LUXURY OCEANFRONT CONDO AT SPLASH - FREE BEACH SERVICE,WIFI, NO CHECKIN REQUIRED

Owner

Advertiser since 2012
Call Owner
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks english
Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights
Owner
Advertiser since 2012
Speaks english
Call Owner
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

LUXURY OCEANFRONT CONDO AT SPLASH - FREE BEACH SERVICE,WIFI, NO CHECKIN REQUIRED

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Overview

Overview

Splash Resort Condo Rental Photos and Description

Oceanfront Condo, 2 Bedrooms + Queen Convertible bed(s), 2 Baths, (Sleeps 6-8)

Splash has been rated as one of the top fifteen new beach resorts in “Florida Travel & Leisure' Magazine” and is perfect for adults and kids of all ages. Play in the sun, dip in the water and be a kid all over again. There is a splash for everyone here.

“Sand Castle”, our 2 bedrooms, 2 baths cozy Oceanfront condo sleep 6-8 guests and is located on quiet 17th floor.

“Sand Castle” has been professionally decorated and stocked up with everything you need, just so that you can have a great time. No worries !!!

Why stay at “Sand Castle”?

• NO check-in or check-out required. We have installed top of the line Resort Lock system that allows everyone in your party to create their own access code without the hassle of keeping physical keys. Yes, kids can have one too.

• FREE Beach Service - including 2 oceanfront beach loungers and umbrella for all rentals March 1 – October 31. A $210 value!

• FREE Wireless high speed internet access

• FREE Netflix online in Living room

• FREE unlimited local and long distance calling within the US

• Book and Pay online with 'Book It' option

• Property is directly located on the beach with private balconies overlooking the gulf

• Fully equipped Kitchen that meets all your cooking and dining needs. Granite counter tops and custom cabinets give you the luxuries of home. Dining table seats 6 comfortably.

• King Master Suite with access to the large balcony that overlooks the blue waters of the Gulf and white Sandy beaches and a huge private bath, 40' LED TV

• The second bedroom has a queen bed, 40' LED TV, DVD player.

• Pullout queen sleeper in the living room with 40' LED TV, Bluray DVD player, CD Music System

• Clean Tiled floor through out the unit. NO nasty carpets and allergies to deal with.

• Enjoy the peaceful sleep in quiet 17th floor

• ABOVE ALL, our past guests experiences. We take our guest reviews seriously and incorporate their feedback so that you can have an awesome vacation experience.

Resort Amenities

• Children’s interactive Aqua Play Pools with water slides and spray toys

• Li'l tot splash pad

• Lazy river

• 'Dive-in' movie theater (in season--summer)

• Arcade with mini bowling alley

• Seasonal Beach service and water toys

• Pool side bar & grill (open in season--summer)

• Ice cream shop and cafe

• Adult Heated Pools with Jacuzzi

• State of the art fitness facility

• Covered parking Garage connected to the Sky Bridge with a breathtaking view of the Gulf of Mexico

• Beach apparel and surf shop

• Splash offers resort based activities for the Kids, Holidays & Special Events

Shopping and Dining

Panama City Beach has top-notch shopping and at Splash you have quick and easy access to some of the best places to shop. Pier Park on Panama City Beach, is the premiere shopping malls in the Southeast. With stores for every shopper, Pier Park has just about everything all in one place.

Panama City Beach dining is simply second-to-none with a wide range of choices. Fresh seafood, juicy steaks, cajun dining and mouthwatering signature dishes can be had all over the beach. No matter what you have a hankering for, you'll find it and love it on Panama City Beach. Our favorites, “Boat Yard”, “Firefly”, “Pineapple Willys”, “Boon Docs”, “Hungy Howies Pizza”, 'Shuckums' and 'Sharkys'

3 night minimum stay

Holidays require a 7 night minimum

Check-in 4:00 pm, Check-out 10:00 am

Cancellation Policy

100% refund, if cancelled 30 days prior to the Check-in Date

50% refund, if cancelled less than 30 days and more than 10 days prior to the Check-in Date

0% refund, if cancelled within 10 days before check-in date

PLEASE NOTE THAT SAND CASTLE IS A NO SMOKING UNIT AND THAT INCLUDES THE BALCONY AREA TOO. BRINGING PETS OR SMOKING IN THE UNIT OR ON THE BALCONY WILL WAIVE YOUR SECURITY DEPOSIT AND YOU WILL BE FINED UP TO $2,000 TO CLEAN UNIT AND REMOVE SMOKE DAMAGE

NO renters under the age of 25 are allowed unless accompanied by parent or legal guardian. Valid IDs required at check-in. Restrictions may apply regarding the number of people that may occupy the unit. Owner reserves the right to ask guests violating resort rules to leave the property, which may result in forfeiture of deposit and rental fees

Keywords: Condominium, family friendly, beachfront, oceanview, oceanfront, water park, beach, splash, sterling resort, discount, snowbird, kids friendly, sand castle, free beach chair

More Details
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • suitable for elderly or infirm
  • wheelchair accessible
Owner
Advertiser since 2012
Call Owner
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks english

Why HomeAway

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

Reviews

4.6
based on 39 traveler reviews

Write a Review
Luxury Oceanfront Condo at Splash - FREE Beach Service,Wifi, NO Checkin required
average rating of 4.6153846 based on 39 reviews
business
Luxury Oceanfront Condo at Splash - FREE Beach Service,Wifi, NO Checkin required
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p393645vb
+1 -6788271706
Splash Resort Gulf Resort Beach
West Frankfort, IL
5

One of our top family vacations EVER!

  • 5 of 5
We go to the panhandle at least once a year, and this is the first time we have ever stayed at SPLASH. It is an absolute must for families with children under the age of 13. I have a 9 year old daughter and a 4 year old little boy. My nephew who is 12 came with us as well. There is nothing missing from this condo as far as amenties go. We truly loved staying here. The owner was so nice and easy to work with and extremely accomodating. The extra seats that they offer at the beach are a wonderful plus. The set up of the condo is something we weren't used to, because one bedroom is on the ocean and the other is at the front door. I don't want this to seem like its a bad thing because for most it is honestly a wonderful option, and my daughter loved it. I'm a little overprotective so i was a little concerned. We will definitely stay here again. Panama City Beach has so many attractions and fun things to do that it has become our favorite area to stay on the panhandle. (We used to stay in Destin) Having Alvins Island across the street is another plus...If you need anything, its usually just right across the street. Also everyday they offer kids activities...the outdoor movie was a favorite among many of the kids there. We also really liked the keypad entry. We ran into a family that had a key card to enter their condo, and she had lost it on the beach, and it was a complete pain for them to get another one. So happy we didn't have to deal with that. A worry free vacation in such a relaxing resort. You can't go wrong by staying here.
  • Submitted: Aug 27, 2014
  • Stayed: Aug 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Recommended for:  Tourists without a Car, Families with Young Children
business
Luxury Oceanfront Condo at Splash - FREE Beach Service,Wifi, NO Checkin required
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p393645vb
+1 -6788271706
Splash Resort Gulf Resort Beach
MS
4

SMITH FAMILY

  • 4 of 5
We really enjoyed our stay at Splash. This was truely the best resort at PCB. Our children loved the activities and the views of the gulf were amazing. The condo was spacious and clean. The resort staff were friendly and the grounds were well maintained. Very little noise at night unlike most resorts where you hear constant noise and are unable to sleep. The guest bedroom bed was super comfy but the master bedroom bed and pilows were not. My ONLY complaint was the master bedroom mattress and pillows. The pillows felt like you were trying to sleep on balloons and the mattress was much too hard. The bed lines were not soft and fluffy either. These are bascially personal preferences i know. The guest bedroom mattress, pillows, and bedding were soft and flulffy and super comfy just like we wanted. The owner is super nice! Overall it was a great vacation!!!
  • Submitted: Jul 31, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Luxury Oceanfront Condo at Splash - FREE Beach Service,Wifi, NO Checkin required
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p393645vb
+1 -6788271706
Splash Resort Gulf Resort Beach
Georgia
4

Very Nice Unit!

  • 4 of 5
The unit provided a great view both to the East and West. It was very spacious and meet all of our needs. The overall experience at Splash was not as pleasant. Parents do not seem to keep an eye on their children and let them roam around by themselves.
  • Submitted: Jul 23, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Recommended for:  Families with Young Children
business
Luxury Oceanfront Condo at Splash - FREE Beach Service,Wifi, NO Checkin required
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p393645vb
+1 -6788271706
Splash Resort Gulf Resort Beach
Kentucky
4

OK overall, some improvements needed.....

  • 4 of 5
Room: Pros - Owners were very quick to respond to my booking questions. Loved the layout. Second bedroom was isolated from the rest of the condo. Kitchen was well stocked. Amazing views. Cons - No entry/area rugs. We had specific "sand socks" to wear around the room all week as the floor stayed covered in sand. I swept several times a day. Balcony furniture was very dirty & in poor condition. Only used one chair. Coffee table & nightstands had glass tops that had not been cleaned under in some time. Shower curtain liners had mold/mildew & need replaced. The TV code I was given did not work. Most channels were locked. We had to buy additional towels/wash cloths to avoid laundry every other day. It was a vacation after all.
Resort: Pros - Easy access to parking. Smaller kids would enjoy the splash/pool area. Cons - Only two elevators. Long waits on check-in/check-out days. Food/drinks by pool are very expensive. $3+ for a canned soda. There was a fecal incident in one pool & a vomiting incident in another on our second day there. They did not drain the pools, only added chemicals & reopened the next day. Needless to say, my kids did not get to enjoy the pools as we stayed out of them for the rest of the week. 2 miles from most restaurants. Beach was very crowded as it usually is in front of large resorts. **Just a tip - Must go to the beach chair rental stand by 9:00am to get a chair. Even though they are "included" with room, you still have to check in to get one. We only got chairs one day of our stay because people had booked them for the whole week as soon as they opened the first day.
  • Submitted: Jul 2, 2014
  • Stayed: Jun 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Recommended for:  Families with Young Children
business
Luxury Oceanfront Condo at Splash - FREE Beach Service,Wifi, NO Checkin required
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p393645vb
+1 -6788271706
Splash Resort Gulf Resort Beach
Birmingham, AL
5

Great Time!

  • 5 of 5
This condo is beautiful! It had everything we needed! My husband and I stayed here with our toddler and had a great time. The kitchen was fully equipped. King bed in master was super comfortable. Spacious master bedroom and bathroom. Beautiful view from 17th floor balcony. The amenities at Splash are great. Wonderful pools and splash pad for kids. On our rainy day in we loved having a DVD player and Netflix in the condo. The staff there always spoke to our son when we walked by. Loved the beach chairs and very nice and helpful beach staff. This was a great family beach vacation with our son and we will never forget what a wonderful time we had.
  • Submitted: May 18, 2014
  • Stayed: May 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
business
Luxury Oceanfront Condo at Splash - FREE Beach Service,Wifi, NO Checkin required
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p393645vb
+1 -6788271706
Splash Resort Gulf Resort Beach
Lexington ky Fayette
4

Splash condo review

  • 4 of 5
The condo was beautiful and the view was amazing! The only things I would complain about we're the floors being dirty, the shower curtain in the master bath had black mold on the bottom, the wifi didn't work very well and there was a lock on most of the tv channels, so we couldn't watch any of our regular tv programs. Everything else was wonderful!
  • Submitted: May 13, 2014
  • Stayed: May 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Recommended for:  Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: We are so glad you had a wonderful vacation and enjoyed our condo. Thanks for your feedback. We have asked our cleaning crew to change the shower liner. The wifi connection is usually pretty good. I am sorry to hear that you had occasional bad connections.
Since most of our guests come in with kids (including us), I chose to lock TV programs with PG-13 or higher. I give out the password when the guest requests to view those channels.
Email Owner Contact Me

Map

Map

Nearest Airport
13.6 Miles
Northwest Florida Beaches Int'l Airport (ECP)
Car: necessary

Pier Park: movie theater, ice cream and candy shops, shopping, huge selection of full service restaurants including Jimmy Buffet's Margaritaville

Email Owner Contact Me

Photos

Photos

Email Owner Contact Me

Availability & Rates

Availability & Rates

Available
Unavailable

Splash Resort Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
Sep 06 - Oct 31, 2014
Sep 6 2014 - Oct 31 2014
3 night minimum stay
$160
From
$200
Thu,Fri,Sat,Sun
$1,050
 
 
Nov 1 - Dec 31, 2014
Nov 1 2014 - Dec 31 2014
3 night minimum stay
$200
$800
 
 
Jan 3, 2015 - Feb 27, 2015
Jan 3 2015 - Feb 27 2015
7 night minimum stay
$850
 
 
Feb 28 - Mar 13, 2015
Feb 28 2015 - Mar 13 2015
Changeover Day: Saturday
3 night minimum stay
$160
From
$200
Thu,Fri,Sat,Sun
$925
 
 
Mar 14 - Mar 20, 2015
Mar 14 2015 - Mar 20 2015
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
$1,000
 
 
Mar 21 - Mar 27, 2015
Mar 21 2015 - Mar 27 2015
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
$1,075
 
 
Mar 28 - Apr 03, 2015
Mar 28 2015 - Apr 3 2015
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
$1,075
 
 
Apr 04 - Apr 10, 2015
Apr 4 2015 - Apr 10 2015
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
$1,250
 
 
Apr 11- May 8, 2015
Apr 11 2015 - May 8 2015
Changeover Day: Saturday
3 night minimum stay
$160
From
$180
Thu,Fri,Sat,Sun
$950
 
 
May 09 - May 22, 2015
May 9 2015 - May 22 2015
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
$1,050
 
 
May 23 - May 30, 2015
May 23 2015 - May 29 2015
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
$1,700
 
 
May 30 - June 26, 2015
May 30 2015 - Jun 26 2015
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
$1,750
 
 
Jun 27 - Jul 03, 2015
Jun 27 2015 - Jul 3 2015
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
$1,800
 
 
Jul 04 - Jul 10, 2015
Jul 4 2015 - Jul 10 2015
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
$1,890
 
 
Jul 11 - Jul 31, 2015
Jul 11 2015 - Jul 31 2015
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
$1,750
 
 
Aug 01 - Aug 07, 2015
Aug 1 2015 - Aug 7 2015
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
$1,675
 
 
Aug 08 - Aug 15, 2015
Aug 8 2015 - Aug 14 2015
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
$1,350
 
 
Aug 15 - Sep 04, 2015
Aug 15 2015 - Sep 4 2015
Changeover Day: Saturday
3 night minimum stay
$150
$1,050
 
 
Sep 05 - Sep 11, 2015
Sep 5 2015 - Sep 11 2015
Changeover Day: Saturday
3 night minimum stay
$200
From
$250
Thu,Fri,Sat,Sun
$1,100
 
 
Sep 12 - Oct 31, 2015
Sep 12 2015 - Oct 31 2015
3 night minimum stay
$160
From
$200
Thu,Fri,Sat,Sun
$1,050
 
 
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay
$110
 

Additional information about rental rates

Refundable damage deposit $300
Cleaning Fees $90 + Tax
Tax Rate 13.6%
Notes Note: The Online Booking Fees applies to Credit card payments only. NO Online Booking Fees if you pay by check.

When comparing prices, be sure to ask about Free beach chair service, hassle free checkin using electronic access code, Oceanfront Master bedroom, Free wifi, Netflix, LED TVs and guest reviews.

Rates are subject to change until reservation is confirmed.

Cancellation Policy

Policy available by contacting owner when booking.
Email Owner Contact Me

Amenities

Amenities

Splash Resort Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 17
Forms of Payment:
  • accept credit card
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1074 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Beach
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • Ocean View
  • Oceanfront
  • Resort
Theme:
  • Family
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Alarm Clock
  • Broadband Access
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Covered Parking
  • Ducted Cooling
  • Ducted Heating
  • Elevator
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Free Long Distance
  • Gym
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Area
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Sofa Bed
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Water Cooler
  • Wireless Internet ...
Kitchen:
  • 4 Ring Stove
  • Blender
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower
  • 2 full service bathrooms with granite countertops and handicap accessible.
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Convertible bed(s) - 1 sleep sofa /futon , Queen size pull out sofa in the living room
    Bedroom 1 - 1 king , Luxurious Simmons King Mattress, foldable child play crib
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen , Luxurious Simmons Queen Mattress
  • King size beds (1), Queen size Beds (1), Queen Sleeper Sofa (1)
Entertainment:
  • Air Hockey
  • Audio Tape Player
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Radio
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television
  • Video Library
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Outdoor Grill Gas
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • suitable for elderly or infirm
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • In Ground Pool
  • Jacuzzi
  • Outdoor Hot Tub
  • Outdoor Pool
  • Shared Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • bay/sound
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • health/beauty spa
  • library
  • museums
  • playground
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • scenic drives
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • parasailing
  • pier fishing
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • wind-surfing
Notes:
On-Site Kids Waterpark with slides, tipping bucket, interactive water toys, aqua play structure,lazy river, 'dive-in' movie theater, toddler's splash pad, 2 pools heated seasonally, lagoon pool, hot tub mini arcade, mini bowling alley, poolside bar and grill, Alvin's Island Souvenir Shop, covered parking, 1500 square foot health club overlooking the Gulf, covered skybridge to parking garage
Email Owner Contact Me

Contact the Owner

Tell the owner when you would like to travel.

Tell us about your trip, then book it

Enter dates to calculate a quote