Send this page to a friend

Thank You

Your message has been sent.

You can send this page to up to five email addresses. Please separate each email address with a comma.

NEW MODERN DESIGN VILLA, PRIVATE POOL WITH FREE HEATING, LAKEFRONT, KISSIMMEE

Philipp

Advertiser since: 2012
Call Owner
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english, german
Sleeps6
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Property type villa
Minimum Stay 3 - 5 nights

Contact the Owner

Philipp

Advertiser since: 2012
Speaks: english, german
Response time:
Within a few days
Response rate:
60%
Calendar last updated:
December 18, 2014
Tell the owner when you would like to travel.
Call Owner
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Travel with confidence
Travel with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

NEW MODERN DESIGN VILLA, PRIVATE POOL WITH FREE HEATING, LAKEFRONT, KISSIMMEE

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Property type villa
Minimum Stay 3 - 5 nights

Overview

Buena Ventura Lakes Villa Rental Photos and Description

3 Bedrooms, 2 Full Bathrooms, Sleeps 6

Self catering Villa sleeps 6 situated in a quiet, nice and secure neighborhood. Fully air conditioned .Completely new renovated. Very modern furniture. There is cable TV, free internet access (WIFI),u.s.and canada calls. West facing view overlooking a great lake.The main room is large and spacious with plenty of room for all the family to relax after a busy day.

The fully equipped kitchen dining area complete with refrigerator, microwave, oven, dishwasher. The family sized washing machine, dryer, ironing board and iron are provided and a full compliment of towels. The master bedroom is fitted with king sized bed, LCD-TV large walk in closet and on suite bathroom.

There is a second master bedroom and a third bedroom with two twin size beds. Near by both bedrooms is another fullsize bathroom. The large pool area provides space to soak up the Florida sun. FREE SOLAR POOL HEATING is now available !!

There are three LCD TV´S (50'/37'/37') in the house. The detatched villa is located in a quiet secluded neighborhood backing onto a large private lake. Easy accessible to everything you need in Florida. It is 20 min drive from all the Disney attractions, 35 min from Cocoa beach and space Kennedy. The airport is only 15 min away. Shopping facilities are nearby and cater for all needs. Eating out is very cheap and the local area is packed with a huge variety of restaurant to cater for all tastes. After a busy day at the theme park this home offers you both peace and tranquility with spectacular sunsets over the lake.

More Details
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • Low Allergen Environment
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Philipp (Owner)
Advertiser since: 2012
Call Owner
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english, german
Response time:
Within a few days
Response rate:
60%
Calendar last updated:
December 18, 2014

Why HomeAway

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Property type villa
Minimum Stay 3 - 5 nights
Travel with confidence
Travel with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

4.4
based on 19 traveler reviews

Write a Review
New Modern Design Villa, Private Pool with FREE HEATING, Lakefront, Kissimmee
average rating of 4.4210525 based on 19 reviews
business
New Modern Design Villa, Private Pool with FREE HEATING, Lakefront, Kissimmee
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p977130
+49 -176 20271832
Buena Ventura Lakes Kissimmee Area
1

A very disappointing experience!!!

  • 1 of 5
We arrived at the property late afternoon only to find that the property hadn't been cleaned from the previous guests. There were dirty cups and plates around, the beds hadn't been changed, bins hadn't been emptied and the bathroom left with dirty towels etc. We attempted to contact the manager on the phone number provided in the rental agreement, only to find that the number was no longer in use. We then tried to contact the owner, whose number just rang out and didn't offer the option to leave a voice mail. In the rental agreement it said that the manager lived on the same road, so we went to find the manager, only to find that he no longer lived at this address and what's more we were informed by a resident that he no longer managed this property. We continually tried to contact the owner and it was the following day before he responded to us through e mail. In the meantime we had to find alternative accommodation for the night. The following morning the owner assured us that the property would be cleaned and ready for 12.00 but when we arrived, the house was in exactly the same state the day before, no cleaning had been done!!! We received a full refund from the owner and were fortunate enough to find alternative accommodation for the rest of our stay. We would not recommend staying in this property until assurances are made that a management team are in place to support your stay. We wouldn't want anyone to experience what we went through - we lost a day of our holiday trying to sort this out.
  • Submitted: Sep 1, 2014
  • Stayed: Aug 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Yes this is right. Our cleaning Lady had an accident and was in the hospital. So she couldnt clean the house.
The house was clean at 2pm at the next day but the guests dont want to wait. I understand this
absolutley so i give a whole refund. This was really a exceptional case. And i cant do anything from germany when the cleaning lady is in the hospital. I am really sorry about that but that happens in life.We never had such a problem the three years bevore.
There is a new management company now.
business
New Modern Design Villa, Private Pool with FREE HEATING, Lakefront, Kissimmee
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p977130
+49 -176 20271832
Buena Ventura Lakes Kissimmee Area
Prince Edward Island, Canada
5

Feels like home

  • 5 of 5
We loved this house so much last year, that we rented it again this year for a month. The house is newly renovated, beautifully decorated, and spotlessly clean. We had fantastic weather this year and spent a lot of time relaxing by the pool, which is well maintained and overlooks the lake. We love the location, which is close to shopping, restaurants, grocery stores, and not too far from the theme parks. This house is very welcoming and feels like home, so much so that we are planning to return in 2015. Thanks Philipp for sharing your home with us.
  • Submitted: Jun 30, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
New Modern Design Villa, Private Pool with FREE HEATING, Lakefront, Kissimmee
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p977130
+49 -176 20271832
Buena Ventura Lakes Kissimmee Area
5

Great , Great, Great :-)

  • 5 of 5
All in All really great !! House, Pool, Location GREAT. We will stay again !
  • Submitted: Feb 16, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
New Modern Design Villa, Private Pool with FREE HEATING, Lakefront, Kissimmee
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p977130
+49 -176 20271832
Buena Ventura Lakes Kissimmee Area
5

Relexed and comfortable place to stay.

  • 5 of 5
A relexed place to stay a clean and friendly neighborhood (safe for children) a very nice house, near all the places we wanted to visit. We where very happy to stay there. Philipp thank you very much for your services.
  • Submitted: Jan 27, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
New Modern Design Villa, Private Pool with FREE HEATING, Lakefront, Kissimmee
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p977130
+49 -176 20271832
Buena Ventura Lakes Kissimmee Area
5

Beautiful Home in Great Location

  • 5 of 5
We've rented many homes in Florida over the past ten years and were very pleased with this property. The house is beautiful, well decorated, very clean and in a nice neighbourhood. The location is great - close to shopping, restaurants, and grocery stores and we didn't have to travel on the I-4 to get around, which can be congested and stressful. The property manager lives next door, which was convenient for check in and it was comforting to know he was close by if needed. The lake behind the house is a real bonus. Our son had a great time trying to catch the fish. We stayed for three weeks and didn't want to leave. The owner and manager were great to deal with - thanks Philipp and Victor! We hope to return in 2014.
  • Submitted: May 11, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
business
New Modern Design Villa, Private Pool with FREE HEATING, Lakefront, Kissimmee
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p977130
+49 -176 20271832
Buena Ventura Lakes Kissimmee Area
5

Universal Sudios

  • 5 of 5
The Villa was exactly as described and excellently presented throughout. Located extremely close to theme parks, restaurants and shops. Close enough for ease of access, far enough for privacy and relaxtion.
Property well maintained and excellent communication with the owner.
I would happily recommend this property to friends and family.
The Universal Studios Halloween Horror Nights were amazing and cannot be recommended enough to families with teenagers or young adults.
The weather was also at a record breaking high for those wishing to relax, tan and avoid the hustle and bustle of the popular theme parks.
  • Submitted: Dec 12, 2012
  • Stayed: Nov 2012
  • Source: HomeAway

Map

Nearest Airport
8 Miles
Orlando International
Nearest Ferry
53 Miles
Port Canaveral
Nearest Golf
7 Miles
Falkons Fire
Nearest Motorway
2 Miles
Florida Turnpike
Nearest Restaurant
1 Miles
Applebees
Nearest Beach
55 Miles
Cocoa beach
Car: recommended

Disneyworld, Universal Studios, Islands of Adventure, Seaworld and Wet and Wild are all within a 15 minute drive, the Kennedy Space Center is 45 miles, Bush Gardens Tampa is 80 miles,there are a wide range of shops, restaurants and golf courses in close proximity, Gatorland zoo and Airboat rides are 10 minutes away.

Photos

Rates & Availability

From $99 Per night

Buena Ventura Lakes Villa Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
Winter Season
Dec 1 2014 - Feb 28 2015
3 night minimum stay
$119
From
$119
Fri,Sat,Sun
$833
$3,000
 
 
Spring Season
Mar 1 2015 - Mar 31 2015
5 night minimum stay
$109
$763
$2,700
 
 
Summer Season
Apr 1 2015 - Aug 31 2015
5 night minimum stay
$119
$833
$3,000
 
 
Fall Season
Sep 1 2015 - Nov 30 2015
5 night minimum stay
$99
$693
$2,500
 
 
Winter Season
Dec 1 2015 - Feb 29 2016
5 night minimum stay
$119
$833
$3,000
 
 
Spring Season
Mar 1 2016 - Mar 31 2016
5 night minimum stay
$109
$763
$2,700
 
 
Summer Season
Apr 1 2016 - Aug 31 2016
5 night minimum stay
$119
$833
$3,000
 

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning $150 + Tax
Tax Rate 13.0%
Notes information about rental rates
• A non refundable booking deposit $250 per week is required when booking. The booking is deemed to be confirmed as we receive your deposit. Once booking is confirmed the deposit is non refundable but will be deducted from the full amount.
• The payment balance is due 10 weeks prior to arrival if late booking then full amount is due on booking confirmation. Payment
Enter dates to see total
Available
Unavailable

Amenities

Buena Ventura Lakes Villa Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • villa
Forms of Payment:
  • accept credit card
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1900 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Lake
  • Waterfront
Theme:
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Alarm Clock
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Filtered Water
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Mobile Phone
  • Security System
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • 4 Ring Stove
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Ice Maker
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 1 - toilet , tub
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king , LCD TV
    Bedroom 2 - 1 king , LCD TV
    Bedroom 3 - 2 twin/ single
  • LCD TV`s in both Masterbedrooms and the Livingroom
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Patio
  • Screen Porch / Veranda
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • Low Allergen Environment
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Heated Pool
  • Outdoor Pool
  • Private Pool
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • playground
  • pond
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • fishing
  • golf
  • mountain biking
  • roller blading
  • swimming
  • tennis
Notes:
There is cable TV,DVD player, free internet access, free u.s.and canada calls.

Contact the Owner

Tell the owner when you would like to travel.

Get an Instant Quote

Enter dates to calculate a quote