Send this page to a friend

Thank You

Your message has been sent.

You can send this page to up to five email addresses. Please separate each email address with a comma.

ISLANDS END/ALMOST OCEANFRONT - GREAT OCEAN, INLET & ISLAND VIEWS. WI-FI/NO PETS

Michael S. Young

Advertiser since: 2008
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english
Sleeps10
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms2
Property type house
Minimum Stay 5 - 7 nights

Michael S. Young

Advertiser since: 2008
Speaks: english
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

ISLANDS END/ALMOST OCEANFRONT - GREAT OCEAN, INLET & ISLAND VIEWS. WI-FI/NO PETS

Sleeps10
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms2
Property type house
Minimum Stay 5 - 7 nights

Overview

Ocean Isle Beach House Rental Photos and Description

4 bedrooms, 2 full bathrooms, sleeps 10 (8 adults plus 2-3 kids) comfortably

JUNE/JULY/AUGUST SUMMER 2015 Available

Book your peak summer week now with a $450.00 rental deposit. V-MC-AMX-Discover-Check Card

2015 Value Season Rates (Fall/Winter/Spring): MIN 5 NIGHT RENTAL

2015 PEAK SUMMER SEASON: June July Aug Available For Weekly, Saturday to Saturday Rentals Only.

Available rates & dates are listed on this web site calendar. Please check to be sure that the dates are available before booking.

***Two consecutive weeks...Take 10% off...Three consecutive weeks...Take 15% off***

A $450.00 non-refundable Rental Deposit (applied to your daily or weekly rental) secures your vacation at the beach! V/MC/AMX/Discover Cards accepted. Taxes 12.75% (6% accommodations, 6.75% sales) plus $120.00 end of stay cleaning charge.

Traditional Ocean Isle Beach Vacation Cottage

Before there were beach McMansions, there were beach cottages. Originally built in the early 70's three rows back, this cottage is one hurricane from ocean front and two from becoming Young's Reef (thanks in part to inlet dredging)! Now available with free Wi-Fi.

Enjoy spectacular million dollar ocean, inlet, and island views from the front deck. Clear views of Holden Beach and Oak Island across Shallotte Inlet, too. How close to the ocean? You can toss a football into the surf from the front yard at high tide. Island's End (a.k.a. Almost Oceanfront) is a well kept, older beach cottage. Only rented five seasons!

This house is called 'Almost Oceanfront' because there is a street in front, then dune/sandbags, then beach. While not oceanfront, the house enjoys all the unobstructed views of a oceanfront home. From time to time lunar high tides, high winds and storms will send ocean water into the street. Not harmful, just a spectacle. For beach dwellers, it is just part of living at the beach.

Pets and Smoking: We are absolutely convinced that your pet is clean, well behaved, perfectly adorable and exceptional in every way possible. However, guests that are specifically looking for smoke and pet free accommodations expect and deserve what we advertise, 100% of the time, without exceptions. This is a smoke and pet free rental. Sorry, we don't make exceptions for any reason.

Need another place the same week for your friends? We can help you make the arrangements. We have a 1BR 1 BA Channel Harbor Condo (sleeps 6) on the west end with a pool.

About this Cottage:

If you are looking for modern and/or the bustle of Myrtle Beach, this is not it. This cottage is the 5th house from the east end of the island on a dead-end street. Not much traffic. Great for walking, running, biking, fishing, sunning, relaxing and the like. Beach access is a very short walk out the back door , down 3 houses to the 4th Street crossing.

The Intra Coastal Waterway and new fishing pier is just a few blocks away. Great place to fish, launch a kayak, swim, crab, shell and watch boats and barges. A great new nature/walking trail with long wood bridges along the Intra Coastal Waterway has just been built. Our kids love it, yours will too!

To Rent Our Beach House/Deposit:

Be sure that the house is available. Check the calendar. We welcome your Saturday to Saturday weekly or monthly rental. You may reserve your dates with a $450.00 non-refundable rental deposit, applied to your weekly rental, using a V/MC/AMX/Discover card by phone or online! With your rental deposit, we will: 1) reserve your vacation dates and remove availability from our web sites, 2) execute and email a Vacation Rental Agreement/Terms for your signature.

About two weeks prior to your arrival, (provided that we have received your signed Agreement and full payment), we will forward 1) A door code number, 2) driving directions, 3) list of things to bring, 4) recommendations for fun things to see and do. It's that simple!

Summer 2015

Cancellations/ Refunds-Before February 1, 2015- If your reservation must be cancelled, for any reason, all money paid will be forfeited unless the house is re-rented for the entire cancelled period and for the full rental amount. If re-rented, monies will be refunded less the reservation rental deposit. No Refunds After February 1, 2015. No refunds for mandatory evacuations. In case of mandatory evacuations, we may (totally at our discretion) offer you a reduced rent or alternate date(s). You may also purchase vacation rental insurance from a 3rd party.

More Details
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Michael S. Young (Property Manager)
Advertiser since: 2008
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english

About Michael S. Young

When we bought this house in 1999, we never planned to rent it. We spent too much time enjoying it ourselves. Now that the kids are grown and college tuition is due, we are not only happy to share our beach house...but motivated renters. We hope that you enjoy our piece of paradise as much as we do. OIB is a wonderful place for families of lasting memories. Islands End is a great holiday retreat. Hope to see you this summer at OIB.

Michael S. Young purchased this house in 1999

Why Michael S. Young chose Ocean Isle Beach

Traveling from Michigan, for as long as I can remember, our family spent two weeks at either Sunset Beach or Ocean Isle Beach, NC. Now grown and married with kids, we have since moved to N Carolina. As we searched for a beach house, we visited nearly every beach and island from the Virginia Beach line to Brunswick GA and beyond. So I find it ironic that our family has gravitated back to Ocean Isle Beach, NC. OIB It is a magical place that makes for a great family vacation. Close enough to the chaos of Myrtle Beach without having to live with it, OIB has all of the beach amenities. Great boating, fishing, biking, walking, sunning, shopping, swimming...the works. Islands End benefits from the quiet of being on both dead end street and being close to everything. The views are great. The house is nice enough to be comfortable but not too nice as to have to worry about the kids destroying anything. Its the perfect low maintenance, low stress holiday.

What makes this house unique

We have never worried about turning the kids loose on the east end of OIB. Beach access is close by. The Atlantic Intra Coastal Waterway is a short walk down the street as is a new fishing pier. Wide streets for biking. The million dollar unobstructed view of the ocean, inlet and Holden Beach from the front deck is fantastic. The ground floor fridge, gas grill and gas steam pot makes cooking for a crowd a cinch. The outdoor showers keeps the beach out of the house. The big freaking flat screen TV and Road Runner Wi-Fi and Satellite TV makes movies a snap. What more do you need?

Guestbook comments from the manager

If there were anytime to visit the Atlantic, fall is it! The water is warm, the air is crisp and the beach is uncrowned. We had a ball. The views from the front deck of this house were second to none. The house was so easy to be comfortable in with family and friends. It felt like a second home. The walk to the beach was a breeze. Great biking and running. Great cooking and eating accommodations. Fresh local seafood was easy to cook in the giant steam pot and outdoor grill. If we come back to North Carolina, we will come back. Islands End and it's owner gets 5 stars!
Nov 2013
  • 1 of 1

Why HomeAway

Sleeps10
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms2
Property type house
Minimum Stay 5 - 7 nights
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

4.7
based on 11 traveler reviews

Write a Review
Islands End/Almost Oceanfront - Great Ocean, Inlet & Island Views. Wi-Fi/No Pets
average rating of 4.7272725 based on 12 reviews
business
Islands End/Almost Oceanfront - Great Ocean, Inlet & Island Views. Wi-Fi/No Pets
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p961699
+1 -704-798-6429
Ocean Isle Beach Coastal North Carolina
5

Great place for a quiet family vacation!

  • 5 of 5
We had a great time at Island's End. We just loved the location at the East end of OIB that is so quiet and uncrowded. The house was very comfortable, clean abd well maintained. We really enjoyed the room under the house that was full of beach items that the owners share with the guests. It cut down on having to bring chairs, pails, shovels, etc. Two of my boys occupied the loft and had a ball up there!
  • Submitted: Aug 29, 2014
  • Stayed: Aug 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Islands End/Almost Oceanfront - Great Ocean, Inlet & Island Views. Wi-Fi/No Pets
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p961699
+1 -704-798-6429
Ocean Isle Beach Coastal North Carolina
5

THE BEST!

  • 5 of 5
I rented Island's End for a week with friends and it was an incredible experience! The house is absolutely gorgeous, beautifully decorated and very comforting. I've been staying on Ocean Isle for years and I have never stayed in a place with such a well stocked kitchen!! We had a list of things to buy and only ended up having to buy about half because so much was already provided! Lots of cookware at our disposal, i was very impressed! Beds are clean and very comfortable. The porch has lots of seating and was great for watching the sunset over the ocean. The storage room has lots of beach goodies! Can't say enough how wonderful the house is. The walk to the beach is painless and brief. I love that this house is away from the hustle and bustle of the rest of the island. I'm used to staying oceanfront near the island entrance and this has converted me. So quiet!! And I can't recommend renting from Michael enough. He was such a gracious host. We had a mishap while we were staying at the house, a bathroom mirror broke. We contacted Michael right away and he was very kind and efficient in dealing with the situation. He even accommodated us when we were unable to pay for the mirror right away. He is an amazing person to rent from and I hope to rent with him again next year!

This place is a treasure. Do yourself a favor and book it! Great price, beautiful, clean, comfortable and quiet. :)
  • Submitted: Aug 28, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: We just got back from the beach. The fresh ocean shrimp are massive in late August!
Thanks so much for your kind review. We try to keep our house nice enough to enjoy but not to nice that you would not feel comfortable getting comfortable. Islands End is what a beach house should be...a summer escape and a place to recharge, relax and unwind. We love that our guests treat our house like their home. And while mishaps happen, nothing is so valuable that it can't be replaced. We appreciate your remarks and hope to see you again next summer. Be on the lookout for great book early deals in January-February of 2015. We will be sure to put you on our IContact email list. Safe travels
Michael
business
Islands End/Almost Oceanfront - Great Ocean, Inlet & Island Views. Wi-Fi/No Pets
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p961699
+1 -704-798-6429
Ocean Isle Beach Coastal North Carolina
4

nice view

  • 4 of 5
We had a great stay here at Ocean Isle. The view was amazing, the owner's were nice, everything was easy and simple, and I would stay here again.
  • Submitted: Aug 18, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks for your review Anna. The ocean and inlet views are second to none and make for lasting vacation memories. We are pleased that you and your family would consider coming back to Islands End again. Please watch for our IContact emails in January (when you are up to your eyeballs in snow and ice) for great 2015 Spring and Peak Summer Season rental deals. Returning guests that book early get the best rates and dates! Safe travels, Michael
business
Islands End/Almost Oceanfront - Great Ocean, Inlet & Island Views. Wi-Fi/No Pets
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p961699
+1 -704-798-6429
Ocean Isle Beach Coastal North Carolina
5

Great House ! Great Location !

  • 5 of 5
This was our first time visiting OIB. For the past 22 years we have been going to OBX but it;s just getting too darn crowded. We found this little gem using the HomeAway web sight. The owner was wonderful to work with and answered my countless questions. The payment plan it a nice option. Islands End is located almost on the end of the north end.of OIB It's a very quiet area. The front of the house has a wonderful porch that faces the ocean. We sat on the porch every morning and night. Every night we drank our beer and wine and smoked a few cigars while listening to the ocean and watching the fisherman. The view and ocean sound is wonderful. There are plenty of rocking chairs for everyone, Beach access is exactly 1 min and 45 seconds, I know, I timed it. LOL There is a new entrance practically right across from the front porch. The house has lots of extras. Beach chairs, umbrellas, gas grill, steam pot, and lots more. The only thing missing is an umbrella for the porch table. We had 9 people and had plenty of room to spread out. Great kitchen. Overall the house and location are 5 stars. We would and will go back next year. We loved the area and the quiet. You go for nice walks down the street and not worry about being run over. We rented bikes and took rides the coffee shop in the morning. So,,,,,,,,Hello OIB goodbye OBX !!
  • Submitted: Aug 17, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks so much for your review. Our satisfied guests are our best sale force. We try to insure that our August guests find the house in the same tip top shape as our spring guests. Unfortunately, the porch umbrella was a wind casualty (probably blown into the next county). We will be sure to replace it. We appreciate being able to share our little piece of paradise with you and your family. Safe travels! See you next year.
business
Islands End/Almost Oceanfront - Great Ocean, Inlet & Island Views. Wi-Fi/No Pets
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p961699
+1 -704-798-6429
Ocean Isle Beach Coastal North Carolina
High Point, NC
5

This house and owner keeps us coming back

  • 5 of 5
We vacation at Ocean Isle Beach on our own, with friends, with family, visiting in the spring, summer and fall. This owner and house is the best. Clean, comfortable, great location, easy beach access, accommodating with many extras...like beach chairs and beach umbrella and gas grill and steam pot and free high speed Wi-Fi, an extra (beer) fridge, functional kitchen (saves money eating out) and great front deck with ocean and inlet views that are unobstructed, outdoor shower and cloths line. Really, every need was anticipated and thought out. Even making it easy to pay. We really like that we can pay with a credit card or bank routing number on line over several weeks or months leading up to our stay! That is helpful with our budget. If we ever had problems getting online, locking ourselves out or stopping up the plumbing, the owner was Johnny on the spot with a quick fix. We have stayed in many OIB homes and condos over the years but this one keeps us coming back. We recommend it!
  • Submitted: Oct 24, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
  • Source: Vacation Rentals, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Thanks for your review. Fall is a great time to vacation at Ocean Isle. The water is still warm, the air is dry and crisp, the beach is not crowded, the seafood is thousands of miles fresher and best of all... great value season rental rates! Thanks for coming back this fall. Our satisfied guests are our best sales force...please tell your friends.
Next year will be our forth summer renting our beach house. Renting directly to folks like you (and not through a faceless rental company), has created a great group returning families that treat our house like it was their home. It has also allowed us to respond faster and better to our guests needs. Something that is very important and always gets shortchanged when a third party handles rentals. We appreciate your return visit and kind remarks. Hope to see you again soon.
business
Islands End/Almost Oceanfront - Great Ocean, Inlet & Island Views. Wi-Fi/No Pets
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p961699
+1 -704-798-6429
Ocean Isle Beach Coastal North Carolina
3

Ocean Front?

  • 3 of 5
Never could get the internet to work. I do feel I was misled with the almost water front. I ask about this and as I recall I ask for more pictures of the ocean front. Until I got down there I did not know what almost ocean front meant. I was disappointed in this. I ask the owner could I sit on the deck and watch my child at the beach and he said yes. That is NOT TRUE. We always get a ocean front house every year, true ocean front. This is VERY IMPORTANT to us.Other than that the house is nice.
Elizabeth Brown
  • Submitted: Aug 4, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks for your review. I am very sorry that you could not log onto the internet. I am sure that it was very frustrating. Being accessible our guests and responding in a timely manner is something that we pride ourselves on. Please be understanding. We could not help you without knowing that a problem existed.
We call our house "Almost Oceanfront" because there is a street in front, then a dune, the beach and ocean. If this was an oceanfront home, I would proudly say "oceanfront home" for rent! But we don't. We are "Almost Oceanfront". I feel we are pretty spot on with our description of the house and its "Almost Oceanfront" location, but at your urging, we will review our description again. We do not want to confuse anyone.

Map

Nearest Airport
40 Miles
Myrtle Beach SC or Wilmington NC
Nearest Barpub
2 Miles
Sharkys, 2nd St Grill, The Isles, Poges
Nearest Ferry
35 Miles
Southport/Bald Head Island or Fort Fisher
Nearest Golf
10 Miles
10 Min to 15 World Class Golf Courses
Nearest Train
120 Miles
Laurenburg NC
Nearest Motorway
10 Miles
US 17 Ocean Hwy
Nearest Restaurant
2 Miles
Sharkys, 2nd St Grill, The Isles, Poges
Nearest Ski
Water Ski on the Intra Coastal Waterway
Nearest Beach
You Are On The Beach (open the door and walk out)
Car: recommended

http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p961699

Enjoy spectacular million dollar ocean, inlet, and island views from the front deck. Clear views of Holden Beach and Oak Island across Shallotte Inlet, too. How close to the ocean? You can toss a football into the surf from the front yard at high tide. Island's End (a.k.a. Almost Oceanfront) is a well kept, older beach cottage. Only rented four seasons!

About this Cottage:

If you are looking for modern and/or the bustle of Myrtle Beach, this is not it. This cottage is the 5th house from the east end of the island on a dead-end street. Not much traffic. Great for walking, running, biking, fishing, sunning, relaxing and the like. Beach access is a very short walk out the back door , down 3 houses to the 4th Street crossing.

This house is called 'Almost Oceanfront' because there is a street in front, then dune/sandbags, then beach. While not oceanfront, the house enjoys all the unobstructed views of a oceanfront home. From time to time lunar high tides, high winds and storms will send ocean water into the street. Not harmful, just a spectacle. Part of living at the beach.

The Intra Coastal Waterway and new fishing pier is just a few blocks away. Great place to fish, launch a kayak, swim, crab, shell and watch boats and barges. A great new nature/walking trail with long wood bridges along the Intra Coastal Waterway has just been built. Our kids love it, yours will too!

Also: Winery, Myrtle Beach, NC Aquarium, USS North Carolina.

Photos

Rates & Availability

From $245 Per night

Ocean Isle Beach House Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
2014-15 Fall/Winter/Spring
Sep 7 2014 - Mar 7 2015
5 night minimum stay
$245
$1,450
$4,950
 
 
2015 Early Summer Season
Mar 8 2015 - May 29 2015
5 night minimum stay
$255
$1,550
$5,100
 
 
2015 Peak Summer Season
May 30 2015 - Sep 5 2015
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
$2,150
$7,800
 
 
2015-16 Fall/Winter/Spring
Sep 6 2015 - Mar 11 2016
5 night minimum stay
$255
$1,550
$5,100
 
 
My Standard Rate
5 night minimum stay
$245
$1,450
$4,950
 

Additional information about rental rates

End of Stay Cleaning $120 + Tax
Tax Rate 12.75%
Notes Peak Season Rentals (June, July, Aug) are weekly only, Saturday to Saturday. You may come and go anytime but changeover is on Saturday. Value Season Rentals require a 5 night stay. Saturday changeover is not required. No smoking or pets 100% of the time. See you at the beach!

Cancellation Policy

Cancelled bookings will not receive a refund
Enter dates to see total
Available
Unavailable

Amenities

Ocean Isle Beach House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Forms of Payment:
  • accept credit card
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 2050 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Beach ...
  • Beach View ...
  • Beachfront
  • Ocean View ...
  • Oceanfront
  • Village ...
  • Waterfront
Theme:
  • Away From It All
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Activities Guide
  • Air Conditioning ...
  • Alarm Clock
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Heating ...
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided ...
  • Living Room ...
  • Local Activities Guide
  • Local Maps
  • Local Restaurant Guide
  • Parking ...
  • Parking Off Street ...
  • Telephone ...
  • Washing Machine ...
  • Wireless Internet ...
Kitchen:
  • Blender
  • Coffee Maker ...
  • Cooking Utensils ...
  • Dishes & Utensils ...
  • Dishwasher ...
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen ...
  • Lobster Pot
  • Microwave ...
  • Oven ...
  • Pantry Items ...
  • Refrigerator ...
  • Stove ...
  • Stove
  • Toaster ...
Dining:
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 10 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , combination tub/shower , Shared Master
    Ground Floor Outdoor Shower - outdoor shower , Shower, Storage Room with fridge, beach toys and chairs +++
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , shower , Shared Community
  • The two full-bathrooms are modern, clean and up to date. Full Size Kenmore Washer and Dryer. Outdoor shower and spigots on the ground level, perfect for taking a layer of sand off before going into the house. Outdoor cloths line under the house for wet beach towels and swim suits.
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • Back Bedroom - 1 queen , New Queen Mattress
    Front Bedroom - 1 queen , New Queen Mattress
    Back Bedroom - 2 twin/ single , New Twin Mattress
    Loft - 1 twin/ single , Twin Day Bed
    Master Front Bedroom - 1 queen , New Queen Mattress
    Loft - 1 sleep sofa /futon , Queen Sleeper-Not so comfortable for an adult
  • This is a 4 bedroom 2 full-bath cottage with a loft. Sleeps 8 adults comfortably plus the loft day bed and sleeper sofa. The loft is great for younger kids in sleeping bags or mats on the carpet. Kid tested, mother approved. Great for kid-less and older couples, too. More About the Cottage: BR 1 Queen; BR 2 Queen (new mattress and box spring) BR 3 Queen (new mattress and box spring) BR 4 Twins (new mattresses) Loft Queen Sleeper and Twin Day Bed (new mattress) Sleeps 8 adults comfortably. Max Occupancy 10 (8 adults and two children under 12).
Entertainment:
  • Books ...
  • Books for Adults
  • Books for Kids
  • CD Player
  • Games ...
  • Games for Kids
  • Radio
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Television ...
  • Toys ...
  • VCR
  • Video Library
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Beach Chairs
  • Binoculars
  • Deck / Patio ...
  • Golf ...
  • Kayak / Canoe ...
  • Large Cooler
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Outdoor Grill ...
  • Outdoor Grill Gas
  • Patio
  • Small Cooler
  • Tennis ...
  • Unscreened Porch / Veranda
  • Water Sports Gear ...
  • Wood Deck
  • 8 beach chairs
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome ...
  • non smoking only ...
  • pets not allowed ...
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Attractions:
  • arboretum
  • bay/sound
  • botanical garden
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • coin laundry
  • festivals
  • forests
  • library
  • live theater
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • pond
  • recreation center
  • reefs
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • winery tours
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • gambling casinos
  • horseback riding
  • horseshoes
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • equestrian events
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • hunting
  • hunting small game
  • jet skiing
  • mountain biking
  • paragliding
  • pier fishing
  • rafting
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • sound/bay fishing
  • spelunking
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • water tubing
  • wind-surfing
Notes:
The ground level storage room is great for heavy/sandy items, bikes, boards, chairs and has a spare (beer) fridge. Abandon your car for the week, kick off your shoes and relax. Now with free Wi-Fi, beach chairs, umbrella, gas grill, gas steam pot.Ample Parking Loft ,Answering Machine Microwave, Cooking Range. Sorry, No house parties/pets/smoking. http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p961699

Learn more about this vacation rental at the manager's website:

Contact the Manager

Tell the manager when you would like to travel.

Tell us about your trip, then book it

Enter dates to calculate a quote