MT VIEWS-POOL-STORYLAND AND TAX FREE OUTLETS

Kerri McCauley

Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Sleeps7
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 nights

Contact the Manager

Kerri McCauley

Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Tell the manager when you would like to travel.
Travel with confidence
Travel with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

MT VIEWS-POOL-STORYLAND AND TAX FREE OUTLETS

North Conway Condo Rental Photos and Description

3 bedrooms.2 full baths,sleeps 7

This three bedroom and two full baths has a lot to offer.Spacious and very clean.Have a B-Q off the back deck and sit and enjoy the Mountains looking right at you.YOU love to shop well the village of North Conway is only minutes away, also Settlers Green well known for all their outlets 5 minutes down the road.You like to eat out? Delaney's, MayKelly's, Horsefeathers and Stonehurst are all the locals favorites not even a mile from this beautiful condo. The rooms provide cable and TV'S along with free WI FI. All the appliances that you could think off also at your disposal even washer,dryer and dishwasher. Sheets,linens and towels are all in the condo waiting for you..The only thing you need to bring is YOURSELF oh and maybe food to cook in this very will equipped kitchen.Please book soon this condo does not last long..Also ask about all my properties..

BABY SITTING SERVICES AVAILABLE

ALL MY LISTINGS ON HOMEAWAY.COM: 347347-984718-933533-944633-944632-969913-294914-995487-993954-324188

Storyland is a big attraction and is only 5 miles up the road.Mt Cranmore is practically in the back yard of this home.Attitash and Wildcat are only minutes away. Conway scenic train rides are also a great attraction which is 1 mile into town. There is a path to Whittaker Woods trails for biking, snow shoeing, and cross country skiing. Yankee Magazine and National Geograhic hass voted this area in the top ten best places to vacation so come see for yourself.

More Details
Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • suitable for elderly or infirm
  • pets not allowed
Guestbook comments from the manager
Kerri



Just wanted to let you know we have had the best time here!

Weather has been perfect but even better, the house has been so comfortable and inviting to come back too



The pool has been a great source of entertainment for Lucy and Sean (and we met some really nice folks down there)

And we have slept like babies!



Thank you so much Kerri - this place has just been perfect



So perfect, we'd like to book it again for next summer - is this same time frame by chance available? Wednesday (I think 8/26/15) to Monday Labor Day?



Thanks so much
Aug 2014
  • 1 of 4

Kerri McCauley

This advertiser has been with HomeAway.com since 2010
Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Sleeps7
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 nights
Travel with confidence
Travel with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

Reviews

4.9
based on 13 traveler reviews

Write a Review
MT VIEWS-POOL-STORYLAND AND TAX FREE OUTLETS
average rating of 4.923077 based on 13 reviews
business
MT VIEWS-POOL-STORYLAND AND TAX FREE OUTLETS
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p969913
603 733 7511
North Conway White Mountains
5

Perfect place for large or multiple families

  • 5 of 5
This condo had everything we needed for a stay in the White Mountains. It was very clean and had all of the supplies we needed. It was spacious and easily accommodated our group of seven. Our kids enjoyed the pool right out back and the view from the back deck was beautiful.
  • Submitted: Jul 30, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for this wonderful review!! The view is so gorgeous of the mts. It also makes it easy for families with children especially with the pool and a huge field for all the kids too play on.. I look forward to your return

Kerri :)
business
MT VIEWS-POOL-STORYLAND AND TAX FREE OUTLETS
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p969913
603 733 7511
North Conway White Mountains
5

perfect

  • 5 of 5
the condo was very clean and spaciouswe had four children under the age of 5 and for adultsthe location could not of been better for our tripthe pool was excellentI don't think anyone had any complaints we will definitely stay there again someday
  • Submitted: Jul 7, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks so much Ben!!! I look forward to having you back again and thanks for offering me some steaks..
business
MT VIEWS-POOL-STORYLAND AND TAX FREE OUTLETS
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p969913
603 733 7511
North Conway White Mountains
5

ALL THAT AND MORE!!

  • 5 of 5
I have to say we were pleasantly surprised by how nice this place was. I didn't really know what to expect as this was our first time renting a condo instead of staying at a hotel. Everything was so clean and pristine. We were very impressed. They even had small things you might forget to pack like laundry soap, first aid kit, all the utensils you could possibly need (except for a blender), but everything else!! It is truly a beautiful space with big bedrooms, perfect for six people. The pics really don't do it justice. My family with three kids ages 6, 11, 12 stayed here for six days and had one of the best vacations we've ever had! Plenty of room in the back yard for kids to run around. The pool and tennis court are well kept and very close by, and how awesome it was to cook on the grille and eat dinner outside overlooking a panoramic view of the white mountains! A dresser full of brochures for things to do in the area, and a ton of board games for the kids. Close enough to all the attractions. We went to Attitash, Diana's bath, The Lost River, and tubing on the Saco. Had a WONDERFUL time. We can't wait to book a trip for next year. My cell reception was shitty because of the mountains, but I even had a message from the rental manager to make sure everything was going well for us. I would recommend this condo in a heartbeat!
  • Submitted: Jul 4, 2014
  • Stayed: Jun 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you So much What can i say after this review except you hit it right on the head with everything!! I really appreciate this review and can not wait to have you back...

Kerri The property Manager
business
MT VIEWS-POOL-STORYLAND AND TAX FREE OUTLETS
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p969913
603 733 7511
North Conway White Mountains
5

Great vacation rental

  • 5 of 5
This condo is exactly as pictured. Clean, comfy and spacious. We have stayed here twice for what has become our annual trip to Storyland. The condo comfortably fits our two small families. It is very close to Storyland and the pool is great for unwinding after a busy day. The kitchen has everything you need and the BBQ on the back porch is great to have. The manager is prompt and responsive and has even sent us back forgotten belongings. Nobody ever does that! We will be renting again for sure.
  • Submitted: Apr 7, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much Jennifer for such a GREAT review... You have nailed everything to a tee,..It was such a pleasure having you all here and like most all my renters they always come back.. I am always willing to go beyond with all my renters.. I really look forward to your return..

Kerri
business
MT VIEWS-POOL-STORYLAND AND TAX FREE OUTLETS
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p969913
603 733 7511
North Conway White Mountains
Where do you live?
5

Very nice, clean, well appointed condo.

  • 5 of 5
Spent Christmas at this condo and it was wonderful. Plenty of room, well appointed and furnished, wonderful wood stove and very clean. Good proximity to town without too much traffic coming back from the mountains. Very quiet complex.
  • Submitted: Jan 2, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much Catherine for another great review...This condo is very nice and in a great location.. I look forward to having you back..
business
MT VIEWS-POOL-STORYLAND AND TAX FREE OUTLETS
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p969913
603 733 7511
North Conway White Mountains
4

Clean, roomy, and convenient!

  • 4 of 5
We immediately liked the condo unit and it was so close to everything we were doing in North Conway. The bedrooms were good size and I love the open kitchen/dining/living room space. The view from the porch was beautiful. I was so grateful for the coffee filters. I had thought to bring coffee, but not filters. I would definitely stay here again. We could hear the neighbors coming and going, but by 10 p.m. everything was quiet.

And then there's Kerri . . . . gotta love him! Thank you for all your help.
  • Submitted: Oct 7, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks so much for such a great great review... I look forward to your return...
Email Manager Contact Me

Map

Map

Nearest Airport
50 Miles
Portland
Nearest Ferry
35 Miles
Meredith
Nearest Train
1 Miles
Conway Scenic
Nearest Motorway
30 Miles
95/rt 16
Nearest Beach
3 Miles
Echo Lake State Beach
Nearest Barpub
1 Miles
Horsefeathers/Delaneys
Nearest Ski
2 Miles
Mt Cranmore
Nearest Golf
1 Miles
North Conway Golf course
Nearest Restaurant
0.5 Miles
Delanyes/May Kellys's

This home has the best view around.It is quietly located yet close to all activities.In ground pool and tennis courts right in your back yard. Shopping outlets minutes down the street. Three major ski areas all within 5 to 15 minutes away. Roller coaster,Storyland,waterparks,zip lining and Golf are just a few things to do in the resort town. Four major restaurants,grocery stores and live theaters around the corner.Yankee Magazine has Voted this area in the top ten places to come..

Email Manager Contact Me

Photos

Photos

Email Manager Contact Me

Availability & Rates

Availability & Rates

Available
Unavailable

North Conway Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Summer
May 23 2014 - Oct 13 2014
2 night minimum stay
$175
From
$185
Fri,Sat
$1,100
 
 
Winter
Dec 1 2014 - Apr 26 2015
2 night minimum stay
$175
From
$185
Fri,Sat
$1,100
 

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning $100
Refundable damage deposit $200
Notes PLEASE ASK ABOUT OUR MONTHLY RATES..All rates are subject to change due to Holiday weekends and weekly..We have a three to four night minimum on all Holiday weeks and weekends..A 250.00 or higher deposit is required to insure your booking dates. 50 to 100 increase on holidays
Memorial day weekend is considered summer rates...

Rental agreement to be emailed

250.00 refundable damage deposit
Personal check or pay pal
Email Manager Contact Me

Amenities

Amenities

North Conway Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1200 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Mountain
  • Village
Theme:
  • Family
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Linens Provided
  • Iron & Board
  • Mobile Phone
  • Wireless Internet
  • Activities Guide
  • Alarm Clock
  • Firewood
  • Hair Dryer
  • Laundry Soap
  • Local Activities Guide
  • Local Maps
  • Paper Towels
  • Local Restaurant Guide
  • Shampoo
  • Basic Soaps
  • Internet
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Parking
Kitchen:
  • Dishwasher
  • Refrigerator
  • Freezer
  • Microwave
  • Coffee Maker
  • Toaster
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Grill
  • 4 Ring Stove
  • Blender
  • Ice Maker
  • Pantry Items
Dining:
  • Dining Area
  • Child's Highchair
  • seating for 8 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower
  • Big bathrooms and very Clean
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 7
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 twin/ single , Set of bunks
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 3 - 1 queen , bathroom off bedroom
  • TVs in master bedroom and kids room(dvd). All sheets and Towels are included.
Entertainment:
  • Books
  • Books for Adults
  • Books for Kids
  • Games
  • Games for Kids
  • Toys
  • Video Games
  • DVD Player
  • Television
  • Radio
  • Stereo
  • CD Player
Outside:
  • Beach Towels
  • Large Cooler
  • Small Cooler
  • Tennis Court
  • Barbecue
  • Wood Deck
  • Outdoor Grill Gas
  • 6 beach chairs
Suitability:
  • children welcome ...
  • non smoking only
  • suitable for elderly or infirm
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Outdoor Pool
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • library
  • live theater
  • museums
  • playground
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • autumn foliage
  • waterfalls
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • bird watching
  • horseback riding
  • outlet shopping
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • sledding
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • ice skating
  • mountain biking
  • mountain climbing
  • mountaineering
  • roller blading
  • skiing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water tubing
  • whitewater rafting
Notes:
We are fully catering to the renter and try our best to have everything needed in our home..We are open to any suggestions or concerns you may have.Our house Manager Kerri is very good to work with and if you need anything you just call her and she will be there.Our goal is to make you happy and provide everything to make your vacation a pleasant one. There are Tennis courts and swimming pool for your enjoyment,we have provided beach towels and tennis racquets for you convenience all we ask is if you break anything you replace. Thank you for renting our home we look forward to seeing you again. Sharan and Don Crabtree.
Email Manager Contact Me