REMEMBER THE MAGIC & MAKE NEW MEMORIES !

Anne Marie & Bill

Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 4 nights
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

REMEMBER THE MAGIC & MAKE NEW MEMORIES !

Venetian Bay Townhome Rental Photos and Description

Townhome, 3 bedrooms + Sofa beds, 2 bathrooms, Sleeps 6-8

Venetian Bay Villages is a community full of white picket fences, friendly sidewalk trails, numerous pools and a clubhouse that rivals any major resort. It is located only minutes away from the restaurants and attractions on the 192 Highway.

The resort style pools and clubhouse are surrounded by the village style vacation homes, giving you the best of both worlds.

Come with family or friends to enjoy a relaxing atmosphere surrounded by excitement!

Within our home enjoy a beautiful master suite, complete with King sized bed and full master bathroom. On the first floor you will also enjoy a beautiful and relaxing common area, complete with cable TV. There is a full, eat-in kitchen, complete with everything you could need to create wonderful meals any time of day.

On the second floor you will find 2 more unique bedrooms as well as a full bathroom and separate vanity. Children will love the board games!

You will also find a basketball, volleyball and tennis balls located in the unit to use at the courts located right around the corner, within the gated community!

For your convenience we have a stacked washer/dryer on the first floor, as well as a vacuum in the master bedroom closet.

We provide a Pak'N Play, high chair and umbrella stroller for our littlest guests, so they can vacation in comfort!

We offer Military, Police and Fire discounts.

Walt Disney World - 12 minutes,

4 Theme Parks, 2 Water Parks and Downtown Shopping and Dining,

Universal Studios and Wet and Wild - 22 minutes,

Seaworld - 15 minutes,

Downtown Orlando - 30 minutes,

Coco Beach - 45 minutes East,

Tampa - 45 minutes West.

Print your airline boarding passes within our clubhouse for only a 50-cent charge!

More Details
Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • pets considered
  • non smoking only
  • wheelchair accessible

Anne Marie & Bill

This advertiser has been with HomeAway.com since 2010
Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number

I am a police officer and my wife is a teacher. We have vacationed in Kissimmee every year since 2008 whe we married. Now with 2 daughters we enjoy it even more.

Anne Marie & Bill purchased this townhome in 2010

This property gave us the resort feeling with all the comforts of home. We can do everything or just relax poolside. We love it here and the people are great.

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 4 nights
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

4.9
based on 14 traveler reviews

Write a Review
REMEMBER THE MAGIC & MAKE NEW MEMORIES !
average rating of 4.857143 based on 14 reviews
business
REMEMBER THE MAGIC & MAKE NEW MEMORIES !
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p962161
+1 732-238-4456
Venetian Bay Kissimmee Area
5

GREAT CONDO!

  • 5 of 5
The condo was great! The home was more spacious than I expected, very clean & felt just like home with the added perks of the pools, hot tub & playgrounds :) The owner was very easy to communicate with & helpful. The condo was also less than 15 mins from the Disney parks which was great!
  • Submitted: May 14, 2014
  • Stayed: May 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Amy, Thank you ! I like to make my guests as comfy as possible. it was a pleasure having you. I look forward to having you again. Anne Marie
business
REMEMBER THE MAGIC & MAKE NEW MEMORIES !
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p962161
+1 732-238-4456
Venetian Bay Kissimmee Area
United States
5

GREAT LOCATION, COMMUNITY AND UNIT

  • 5 of 5
Great unit, very clean, community was clean quiet and nice. No issues with anything. Ann was very communicative via email. Pools were awesome
  • Submitted: Mar 20, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
REMEMBER THE MAGIC & MAKE NEW MEMORIES !
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p962161
+1 732-238-4456
Venetian Bay Kissimmee Area
5

PERFECT HOME AWAY FROM HOME!

  • 5 of 5
We had a great stay! There was plenty of room and had all of the comforts of home. Everything was working properly and very clean both in the unit, and on the grounds.The kitchen was well stocked and had everything we needed (and then some) to cook full meals.

Security and management was helpful and easy to work with in terms of parking and general questions and Anne Marie was quick with a response whenever we had questions.

At first we were concerned about the location, as many rentals seem far from Disney. However, we were very happy with the location. It was a quick and easy drive to the parks (10 minutes to Disney Maingate), all along major roads. Many grocery stores, dining, and attractions nearby. It turned out to be the perfect location.

We would definitely stay again and would recommend the place to our friends and family.
  • Submitted: Mar 16, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Melissa and family,
Thank you so much. I do aim to please in every way I can
I will look forward to your next visit.
Anne Marie
business
REMEMBER THE MAGIC & MAKE NEW MEMORIES !
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p962161
+1 732-238-4456
Venetian Bay Kissimmee Area
4

NICE & COZY

Nice & Cozy
  • 4 of 5
We had a great time! There were five children (three teenagers) and three adults and we managed perfectly fine. We were extremely comfortable staying here. It is a nice community that has great amenities (heated pool, basketball court). We were only 10 minutes drive to Disney and Universal. The only reason I didn't give 5 stars is because of the carpeting in the main area that the owner plans to have professionally cleaned. Everything else was perfect! I received my security within a week and the owner is extremely accommodating and easy to deal with. I would definitely stay here again!
  • Submitted: Jan 23, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you Heather. I did take care of the carpet.I always appreciate my guests input.
Thank you. I am glad you loved everything else. It was a pleasure having you.
Until next time, be well.
Anne Marie
business
REMEMBER THE MAGIC & MAKE NEW MEMORIES !
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p962161
+1 732-238-4456
Venetian Bay Kissimmee Area
5

PERFECT ACCOMODATION

  • 5 of 5
Perfect accomodation with all the amenities! We would definitely recommend this townhouse to our friends and families. The owner (AnneMarie) was very helpful, easy to work with and contact with quick reply. The townhouse was exactly like in the pictures and very nice and clean! The entire property was well maintained and very relaxing. Three pools were on the property, but the main pool were just a few steps away from the unit. Our main objective was to stay close to the attractions. The location provides good access to all the attractions, with all Disney World parks just 15-20 mins away and very easy to get to. We would love to stay here again on our next trip to Florida. Thank you for our pleasant stay.
  • Submitted: Jun 1, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
business
REMEMBER THE MAGIC & MAKE NEW MEMORIES !
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p962161
+1 732-238-4456
Venetian Bay Kissimmee Area
Houston, Texas
4

VERY AFFORDABLE AND COZY

  • 4 of 5
The unit was very comfortable, cozy and spacious. Very close to main attractions and the grounds were very nice to take strolls. We used the pool and spa twice during our stay. Master bed was very uncomfortable, but we were able to sleep from being so exhausted at the parks all day. Jacuzzi in master didn't work, and we ran out of hot water after three showers. Water pressure was better in the upstairs bathroom. Coffee maker is broken, so we had to buy coffee daily. We actually bought batteries for two remote controllers to the Tv as there were none. I was disappointed that there was no safe or alarm system or no extra locks on the door. Other than that, we had a great time in Florida. Again, this home is for guest that are looking for a budget home away from home. We did enjoy our stay. Would we rent again? Probably no, unless the things I commented about were fixed.
  • Submitted: Jan 2, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: I apologize that everything in the condo was not at its best. Unfortunately I rely on a cleaning and maintenance crew to upkeep and make sure everything is in working order. As far as the bed, I am sorry you were uncomfortable, it is hard to get a mattress to fit everyone's comfort level. The coffee maker, jacuzzi tub and batteries are things my maintenance staff would have replaced and fixed right away had you contacted me, I am always available 24 hours a day. The hot water in the home is just like any other home, it will run out when the hot water is all used, unlike a hotel that has an endless supply because of industrial sized water heaters. There is no alarm because the complex does not allow them. The community is gated and manned by guards 24 hours a day, along with security that drives around checking cars and the units 24 hours a day. We have never had a request for a safe but if it is something our guests would like we will respond accordingly. This is not a hotel and those who rent from us are generally aware that it is more a home away from home with fabulous rates. We pride ourselves in responding to our guests immediately and correcting any issues as soon as they arise as we did when you made your reservation, so that things went smooth and were comfortable for you. I do hope you had a wonderful trip and thank you for the review.
Email Owner Email

Map

Nearest Airport
18 Miles
Orlando International
Nearest Ferry
3.8 Miles
Nearest Motorway
1 Miles
Rte 192
Nearest Beach
65 Miles
COCO Beach
Nearest Barpub
2 Miles
Nearest Golf
5 Miles
Nearest Restaurant
2 Miles
SEVERAL
Email Owner Email

Photos

Email Owner Email

Availability & Rates

Available
Unavailable

Venetian Bay Townhome Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
Holiday week
Nov 23 2014 - Nov 29 2014
4 night minimum stay
$650
 
 
My Standard Rate
4 night minimum stay
$75
$1,650
 

Additional information about rental rates

Property Damage Protection $49
Refundable damage deposit $150
Tax Rate 13.0%
Notes HOLIDAY WEEKS ARE $650.00 PER WEEK.
CONTACT ME FOR MONTHLY RATES.
STAYS OF 5 NIGHTS AND LESS HAVE AN ADDITIONAL CLEANING FEE OF $75.00 ADDED,

Cancellation Policy

100% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
Email Owner Email

Amenities

Venetian Bay Townhome Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • townhome
Forms of Payment:
  • accept credit card
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1800 sq. ft.
  • 2 stories
Location Type:
  • Lake View
  • Resort
Theme:
  • Family
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Towels Provided
  • Hair Dryer
  • Wireless Internet
  • Internet
  • Washing Machine
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Telephone
  • Air Conditioning
  • Linens Provided
  • Heating
  • Iron & Board
  • Alarm Clock
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Parking
  • Sofa Bed
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
Kitchen:
  • Kitchen
  • Stove
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Coffee Maker
  • Toaster
  • Blender
  • Ice Maker
  • Oven
  • Dishwasher
  • Refrigerator
  • Microwave
  • Cooking Utensils
Dining:
  • Dining Area
  • Child's Highchair
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , combination tub/shower , jetted tub
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower
  • 3rd vanity in upstairs
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king , 1 baby crib , pack & play
    Bedroom 3 - 2 twin/ single
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen
  • Plus a queen size sleeper sofa.
Entertainment:
  • Games
  • Pool Table
  • Foosball
  • Television
  • Radio
  • Game Room
  • Games for Kids
  • Ping Pong Table
  • Satellite / Cable
  • DVD Player
Outside:
  • Wood Deck
  • Porch / Veranda
  • Beach Towels
  • Large Cooler
  • Tennis Court
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Gated Community
  • Patio
  • Child's Swing
Suitability:
  • children welcome ...
  • pets considered ...
  • non smoking only
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Hot Tub
  • Heated Pool
  • Communal Pool
  • Outdoor Pool
Attractions:
  • churches
  • playground
  • recreation center
  • water parks
  • cinemas
  • theme parks
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
  • walking
  • sight seeing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness center
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • snorkeling
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • fishing
  • golf
Notes:
You will find a computer and printer located within the clubhouse by the main pool, where WIFI is also available.
Email Owner Email