CLIFF FRONT OCEAN VIEW BALI VILLA 5 STAR LUXURY W/ DRIVER CHEF ALL INCLLUSIVE

La Villa Bali

Speaks english, Indonesian
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Half Baths1
Property type villa
Minimum Stay 2 - 3 nights

Contact the Owner

La Villa Bali

Speaks english, Indonesian
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Tell the owner when you would like to travel.
Travel with confidence
Travel with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

CLIFF FRONT OCEAN VIEW BALI VILLA 5 STAR LUXURY W/ DRIVER CHEF ALL INCLLUSIVE

Uluwatu Villa Rental Photos and Description

Villa, 3 Bedrooms + Other (See Description), 3.5 Baths, (Sleeps 6-8)

VRBO

Check out my other listings - From Canggu Mansion to Cliff Front Properties in Uluwatu to Trendy Cozy Seminyak Family retreat, All Private Standing Alone Villas, Private Pool and fully staffed:

- 502646 “Canggu Mansion – Luxury Estate as its best, offering 6 Bedrooms 7 Baths with magnificent landscaped garden and pool”

- 334128 “The perfect family retreat in Serene and Tranquil Canggu – 3 Bedrooms 3.5 Baths”

- 3573300 “An Absolute Cliff Front Mansion in Uluwatu next to Bvlgari Hotel – 5 bedrooms 5.5 bath”

- 397142 “5 Stars All Inclusive Cliff front Villa in Uluwatu/Ungassan – Driver, Chef, Laundry all included – 3Bedrooms, 4 Baths”

- 502647 “Location – Location..Location – the perfect family retreat located in Seminyak – 4 Bedrooms, 3 Baths”

This villa is featured in a few Design Magazines and Bali Living Book as one of the most sought after Interior designs and Architectures (check out Bali Living Book - Page 190 -199 for further detail).

Exclusively designed by German architect - Walter Wagner of Habitat 5, this villa sets on the edge of a cliff front of Bukit peninsula’s (Kutuh Beach area) overlooking Indian ocean. This villa has direct access to the private beach below. It sets on over 1,000 square meter of living area (10,000 Square Feet- land size is 15,000 Square Feet), 2 infinity pools overlooking Indian Ocean (Upper pool designed as a ship elevated from the ground - 15 meter of lap pool, lower pool is suitable for children)

You will be immersed with an endless ocean view, waves breaking view and constant sea breeze in any corners of this villa.

As a part of our extended service, a complementary International Chef will served your candle lit dinner on the cliff overlooking Indian Ocean, assigned driver will bring you and your family around the island during your stay. Your personal butler as well as security guards will be at your service 24 hours a day. Daily house cleaning, breakfast and laundry are also included at no extra cost. Complimentary airport transfers, Asian/Western breakfast, welcome drink, cool towel and basket of tropical fruits in villa upon arrival. In house Spa service is also available upon request. These friendly personalized services are an extension of our gracious hospitality that is a reflection of the whole Bali experience.

The Villa:

This two-storey villa comes with an iconic 3 x 15 meter lap pool on stilts. This unique pool faces the Indian Ocean with water overflowing from the upper level to the lower paddling pool and pond, the sound of water is ever present.

The upper level of the villa accommodates the living and entertainment area — the air-conditioned kitchen and dining room, an open BBQ area and a master suite.

Two day-beds which can be converted to six deck lounge chairs. Enjoy a short walk along the wooden path to the ocean-front Bale where you can enjoy your morning coffee or afternoon tea with sea breeze and a spectacular ocean view. A candle lit dinner at the edge of the cliff can be arranged upon your request.

The lower level offers a small sandy beach area with a day-bed facing the pool and the view parallels to Indian Ocean. With a waterfall dropping from the main pool above makes this little area the perfect place for spa or yoga retreat. The smaller pool is about nine by five meter along with pond to its side, shallow and it’s perfect for children. One entertainment room and two bedrooms also located on this floor.

Bedrooms/area:

All bedrooms are enclosed with air-conditioning and LCD TV that are connected to International satellite system. The main master bedrooms on the upper floor features a Cal king-size bed and wall to wall glass windows overlooking the swimming pool as and the cliff. En-suite air conditioned bathroom and wardrobe, a large bathtub and double sinks. The third bedroom located in the back of the second master bedroom, and it has twin beds and faces the garden and swimming pool. The bathroom has double sinks and a shower.

Common area (Upper Level):

The living room sofas with BOSE Lifestyle sound system which connected to the barbeque/lounging outdoor area, Bale, day bed area and swimming pool.

Fully equipped modern kitchen and dining area.

Outdoor Barbeque/lounge area.

Facilities & Features:

• 6 staff members are available around the clock to cater your every need, includes your own personal butler, International chef, two housekeepers, gardener and security guards.

• Cliff front view in both master bedrooms

• Two swimming pools; Upper Level (Main Pool) - 3 by 15 meter lap pool

And a 9 by 4 meter paddling pool on the lower level

• State-of-art 42 inch SONY LCD TV set with over 50 International

News, sports and movie channels located in the entertainment room

• All Bedrooms are equipped with 2 inch LCD TVs in all bedrooms, as well as VCD / DVD player and stereo systems

• Safety box in all bedrooms

• BOSE lifestyle music system in the living area which is connected to the other part of the villa

• Barbeque/Outdoor lounging area with complete barbeque equipment and refrigerator;

• Wi-Fi and Telephone (Local only)

• Complementary welcome drinks upon arrival

• Complementary fruits basket upon arrival

• Complementary airport transfers

• Complementary one car and assigned driver (Max 10 hours/day)

• Complementary of mountain bikes (please reserve in advance)

• Complementary daily breakfast, coffee/tea and drinking water

• Complementary daily laundry service (dry cleaning at extra cost)

• Candle lit dinner at the edge of the cliff with your own Private Chef (available upon request)

• 24-hours security

More Details
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • suitable for elderly or infirm
  • children welcome
  • Events Allowed
  • smoking allowed
La Villa Bali (Owner)
Advertiser since 2010
Show Phone Number
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks english, Indonesian

About La Villa Bali

I reside in US and own a few properties in Bali from cliff front in Uluwatu, trendy seminyak and serene Canggu. Feel free to send me an email with any inquiry and please note total headcount and budget.

Why La Villa Bali chose Uluwatu

This villa is an absolute Cliff Front property with no villa in front of you (the only view you will get is the Ocean), the sound of wave breaking, constant sea breeze, a modern open concept architecture.

What makes this villa unique

Our friendly staff will greet and meet your daily needs, Our Chef will cook any food you are hankering for, and the driver will take you around the island. All of these extended service are free of charge. Daily cleaning, laundry and breakfast is also included on this price.

Guestbook comments from the owner

5 of 5 starsReviewed February 6, 2014

1person found this review helpful

We spent a fabulous and relaxing 10 days here in January with our 2 boys aged 5 and 3, and my sister-in-law. The villa was beautiful, with large rooms, kingsize beds, rustic balinese decor with a very large mature, landscaped garden which was perfect for us as the kids had plenty of space to explore. Particularly important for us, was that the twin room adjoined one of the master bedrooms - making it all possible for a family with young kids. The infinity pool overlooking the terraced rice-paddies was beautiful and significantly bigger than I'd expected. The view gave the villa a sense of space you wouldn't get otherwise. We could easily spend all day at 'home' and not feel hemmed in. The kids spent hours in the pool everyday and the shallow, toddler's section at one end was particularly useful for our 3yo. The staff, Kadek and Iwan, bent over backwards to help in any way and became firm friends with us and the kids during our stay. They happily helped us to buy groceries, bintangs for the fridge, bunkus (takeaways) of nasi campur, ordered food for us from local restaurants, did our laundry, called us taxis and booked us massages whenever we asked. Kadek made sure she cooked us the biggest breakfasts ever - of bacon and eggs, nasi goreng, fruit platters and the kids' favourites - banana pancakes (which they had everyday!). Kadek and our nanny also trekked far and wide to purchase us a last minute birthday cake for our youngest who turned 3 during our stay. This was overall a great experience for us - a bit of luxury away from home, where we felt totally 'at home'. Thank you! We would definitely consider staying here again.



This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

Management Response

Feb 6, 2014

Kylie - Thank you so much for your kind word. We look forward to having you back here in Bali.

This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Apr 2014
  • 1 of 8

Why HomeAway

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Half Baths1
Property type villa
Minimum Stay 2 - 3 nights
Travel with confidence
Travel with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

Reviews

4.2
based on 12 traveler reviews

Write a Review
CLIFF FRONT OCEAN VIEW BALI VILLA 5 STAR LUXURY W/ DRIVER CHEF ALL INCLLUSIVE
average rating of 4.25 based on 12 reviews
business
CLIFF FRONT OCEAN VIEW BALI VILLA 5 STAR LUXURY W/ DRIVER CHEF ALL INCLLUSIVE
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p397142vb
+1 213-290-3212
Uluwatu Bali
Santa Monica, CA
4

Relaxing honeymoon in Bali Private Villa

  • 4 of 5
My wife and I traveled to Bali for our honeymoon and chose this amazing villa as our "relax and unwind" half of our vacation (we later traveled to Ubud for more sightseeing). We had been looking at lots of the fancy resorts in the area but this villa offered the seclusion, the staff, the pool and the ocean and at a much more affordable price. It was the absolute perfect choice for us and we loved every minute of our stay at Banyu Biru.

We felt absolutely taken care of by the amazing staff. Everything was wonderfully coordinated from our pick up at the airport by our driver to the delicious meals and excursions - we felt very well looked after. The breakfasts and dinners were exceptional! We ordered lobster two of the 4 nights and it might have been some of the best I have ever had. Lunches were just ok I would steer clear of the "Western" dishes.

The villa itself is gorgeous. All the rooms were so beautiful it felt like a waste staying in just one. But the master bedroom is gorgeous with its floor to ceiling wall to wall windows allowing you to wake up to breathtaking sunrises and recline to stunning sunsets.

We didn't want to leave the gorgeous property most of the time but it was just a quick drive to a beautiful beach where we spent the day relaxing and swimming. It was an easy drive to Uluwatu to see the temple and although we tried to go the Rock bar and didn't get in, even if we had I would say it wasn't worth it.

The massages we had at the house were amazing. I had both of mine in the bale overlooking the ocean and it was quite the experience.

We would absolutely recommend this property to anyone looking to get away.
  • Submitted: Aug 28, 2014
  • Stayed: Aug 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you soo much Toby for your kind compliments. Wayan says Hello! On behalf of Banyu Biru Villa, I'd like to Thank you again for choosing us. Congratulation to you and Lindsay =). Farah
business
CLIFF FRONT OCEAN VIEW BALI VILLA 5 STAR LUXURY W/ DRIVER CHEF ALL INCLLUSIVE
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p397142vb
+1 213-290-3212
Uluwatu Bali
5

Property was as advertised and more so with the great staff!

  • 5 of 5
This villa was "as advertised." The staff was extremely friendly and accommodating. They were amazing and were miraculously there when you needed them but did not disturb us when we wanted privacy. The view is unbeatable and the house is 5 star quality with all of the amenities that you would expect. Keep in mind that the price included a manager, maids, a driver, security, and private chef. The food was excellent - we paid for the cost of the groceries and the chef would cook whatever we wanted. The food was much much better and cheaper than going to nearby resort restaurants. Our party included my wife, elderly parents and 12 and 15 year old boys. All were able to enjoy the villa with afternoon swims, walks to the beach, massages, and snacks. For better or worse ---Internet service was available and satellite TV - both of which we ended up using since we where there for over a week. Tips: We used the villa as a base for our day trips. It is far south so longer trips towards central Bali need to be planned as all-day trips. A trip to Ubud is an all day trip. Also, it helps a lot if you plan meals well ahead of time. The house is not a stocked restaurant so the chef needs to buy ingredients ahead of time. Overall, the staff makes you feel special and comfortable and you cannot get this type of privacy and flexibility if we stayed at a resort. Highly recommend.
  • Submitted: Jul 8, 2014
  • Stayed: May 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much David for your kind and honest review. Wayan speak highly about you and your family. On behalf of Banyu Biru villa staff and myself - we would like to Thank you again for choosing us and please do come back anytime you want to visit Bali. Please forward my greeting to your family. Farah
business
CLIFF FRONT OCEAN VIEW BALI VILLA 5 STAR LUXURY W/ DRIVER CHEF ALL INCLLUSIVE
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p397142vb
+1 213-290-3212
Uluwatu Bali
Australia
1

Awful

  • 1 of 5
The owners were nice to deal with but this property is not suitable for young children, our son nearly drowned in the pool and the other son from trying to save him, twenty minutes after we arrived. The timber floor in the bedroom was cracked. The rooms are all separate so the adults would need to sleep apart to sleep with the children. Too far away from anything.
  • Submitted: May 3, 2014
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Teena,
Thanks for the review. However, I did not mislead anything on my listing, I stated where the location is at, the description of the villa, along with the pics of the villa. This is a cliff front property with open floor plan and 2 story high as you can see from the pics. If you were to ask for the villa floor plan we will be more than happy to provide, I tried to describe the floor plan on the listing to the best of my knowledge. As for your children almost drowning - it's absolutely not our responsibilities nor our staff to watch for the young ones. The pool below is not as deep as the one on the top level, and its suitable for children, adult is always advised to watch for their children, again this is a cliff front property so I don't advise the children to come close to the cliff either. Especially if they do not know how to swim (it's like putting your children freely at the beach with no lifeguard on duty). We have many family stayed at our villa with children from infant to teenager and this is the first complaint we ever received. There's a measurement on how deep is the pool. The flooring on the lower level - we have replaced the wood floor to tiles. If you were to contact me directly and tried to work with the manager, we would be more than happy to put you elsewhere, I tried to contact you but the manager said you already left.
business
CLIFF FRONT OCEAN VIEW BALI VILLA 5 STAR LUXURY W/ DRIVER CHEF ALL INCLLUSIVE
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p397142vb
+1 213-290-3212
Uluwatu Bali
5

Our stay at Villa Banyu Biru

  • 5 of 5
For our first week in Bali this villa was perfect. It had all the amenities that we needed and that were listed. The villa is decorated quite simply but beautiful. Some interesting sculptures on outside walls. The bedrooms were spacious and kept very clean. The bathrooms lovely and large. Even the smallest of the 3 bedrooms is a good size. The villa is on 2 levels and the main bedroom on the top level is on the same level as the main swimming pool, outdoor undercover relaxing area with a toilet and shower room nearby and living and dining room. Every morning we could open our blinds to beautiful views of the Indian Ocean. There is also a good size swimming pool downstairs.
There are plenty of lounge chairs for sun baking and also plenty of seating undercover if you don't want the sun. There is a BBQ and refrigerator in this area and a sound system that can be remotely turned on and off from outdoors.
The staff were fantastic and very efficient. They almost knew what we wanted before we asked for it. The chef was brilliant. Anything we wanted he would cook. Each day we chose something from a recipe book and tried something new.
This villa is a little off the beaten track, but we had a driver at our disposal, so never really worried about how to get anywhere. Anywhere we wanted to go he would take us and anything we wanted they would get us.
Beautiful laying on one of the day beds under the outdoor Cabana overlooking the ocean, especially in the late afternoon before the sun goes down. There are 2 of these, one upper and one downstairs.
Any shops,etc nearby are about 10-15 mins drive away, so this villa is not for those who want to right in the middle of noisy tourist area, it's really great for couples, families with older children or friends that just want to get away to the peace and quiet and just relax, enjoy the beautiful scenery and eat great food.
I highly recommend this villa and certainly return if I am wanting a relaxing getaway in Uluwatu.
  • Submitted: May 3, 2014
  • Stayed: Apr 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much Guilia for your wonderful and kind review.
My staff and I are very grateful to be able to served you and your family. We look forward to serving you in near future. Farah
business
CLIFF FRONT OCEAN VIEW BALI VILLA 5 STAR LUXURY W/ DRIVER CHEF ALL INCLLUSIVE
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p397142vb
+1 213-290-3212
Uluwatu Bali
Hong Kong
5

Wedding Enquiries

  • 5 of 5
Reading all these amazing reviews is love to have my wedding here!
Can the owner please kindly contact me to help me organise my special day here?
Thanks for everyone's post! Can't wait to experience it myself :)
  • Submitted: Jan 13, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
business
CLIFF FRONT OCEAN VIEW BALI VILLA 5 STAR LUXURY W/ DRIVER CHEF ALL INCLLUSIVE
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p397142vb
+1 213-290-3212
Uluwatu Bali
4

Beautiful cliff top villa in quiet part of Bali

  • 4 of 5
We really enjoyed the helpful service of the staff, especially Wayan (the butler) and delicious food cooked by our personal chef. The food was much better than any tourist restaurants around Bali. In fact the food was almost as good as a nearby 5 star exclusive hotel in Uluwatu. The lunch/dinner was very affordable, and you just have to let him know what to buy & give him the money (approx ~US$10-15 per head). His BBQ seafood is delicious and if you don't mind spicy food, let him cook up some local Balinese food for you.

Made (the driver) was also very helpful in taking us around on certain days. There is a rostered security guard on site, who also helped once when the circuit breakers went off. The maids even did some ironing for us. Unfortunately they were not able to launder our clothes as the laundry machine had broken down.

As other reviewers have said, the choice of two private pools is fantastic, though there is some algae growing on some of the supports in the lower pool. There is heaps of space to lounge around, - couches/sunbeds & fridges scattered upstairs/downstairs & out on the cliff. All rooms are air conditioned, which worked best in the smaller media room & smallest rear bedroom downstairs.

We travelled with two infants, and the staff were helpful in meeting our requests with organising baby cots. Bringing our own baby monitor was helpful due to the large property. We still found despite the staff spraying down the rooms at dusk & having double curtains & mosquito nets, the babies still had some bites.

A slight safety hazard was some of the floor boards outside next to the bottom pool & boards inside the downstairs front bedroom were cracked. If this could have been fixed (in addition to the laundry) I would give it 5 stars.

I also highly recommend organising for masseurs come to the property to give you an hour massage. The local masseurs from Ungassan were very affordable at 160000RP (US$16)/hr. They sent 3 staff out at a time, to service our party of 6 adults over 2 hours. You can have them massage you on your own beds in air-conditioned comfort, or outside on the sun couches.

The views are pretty special, having your own private balcony or cliff spot to view the sunrise & sunset over the ocean. You can walk down to the beach from the property (15 minutes one way), but its a bit of a bush walk, with overgrown foliage in parts.

Thank you for a relaxing time where we were made to feel special.
  • Submitted: Nov 11, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your kind review. We will fix the flooring in the next month or so as it's rainy season now in Bali. I just spoke to the butler and we just ordered a new washer as well, he mentioned heavy rain caused algee to grow and we will hire a new pool professional to fix this ASAP. We will take a better care of you and your family on your next trip =), Thank you soo very much again and welcome back anytime!
Email Owner Contact Me

Map

Map

Nearest Airport
7 Kilometres
DPS (Denpasar), Kuta
Nearest Beach
200 Metres
Below the cliff - Pandawa Beach is 5 mins drive
Nearest Barpub
2 Kilometres
Karma Kandara Hotels & Resorts, Banyan Tree Resort
Nearest Golf
5 Kilometres
New Kuta
Nearest Restaurant
2 Kilometres
Karma Kandara Hotels & Resorts, Banyan Tree Resort
Car: necessary

Kayak and Canoe service available on the private beach below this villa. Karma Kandara, Banyan Tree, Bulgary Hotels and resorts are in proximity of the neighboring cliff.

We assigned Private driver to take you around the island - free of charge.

Email Owner Contact Me

Photos

Photos

Email Owner Contact Me

Availability & Rates

Availability & Rates

Available
Unavailable

Uluwatu Villa Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
High Season
Jun 1 2014 - Oct 11 2014
2 night minimum stay
$950
 
 
Regular Season
Oct 12 2014 - Dec 17 2014
2 night minimum stay
$850
 
 
Peak Season
Dec 18 2014 - Jan 10 2015
3 night minimum stay
$1,050
 
 
My Standard Rate
2 night minimum stay
$750
 

Additional information about rental rates

Property Damage Protection $49
Tax Rate 18.0%
Notes Rates:
Regular $ 850 - $ 1,050 Jan16-Mar31, May1-Jun30, Nov1-30(Exclude Chinese New Year& Easter, Idul Fitri.
High Season $ 1,050 - $ 1,150 April 1-30, July 1-15, September 16- October 31, December 1-14.
Peak Season $ 1,150-1,250: July 15- September 15, December 15 - January 15.

Cancellation Policy

Cancelled bookings will not receive a refund
Email Owner Contact Me

Amenities

Amenities

Uluwatu Villa Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • villa
Forms of Payment:
  • accept credit card
Meals:
  • Catering available
  • Breakfast - Included in Price
  • Lunch - Booking Possible
  • Dinner - Booking Possible
Floor Area:
  • 10000 sq. ft.
  • 2 stories
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
Theme:
  • Spa
  • Romantic
  • Family
  • Away From It All
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Activities Guide
  • Alarm Clock
  • Bottled Water
  • Laundry Soap
  • Local Maps
  • Paper Towels
  • Local Restaurant Guide
  • Security System
  • Shampoo
  • Basic Soaps
  • Toilet Paper
  • Iron & Board
  • Parking Off Street
  • Living Room
  • Covered Parking
  • Sofa Bed
  • Safe
  • Sunbed
  • Hair Dryer
  • Wireless Internet ...
  • Parking
  • Garage
  • Washing Machine ...
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Internet
  • Towels Provided ...
  • Telephone ...
  • Air Conditioning ...
  • Linens Provided ...
Kitchen:
  • Cooking Utensils ...
  • Catering Available
  • Kitchen ...
  • Grill
  • 4 Ring Stove
  • Freezer
  • Oven
  • Dishes & Utensils ...
  • Blender
  • Stove
  • Dishwasher ...
  • Refrigerator ...
  • Stove
  • Microwave
  • Coffee Maker ...
  • Toaster
  • Ice Maker
  • Pantry Items
Dining:
  • Dining Room
  • Dining Area
  • Dining ...
  • seating for 8 people
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
    Bathroom 3 -
  • All bathrooms are en-suite and equipped with air conditioner. Lower level bathroom doors can be open to the pond area. The master bathrooms have 2 person tubs as well as showers
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • All room are Large suite size. Master bedrooms have cal king size beds, the 3rd room has 2 twin beds, we also have 2 daybeds, and 2 extra beds.
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player ...
  • Television ...
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • VCR
  • Stereo ...
  • CD Player
  • Books
  • Games
  • Music Library
  • Video Library
  • Video Games
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Bicycles
  • Outdoor Grill ...
  • Beach Towels
  • Wood Deck
  • Boat Dock
  • Gated Community
  • Patio
  • Porch / Veranda
  • Walkway to Water
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • Kayak / Canoe ...
  • Canoe
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Terrace
  • Barbecue
  • Sand Box
  • Gazebo
  • Deck / Patio
  • Tennis ...
  • Golf ...
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • suitable for elderly or infirm
  • children welcome
  • Events Allowed
  • smoking allowed ...
Pool / Spa:
  • Indoor Hot Tub
  • Private Pool ...
  • jetted tub
  • Hot Tub
Onsite Services:
  • Daily Maid Service
  • Car Included
  • Massage
  • Chauffeur
  • Private Chef
  • Concierge
  • Staff
  • Car Available
Attractions:
  • health/beauty spa
  • playground
  • pond
  • reefs
  • restaurants
  • waterfalls
Leisure Activities:
  • sight seeing
  • scenic drives
  • beachcombing
  • paddle boating
  • photography
  • horseback riding
  • walking
  • boating
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • massage therapist
  • Babysitter
  • laundromat
  • fitness center
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • parasailing
  • fishing
  • water skiing
  • deepsea fishing
  • mountain climbing
  • paragliding
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • whitewater rafting
  • rafting
  • sailing
  • wind-surfing
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • mountain biking
  • tennis
  • snorkeling/diving
  • swimming
  • surfing
  • golf
  • kayaking
  • cycling
Notes:
Facilities & Features: • 8 staff members are available around the clock to cater your every need • Excellent full-time cooks, maids, and house boys • Your personal own Butler at your service around the clock • Cliff front view in both master bedrooms • Two swimming pools; Upper Level (Main Pool) - 3 by 15 meter lap pool And a 9 by 4 meter paddling pool on the lower level • State-of-art 42 inch SONY LCD TV set with over 50 International News, sports and movie channels located in the entertainment room • All Bedrooms are equipped with 2 inch LCD TVs in all bedrooms, as well as DVD player and stereo systems • Safety box in all bedrooms • Soap, shampoo, bath gel, cotton buds, hairdryers, cotton robes and slippers in all bathrooms • BOSE lifestyle music system in the living area which is connected to the other part of the villa • Barbecue/Outdoor lounging area with complete barbecue equipment and refrigerator; • Wi-Fi and Telephone (Local only)
Email Owner Contact Me