|Minimum Stay||1 - 2 nights|
Situated at the base of Peak 8, these luxury ski-in/ski-out condominiums are just steps from the BreckConnect Gondola. You can walk out the door of your Breckenridge lodging and access the lifts, a lively plaza and a whole mountain of adventure. Whatever you desire in a Colorado vacation, One Ski Hill Place in Breckenridge has what you’re looking for.
With some of the best skiing, Breckenridge offers the charm that is unforgettable. Breckenridge ski resorts are able to offer their guests a wealth of activities simply because of the town itself. From the family-friendly movie lounges and bowling alley, to the conference and business centers for the professional looking to mix business and pleasure, One Ski Hill delivers. Whether you want a gourmet meal or just an après ski cocktail or two, choose from any of the 76 restaurants and bars in Breckenridge and take it easy after a perfect day on the slopes.
From snowshoeing, to sledding, to ice skating, and even sleigh rides, Breckenridge has it all for any winter sports enthusiast.
PLEASE NOTE: Due to the Seasonal Nature of the Ski Markets, all prices are approximate and may fluctuate without our knowledge.
When sending your inquiry, please note the ages of any children in your party so that we may offer the best and most accurate rates for your stay.
Luxury Mountain Vacation Rentals, your leading luxury accommodations specialist. We specialize in luxury vacation escapes in the Mountain Region and feature an exclusive portfolio of the most luxurious properties in Vail, Aspen, Beaver Creek, Bachelor Gulch, Steamboat Springs and Park City, UT.
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
Kitchen not well equipped for large groups - knives were dull/rusted,no large salad bowl,no serving platters. Pool heater didn't work.
Location was awesome & beach was perfect.
Manager responded on 5/15/2014:
Castle in the Sand is a very large home, and sleeps 14 people. We stock the kitchen with basic kitchen supplies designed to provide for the needs of the guests staying at the property. Too often, because of the size of the property, our guests will have gatherings (parties) at the house. We do not furnish the house with items that would encourage LARGE groups purposely because we discourage it. This is a wonderful house and the owners take a lot of pride in its care. We want everyone who stay's in Castle in the Sand to have the best vacation they can, but the house does sleep 14 and unfortunately we have to limit the furnishings and supplies to only accommodate a group of that size. As far as the pool heat, it is not always on but is an option that can be added for a charge if requested. Thank you for your feedback, it is very much appreciated. Tom Nocito V.P. of Business Development
Payment is usually accepted in the quoted currency (US Dollar) unless the currency and the amount is specifically agreed in advance with the owner / advertiser.