TOP FLOOR 5 STAR BEAUTIFUL 3B/3B VACATION CONDO - REUNION RESORT / DISNEY WORLD

Shelley

Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 4 nights
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

TOP FLOOR 5 STAR BEAUTIFUL 3B/3B VACATION CONDO - REUNION RESORT / DISNEY WORLD

Reunion Condo Rental Photos and Description

3 Bedroom, 3 Full Restroom, Sleep up to 8, Around 1880 sf living space

This 5 stars luxury top floor end unit penthouse vacation condo is one of best units at Reunion Resort, located at the most desired Villas South, walking distance to the Water Park and to the Reunion Grande. The unit has the $65k furnish package & $20k Club Membership with all the member-exclusive amenity privilege; 3 large bedrooms and 3 bathrooms, 1630fs (152 square meter) living space, a huge private balcony (250sf plus), decorative light fixtures, ceiling fans, granite counter-tops, 42 inch cabinets, stainless steel appliances, ceramic tile flooring, soaking tub. Well equipped with modern entertainment for all of your family members, 4 flat panel HDTVs, with Netflix, Hulus Plus, Pandora services included.

Take advantage of the lifestyle that only Reunion Resort can offer. There are 11 refreshing pools throughout this prestigious community and the multi-million dollar water park. There are 3 amazing world class Championship Golf Courses to play on, top notch restaurants, convention center, banquet hall and don't forget the rooftop pool bar and grill, where you could enjoy the Disney's spectacular firework every night.

Features:

This is a five star accommodation with upscale bedding, full size kitchen with granite counter-tops and stainless appliance, and elegant furniture.

3 Spacious Bedrooms:

Master Suite has direct access to the balcony, a king size bed, wall-mount flat panel HDTV, a spacious master bathroom with soaking tub and a separate shower. The second bedroom has a queen size bed, plus shower and tub; the third bedroom has two 2 full size beds, also with a separate bathroom (tub/shower). Enjoy the great view from balcony with winter warm sunshine. Each and every bedroom has its own HDTV.

Living Area:

We wall-mount a large HDTV with Blu-ray player with most popular on-line services (Netflex, Hulu Plus, plus more) in the spacious living room, with beautiful decoration, sofa and love seat; the full size dinner table is enough for 8 people in the dining area.

Kitchen:

Fully equipped kitchen also includes granite counter-tops and stainless appliance, cooking range, oven, dishwasher, toaster, coffee maker and all needed cooking utensils and large refrigerator with water filter and ice maker.

Other Services & Facilities:

Washer/Dryer are located in the utilities closet for your convenience.

High speed fiber optic Internet, Wi-Fi, and unlimited US long/local phone service are included.

There is also a children playground in this community right near the building.

We guarantee our vacation villa (one of the best condo units: top floor and end unit, located at the most desirable Villa South community) provides the best value and beautiful setting for your family vacation. Our price would be just 1/3 to 1/2 of rents compared what is offered by the Official Reunion Resort website (http://www.reunionresort.com/)

Please note, the quoted rent includes free access to the pools & spas, fitness center; the taxes (State 6.5% & City 5%) are additional. The membership exclusive amenities access (golf courses, water park, & tennis courts) could carry additional fees charged by the Resort & Club. We have multiple Resort vacation condos (with three bedrooms) near Disney World, if you dates are not available, we could accommodate your family's vacation at other equally beautiful vacation villas. Book now, we guarantee you and your family will not be disappointed.

More Details
Suitability:
  • wheelchair accessible
  • suitable for elderly or infirm
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • Low Allergen Environment
  • Long-term Renters Welcome

Shelley

This advertiser has been with HomeAway.com since 2011
Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number

Reunion Resort, just 5 miles from Walt Disney World, is an exclusive 2,300-acre breath-taking beautiful resort. Our vacation home is one of the best units there: a top floor and end unit, located at the most desirable Villa South community, providing the best value and beautiful setting for your family to have an unmatched vacation experience in Orlando.

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 4 nights
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

4.7
based on 19 traveler reviews

Write a Review
Top Floor 5 Star Beautiful 3B/3B Vacation Condo - Reunion Resort / Disney World
average rating of 4.6842103 based on 19 reviews
business
Top Floor 5 Star Beautiful 3B/3B Vacation Condo - Reunion Resort / Disney World
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p979702
+1 508-416-8992
Reunion Kissimmee Area
4

AKEDMONDSON@AK.NET

  • 4 of 5
Thought the place was wonderful!!! Very quiet the grounds where very nice and maintained close to all the parks. The only thing that would of been better was better pans to cook with. Also they only provided 1 trash bag, and no paper towels and a dish rag or scrubber brush to do the dishes would of be helpful. Other then that the beds where very comfy and bedding was wonderful!!!!
  • Submitted: May 14, 2014
  • Stayed: Apr 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
business
Top Floor 5 Star Beautiful 3B/3B Vacation Condo - Reunion Resort / Disney World
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p979702
+1 508-416-8992
Reunion Kissimmee Area
4

LUXURY FAMILY VACATION!

  • 4 of 5
We had an amazing time at Reunion Resort. The condo easily fit my husband, 2 young children and my parents without feeling crowded. Furnishings were high end, yet comfortable for kids. We were thrilled to discover the condo had beach towels and pool toys. The resort itelf had a country club feel, with high ceilings, beautiful crown moldings, etc. Seven Seas Pool was beautiful, if a little cold. The water park was excellent with a lazy river and slides to keep the kids occuptied, yet without the massive crowds at a public waterpark. My only complaint was that there was a $75 (approximate) printing fee for the water park passes, in addition to $50 admission for a family of four, every day. It was also a pain to get the passes pritned. Still, the condo was so cheap compared to staying at the Wyndham Reunion Hotel that the water park fees aren't a huge deal. We drove to Downtown Disney for dinner and it was quick and easy. Shelly was responsive to all our questions. Book your stay--you won't regret it!
  • Submitted: Apr 5, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Top Floor 5 Star Beautiful 3B/3B Vacation Condo - Reunion Resort / Disney World
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p979702
+1 508-416-8992
Reunion Kissimmee Area
5

GREAT PLACE TO GETAWAY

  • 5 of 5
This is a fantastic property - large, well appointed and well located. Stayed for a week while visiting Disney parks - easy drive (15 mins door to door) and appreciated that we could come and go from the parks as we wanted. We enjoyed plenty of down time in the condo. The grounds are great for walking, enjoying the pool, or playground. There are not many non-resort dining options nearby, but there is a Publix and some takeaway spots not far down the road. All is as advertised. Definitely recommend this property - we will look to stay again for future trips.
  • Submitted: Mar 30, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Top Floor 5 Star Beautiful 3B/3B Vacation Condo - Reunion Resort / Disney World
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p979702
+1 508-416-8992
Reunion Kissimmee Area
5

VERY SPACIOUS, CLEAN AND AS DESCRIBED.

  • 5 of 5
Everything was as described and beautiful. The only recommendation I have deals with garbage cans downstairs. I did not see any in the building and it seemed like people would just drop their trash anywhere as a result. Perhaps the complex should add one.
  • Submitted: Mar 24, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Top Floor 5 Star Beautiful 3B/3B Vacation Condo - Reunion Resort / Disney World
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p979702
+1 508-416-8992
Reunion Kissimmee Area
3

NICE CONDO, BUT WOULDN'T DO IT AGAIN.

Nice condo, but wouldn't do it again.
  • 3 of 5
We booked in early January for four nights, then decided that we'd stay an extra night so we contacted the owner and extended the stay. Got an email back from them that they'd do it right away. Well... On (what we thought was) our last day, the cleaning service knocked and told us we had to leave, NOW. The owners did not do the extra night like they said they did. So we had to pack four kids and all of our stuff in two hours and get out, with no place to go. To the owner's credit, they tried to find us another condo, but there was no way we were moving all of our stuff for 20 hours, so we just left for home. A very disappointing end to the vacation, and we didn't get to use any of the resort's facilities as we'd saved that for the last day.

The condo was large enough for two adults and four teenagers. When we arrived, the condo was 78 degrees and musty, and the A/C controls were locked so that we couldn't adjust them. A text to the owner fixed it in a couple of hours.

Bottom line: It was a good value for money. But if we go back, it will not be to this condo.
  • Submitted: Mar 9, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are very sorry for the issue. However, since there was no formal extension request filed from Homeaway.com, and no extra payment was made at all, the date was not extended on the calendar. Even so, we did try to arrange the guests to stay in one of our other 5 star vacation condos nearby for that night free and even offer them a free night in the future vacation in Orlando; but the guests refused. In the future, we would work closely with guests to make sure no such issue would happen again.
business
Top Floor 5 Star Beautiful 3B/3B Vacation Condo - Reunion Resort / Disney World
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p979702
+1 508-416-8992
Reunion Kissimmee Area
Bridgehampton, NY
5

LOVELY PLACE, GREAT LOCATION!!

  • 5 of 5
This was a great rental. The location was perfect and the property was beautiful and the unit was very nicely decorated and comfy. We were there for a week and thoroughly enjoyed our stay. It was convenient to Disney, the convention center and our new favorite place, Celebration. Would definitely return.
  • Submitted: Feb 18, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Email Owner Email

Map

Nearest Airport
25 Miles
Orlando International Airport
Nearest Motorway
1 Miles
I-4
Nearest Beach
50 Miles
Tampa
Car: recommended

Reunion Resort is one of the most prestigious resorts in Florida with 3 signature ProGolf courses and a multimillion dollar water park, top notch restaurants, roof top dinning and pools. The Resort is located just 6 miles from the entrance to Walt Disney World and 25 miles from Orlando International airport. From the Interstate 4, all of the Disney and Orlando theme parks and shopping malls can be accessed easily. The Resort spans 2300 acres within a gated community and is a full service, exclusive private resort and club of epic proportions. It is hard to envisage the scale, detail, quality, and facilities on offer. Reunion Resort itself also has the huge Seven Eagles pool and a state-of-art fitness center, a boutique spa, an award winning tennis complex, 11 communal pools (including a roof top pool bar at Reunion Grande), shops and restaurants all set within beautiful golf courses. Simply speaking, this resort is the best place to have your family vacation in Orlando, providing a luxury base to explore all the local attractions while having a comfortable living style second to none.

Email Owner Email

Photos

Email Owner Email

Availability & Rates

Available
Unavailable

Reunion Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
Xmas
Dec 21 2014 - Jan 4 2015
4 night minimum stay
$249
$1,680
 
 
My Standard Rate
2 night minimum stay
$169
From
$178
Fri,Sat,Sun
$1,180
$3,840
 

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning Fee 95
Tax Rate 11.5%

Cancellation Policy

Policy available by contacting owner when booking.
Email Owner Email

Amenities

Reunion Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Forms of Payment:
  • accept credit card
Floor Area:
  • 1880 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Resort
  • Rural
  • Village
  • Golf Course Front
Theme:
  • Away From It All
  • Adventure
General:
  • Activities Guide
  • Alarm Clock
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Hair Dryer
  • Local Activities Guide
  • Paper Towels
  • Local Restaurant Guide
  • Security System
  • Basic Soaps
  • Parking Off Street
  • Parking On Street
  • Broadband Access
  • Parking
  • Wireless Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Washing Machine
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Sofa Bed
  • Telephone
  • Air Conditioning
  • Heating
  • Linens Provided
  • Internet
  • Towels Provided
  • Safe
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
Kitchen:
  • Blender
  • Ice Maker
  • Stove
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Grill
  • 4 Ring Stove
  • Kitchenette
  • Dishwasher
  • Refrigerator
  • Oven
  • Microwave
Dining:
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , shower
    Bathroom 3 - toilet , shower
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 3 - 2 double
Entertainment:
  • Television
  • Radio
  • Stereo
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Books
  • Music Library
  • Pool Table
  • Video Games
Outside:
  • Barbecue
  • Bicycles
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Tennis Court
  • Walkway to Water
  • Golf Cart
  • Golf Clubs
  • Gated Community
  • Sand Box
  • Balcony
Suitability:
  • wheelchair accessible
  • suitable for elderly or infirm
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • Low Allergen Environment
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
Pool / Spa:
  • Indoor Hot Tub
  • Outdoor Hot Tub
  • Spa Whirlpool
  • Whirlpool
  • Whirlpool
  • Heated Pool
  • Private Pool
  • Communal Pool
  • Outdoor Pool
  • Indoor Pool
Onsite Services:
  • Car Available
  • Massage
Attractions:
  • pond
  • botanical garden
  • cinemas
  • library
  • live theater
  • museums
  • playground
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
  • bird watching
  • eco tourism
  • paddle boating
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • fly fishing
  • hiking
  • roller blading
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • golf privileges optional
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water tubing
  • whitewater rafting
Email Owner Email