BEST VIEWS ON THE ISLAND!

Owner / Property Manager

Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Sleeps8
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms4
Half Baths1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 7 nights

Contact the Manager

Owner / Property Manager

Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Tell the manager when you would like to travel.
Travel with confidence
Travel with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

BEST VIEWS ON THE ISLAND!

Orange Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description

Condo, 4 Bedrooms, 4.5 Baths, (Sleeps 8)

Best views on the island!

4 bedroom / 4.5 bath Penthouse unit with the best views on the island!

There is an assigned boat slip.

Across the street from the beach with deeded beach access.

Fully equipped kitchen and wet bar with ice maker and wine cooler.

Dining area seat eight and there are four bar stools as well.

Living room area has a 45" flat screen TV with DVD player.

Master bedroom has a king sized bed with 50" flat screen TV with DVD player.

Second master also has a king sized bed with a 31" flat screen TV.

First guest room features a queen bed with 31" flat screen TV.

Second guest room has two twin beds and a 31" flat screen TV.

All bedrooms have attached bathrooms and there is a half bath in the hallway.

Living/dining area and second master bedroom are tiled. All other bedrooms are carpeted..

Plenty of seating on the balcony.

Full sized washer and dryer inside the unit.

Wireless internet access is provided.

Maximum of two cars allowed. Parking passes must be purchased onsite for $10 each.

Please note-Jets in tubs nor grill on balcony are guaranteed. There are charcoal grills on the premises.

Minimum age to rent is 25 years old.

Listed for sale and may need to be shown.

More Details
Suitability:
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Owner / Property Manager (Property Manager)
-
Advertiser since 2006
Show Phone Number
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks english

Guestbook comments from the manager

Thank you for letting us rent your penthouse unit. The view here is the best one that we have ever seen.
Jun 2013
  • 1 of 1

Why HomeAway

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms4
Half Baths1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 7 nights
Travel with confidence
Travel with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

Reviews

4.4
based on 7 traveler reviews

Write a Review
Best views on the island!
average rating of 4.428571 based on 7 reviews
business
Best views on the island!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p980137
+1 251 9741404
Orange Beach Alabama Gulf Coast
5

Beautiful Views

  • 5 of 5
We had 8 adults and had so much room! The property was clean and the pictures of the condo were accurate. They could use some lighting in the living room and brighter lighting in the master bath. Kitchen cookware and other utensils could be updated. We ate out, so it was fine. One bathtub should be replaced, it has some kind of damage on the bottom of the tub.The condo property is wonderful! The staff was very nice and helpful. Our favorite thing about penthouse 1 is the large wrap around balcony! We spent most of our time enjoying the awesome views of both the gulf and intercostal water way. We would most definitely stay here again. I couldn't stay anywhere else!
  • Submitted: Aug 18, 2014
  • Stayed: Aug 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Sounds like overall you enjoyed your stay! It is a wonderful complex and I can understand why you couldn’t stay anywhere else! It is pleasing to hear that you found the property clean and the photos to be accurate. I will certainly pass along your suggestions for adding additional lighting. It is good to know that the kitchen utensils need to be inventoried. We will add that to our list as well as the bath tub to have that evaluated. It is not feasible to make a repair such as that in the height of our season, but most definitely could be evaluated during the off season. The wrap around balcony is such an added feature, with excellent extended views, couple that with the onsite staff and you have fantastic facilities.
business
Best views on the island!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p980137
+1 251 9741404
Orange Beach Alabama Gulf Coast
1

Dirtiest Condo I've ever seen!

Dirtiest Condo I've ever seen!
  • 1 of 5
I strongly suggest that you not consider this condo!!! It was totally filthy and not well stocked. The area rug had a tremendous amount of dirt and large dirt particles in the living rug. Dirt was swept under the carpet in the bath rooms. We had several guests aged 35+ whom rental management treated so rudely & BL management was less than par as well. Great views but definitely not worth the hassle!!!
  • Submitted: Jul 21, 2014
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Although we appreciate feedback from most guests, this is absolutely not true. This guest was charged an extra cleaning the first year that he stayed in the unit due to the condition that he left it in. Somehow, he managed to book it again for the next year and he had to be evicted after his first night there.
business
Best views on the island!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p980137
+1 251 9741404
Orange Beach Alabama Gulf Coast
5

Beautiful views

  • 5 of 5
This Penthouse unit at Bella Luna was everything the website promised. The condo is extremely spacious, comfortable, and beautifully furnished and decorated! Our only "negative" comment would be a suggestion to provide an instructions sheet with hints for using the stove. We finally figured it out by accessing internet info. Also, remotes work the ceiling fans and overhead lighting.

We would definitely recommend this property as a great place to spend your vacation!
  • Submitted: Apr 2, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Best views on the island!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p980137
+1 251 9741404
Orange Beach Alabama Gulf Coast
5

Amazing View

  • 5 of 5
It was an amazing Penthouse! We can't wait until we can visit again! The views were breathtaking. There was plenty of room for 8 people. My family and I did not want to leave. The condo was clean, the layout was fantastic. It would be nice if jets were fixed in tubs, and a new TV in master. The TV in master did not work properly, the picture was orange, those are my only complaints. We enjoyed driving to the Lighthouse, and I highly recommend driving to Pensacola Beach, and exploring Fort Pickens. We have been coming to this area for over 25 years and PH1 is the best place to vacation.
  • Submitted: Mar 17, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Best views on the island!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p980137
+1 251 9741404
Orange Beach Alabama Gulf Coast
Albany, LA
5

Most Relaxing Vacation EVER!!!

  • 5 of 5
My family (mom, sisters, daughters, and niece) booked this rental just for relaxation and a little shopping. I have never been more thrilled with a rental. It is our hopes of making this an annual outing for the girls and possibly booking for the summer with our husbands. Thanks for making our stay so awesome.
  • Submitted: Nov 25, 2012
  • Stayed: Nov 2012
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
business
Best views on the island!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p980137
+1 251 9741404
Orange Beach Alabama Gulf Coast
Nashville, TN
5

Our new favorite destination!

  • 5 of 5
Probably the best vacation that we have ever had! Very spacious unit with plenty of room for our two families. The views from the living room and both masters are unbelievable! We will definitely be staying here again.

We did have one issue with the kitchen sink but the management company responded to it immediately.
  • Submitted: Aug 21, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway

Map

Map

Escape to one of our Alabama beach rentals in beautiful Gulf Shores, Orange Beach or Fort Morgan. These magical Gulf Coast cities boast white, sandy beaches and emerald green water. You’ll find beaches and state parks, perfect for picnics, recreation, hikes, swimming, boating, fishing and more. But the beach is just one of many draws to the area and why people go on an Alabama beach vacation!

Whether you’re vacationing with your family, girlfriends or significant other, you’ll find tons of things to do. Visit the Alabama Gulf Coast Zoo, L.A. Aloft Ballooning Company, Mobile Museum of Art, Tanger Outlets or The Wharf on your Alabama beach vacation. Other great attractions and activities include championship golf courses, first-class fishing charters and the best seafood you’ve ever tasted.

Our Gulf Shores vacation rentals, Orange Beach condo rentals and Fort Morgan rentals are conveniently located both on the beach and just minutes from these great attractions and activities, so after a day at the beach or out on the town you can quickly return to your rental, relax and recharge. Our Alabama beach house or condo rentals accommodate couples and large groups, offering one- to six-bedroom units that can sleep up to 16 guests. Amenities include fully-equipped kitchens, whirlpool tubs, big screen TVs, cable/satellite TV, wireless internet, wet bars, private balconies with water views and much more. You’ll also find outdoor pools, indoor pools hot tubs, saunas and fitness centers at most of the condominium complexes.

Book one of our Alabama beach rentals today for the perfect blend of relaxation and adventure!

Photos

Photos

Availability & Rates

Availability & Rates

Available
Unavailable

Orange Beach Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
US Dollar
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Fall
Aug 9 2014 - Oct 31 2014
3 night minimum stay
$265
$1,590
 
 
Winter
Nov 1 2014 - Feb 28 2015
2 night minimum stay
$225
$1,350
 
 
Spring
Mar 1 2015 - May 22 2015
3 night minimum stay
$340
$2,040
 
 
Memorial Weekend
May 23 2015 - May 30 2015
3 night minimum stay
$478
$2,867
 
 
Early Summer
May 31 2015 - Jun 20 2015
7 night minimum stay
$2,730
 
Notes: Checkin only on Saturday.   
 
Peak Summer
Jun 21 2015 - Aug 1 2015
7 night minimum stay
$3,030
 
Notes: Checkin only on Saturday.   
 
Late Summer
Aug 2 2015 - Aug 8 2015
7 night minimum stay
$2,730
 
Notes: Checkin only on Saturday.   
 
Labor Day Weekend
Aug 29 2015 - Sep 2 2015
3 night minimum stay
$292
$1,749
 
 
Fall
Aug 9 2015 - Oct 31 2015
3 night minimum stay
$265
$1,590
 

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning USD175

Notes


  • Major Credit Cards Accepted.
    A 35% deposit is required upon confirmation of all reservations.
    Local, State & Federal Taxes 11%.
    Processing Fee $65 from Aug 2, 2014 until Dec 31, 2015.
    2014 Fall & Winter Free Night Specials

Amenities

Amenities

Orange Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Location Type:
  • Ocean View
  • Water View
General:
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Washing Machine
  • Internet
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Air Conditioning
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
Bathrooms:
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
Suitability:
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Indoor Pool
  • Sauna
  • Hot Tub
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness center

Learn more about this vacation rental at the manager's website: