Send this page to a friend

Thank You

Your message has been sent.

You can send this page to up to five email addresses. Please separate each email address with a comma.

6BR- 6BA Cabin Sleeps 22 People by Silver Dollar City


Member since: 2011
Call Owner
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english
Bedrooms 6
Property type cabin
Minimum Stay 2 nights


Member since: 2011
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a few hours
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
May 25, 2015
Call Owner
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

6BR- 6BA Cabin Sleeps 22 People by Silver Dollar City

Bedrooms 6
Property type cabin
Minimum Stay 2 nights


Branson Cabin Rental Photos and Description

Cabin, 6 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 6 Baths, (Sleeps 16-22)


Great for Large Groups!!!

Church Retreats!!! Family Reunions!!!!


We are Located in Branson Missouri --Across from Silver Dollar City and Close to Table Rock Lake and Minutes from the Branson Landing and your Branson Entertainment and Restaurants.

This lodge sleeps up to 22 people, ideal for Large Groups, Family Reunions and Church Youth Groups or Church Retreats. The lodge is full of custom made amish log furniture. This home was built with all your family needs in mind. You and your family can come and relax and enjoy the beautiful mountain view.

This cabin has off the road parking for this home ONLY. See our Virtual Tour below.

Each of the SIX bedrooms feature a master suite.

The MAIN Level:

2 Bedrooms each has a KING size bed with Jetted Tubs and Walk In Showers. Includes 32' TV, Cable and DVD player.

The LOWER Level:

2 Bedrooms each has KING size bed with Walk In Showers. Includes 32' TV, Cable and DVD player.

The UPPER Level:

Two bedrooms each have 2 Queen size beds (Total -4 Queen beds) with Jetted Tubs and Showers. Includes 32' TV, Cable and DVD player.

Additional Sleeping:

The main and lower levels each have a sofa sleeper.

2 additional rollaway beds are in the lower level.

The great room features a stone gas fireplace with high vaulted ceilings and a cat walk, log furniture and a 42' Toshiba TV, Cable and Wireless internet. It is an open floorplan so you can visit while you cook.

You will enjoy our completely furnished kitchen which includes side-by-side fridge with water & ice, flat top stove and full size oven, microwave, dishwasher and garbage disposal. Includes all your small applicance needs for cooking a delicious meal for your family and friends.

You also will find an oversized front-loading, high capacity 'LG' washer/dryer for your laundry needs.

You can step out on the screened in porch for a beautiful mountain view and relax with your family and friends while cooking on the stainless steel grill. There is plenty of seating on this deck. There is a bench, table and 6 chairs and 2 additional patio chairs. Also includes ceiling fans.

The walk out lower level has a large common area in the center of two bedrooms, each bedroom has it's own bathroom, 32' TV, Cable and DVD player. There is a 42' TV, DVD player, DVD library, game table, board games and Wii with Wii Fit, Games, Balance Board and extra controllers.

Your family will have fun playing pool on our solid oak, slate top pool table.

Another large deck on the lower level provides more room to enjoy the mountain view. You will find another amish table and 6 chairs set on the lower level deck. You can enjoy the country view and watch the wild life.

Your family will enjoy the new Swimming Pool with 2 tunnel slides, a Kiddie Umbrella Pool and Hot Tub right by our home! You can also use the air conditioned club house and our new clean facility and bathrooms. There is also a basektball goal, shuffle board, fit pit and play ground at the club house.

We also have access to additional indoor pools, outdoor pools, hot tubs, tennis courts, basketball courts and playground areas available for our guests to use. There are no additional fees for these amenities.

The cabin is located across from Silver Dollar City, just down the road from Table Rock Lake and close to the Branson Strip.

Minutes from shopping and attractions:

Silver Dollar City

Branson Landing

Factory Merchants Mall

Tangler Outlet Center

Shepard of the Hills

Titanic Exhibit

Ride the Ducks

Dixie Stampede

White Water

Table Rock Lake Dam

Go Carts

There are over 10 outstanding golf courses located throughout Branson Missouri, including Branson Creek (#1 course in Missouri), John Daly's Murder Rock, Payne Stewart's brand new course and beautiful courses designed by Jack Nicklaus and Tom Fazio.

Want something smaller ask about our 2 Bedroom 2 Bathroom Condos that Sleeps 6 People each!!! See Listing #376034

Keywords: Branson, Branson Missouri, Cabin, Lodge, Silver Dollar City, Branson Vacation Homes, Table Rock Lake, Branson Missouri Vacation Homes

More Details
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • suitable for elderly or infirm
  • wheelchair accessible
Kim (Owner)
Member since: 2011
Call Owner
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a few hours
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
May 25, 2015

About Kim

We have built our cabin to be a fun and relaxing place for our family and friends. It is perfect for large groups, family reunions and church groups. There are times we go to Branson and just stay home and read and relax while enjoying the country setting.

Kim purchased this cabin in 2008

Why Kim chose Branson

We love the rolling hills of Branson Missouri and the relaxing atmosphere. It has always been one our favorite vacation spots. We want you to enjoy this cabin as much as our family does.

What makes this cabin unique

We always enjoy Table Rock Lake, Fishing, Go-Carts in town and Shopping at the Branson Landing. We have visited the dam several times and always have fun there. We enjoy the many shows and activities in Branson Missouri. There are so many things to do that you will never get bored. If you want to just stay home and relax this is a perfect home for relaxing. Of course Silver Dollar City is always our childrens favorite place to go.

Guestbook comments from the owner

I wanted to do something special for my husband's 65th birthday, and since his greatest pleasure in life is to have his children at his table, even though costly I decided to rent a house for all of us in Branson (since that is his favorite place in all of the world). His son and daughter in law flew into Springfield from Virginia, and the rest of the children and grandchildren also came. there were 12 of us. What a wonderful house! What a wonderful Time! Everything you need is there. It is clean, and plenty of room for everyone! Pool table in the basement, with a fooseball table, and wii. Grandkids thought they were in heaven. Thank you! Money could never replace the Great time we enjoyed. The "hill" is overwhelming, but after a few times it became normal.

· By Debbie Lake from Otterville, Missouri on 4/11/201
Mar 2012
  • 1 of 17

Why HomeAway

Bedrooms 6
Property type cabin
Minimum Stay 2 nights
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.


based on 10 traveler reviews

Write a Review
6BR- 6BA Cabin Sleeps 22 People by Silver Dollar City
average rating of 4.6 based on 27 reviews
St Louis MO

Huge cabin for large family

  • 4 of 5

The house had lots of room and plenty of beds and baths and was clean. Communication with the owners was always prompt, helpful and courteous. Kitchen had most everything you could need. Overall we were happy and had a great time. Location was great for nearby attractions and hiking.

However, we found maintenance and upkeep lacking. Dishwasher and dryer were clean but full when we arrived. No tray in the microwave, lots of lot bulbs missing and broken receptacles, broken pool sticks. Bathroom door on one of the bedrooms on the lower level had a hinge completely missing and the door was sort of hanging. Fireplace did not work unless there was some trick. One of the rollaways was also broken. Also don't see the point of advertising a foos ball table when it is completely unusable as was mentioned by previous guests. I think it would be helpful to have a binder with directions for things in the house and suggested attractions and directions to some of them. A little TLC could make this cabin amazing.

  • Submitted: Jan 12, 2015
  • Stayed: Dec 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: All the items addressed have been fixed. Once something is brought to our attention we fix it immediately. The foosball table has been taken off the sight until it can be replaced when the weather gets nicer. We do go in twice a year during slow season and replace or fix any items that are broken. We do have a 24 hour maintenance crew to fix any issues that affect your stay. We do have the binder suggestions in our properties. Once in awhile those disappear and we do replace them often.

Great Property but...

  • 4 of 5

A great property needed some TLC!! None of the TV's had an HD signal, the TV above the fireplace was way too high my family didn't want to turn it on after the first night because it hurt their necks. The fireplace didn't work. A lot of things were broken or missing. The furniture needed some tending to. Some things that were broken needed to be replaced or removed. The kitchen allows a couple people to comfortably cook. There is no extra space for food so we had to empty a couple cabinets out to actually gain storage. Also another thing that was a surprise was that this property is on a huge hill and to get to it you have to conquer another very steep hill. If you rent this property be prepared. Especially in the winter. There is about a 3 car parking space in front other than that it has the hills to park on. Also if you have children they have no place to play in the cul de sac so you'll probably find level ground at the club house. We had 16 people in the house and felt like we all had enough room except in the kitchen. The table is meant for 8 but they did have a card table for 4 that we set up. Also 2 stools at the counter which could good use more. The locks in the house need to be fixed. Some doors didn't lock and the front door didn't have a dead bolt lock and we had issues with children getting out so we had to move a chair in front of it. Also the baby gates were broken so we had to put chairs in place of them too. Although we had issues my family had fun. The view was nice especially on the decks. The rooms and bathrooms were spacious. We had plenty of linens. We would definitely stay here again.

  • Submitted: Dec 26, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: We do go in 3 times a year after the busy seasons and fix and replace anything that needs to be taken care of. There are parking spots specific to this property. If you have standard size cars you can double park. If you have larger vehicles there are other spots available by the house. The space to the left of the home can be used to play in. Other than that all homes there do not have a big yard. The clubhouse has the pool, weight room, basketball goal, fenced in playground, shuffle board and fire pit. The home does have a mountain view. The Ozarks are known for the beauty of the rolling hills and hillside views. There is a table in the kitchen with barstools at the bar. There is also a table and chair set on both decks and another one in the lower level. There is also a card table and chairs in the main level closet for your personal use. The door does lock automatically when it is closed so it does not require a deadbolt. The kitchen is stocked for all your cooking needs so that you do not have to bring anything from home. Usually the cabinet to the right is empty for food. The cabinets are labeled for the items to be put back but sometimes they do get mixed up. We do try extremely hard to keep everything in good shape and up to date to make your trip pleasant. There is somebody always available 24 hours a day for service.
Los Angeles, CA

family reunion/getaway

  • 4 of 5

I wanted to leave a review about this property. We had selected this home because we had family coming in from all over the county and it would be about 14 of us total and wanted to have plenty of room. First off, the home is nestled in the hills and is a beautiful location. It is a beautiful home and we had an amazing time. There is plenty of room for everyone to have their own space. The kitchen was stocked with everything you could need and want and we loved cooking and all eating together. It is very close to Silver Dollar City and the lake which was great. There were just a few snags at first, when we arrived it was between 80-90 degrees inside the home. Apparently the airconditioning unit was frozen solid when we arrived. We called the technician who came out right away and he advised that he would have to turn the HEATER on to defrost the unit. As you can imagine this was very warm for awhile. We just had to leave the doors open to let the heat out. After about 4 hours though it was thawed out and we were able to turn the air on and the house cooled down by the morning. There were a couple of other small items that you might want to have repaired: We had several teens and pre-teens with us and they were very excited to play the Wii with their cousins. Unfortunately, none of the remotes/controllers worked and the charger did not work either so we could not use that at all during our stay. There were no bathtub stoppers on the third floor bathtubs so we had to use washrags to plug up the tub. Also we had to really clean the grill outside and in before we could use it. And the first floor patio with the foosball table was really dirty and we couldnt go out there to use it.

We are already planning on coming back next year and I have already recommended it and sent pictures of it to others that are planning a family reunion. If those above items could be taken care of it would be perfect.

Thanks for a great time!

Patrick C.

  • Submitted: Aug 1, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
St. Louis

Branson Vacation Home

  • 5 of 5

The house was perfect. My family was very comfortable, and it was in a perfect location. Excellent condition, very clean. I have already recommended it to friends. The listing description/pictures were very accurate.

  • Submitted: Jun 6, 2014
  • Stayed: May 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Derby, KS

Great home for large group

  • 5 of 5

This house was awesome!! The rooms were spacious and bathrooms were clean. They even provided a pack n play and high chair! We will totally be doing this again!!

  • Submitted: Dec 20, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you I am so happy you had a great vacation. Kim
Warner Robins, GA

Family Reunion Perfect!

  • 5 of 5

Our family chose this wonderful 'cabin' for our reunion of five siblings and their spouses who had not all been together since 2006. We were not disappointed - everything was as the photos and property description said. We came from Alaska, Idaho, Minnesota, Indiana and Georgia. The cabin, although large and spacious enough for all 11 of us, felt very cozy. Each couple had their own comfortable bed and private bathroom. The kitchen was well stocked with dishes and utensils; we cooked our own meals all week, saving lots of money over eating out. The pool table downstairs was put to good use, and we spent many happy hours around the dining room table playing games. The cabin was conveniently located to the things we wanted to do in Branson, yet had a beautiful view off the back porch of the wooded valley. It was perfect in everyway and I would highly recommend it to any family or group looking for a nice place to get away in the Branson area.

  • Submitted: Oct 19, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway


Silver Dollar City
"Discover Silver Dollar City!!! Located 1 mile from our cabin. Your family will enjoy the rol..."
Pizza by the Chef Branson West
"Pizza by the Chef is so delicious. They even deliver to our location. We always include a sa..."
Indian Point Marina & Boat Dock
"The Indian Point Marina & Boat Dock is just minutes from our property. There is also a dive ..."
The Shepherd of the Hills
"Shepherd of the Hills is another great fun spot to visit while your in Branson. During Chri..."
Branson Landing
"At the Branson Landing you can shop at all the stores. There are several different restauran..."
Dixie Stampede Dinner Attraction
"This is one of our favorite places to go. Not only do you get to watch the show but you can ..."
Ride The Ducks Branson
"This is a fun and exciting way to see and learn about Branson. The kids love this ride and h..."
White Water
"This is a day of fun!!! There is a ride for everyone. This is a great place to cool off dur..."
The Track Family Fun Parks
"This is a great place to end the day. We always finish are day with go carts. We go eat and ..."
Table Rock Dam
"This is a must see spot. You can visit the fish hatchery. It is free!!! You can also trout f..."
Nearest Airport
30 Miles
Branson Airport
Nearest Barpub
5 Miles
Nearest Golf
5 Miles
Nearest Motorway
5 Miles
Nearest Restaurant
1 Miles
Nearest Point of Interest
The Lodges
Nearest Point of Interest
Silver Dollar City
Nearest Point of Interest
Harbor Marina
Nearest Point of Interest
Table Rock Lake
Nearest Point of Interest
Shepherd of the Hills
Car: recommended

Located by Silver Dollar City and minutes away from Table Rock Lake. This cabin is secluded and private. The cabin is located minutes from all your Branson entertainment and restaurants. You can stay home and play Wii, Pool or Foosball or take a swim in the Pool.


Rates & Availability

From $400 Per night

Branson Cabin Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Rental rates quoted in:
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
May 21 2015 - Aug 15 2015
2 night minimum stay
Aug 16 2015 - Jan 2 2016
2 night minimum stay

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning Fee $200.00 + Tax
Tax Rate 8.98%
Notes Minimum 4 Night Stay on Holiday Stays.

Additional $50.00 a Night for Holiday Stays.

Tax Rate 8.975%

$200.00 Cleaning Fee Per Stay.

Cancellation Policy

Policy available by contacting owner when booking.
Enter dates to see total


Branson Cabin Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • cabin
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 3800 sq. ft.
  • 3 stories
Location Type:
  • Lake
  • Mountain View ...
  • Waterfront
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Family
  • Sports & Activities
  • Air Conditioning
  • Alarm Clock
  • Basic Soaps
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Fireplace
  • Fitness Room / Equipment ...
  • Free Long Distance ...
  • Gas Fireplace ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Laundry Soap
  • Linens Provided ...
  • Living Room
  • Paper Towels
  • Parking
  • Parking Off Street ...
  • Parking for RV/Boat/Trailer ...
  • Sofa Bed
  • Telephone
  • Toilet Paper
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine ...
  • Wireless Internet
  • Blender
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils ...
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher ...
  • Freezer
  • Grill
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen ...
  • Kitchenette
  • Microwave ...
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator ...
  • Stove
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 12 people
  • 6 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , shower , jetted tub , Jetted Tub and Walk In Shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , shower , jetted tub , Jetted Tub and Walk In Shower
    Bathroom 3 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 4 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 5 - toilet , shower , Walk In Shower
    Bathroom 6 - toilet , shower , Walk In Shower
  • Each bedroom has it's own full bathroom
  • 6 Bedrooms, Sleeps 22
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 1 king
    Bedroom 3 - 2 queen
    Bedroom 4 - 2 queen
    Bedroom 5 - 1 king
    Bedroom 6 - 1 king
    Convertible bed(s) - 2 twin/ single , 1 baby crib , 2 sleep sofa /futon
  • King size beds (4) 4 Bedrooms have a King Size bed, Queen size Beds (4) 2 Bedrooms have 2 Queen Size beds, Baby Cribs (1), Sleep Sofa or Futons (4) 2 Sofa Sleepers and 2 Single Size Roll Away Beds
  • Books
  • DVD Player ...
  • Foosball
  • Game Room
  • Games
  • Games for Kids
  • Pool Table ...
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Television ...
  • VCR
  • Video Game Console
  • Video Games ...
  • Video Library ...
  • Deck / Patio ...
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Outdoor Grill Gas
  • Porch / Veranda
  • Wood Deck
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only ...
  • pets not allowed ...
  • suitable for elderly or infirm
  • wheelchair accessible ...
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
  • Hot Tub
  • Outdoor Hot Tub
  • Shared Hot Tub ...
  • jetted tub ...
  • autumn foliage
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • library
  • live theater
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • winery tours
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • bird watching
  • boating
  • horseback riding
  • horseshoes
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • scenic drives
  • shopping
  • shuffleboard
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • golf
  • golf privileges optional
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • mountain biking
  • mountain climbing
  • paragliding
  • parasailing
  • rock climbing
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling/diving
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • water tubing
  • wind-surfing
This is a new home. Beautifully decorated with amish made log furniture and custom furniture and a solid oak pool table. Each room has it's own Bathroom, TV with Cable and DVD player. There is a new pool area with a baby pool and tunnel slides with a hot tub. This cabin has a beautiful setting surrounded by woods and hills.

Contact the Owner

Tell the owner when you would like to travel.

Tell us about your trip, then book it

Enter dates to calculate a quote