BEAUTIFUL 3 BEDROOM OCEANFRONT CONDO! ENJOY THE VIEWS! (68180)

Burr White

Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Property type house
Minimum Stay 4 - 7 nights
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

BEAUTIFUL 3 BEDROOM OCEANFRONT CONDO! ENJOY THE VIEWS! (68180)

Balboa Peninsula House Rental Photos and Description

3 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, Sleeps 8

Come soak up the sun at this 3 bedroom upper unit that’s on the sand! Located between 53rd and 54th street, this unit is walking distance to shops, restaurants and bike rentals. This home features a spacious patio, granite countertops, stainless steel appliances and flat screen TVs.

The living room has a black leather sofa, fireplace, coffee table, 2 chairs and a mounted flat screen TV. There is a dining room table that seats 6 and 3 additional barstools at the kitchen counter. The kitchen has a dishwasher, beautiful granite countertops, stainless steel appliances, dual sink and plenty of cabinet and counter space for storing and preparing food. The patio is shared with the lower unit. There are lounge chairs, table that seat 4 and a BBQ, great for cooking for family and friends!

The master suite has a king bed with an adjoining bathroom. The second bedroom has a queen bed and third bedroom has a full. The couch in the living room pulls out to be a queen sleeper sofa. There is another full bathroom between the second and third bedrooms.

There is a washer and dryer and 1 parking spot in the garage.

More Details
Suitability:
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only

Burr White Realty

Burr White

This advertiser has been with HomeAway.com since 2008
Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Property type house
Minimum Stay 4 - 7 nights
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

4.4
based on 19 traveler reviews

Write a Review
Beautiful 3 Bedroom Oceanfront Condo! Enjoy the Views! (68180)
average rating of 4.368421 based on 19 reviews
business
Beautiful 3 Bedroom Oceanfront Condo! Enjoy the Views! (68180)
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p968684
+1 855 675-4630
Balboa Peninsula Newport Beach and Balboa Island Area
5

FRIENDLY NEIGHBORS ESPECIALLY WITH THE UNIT BELOW US.

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was spotless.
I was very happy with the location.
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Just love the fact that the property was located right on the beach.
  • Submitted: May 20, 2014
  • Stayed: Apr 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Beautiful 3 Bedroom Oceanfront Condo! Enjoy the Views! (68180)
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p968684
+1 855 675-4630
Balboa Peninsula Newport Beach and Balboa Island Area
Mountain View, CA
5

AWESOME STAY

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was spotless.
I was very happy with the location.
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Perfect place to stay, right next to the beach. Burr White check-in process for smooth and professional and in fact we luckily managed to get an apartment the day of our arrival. The apartment was upscale with modern amenities and right next to the beach. Could not have asked for anything else. Perfect Vacation!
  • Submitted: Mar 19, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Beautiful 3 Bedroom Oceanfront Condo! Enjoy the Views! (68180)
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p968684
+1 855 675-4630
Balboa Peninsula Newport Beach and Balboa Island Area
San Francisco, CA
4

HOLIDAY BEACHFRONT RENTAL

  • 4 of 5
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was spotless.
I was very happy with the location.
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We had a wonderful time. The location is perfect! The house could be furnished a bit better. A rug in the living room would make it warmer. A trip to IKEA for better serving platters would be helpful for serving family dinners. The artificial flowers are dusty and dated. I put them away in closets during our stay. Extra blankets in the bedrooms would be nice as it was chilly at would be nice to find trash bags and dish soap available. I purchased these and left them for the next guest. With a few minor improvements this place would be five star!
  • Submitted: Jan 13, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for sharing. Your comments have been forwarded to the maintenance department. Looking forward to seeing you again soon.
business
Beautiful 3 Bedroom Oceanfront Condo! Enjoy the Views! (68180)
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p968684
+1 855 675-4630
Balboa Peninsula Newport Beach and Balboa Island Area
Fullerton, CA
4

5305 SEASHORE

  • 4 of 5
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was clean.
I was very happy with the location.
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
It was a great experience being on the beach and the house looked very nice, however, a couple things could have been fixed. The blinds were broken, there were not enough linens, and the bedding/beds left a lot to be desired. The pull out in the living room was pretty bad and the bed in the queen room was extremely wobbly. Also, it would have been nice if the beds had been made. It was gross seeing the comforter on the floor when we arrived.<br/><br/>We loved working with Burr White Reality though. The people were very professional and extremely helpful.<br/><br/>Overall, we will definitely rent again but there is some area for improvement.
  • Submitted: Oct 3, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your comments-they have been forwarded to the cleaning and maintenance departments. Most guests prefer to have their linens and towels left on the bed in the plastic, so they know they are fresh and clean. If you visit Newport Beach again, and prefer to have the beds made, we can provide this service. Hope to see you again soon.
business
Beautiful 3 Bedroom Oceanfront Condo! Enjoy the Views! (68180)
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p968684
+1 855 675-4630
Balboa Peninsula Newport Beach and Balboa Island Area
Madrid, Madrid
5

GREAT STAY

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was spotless.
I was very happy with the location.
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Property as described, and great experience.
  • Submitted: Jun 14, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Good to hear. See you next year.
business
Beautiful 3 Bedroom Oceanfront Condo! Enjoy the Views! (68180)
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p968684
+1 855 675-4630
Balboa Peninsula Newport Beach and Balboa Island Area
Auburn, CA
4

NOT WHAT WE HOPED FOR

  • 4 of 5
Rating Details:
The property manager was adequately helpful.
The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.
I was very happy with the location.
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The first house we got was a s... hole. No other way to put it. They moved us and it cost more but I didnt care. They said it was a discount but I cant see how. We liked the new location and the house was upgraded. But 6 out of the 7 days into nights the people below us had parties. The first day into night 40 people the second 30 then new people who had 20 people 6 adults and at least 18 loud teens. We asked nicley and they could care less. I called the office to complain and they said theyd call us back but never what we hope was a nice relaxing get away turned into a loud experience.When we first got there The bed in one room had horrible pee in mattress, covered by clean sheets which got fixed after 2 nights but still no credit for discusting bed or loud noise. No compensation for having to sleep on sofa 2 nights and no peace n quiet. COuld have stayed in a hotel. not what we hoped for. I got tired of complaining becasue I didnt want to ruin it for our family.
  • Submitted: Nov 15, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: .
Email Manager Email

Map

Email Manager Email

Photos

Email Manager Email

Availability & Rates

Available
Unavailable

Balboa Peninsula House Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
US Dollar
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Summer Weekly - Peak 2014
Jun 28 2014 - Aug 8 2014
7 night minimum stay
$5,100
 
 
Summer Shoulder 2014 (Min)
Aug 9 2014 - Sep 12 2014
4 night minimum stay
$729
$5,246
$22,440
 
 
Summer Shoulder 2014 (Max)
Aug 9 2014 - Sep 12 2014
4 night minimum stay
$765
$5,246
$22,513
 
 
Off Season Nightly/Weekly (Min)
Sep 13 2014 - Nov 25 2014
4 night minimum stay
$437
$3,498
$14,863
 
 
Off Season Nightly/Weekly (Max)
Sep 13 2014 - Nov 25 2014
4 night minimum stay
$546
$3,498
$15,301
 
 
Off Season Nightly/Weekly (Min)
Dec 1 2014 - Dec 19 2014
4 night minimum stay
$437
$3,498
 
 
Off Season Nightly/Weekly (Max)
Dec 1 2014 - Dec 19 2014
4 night minimum stay
$546
$3,498
 
 
Holidays
Dec 20 2014 - Jan 3 2015
7 night minimum stay
$5,100
 
 
Off Season Nightly/Weekly (Min)
Jan 4 2015 - Mar 19 2015
4 night minimum stay
$437
$3,498
$14,863
 
 
Off Season Nightly/Weekly (Max)
Jan 4 2015 - Mar 19 2015
4 night minimum stay
$546
$3,498
$15,301
 
 
Holidays
Mar 20 2015 - Apr 5 2015
7 night minimum stay
$5,100
 
 
Off Season Nightly/Weekly (Min)
Apr 6 2015 - May 20 2015
4 night minimum stay
$437
$3,498
$14,863
 
 
Off Season Nightly/Weekly (Max)
Apr 6 2015 - May 20 2015
4 night minimum stay
$546
$3,498
$15,301
 

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Email Manager Email

Amenities

Balboa Peninsula House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Location Type:
  • Beachfront
General:
  • Fireplace
  • Garage
  • Linens Provided
  • Towels Provided
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • 1 King bed, 1 Queen bed, 1 Sofa Bed bed, 1 Full bed
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable
  • DVD Player
  • Television
Suitability:
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Attractions:
  • library
  • cinemas
  • playground
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • beachcombing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • medical services
  • groceries
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • roller blading
  • surfing
  • swimming
Email Manager Email