LUXURY LAKE HOUSE WITH HEATED POOL, SPA AND WIRELESS INTERNET!

Kim Kelley

Speaks english, spanish
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Sleeps10
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Property type house
Minimum Stay 2 nights

Contact the Owner

Kim Kelley

Speaks english, spanish
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Tell the owner when you would like to travel.
Pay with confidence
Pay with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

LUXURY LAKE HOUSE WITH HEATED POOL, SPA AND WIRELESS INTERNET!

Lake Havasu House Rental Photos and Description

House, 3 Bedrooms + Bunk Area, 2 Baths, (Sleeps 8-10)

This Luxury Lake Home with a Pool and Spa is Located in the Exclusive North Lake Havasu Area up the hill from the Launch Ramp, Walmart and many Restaurants. Everything in this Home is nice and clean. The Floors, Counters, and Showers are 100% Italian Tile with no carpet. This Home has Direct TV Satellite Systems, and DVD Players in Every Room.

This House also comes complete with High Speed Wireless Internet. Also, you can bring your Laptop Computer and connect to the Lynksys Wireless Router or plug your computer in directly to the router. The House has Air Conditioning, Heater and Fans in every room. Every Window in the House has Privacy Blinds.

The Pool and Spa are available to heat at your expense. The liquid propane tank can be filled by phone order. Weekly pool cleaning is included in all rentals.

The custom JENAIR BBQ bar includes a Huge Stainless Steel Unit with a 6 seat Eating Bar. The BBQ is heated by propane at the renters expense.

Each side of the house has a long hose which extends to the front parking area to clean your toys. This House also has a Huge Water Heater and a H300 Water Filtration System that goes to the Ice Maker, Refrigerator Water, and a Water Spout at the Kitchen Sink. All the Furniture, Electronics, Accessories, Decor and Linens are nice and clean. This House has a Two Car Garage with a Sink, Shelving, and a Huge Driveway for Parking Cars, Boats, Jet Ski's, Toys, and RV. There is also a Huge unpaved Boat or RV parking next to the driveway.

The Living Room is Complete with a Huge High Definition 50' Plasma TV, Direct TV Satellite System, DVD Player, VCR, Bose Surround Sound Stereo System with CD PLayer, Ceiling Fan, and Two Custom Top Grain Leather Sofa's.

The Kitchen is complete with everything needed to cook a Gourmet Meal including Dish Washer, Microwave, Toaster, Blender, Coffee Maker, Ice Maker, Filtered Water, Pots, Pans, Electric Can Opener, Silverware and All Cooking Accessories.

The Master Bedroom is complete with a King Size Bed, 32 inch TV with a Direct TV Satellite System, DVD Player, Ceiling Fan and Private Bathroom. The Master Bathroom is complete with Two Sinks, a Private Toilet Area, a Huge Walk-in Italian Tile Shower, and a Large Walk-in Closet.

The Second Bedroom is complete with a King Size Bed, 20 inch TV with a Direct TV Satellite System, DVD Player, Ceiling Fan and a Large Closet.

The Third Bedroom is complete with a Queen Size Bunk Bed, an Extra Long Twin Bed on the Top, and a Twin Pull-out Trundle Bed on the Bottom. This room has a 13 inch TV with a Direct TV Satellite System, DVD, Portable Fan, and Large Closet.

The Laundry Room is complete with a set of LG Large Capacity Front Loading Washer and Dryers and a cabinet to put your detergent and fabric softeners.

Keywords: House

More Details
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • children welcome
Kim Kelley (Owner)
Advertiser since 2006
Show Phone Number
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks english, spanish

Why HomeAway

Sleeps10
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Property type house
Minimum Stay 2 nights
Pay with confidence
Pay with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

Reviews

4.1
based on 7 traveler reviews

Write a Review
Luxury Lake House with Heated Pool, Spa and Wireless Internet!
average rating of 4.142857 based on 7 reviews
business
Luxury Lake House with Heated Pool, Spa and Wireless Internet!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p90805vb
9496908676
Lake Havasu Lake Havasu City
Anchorage, AK
4

Lake Havasu Weekend with Family.

  • 4 of 5
The house was well represented on VRBO. The kitchen was perfect for the family to prepare the food and enjoy the family (3 adults and 3 children). If, you have children bring a few pool toys for them and the rest is taken care of. The grill was in a great location, because you could watch the children from the kitchen table with an unobstructed view, but even with the heat sitting outside was bearable sitting in the shade. I would recommend this home to anyone for a weekend or longer.
  • Submitted: Aug 18, 2014
  • Stayed: Aug 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
business
Luxury Lake House with Heated Pool, Spa and Wireless Internet!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p90805vb
9496908676
Lake Havasu Lake Havasu City
Lake Elsinore, California
4

Lake Havasu Rental

  • 4 of 5
We really enjoyed our stay. The house was very clean and the furniture is extremely nice. There were a few hicups with our stay thanks to the individuals who rented the house before us. They had left trash in the yard and cigarette butts in the pool. Jason was very accomodating and we appreciated that. The yard was nice a quiet. If you plan to do any serious cooking, I would bring your own pots and pans. The ones they have are in pretty bad shape. Other than that, I would recommend this place and would like to stay there again.
  • Submitted: Aug 2, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Luxury Lake House with Heated Pool, Spa and Wireless Internet!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p90805vb
9496908676
Lake Havasu Lake Havasu City
Ladera Ranch
5

Will stay again

  • 5 of 5
This property is a great place to stay. The decor is classy and updated, the bar area outside is a wonderful place to entertain, and the dark bottom pool was fun to play in at night. It has all you need - plenty of parking space (we had our boat), kitchen items, huge fridge, washer/dryer, big rooms, especially living room. Master Bedroom bathroom has a big walk in shower! The garage fit our SUV and we noticed they even had "floaties" in the garage for the pool. We will be back for a longer stay.
  • Submitted: Jul 25, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Luxury Lake House with Heated Pool, Spa and Wireless Internet!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p90805vb
9496908676
Lake Havasu Lake Havasu City
San Diego
5

#90805

  • 5 of 5
We had a great time in this house. It was home away from home.The property is beautiful and very well maintained. It has all the amenities you need. The furniture and decor are very nice. The pool and jacuzzi are a plus!The owner was very helpful and patient with our last minute booking. I will definitely come back and recommend it to others as well!
  • Submitted: Jul 6, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Luxury Lake House with Heated Pool, Spa and Wireless Internet!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p90805vb
9496908676
Lake Havasu Lake Havasu City
Victoria Canada
1

Money and Yapping Dogs

  • 1 of 5
The house was lovely but u cud not sit out at night and enjoy the place as the dog out back was barking all the time. The owners did nothing about it. It never stopped. And when one barked they ALL barked in the neighbourhood. Also we NEVER got a final statement or anything so we had no idea if we had a refund or owed them money. (Doubtful)!!. We made repeated calls but received no action. Not professional to deal with at all. Will never stay there again and wud not recommend it unless the dog problem is solved.
  • Submitted: Nov 23, 2011
  • Stayed: Oct 2009
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Wow! I had to get down this file from my attic. This was from 2009. Its almost 2012. Im very sorry to hear about the dog situation. This is the first time I have heard of a dog barking next door. If this was the case I'm not sure what could be done. I don't believe I was ever contacted about this issue. I do remember the three calls about getting the remainder of his security deposit as soon as he left the house. The only problem with that is he stayed at this house for months and I charge for the water and electric bills with all month+ rentals. This house has the option to heat the pool and jacuzzi which can make a big difference in the electric bill. The security deposit is $800 and I subtract the bills from the deposit. I remember explaining to him that it takes almost 3 weeks to get all the final water and electric bills in the mail. I would love to have it figured out the day people leave but that is not possible. In reality some people end up owing money. This gentlemen's bills totaled $808.42. I remember his final call and I explained to him the situation. I didn't want to ask for a $8.42 check so I didn't ask for the money. I do remember sending him copies of the bills as he requested. I'm very sorry about the misunderstanding. Maybe I should bill people as the bills come instead of subtracting the total security deposit in case I have some damage. I thought I was being nice.
business
Luxury Lake House with Heated Pool, Spa and Wireless Internet!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p90805vb
9496908676
Lake Havasu Lake Havasu City
Los Angeles, CA
5

Beautiful House!

  • 5 of 5
My family and I stayed there last year and had a blast. We felt right at home, and had all the amenities. We look forward to staying there in the future and would absolutely recommend.
  • Submitted: Jan 25, 2011
  • Stayed: Aug 2010
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Email Owner Contact Me

Map

Map

Wakeboarding,Water Skiing, Boat Rentals, Jet Ski Rentals, Jet Boat Tours, Helicopter Tours, Skateboard Park, Water Park, Go Cart Track, Beaches

Email Owner Contact Me

Photos

Photos

Email Owner Contact Me

Availability & Rates

Availability & Rates

Available
Unavailable

Lake Havasu House Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
My Standard Rate
2 night minimum stay
$299
$1,800
$2,000
 

Additional information about rental rates

security deposit $800
cleaning fee $100
Notes Propane can be ordered to heat the pool and jacuzzi. It is $12 per %, and can be deducted from your security deposit.

Cancellation Policy

Policy available by contacting owner when booking.
Email Owner Contact Me

Amenities

Amenities

Lake Havasu House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Forms of Payment:
  • accept credit card
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1850 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Lake View
General:
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Internet
  • Broadband Access
  • Air Conditioning
  • Parking for RV/Boat/Trailer
  • Garage
  • Linens Provided
  • Wireless Internet
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Ice Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Refrigerator
  • Microwave
  • Kitchen
Dining:
  • Dining Area
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • King size beds (1), Queen size Beds (1), Twin or Single Beds (1), Bunk Beds (1)
Entertainment:
  • VCR
  • DVD Player
  • CD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
Outside:
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Wood Deck
  • Outdoor Grill Gas
  • Porch / Veranda
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • Deck / Patio
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • children welcome
Pool / Spa:
  • Hot Tub
  • Private Pool
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • restaurants
  • health/beauty spa
Leisure Activities:
  • wildlife viewing
  • shopping
  • boating
  • sight seeing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness center
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • snorkeling/diving
  • parasailing
  • rock climbing
  • mountain climbing
  • kayaking
  • snorkeling
  • rafting
  • swimming
  • hunting
  • golf
  • wind-surfing
  • water skiing
  • mountain biking
  • sailing
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
Notes:
High Speed Wireless Internet, 50' Plasma TV, Two Top Grain Leather Sofas, 100% Italian Tile Floors, Heat, Ceiling Fans, Laundry Room with Washer and Dryer, Satellite TV in Every Room, DVD in Every Room, Water Filtration System, Coffee Maker, Blender, Electric Can Opener, one roll of Toilet Paper per Bathroom and one Paper Towel Roll Provided, Water Softener, 2 Car Garage, Huge Boat / RV Parking Area, Heated Pool and Spa, No Pets.
Email Owner Contact Me