House

  • 5 of 5
We had a wonderful time at this beach property. It was in great condition and was ready for a great weekend of fun! They even included board games along with the many great features of the house that are listed. We went in mid August and the pool was not ready however when we called to inquire about it being serviced, they were out there to fix it within 30 minutes. The owners went above and beyond for our group and are wonderful! This was by far the best house in the area and I recommend it to anyone who wants a weekend getaway or a fun packed weekend with lots of activities!
  • Submitted: Apr 29, 2014
  • Stayed: Apr 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Hey Catherine! Thank you for taking the time to write such a nice review! I am glad that you were able to make it to our home. Please come back again and you must stay longer next time!! --Karen
business
Luxury 10 bedroom oceanview home with private pool/hot tub/game room!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p981152
843-839-1660
Crescent Beach North Myrtle Beach
5

Golf Trip

  • 5 of 5
Stayed at the house with 11 others for our annual golf trip. Accommodations were perfect - lots of space and a great game room for after rounds. Property manager was very accomodating and quick to answer our questions. Highly recommended!!
  • Submitted: Mar 26, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for taking the time to write such a nice review! I am glad you were pleased with our home and hope you will return again one day! ~~Karen
business
Luxury 10 bedroom oceanview home with private pool/hot tub/game room!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p981152
843-839-1660
Crescent Beach North Myrtle Beach
4

North Myrtle Beach getaway

  • 4 of 5
This is a great house for a large group. We had 8 adults and 8 children- there was plenty of room for all of us. The pool was truly the best for our group- saline and not too deep. The kids (ages 1.5- 9) all loved it. We were so close to the beach, too. We could be there in less than 5 minutes. We rented a golf cart- loved it! What a great way to get around. The house was obviously cleaned before we arrived, but some basic maintenance was still needed. Some of the sheets we " rented" were a bit dingy and the floors seemed dirty. We washed all the bedspreads and blankets for our own comfort of knowing everything was sanitary. Overall, it was a spacious house with a great pool and an amazing distance from the beautiful beach.
  • Submitted: Sep 1, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Hey Emily! Thanks for taking a moment to write a review about Coral Breeze, we really do appreciate that! We would have sent new linens and had the spreads washed for you if you had called and requested that. Usually, the guests fold the spreads and place into the closet and just use the blankets. They are much easier to maintain as far as cleanliness goes. We have all new cleaning crew now as well. I sure hope you will return someday! Glad you had a wonderful time at our home. Thanks again for everything!!! We appreciate you and your business!
business
Luxury 10 bedroom oceanview home with private pool/hot tub/game room!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p981152
843-839-1660
Crescent Beach North Myrtle Beach
1

Unhappy

  • 1 of 5
This place is filthy!! I wouldn't recommend it to anyone. When we arrived the cleaners had just finished and we asked that they clean the property again. Even though they cleaned twice it was still disgusting and we went out and bought cleaning supplies and cleaned the entire house!! The bathrooms were nasty and we all wore flip flops when we showered. The house needs to be updated. You can rent a beautiful, well kept home in other areas of South Carolina for about the same price. The house is listed as a single family when actually it is a duplex. I would never stay here again!!!
  • Submitted: Jul 22, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We're always disappointed when guests of ours are unhappy. However, after 21 years of being in business, we have learned that we cannot make everyone happy no matter what we do. In this particular situation, we had the house re-cleaned after a full cleaning. Never heard anything again so we would assumed you were satisfied. I even offered you a full refund but you declined my offer. We know in our hearts we did everything possible like we always do. As far as updating goes, if you look in the contract, it states "ACCOMMODATION: This house is privately owned and furnished and decorated to the owner’s taste". Our pictures are updated and we have a virtual tour online for your review so there should be no surprises as to what to expect. As you can see by the previous posted reviews, we do have a lot of happy guests. Again, I do not feel a bad review is in order especially since you were offered a full refund. What more than a full refund can a homeowner do? If it was really that horrible, you should have taken advantage of the full refund and simply left.
business
Luxury 10 bedroom oceanview home with private pool/hot tub/game room!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p981152
843-839-1660
Crescent Beach North Myrtle Beach
Warsaw, NC
5

2013 Vacation

  • 5 of 5
Thanks, Karen for we had a wonderful time and really enjoyed Coral Breeze. Everything was nice and really enjoyed the privacy. Hope to see you again next year. Sharon Henry
  • Submitted: May 18, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Thank you for choosing our home for your vacation! I'm so happy you enjoyed Coral Breeze and that it was perfect for your family. See you in 2014!
business
Luxury 10 bedroom oceanview home with private pool/hot tub/game room!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p981152
843-839-1660
Crescent Beach North Myrtle Beach
5

Great house

  • 5 of 5
Coral Breeze is awesome. The house was everything as advertised and worked out great for our group of 24. The kids loved the downstairs game room and the large living room upstairs was a great quiet spot to relax. Can't say enough about the giant pool and surrounding deck area which provided plenty of room for everyone. Public beach access is right across the street and Route 17 with every place imaginable is just a few blocks away. Karen the owner is very easy to work with and really cares about the quality of her properties. All of us had a great time!
  • Submitted: Aug 18, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for taking time to write a review on Coral Breeze! I am so glad you had a wonderful time and hope that those memories will last a lifetime for you and your family!

Karen Knopff, Owner
Email Manager Contact Me

Map

Map

Nearest Airport
15 Miles
Myrtle Beach International
Car: necessary

Things To Do & Places To See In Myrtle Beach

Endless Entertainment and Attractions in Myrtle Beach SC -- Both On and Off the Beach

Naturally, the fun in Myrtle Beach always starts on the beach, the area's most popular attraction. Sixty miles of sandy beaches provide ample opportunities of things to do such as water sports, shell collecting and more as part of your vacation. But there's a wide range of other activities awaiting you. Head out to the emerald-green fairways of a local championship golf course, or cool off at one of the area's water or amusement parks. Take a cruise aboard a riverboat, go it alone on a pontoon boat or head out on a banana boat with the entire family for the thrill of a lifetime. Here are just a few of the many attractions that await in Myrtle Beach:

Amusement Parks, Water Parks & More

Beach Activities

Casino Cruises

Festivals and Events

Fishing

Golf

Live Theaters & Shows

Nightlife & Live Music

Shopping

Watersports

Additional Services

Local Festivals, Events, and Myrtle Beach Attractions

Myrtle Beach is also home to a number of award winning annual festivals which are free attractions including the CanAm or Canadian-American Days Festival, the Sun Fun Festival which signals the start of the summer season, the Beach Boogie & BBQ Festival, the Grand Strand Fishing Rodeo which runs from April to October and the Christmas Towne holiday festival. For additional Myrtle Beach, SC entertainment options, Click here for our Myrtle Beach Events Calendar.

With attractions for all, you can be sure that you will find endless entertainment during your Myrtle Beach, South Carolina vacation!

Enjoy a memorable vacation experience in Myrtle Beach - in an oasis of tranquility, relaxation, and fun. With 60 miles of sandy beaches, endless shopping, wonderful dining, and plenty of

Coral Breeze is 5 minutes north of Barefoot Landing!!

Email Manager Contact Me

Photos

Photos

Email Manager Contact Me

Availability & Rates

Availability & Rates

Available
Unavailable

Crescent Beach House Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Winter
Oct 1 2014 - Mar 15 2015
3 night minimum stay
$400
 
 
High
Jun 12 2015 - Aug 20 2015
7 night minimum stay
$8,000
 

Additional information about rental rates

Refundable damage deposit $1,000
Cleaning $400 + Tax
Tax Rate 11.0%
Notes From $2100-8,000/week
Email Manager Contact Me

Amenities

Amenities

Crescent Beach House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 4300 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Beach
  • Downtown
Theme:
  • Family
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Heating
  • Washing Machine
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Hair Dryer
  • Security System
  • Wireless Internet
  • Parking
  • Internet
Kitchen:
  • Dishwasher
  • Refrigerator
  • Oven
  • Microwave
  • Grill
  • 4 Ring Stove
  • Coffee Maker
  • Toaster
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Blender
  • Ice Maker
Dining:
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 18 people
Bathrooms:
  • 6 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 3 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 4 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 5 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 6 - toilet , combination tub/shower
Bedrooms:
  • 10 Bedrooms, Sleeps 28
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king , first floor
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen , first floor
    Bedroom 3 - 1 queen , first floor
    Bedroom 4 - 2 double , first floor
    Bedroom 5 - 2 double , first floor
    Bedroom 6 - 1 king , second floor
    Bedroom 7 - 1 queen , second floor
    Bedroom 8 - 1 queen , second floor
    Bedroom 9 - 2 double , second floor
    Bedroom 10 - 2 double , second floor
Entertainment:
  • Television
  • Satellite / Cable
  • DVD Player
  • Foosball
  • Game Room
  • Ping Pong Table
  • Pool Table
Outside:
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Balcony
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Outdoor Furniture
  • Porch Furniture
  • Wood Deck
  • Unscreened Porch / Veranda
  • Walkway to Water
  • Barbecue
Suitability:
  • suitable for elderly or infirm
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Pool / Spa:
  • Hot Tub
  • Outdoor Hot Tub
  • Private Pool
  • Outdoor Pool
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • library
  • live theater
  • marina
  • playground
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • synagogues
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • winery tours
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • beachcombing
  • gambling casinos
  • horseback riding
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • paragliding
  • pier fishing
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • skiing
  • snorkeling
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • water tubing
  • wind-surfing
Notes:
We rent to adults 30 years of age or older, church groups, weddings, family reunions!

Learn more about this vacation rental at the manager's website:

Email Manager Contact Me