ISLANDS END/ALMOST OCEANFRONT - GREAT OCEAN, INLET & ISLAND VIEWS. WI-FI/NO PETS

Michael S. Young

Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Sleeps10
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms2
Property type house
Minimum Stay 5 - 7 nights
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

ISLANDS END/ALMOST OCEANFRONT - GREAT OCEAN, INLET & ISLAND VIEWS. WI-FI/NO PETS

Ocean Isle Beach House Rental Photos and Description

4 bedrooms, 2 full bathrooms, sleeps 10 (8 adults plus 2-3 kids) comfortably

JUNE/JULY/AUGUST SUMMER 2014 GOING FAST!

Book your peak summer week now with a $450.00 rental deposit. V-MC-AMX-Discover-Check Card

Please Note: We rarely reply to incomplete inquiries. When contacting us, always include your phone number.

2014 SPRING SEASON RATES: MIN 5 NIGHT RENTAL

2014 PEAK SUMMER SEASON: June July Aug Available For Weekly, Saturday to Saturday Rentals Only.

Available rates & dates are listed on this web site calendar. Please check to be sure that the dates are available before booking.

***Two consecutive weeks...Take 10% off...Three consecutive weeks...Take 15% off***

A $450.00 non-refundable Rental Deposit (applied to your daily or weekly rental) secures your vacation at the beach! V/MC/AMX/Discover Cards accepted. Taxes 12.75% (6% accommodations, 6.75% sales) plus $120.00 end of stay cleaning charge.

Traditional Ocean Isle Beach Vacation Cottage

Before there were beach McMansions, there were beach cottages. Originally built in the early 70's three rows back, this cottage is one hurricane from ocean front and two from becoming Young's Reef (thanks in part to inlet dredging)! Now available with free Wi-Fi.

Enjoy spectacular million dollar ocean, inlet, and island views from the front deck. Clear views of Holden Beach and Oak Island across Shallotte Inlet, too. How close to the ocean? You can toss a football into the surf from the front yard at high tide. Island's End (a.k.a. Almost Oceanfront) is a well kept, older beach cottage. Only rented four seasons!

This house is called 'Almost Oceanfront' because there is a street in front, then dune/sandbags, then beach. While not oceanfront, the house enjoys all the unobstructed views of a oceanfront home. From time to time lunar high tides, high winds and storms will send ocean water into the street. Not harmful, just a spectacle. For beach dwellers, it is just part of living at the beach.

Pets and Smoking: We are absolutely convinced that your pet is clean, well behaved, perfectly adorable and exceptional in every way possible. However, guests that are specifically looking for smoke and pet free accommodations expect and deserve what we advertise, 100% of the time, without exceptions. This is a smoke and pet free rental. Sorry, we don't make exceptions for any reason.

Need another place the same week for your friends? We can help you make the arrangements. We have a 1BR 1 BA Channel Harbor Condo (sleeps 6) on the west end with a pool.

About this Cottage:

If you are looking for modern and/or the bustle of Myrtle Beach, this is not it. This cottage is the 5th house from the east end of the island on a dead-end street. Not much traffic. Great for walking, running, biking, fishing, sunning, relaxing and the like. Beach access is a very short walk out the back door , down 3 houses to the 4th Street crossing.

The Intra Coastal Waterway and new fishing pier is just a few blocks away. Great place to fish, launch a kayak, swim, crab, shell and watch boats and barges. A great new nature/walking trail with long wood bridges along the Intra Coastal Waterway has just been built. Our kids love it, yours will too!

To Rent Our Beach House/Deposit:

Be sure that the house is available. Check the calendar. We welcome your Saturday to Saturday weekly or monthly rental. You may reserve your dates with a $450.00 non-refundable rental deposit, applied to your weekly rental, using a V/MC/AMX/Discover card by phone or online! With your rental deposit, we will: 1) reserve your vacation dates and remove availability from our web sites, 2) execute and email a Vacation Rental Agreement/Terms for your signature.

About two weeks prior to your arrival, (provided that we have received your signed Agreement and full payment), we will forward 1) A door code number, 2) driving directions, 3) list of things to bring, 4) recommendations for fun things to see and do. It's that simple!

Summer 2014

Cancellations/ Refunds-Before February 1, 2014- If your reservation must be cancelled, for any reason, all money paid will be forfeited unless the house is re-rented for the entire cancelled period and for the full rental amount. If re-rented, monies will be refunded less the reservation rental deposit. No Refunds After February 1, 2014. No refunds for mandatory evacuations. In case of mandatory evacuations, we may (totally at our discretion) offer you a reduced rent or alternate date(s). You may also purchase vacation rental insurance from a 3rd party.

More Details
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • pets not allowed
  • children welcome
  • wheelchair inaccessible
  • non smoking only
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
Guestbook comments from the manager
If there were anytime to visit the Atlantic, fall is it! The water is warm, the air is crisp and the beach is uncrowned. We had a ball. The views from the front deck of this house were second to none. The house was so easy to be comfortable in with family and friends. It felt like a second home. The walk to the beach was a breeze. Great biking and running. Great cooking and eating accommodations. Fresh local seafood was easy to cook in the giant steam pot and outdoor grill. If we come back to North Carolina, we will come back. Islands End and it's owner gets 5 stars!
Nov 2013
  • 1 of 1

Michael S. Young

This advertiser has been with HomeAway.com since 2010
Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number

When we bought this house in 1999, we never planned to rent it. We spent too much time enjoying it ourselves. Now that the kids are grown and college tuition is due, we are not only happy to share our beach house...but motivated renters. We hope that you enjoy our piece of paradise as much as we do. OIB is a wonderful place for families of lasting memories. Islands End is a great holiday retreat. Hope to see you this summer at OIB.

Michael S. Young purchased this house in 1999

Traveling from Michigan, for as long as I can remember, our family spent two weeks at either Sunset Beach or Ocean Isle Beach, NC. Now grown and married with kids, we have since moved to N Carolina. As we searched for a beach house, we visited nearly every beach and island from the Virginia Beach line to Brunswick GA and beyond. So I find it ironic that our family has gravitated back to Ocean Isle Beach, NC. OIB It is a magical place that makes for a great family vacation. Close enough to the chaos of Myrtle Beach without having to live with it, OIB has all of the beach amenities. Great boating, fishing, biking, walking, sunning, shopping, swimming...the works. Islands End benefits from the quiet of being on both dead end street and being close to everything. The views are great. The house is nice enough to be comfortable but not too nice as to have to worry about the kids destroying anything. Its the perfect low maintenance, low stress holiday.

We have never worried about turning the kids loose on the east end of OIB. Beach access is close by. The Atlantic Intra Coastal Waterway is a short walk down the street as is a new fishing pier. Wide streets for biking. The million dollar unobstructed view of the ocean, inlet and Holden Beach from the front deck is fantastic. The ground floor fridge, gas grill and gas steam pot makes cooking for a crowd a cinch. The outdoor showers keeps the beach out of the house. The big freaking flat screen TV and Road Runner Wi-Fi and Satellite TV makes movies a snap. What more do you need?

Sleeps10
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms2
Property type house
Minimum Stay 5 - 7 nights
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

4.7
based on 7 traveler reviews

Write a Review
Islands End/Almost Oceanfront - Great Ocean, Inlet & Island Views. Wi-Fi/No Pets
average rating of 4.714286 based on 7 reviews
business
Islands End/Almost Oceanfront - Great Ocean, Inlet & Island Views. Wi-Fi/No Pets
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p961699
+1 704-798-6429
Ocean Isle Beach Coastal North Carolina
High Point, NC
5

THIS HOUSE AND OWNER KEEPS US COMING BACK

  • 5 of 5
We vacation at Ocean Isle Beach on our own, with friends, with family, visiting in the spring, summer and fall. This owner and house is the best. Clean, comfortable, great location, easy beach access, accommodating with many extras...like beach chairs and beach umbrella and gas grill and steam pot and free high speed Wi-Fi, an extra (beer) fridge, functional kitchen (saves money eating out) and great front deck with ocean and inlet views that are unobstructed, outdoor shower and cloths line. Really, every need was anticipated and thought out. Even making it easy to pay. We really like that we can pay with a credit card or bank routing number on line over several weeks or months leading up to our stay! That is helpful with our budget. If we ever had problems getting online, locking ourselves out or stopping up the plumbing, the owner was Johnny on the spot with a quick fix. We have stayed in many OIB homes and condos over the years but this one keeps us coming back. We recommend it!
  • Submitted: Oct 24, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
  • Source: Vacation Rentals, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Thanks for your review. Fall is a great time to vacation at Ocean Isle. The water is still warm, the air is dry and crisp, the beach is not crowded, the seafood is thousands of miles fresher and best of all... great value season rental rates! Thanks for coming back this fall. Our satisfied guests are our best sales force...please tell your friends.
Next year will be our forth summer renting our beach house. Renting directly to folks like you (and not through a faceless rental company), has created a great group returning families that treat our house like it was their home. It has also allowed us to respond faster and better to our guests needs. Something that is very important and always gets shortchanged when a third party handles rentals. We appreciate your return visit and kind remarks. Hope to see you again soon.
business
Islands End/Almost Oceanfront - Great Ocean, Inlet & Island Views. Wi-Fi/No Pets
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p961699
+1 704-798-6429
Ocean Isle Beach Coastal North Carolina
3

OCEAN FRONT?

  • 3 of 5
Never could get the internet to work. I do feel I was misled with the almost water front. I ask about this and as I recall I ask for more pictures of the ocean front. Until I got down there I did not know what almost ocean front meant. I was disappointed in this. I ask the owner could I sit on the deck and watch my child at the beach and he said yes. That is NOT TRUE. We always get a ocean front house every year, true ocean front. This is VERY IMPORTANT to us.Other than that the house is nice.
Elizabeth Brown
  • Submitted: Aug 4, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks for your review. I am very sorry that you could not log onto the internet. I am sure that it was very frustrating. Being accessible our guests and responding in a timely manner is something that we pride ourselves on. Please be understanding. We could not help you without knowing that a problem existed. We would have been very happy to help you.

We call our house "Almost Oceanfront" because there is a street in front, then a dune, some beach and ocean. If this was an oceanfront home, I would proudly say "oceanfront home". But we don't. We are "Almost Oceanfront". I feel we are pretty spot on that our description of the house and location but at your urging, we will review our description again. We do not want to confuse anyone.
business
Islands End/Almost Oceanfront - Great Ocean, Inlet & Island Views. Wi-Fi/No Pets
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p961699
+1 704-798-6429
Ocean Isle Beach Coastal North Carolina
5

2012 VACATION

  • 5 of 5
Ahhhhh just looking at the picture brings a melancholy feeling. What a great week! I loved the house and the view was all that you said it was and more. I would love to come back. Not one thing comes to mind that I can complain about except your other renters didnt wash the bedspreads. We did. Everything we needed was there and we couldn't have asked for more. Well, we did being our cornhole. :) THANK YOU!!!!
  • Submitted: Aug 3, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: In late January/early February, when you are up to your eyeballs in snow and ice and you can't feel your toes, we will send you a photo of the ocean from the front deck. While some would consider this crewel, it has proven to be very effective in getting you to come back again! Next year we will be sure to have cornhole. Thanks for that suggestion and for letting us know about the bedspreads. Hope you can come back again next summer and enjoy another week at Islands End.

Michael
business
Islands End/Almost Oceanfront - Great Ocean, Inlet & Island Views. Wi-Fi/No Pets
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p961699
+1 704-798-6429
Ocean Isle Beach Coastal North Carolina
Stanley, NY, USA
5

ISLANDS END

  • 5 of 5
The beach house was absolutely wonderful in all aspects. The description was very accurate with the beach view available for plenty of porch time breezes. The amenities were great, in that it felt just like home. With re. to cleanliness, that also was top notch. The owner was available via email for any questions we had prior to our trip.
We came with teens/young adult children. There wasn't much night life, but we enjoyed sitting on the porch/talking/playing cards etc. Most days were spent visiting/setting up our beach site, back to the house for late lunches and games and then back to the beach for late afternoon sun. The stores nearby were very helpful and gracious to out of town visitors.
We didn't eat out too much as we enjoyed the fresh seafood most days for late dinners!
  • Submitted: Aug 2, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
  • Source: Vacation Rentals, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thanks so much for your review and for renting our beach house. We are pleased that you found the house to your liking. It was built in the early 70's before beach McMansions. It is what traditional summer beach cottages were built to be... week and weekend getaways. We tell folks that if they are looking for modern or the chaos of Myrtle Beach, this isn't it. It is close enough to the chaos without having to live in it. It is nice enough to be comfortable but not too nice that you can't feel at home. The east end of OIB is a great escape from typical overcrowded tourist destinations. I am glad you got to experience our slice of heaven.
At Ocean Isle Beach, you don't have to worry about your seafood traveling further than you did on vacation. It is thousands of miles fresher! Much of it comes straight off the boat at Holden Brothers Seafood on Holden Beach (your view to the left over Shallotte Inlet, from the front deck). I am glad you got to sample it. Hope you can come back again next summer and sample it again.
business
Islands End/Almost Oceanfront - Great Ocean, Inlet & Island Views. Wi-Fi/No Pets
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p961699
+1 704-798-6429
Ocean Isle Beach Coastal North Carolina
Kalamazoo, MI USA
5

WE LOVE YOUR HOUSE!

  • 5 of 5
The Alexander family rarely agrees but this time it is unanimous... You have a great house! The ocean views from the front deck are fabulous (at a fraction of the price of an ocean front houses). The shotgun floor plan and loft is a throwback to the 70’s, and it works. The extra fridge downstairs and outdoor shower helped keep the sandy kid traffic out of the house. The steam pot and gas grill was a hungry crowd pleaser. The beach chairs, beach umbrella and sand toys were plenty. It even has bottle openers strategically placed on the decks and downstairs (who thought of that?). And getting to the beach is a cinch. All the creature comforts for a great family beach vacation were thought of. This house has got it going on.
  • Submitted: Jun 7, 2011
  • Stayed: May 2011
  • Source: Vacation Rentals, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: A house that has it "going on". We might use that. Thanks for your note. We are pleased that your family had a great time at Ocean Isle Beach. The bottle openers installed on the decks were a must. The time spent looking for the last person that used the opener (and didn't put it back) was beer drinking time lost. We learned quickly that a fridge downstairs (besides being a good place to park a watermelon) helped keep the kids sticky frozen treats and sandy feet out of the house. And cooking for a mob was best done outside in the steam pots and grill. It is a beach way of life that makes for great family fun. We hope to have you and your family back again next summer. Or as they say in the south...Yall come back now!
business
Islands End/Almost Oceanfront - Great Ocean, Inlet & Island Views. Wi-Fi/No Pets
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p961699
+1 704-798-6429
Ocean Isle Beach Coastal North Carolina
Lansing MI
5

MY FAVORITE BEACH HOUSE

  • 5 of 5
We have stayed in homes at both Sunset Beach and Ocean Isle Beach and Islands End on the east end of OIB is by far our favorite. It is not technically ocean front because of Third Street but it might as well be. The unobstructed views of the ocean, inlet and Holden Beach across Shallotte Inlet are fabulous. Just fantastic! Ocean front views for a fraction of the price. We found the diamond in the rough. The short walk out the back door and down 4 houses to the ocean path is worth it for the view from the front deck. At the end of the path, you can walk to the end of the island because there are no more houses. It is not crowded, even in July. It is our little paradise. My 96 year old grandmother could feel like she was on the beach with us just sitting on the front deck. We never have liked a place enough to go back again...until this year. See you next summer.
  • Submitted: Jan 30, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2010
  • Source: Vacation Rentals, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thanks for your kind remarks. This has been our famlies paradise since our children were very young. Now grown, they still love it. We are happy to share it with you and your family. We look forward to having you back again this summer. Please keep in touch.
Email Manager Email

Map

Nearest Airport
40 Miles
Myrtle Beach SC or Wilmington NC
Nearest Ferry
35 Miles
Southport/Bald Head Island or Fort Fisher
Nearest Train
120 Miles
Laurenburg NC
Nearest Motorway
10 Miles
US 17 Ocean Hwy
Nearest Beach
You Are On The Beach (open the door and walk out)
Nearest Barpub
2 Miles
Sharkys, 2nd St Grill, The Isles, Poges
Nearest Ski
Water Ski on the Intra Coastal Waterway
Nearest Golf
10 Miles
10 Min to 15 World Class Golf Courses
Nearest Restaurant
2 Miles
Sharkys, 2nd St Grill, The Isles, Poges
Car: recommended

http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p961699

Enjoy spectacular million dollar ocean, inlet, and island views from the front deck. Clear views of Holden Beach and Oak Island across Shallotte Inlet, too. How close to the ocean? You can toss a football into the surf from the front yard at high tide. Island's End (a.k.a. Almost Oceanfront) is a well kept, older beach cottage. Only rented four seasons!

About this Cottage:

If you are looking for modern and/or the bustle of Myrtle Beach, this is not it. This cottage is the 5th house from the east end of the island on a dead-end street. Not much traffic. Great for walking, running, biking, fishing, sunning, relaxing and the like. Beach access is a very short walk out the back door , down 3 houses to the 4th Street crossing.

This house is called 'Almost Oceanfront' because there is a street in front, then dune/sandbags, then beach. While not oceanfront, the house enjoys all the unobstructed views of a oceanfront home. From time to time lunar high tides, high winds and storms will send ocean water into the street. Not harmful, just a spectacle. Part of living at the beach.

The Intra Coastal Waterway and new fishing pier is just a few blocks away. Great place to fish, launch a kayak, swim, crab, shell and watch boats and barges. A great new nature/walking trail with long wood bridges along the Intra Coastal Waterway has just been built. Our kids love it, yours will too!

Also: Winery, Myrtle Beach, NC Aquarium, USS North Carolina.

Email Manager Email

Photos

Email Manager Email

Availability & Rates

Available
Unavailable

Ocean Isle Beach House Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
2014 Peak Summer Season
Jun 15 2014 - Sep 6 2014
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
$1,995
$7,500
 
 
2014 Fall Value Season Rates
Sep 7 2014 - Mar 5 2016
5 night minimum stay
$245
$1,450
$4,950
 
 
My Standard Rate
5 night minimum stay
$245
$1,450
$4,950
 

Additional information about rental rates

End of Stay Cleaning $120 + Tax
Tax Rate 12.75%
Notes Peak Season Rentals (June, July, Aug) are weekly only, Saturday to Saturday. You may come and go anytime but changeover is on Saturday. Value Season Rentals require a 5 night stay. Saturday changeover is not required. No smoking or pets 100% of the time. See you at the beach!

Cancellation Policy

Cancelled bookings will not receive a refund
Email Manager Email

Amenities

Ocean Isle Beach House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Forms of Payment:
  • accept credit card
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 2050 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Beachfront
  • Beach View
  • Oceanfront
  • Ocean View
  • Beach
  • Waterfront
  • Village
Theme:
  • Away From It All
  • Romantic
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
  • Family
  • Budget
General:
  • Iron & Board
  • Activities Guide
  • Alarm Clock
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Local Activities Guide
  • Local Maps
  • Local Restaurant Guide
  • Heating
  • Parking
  • Wireless Internet
  • Washing Machine ...
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Living Room
  • Telephone ...
  • Air Conditioning ...
  • Linens Provided ...
  • Internet ...
  • Parking Off Street ...
Kitchen:
  • Oven
  • Blender
  • Ice Maker
  • Lobster Pot
  • Stove
  • Cooking Utensils ...
  • Coffee Maker ...
  • Dishwasher ...
  • Refrigerator ...
  • Microwave ...
  • Kitchen ...
  • Stove ...
  • Dishes & Utensils ...
  • Pantry Items ...
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 10 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , combination tub/shower , Shared Master
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , shower , Shared Community
    Ground Floor - outdoor shower , Shared Community
  • The two full-bathrooms are modern, clean and up to date. Full Size Kenmore Washer and Dryer. Outdoor shower and spigots on the ground level, perfect for taking a layer of sand off before going into the house. Outdoor cloths line under the house for wet beach towels and swim suits.
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • Master Front Bedroom - 1 queen , New Queen Mattress
    Back Bedroom - 1 queen , New Queen Mattress
    Front Bedroom - 1 queen , New Queen Mattress
    Back Bedroom - 2 twin/ single , New Twin Mattress
    Loft - 1 sleep sofa /futon , Queen Sleeper
    Loft - 1 twin/ single , Twin Day Bed
  • This 4 bedroom 2 full-bath cottage with a loft. Sleeps 8 adults comfortably. The loft is great for younger kids in sleeping bags or mats on the carpet. Kid tested, mother approved. Great for kid-less and older couples, too. More About the Cottage: BR 1 Queen; BR 2 Queen (new mattress and box spring) BR 3 Queen (new mattress and box spring) BR 4 Twins (new mattresses) Loft Queen Sleeper and Twin Day Bed (new mattress) Sleeps 8 adults comfortably. Max Occupancy 10 (8 adults and two children under 12).
Entertainment:
  • VCR
  • Radio
  • Stereo
  • CD Player
  • Books for Adults
  • Books for Kids
  • Games for Kids
  • Video Library
  • Books ...
  • Games ...
  • Television ...
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Toys ...
Outside:
  • Beach Chairs
  • Binoculars
  • Large Cooler
  • Small Cooler
  • Wood Deck
  • Outdoor Grill Gas
  • Patio
  • Unscreened Porch / Veranda
  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio ...
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Tennis ...
  • Golf ...
  • Kayak / Canoe ...
  • Water Sports Gear ...
  • Outdoor Grill ...
  • 10 beach chairs
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • pets not allowed
  • children welcome
  • wheelchair inaccessible
  • non smoking only
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
Attractions:
  • coin laundry
  • festivals
  • recreation center
  • playground
  • bay/sound
  • arboretum
  • botanical garden
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • live theater
  • marina
  • museums
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • winery tours
  • restaurants
  • reefs
Leisure Activities:
  • gambling casinos
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • antiquing
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • paragliding
  • spelunking
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • mountain biking
  • pier fishing
  • rafting
  • roller blading
  • snorkeling
  • sound/bay fishing
  • water skiing
  • water tubing
  • wind-surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • sailing
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • surfing
  • surf fishing
  • deepsea fishing
  • hiking
Notes:
The ground level storage room is great for heavy/sandy items, bikes, boards, chairs and has a spare (beer) fridge. Abandon your car for the week, kick off your shoes and relax. Now with free Wi-Fi, beach chairs, umbrella, gas grill, gas steam pot.Ample Parking Loft ,Answering Machine Microwave, Cooking Range. Sorry, No house parties/pets/smoking. http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p961699

Learn more about this vacation rental at the manager's website:

Email Manager Email