Send this page to a friend

Thank You

Your message has been sent.

You can send this page to up to five email addresses. Please separate each email address with a comma.

Top Floor 5 Star Beautiful 3B/3B Vacation Condo - Reunion Resort / Disney World

Shelley

Member since: 2011
Speaks: english
Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 nights

Shelley

Member since: 2011
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within 12 hours
Response rate:
90%
Calendar last updated:
March 29, 2015
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Top Floor 5 Star Beautiful 3B/3B Vacation Condo - Reunion Resort / Disney World

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 nights

Overview

Reunion Condo Rental Photos and Description

3 Bedroom, 3 Full Restroom, Sleep up to 8, Around 1880 sf living space

This 5 stars luxury top floor end unit penthouse vacation condo is one of best units at Reunion Resort, located at the most desired Villas South, walking distance to the Water Park and to the Reunion Grande. The unit has the $65k furniture package & $20k Club Membership with all the member-exclusive amenity privilege; 3 large bedrooms and 3 bathrooms, 1630fs (152 square meter) living space, a huge private balcony (250sf plus), decorative light fixtures, ceiling fans, granite counter-tops, 42 inch cabinets, stainless steel appliances, ceramic tile flooring, soaking tub. Well equipped with modern entertainment for all of your family members, 4 flat panel HDTVs, with Netflix, Hulus Plus, Pandora services included.

Take advantage of the lifestyle that only Reunion Resort can offer. There are 11 refreshing pools throughout this prestigious community and the multi-million dollar water park. There are 3 amazing world class Championship Golf Courses to play on, top notch restaurants, convention center, banquet hall and don't forget the rooftop pool bar and grill, where you could enjoy the Disney's spectacular firework every night.

Features:

This is a five star accommodation with upscale bedding, full size kitchen with granite counter-tops and stainless appliance, and elegant furniture.

3 Spacious Bedrooms:

Master Suite has direct access to the balcony, a king size bed, wall-mount flat panel HDTV, a spacious master bathroom with soaking tub and a separate shower. The second bedroom has a queen size bed, plus shower and tub; the third bedroom has two 2 full size beds, also with a separate bathroom (tub/shower). Enjoy the great view from balcony with winter warm sunshine. Each and every bedroom has its own HDTV.

Living Area:

We wall-mount a large HDTV with Blu-ray player with most popular on-line services (Netflex, Hulu Plus, plus more) in the spacious living room, with beautiful decoration, sofa and love seat; the full size dinner table is enough for 8 people in the dining area.

Kitchen:

Fully equipped kitchen also includes granite counter-tops and stainless appliance, cooking range, oven, dishwasher, toaster, coffee maker and all needed cooking utensils and large refrigerator with water filter and ice maker.

Other Services & Facilities:

Washer/Dryer are located in the utilities closet for your convenience.

High speed fiber optic Internet, Wi-Fi, and unlimited US long/local phone service are included.

There is also a children playground in this community right near the building.

We guarantee our vacation villa (one of the best condo units: top floor and end unit, located at the most desirable Villa South community) provides the best value and beautiful setting for your family vacation. Our price would be just 1/3 to 1/2 of rents compared what is offered by the Official Reunion Resort website (http://www.reunionresort.com/)

Please note, the quoted rent includes free access to the pools & spas, fitness center; the taxes (State 6.5% & City 5%) are additional. The membership exclusive amenities access (golf courses, water park, & tennis courts) could carry additional fees charged by the Resort & Club. We have multiple Resort vacation condos (with three bedrooms) near Disney World, if you dates are not available, we could accommodate your family's vacation at other equally beautiful vacation villas. Book now, we guarantee you and your family will not be disappointed.

More Details
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • Low Allergen Environment
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair accessible
Shelley (Owner)
Member since: 2011
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within 12 hours
Response rate:
90%
Calendar last updated:
March 29, 2015

Why Shelley chose Reunion

Reunion Resort, just 5 miles from Walt Disney World, is an exclusive 2,300-acre breath-taking beautiful resort. Our vacation home is one of the best units there: a top floor and end unit, located at the most desirable Villa South community, providing the best value and beautiful setting for your family to have an unmatched vacation experience in Orlando.

What makes this condo unique

We provide our guest membership exclusive amenities access passes up requested. Standard fees charged by the Resort & Club applies (for Water Park, infants younger than 2: free; kids up to 17 year old: $10; Adults: $15).

Why HomeAway

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 nights
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

4.6
based on 22 traveler reviews

Write a Review
Top Floor 5 Star Beautiful 3B/3B Vacation Condo - Reunion Resort / Disney World
average rating of 4.6363635 based on 22 reviews
5

Beautiful, serene, quiet and tranquil.

  • 5 of 5

We stayed @ Reunion our very first trip to Florida/DIsney. There were 5 of us altogether and the spacious layout with individual bathrooms was perfect. Busy days at the theme parks were followed by a return to the resort where we enjoyed drinks each night on the private terrace where we could see the fireworks at Magic Kingdom.

The suite was beautifully furnished with everything one could need. Fixtures etc were solid and high end, nothing rickety or cheap. Bathrooms and bedrooms were sumptuous.

The resort had excellent staff and a shuttle service which took us to and from one of the many pools. Close by is a cvs pharmacy and dunkin donuts which the shuttle went to as we'll.

Suite was on 4th floor with a nice, large elevator which was always ready. Parking stalls right out front we're very convenient for rental car and luggage/groceries. It is a very well designed resort. The property manager was always helpful and friendly when we called for assistance.

We dined our last evening at the 11 restaurant which had a fabulous view and great wait staff,

The resort is gorgeous, clean and absolutely stunning as was the suite. Great kitchen with coffee maker, toaster, fridge with ice maker. All utensils/glasses/plates good quality and new. Showers had plenty of hot water, good plumbing.

Master suite was huge, as was the accompanying bathroom. A nice touch was the separate toilet within the bathroom. 2 sinks, tons of space. The other room with its own private bath was excellent too because we had 2 separate families. The 3rd bedroom had its own entry to the main bath which was very convenient.

Also an enormous walk in closet for all our luggage in master bedroom.

Lots of bedding, pillows, towels and more to spare.

The resort was very quiet and until the last day we never saw anyone else in our building,

The owner was excellent at communicating with us while planning our visit as well when we were on site both via email and telephone.

We would totally recommend this property and in fact already have. We sincerely hope to return. This is the way to do Disney or central Florida in general.

.

  • Submitted: Nov 2, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
  • Source: HomeAway

Rent through Reunion Resort

  • of 5

Although this property met our basic needs, it is in need of an update. The couch was broken in the middle, a chair to the dining table had a broken seat and you could not tell this until you sat down in the chair, at which time you would fall through the chair with the slightest movement. The furniture in the main living area is worn. The bedrooms are nicer. Also, we had to go buy toilet paper on the first night as there was a minimal amount left (not something you normally pack for the first night of a condo stay). We had trouble checking in as well. The site they gave us to check in through did not work. We contacted the owners who said it would not work until 4pm (the time of check-in). We waited with our tired children until 4pm and tried again, multiple times. The site still would not work. At that point the owners just gave us combination to the condo. No water park passes were provided. We called the main office and they said unless the owners pay for a membership, occupants of the villa can't use the Reunion Resort waterpark or even buy a day pass. We enjoyed our trip to Orlando but I think next time we will rent through a resort.

  • Submitted: Feb 26, 2015
  • Stayed: Feb 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Unfortunately, this guest had such very poor communication and was really lack of common. The complain could be avoided by just reading our check-in instruction. Almost three weeks ahead the arrival date, on 2/3/15, we sent out a clear instruction for check-in and on how to request for Water Park Pass and other membership exclusive amenities access; however, the guest didn't read the email. When she arrived on 2/20, she tried to check in at 1:00PM, as we clearly stated in our rental agreement, and in the check-in instruction, and in "Glad to have you" app, our check-time is 4:00PM; if earlier check-in is needed, our guest could let us know and we would make arrangement for them. In this case, she never asked us for an earlier check-in. She never even bothered to contact owner even once after she checked in. In addition, when she booked our condo, she requested for 2 adult stay only. However, she brought 7 people in, and also complained the furniture is broken, which we never got such report from our MP and from any previous guests (our furniture is 5 year old, all our previous guests praised our high quality furniture, just read their reviews). Our MP said he left two rolls of toilet papers in each bathroom, how could they used all of them just the first night; then made complain in the review? We have tried to communicate with the guest several times after her stay and tried to get more info and even offered her some compensation if she really felt we let her down. However, so far, we got "ZERO" response. As an owner, we did everything ahead to make sure the guest would have a great vacation in our beautiful vacation home. However, due to extremely poor communication on her side, she experienced some things that should never have happened.

Reunion

  • of 5

excellent location, short drive to Disney. Very quiet property, condo was well equipped. Shelley, owner, was very attentive to our needs. Highly recommend!!

  • Submitted: Feb 22, 2015
  • Stayed: Feb 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
5

Big and beautiful condo

  • 5 of 5

The apartment is really big, very comfortable and with a beautiful interior design.

Everything works just perfect, has a super high speed Internet connection and even a printer.

The appliances are almost new.

also the location is perfect for the ones that want to be close to Disney parks.

  • Submitted: Aug 26, 2014
  • Stayed: Aug 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
4

Akedmondson@ak.net

  • 4 of 5

Thought the place was wonderful!!! Very quiet the grounds where very nice and maintained close to all the parks. The only thing that would of been better was better pans to cook with. Also they only provided 1 trash bag, and no paper towels and a dish rag or scrubber brush to do the dishes would of be helpful. Other then that the beds where very comfy and bedding was wonderful!!!!

  • Submitted: May 14, 2014
  • Stayed: Apr 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
4

Luxury family vacation!

  • 4 of 5

We had an amazing time at Reunion Resort. The condo easily fit my husband, 2 young children and my parents without feeling crowded. Furnishings were high end, yet comfortable for kids. We were thrilled to discover the condo had beach towels and pool toys. The resort itelf had a country club feel, with high ceilings, beautiful crown moldings, etc. Seven Seas Pool was beautiful, if a little cold. The water park was excellent with a lazy river and slides to keep the kids occuptied, yet without the massive crowds at a public waterpark. My only complaint was that there was a $75 (approximate) printing fee for the water park passes, in addition to $50 admission for a family of four, every day. It was also a pain to get the passes pritned. Still, the condo was so cheap compared to staying at the Wyndham Reunion Hotel that the water park fees aren't a huge deal. We drove to Downtown Disney for dinner and it was quick and easy. Shelly was responsive to all our questions. Book your stay--you won't regret it!

  • Submitted: Apr 5, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
  • Source: HomeAway

Map

Nearest Airport
20 Miles
Orlando International Airport
Nearest Motorway
1 Miles
I-4
Nearest Beach
50 Miles
Tampa
Car: recommended

Reunion Resort is one of the most prestigious resorts in Florida with 3 signature ProGolf courses and a multimillion dollar water park, top notch restaurants, roof top dinning and pools. The Resort is located just 6 miles from the entrance to Walt Disney World and 25 miles from Orlando International airport. From the Interstate 4, all of the Disney and Orlando theme parks and shopping malls can be accessed easily. The Resort spans 2300 acres within a gated community and is a full service, exclusive private resort and club of epic proportions. It is hard to envisage the scale, detail, quality, and facilities on offer. Reunion Resort itself also has the huge Seven Eagles pool and a state-of-art fitness center, a boutique spa, an award winning tennis complex, 11 communal pools (including a roof top pool bar at Reunion Grande), shops and restaurants all set within beautiful golf courses. Simply speaking, this resort is the best place to have your family vacation in Orlando, providing a luxury base to explore all the local attractions while having a comfortable living style second to none.

Photos

Rates & Availability

From $149 Per night

Reunion Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Rental rates quoted in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Xmas
Dec 20 2015 - Jan 3 2016
2 night minimum stay
$269
 
 
My Standard Rate
2 night minimum stay
$149
From
$169
Fri,Sat,Sun
 

Additional information about rental rates

Refundable damage deposit $250
Cleaning Fee $95
Tax Rate 11.5%
Enter dates to see total
Available
Unavailable

Amenities

Reunion Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Floor Area:
  • 1880 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Golf Course Front
  • Resort
  • Rural
  • Village
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
General:
  • Activities Guide
  • Air Conditioning
  • Alarm Clock
  • Basic Soaps
  • Broadband Access
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Local Activities Guide
  • Local Restaurant Guide
  • Paper Towels
  • Parking
  • Parking Off Street
  • Parking On Street
  • Safe
  • Security System
  • Sofa Bed
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • 4 Ring Stove
  • Blender
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Grill
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchenette
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
Dining:
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , shower
    Bathroom 3 - toilet , shower
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 3 - 2 double
Entertainment:
  • Books
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Music Library
  • Pool Table
  • Radio
  • Stereo
  • Television
  • Video Games
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Barbecue
  • Bicycles
  • Gated Community
  • Golf Cart
  • Golf Clubs
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Sand Box
  • Tennis Court
  • Walkway to Water
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • Low Allergen Environment
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Indoor Hot Tub
  • Indoor Pool
  • Outdoor Hot Tub
  • Outdoor Pool
  • Private Pool
  • Spa Whirlpool
  • Whirlpool
  • Whirlpool
Onsite Services:
  • Car Available
  • Massage
Attractions:
  • botanical garden
  • cinemas
  • library
  • live theater
  • museums
  • playground
  • pond
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • bird watching
  • eco tourism
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • golf privileges optional
  • hiking
  • roller blading
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water tubing
  • whitewater rafting

Partner Offers

Other Vacation Properties

  • 3 BR,
  • 3 BA,
  • Sleeps 8
$875 - $1,393 per week
5 - 12 night min stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 3 BA,
  • Sleeps 8
$1,155 - $1,694 per week
5 - 7 night min stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 3 BA,
  • Sleeps 8

Contact the Owner

Tell the owner when you would like to travel.

Tell us about your trip, then book it

Enter dates to calculate a quote