Send this page to a friend

Thank You

Your message has been sent.

You can send this page to up to five email addresses. Please separate each email address with a comma.

Property Manager

Advertiser since: 2007
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english
Sleeps14
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms4
Half Baths1
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 4 - 6 nights

Paragon Lodging

Advertiser since: 2007
Speaks: english
Calendar last updated:
November 26, 2014
Tell the manager when you would like to travel.
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Travel with confidence
Travel with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

SKI IN SKI 4 BEDROOM ON 4 O'CLOCK SKI RUN

Sleeps14
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms4
Half Baths1
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 4 - 6 nights

Overview

Overview

Four O'Clock Breckenridge Townhome Rental Photos and Description

Steps away from the Four O’Clock Ski Run, makes Pines Unit 89 the ideal ski retreat. Only 5 minute drive to the Town of Breckenridge.

Relaxed, classic style amidst a mountain ski setting and just a short drive to historic Main Street restaurants and boutiques also creates a perfect year round place. Enjoy a soothing soak in the hot tub as you watch skiers pass by, and in the summertime, hike down the ski run to town.

PARAGON LODGING IN BRECKENRIDGE COLORADO IS THE SOLE AUTHORIZED PROPERTY MANAGER AND RENTAL AGENT FOR PINES 89

2500 Square Feet 4 bedroom 4 1/2 bath townhome

Ski out to Snow Flake Lift

Ski in on 4 O'Clock Run

Deck View of Ski Run with Private Hot Tub

Deck Furniture

Gas Grill

Laundry Facilities

Gas Fireplace in Living Room

Living Room with Vaulted Ceiling and TV/DVD

Wireless Internet Access

Dining Table Seats 8

Kitchen Bar with 4 Stools

Powder Bath off Kitchen

Den with Wet Bar and Refrigerator and Microwave

1 Bay Garage; parking for 2 cars total

5 Minute Drive to the Town of Breckenridge

Walk to town in Summer if you are in good shape

Ski out to Snow Flake Lift

Ski in on 4 O'Clock Run

Paragon’s personal care amenities – shampoo, conditioner, lotion, locally made specialty soaps

More Details
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Property Manager (Property Manager)
-
Advertiser since: 2007
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english

Why HomeAway

Sleeps14
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms4
Half Baths1
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 4 - 6 nights
Travel with confidence
Travel with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

Reviews

3.9
based on 11 traveler reviews

Write a Review
Ski in Ski 4 bedroom on 4 O'clock Ski Run
average rating of 3.909091 based on 11 reviews
business
Ski in Ski 4 bedroom on 4 O'clock Ski Run
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p957968
+1 -800 880-5979
Four O'Clock Breckenridge Breckenridge Area
Denver
4

Clean and comfy!

  • 4 of 5
I have to say, our family had a very different experience than a couple of previous reviewers. We found this property to be just great. The space was just a short walk into town. The neighborhood was very nice, quiet and peaceful. The house itself is large and very very comfortable. It felt like home. Sure there might have been an occasional knob missing from a window, but oh my gosh, that didn't get in the way of any fun or relaxation! We found everything quite operational - including the toilets. Something must have been fixed, if there were ever problems with them.

Would I go back? Heck yes! In a second!
I love this place.
  • Submitted: Aug 18, 2014
  • Stayed: Aug 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Ski in Ski 4 bedroom on 4 O'clock Ski Run
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p957968
+1 -800 880-5979
Four O'Clock Breckenridge Breckenridge Area
Littleton, Colorado
3

Needs work!

  • 3 of 5
Rating Details:
I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was adequately helpful.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Good location and floor plan but the condition of the unit was bad - we were there for 4 days and the toilets clogged 9 times (needing a plunger!). 7 of the times we were able to unclog but 2 of the bathrooms became unusable - gross. The dishwasher was broken, needs to be replaced; the upstairs was hot so we went to open the windows but the cranks were broken - we got them open but struggled to close them; the back screen door is broken; the window coverings are insufficient - sunlight blares in at 6am - not what you want on vacation and there was no bedroom my 8 month old could be in that was dark! THEN - a battery goes out right outside our bedroom door at 3:45am so we couldn't sleep because of the beeping noise. I called the office and it gave an emergency number. I called that number and it said to call the office in case of emergency (???). The maintenance guy called back at 8:30am to say he sket through the call. sigh...just not worth $500/night!
  • Submitted: Aug 7, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2014
  • Source: Paragon Lodging
business
Ski in Ski 4 bedroom on 4 O'clock Ski Run
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p957968
+1 -800 880-5979
Four O'Clock Breckenridge Breckenridge Area
Littleton, CO
1

Great location, floor plan but A LOT of deferred maintaince!

  • 1 of 5
This property is in a great winter location near the slopes (we stayed in the summer and it was reasonably easy to get on the bus to Main Street.It has a nice layout over three floors and sleeps a lot of people and also has four bathrooms. Unfortunately those bathrooms don't have toilets that work well - 9 clogged toilets in three days for us, 2 that were permanently clogged (left with the plungers in them). The ample number of plungers would suggest this was not an issue related to lack of fiber etc. on our end(s). The dishwasher had to be repaired each time it was used as a rubber gasket came off. The dryer took several hours per cycle to get hot. One burner on the stove would not light or work well. The windows were hard to open due to stripped cranks and once open they were harder to close. We even had a smoke alarm start beeping for a new replacement battery at 3:30 a.m. 20' in the air - not the property's fault (just bad luck) but this was par for the course for our stay here. I would avoid this place until the owner decides to modernize its appliances and systems - TOO much hassle for a vacation.
  • Submitted: Jul 25, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We apologize for your issues and frustration. We make every effort to keep this unit in top shape. Thanks for input and all of the items you mentioned have been attended to and they have been remedied. Please contact us if you have concerns. This is a very nice unit, is in good condition and superbly located. We regret that these aggravations with easily fixed items impacted your stay. By the way, the easiest route to town in the summer is to walk down the Four O’clock Road. It’s only a ten minute or so walk, not much farther than walking out to the Ski Hill Road bus stop.
business
Ski in Ski 4 bedroom on 4 O'clock Ski Run
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p957968
+1 -800 880-5979
Four O'Clock Breckenridge Breckenridge Area
Aurora, NE
4

Ski-in Condo in Breckenridge

  • 4 of 5
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Great stay with friends in Breckenridge. Plenty of room for our two families.
  • Submitted: May 1, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
  • Source: Paragon Lodging
business
Ski in Ski 4 bedroom on 4 O'clock Ski Run
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p957968
+1 -800 880-5979
Four O'Clock Breckenridge Breckenridge Area
5

Super family vacation

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Well designed and furnished property enabled a terrific family bonding and skiing experience. Kids thoroughly enjoyed separate bed room and lounge area. Ski in/out was kid friendly. We all thoroughly enjoyed our stay and plan to return to this property next year!

This comment is for Paragon Management only! Neighbor Association didn't remove over a foot of snow from the driveway or plow the road by our day of departure, Saturday morning. Snow ended on Thursday evening (at least 24 hours had passed.) I had called Paragon office on Friday asking that they contact the Neighbor Association to insure that road would be plowed and the driveway cleared prior to our departure on Saturday morning. On Saturday morning we had to dig out the driveway and the uncleared road was barely passable. I was very concerned about 9 people missing a plane because we couldn't get out of the driveway and up the road. Paragon management should follow-up to insure this doesn't happen again.
  • Submitted: Feb 19, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
  • Source: Paragon Lodging
business
Ski in Ski 4 bedroom on 4 O'clock Ski Run
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p957968
+1 -800 880-5979
Four O'Clock Breckenridge Breckenridge Area
Rossville, KS
5

MIller/Harris family vaction

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Wonderful location. Could not have stayed in a better place. We look forward to next season.
  • Submitted: Feb 5, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
  • Source: Paragon Lodging

Map

Map

Kayaking, Snowmobiling, Boating, Downhill/Alpine Skiing, Basketball Court, Miniature golf, Cross Country Skiing, Snowboarding, Wildlife Viewing, Rock Climbing, Health/Beauty Spa, Racquetball.

Photos

Photos

Rates & Availability

Rates & Availability

From $375 Per night

Four O'Clock Breckenridge Townhome Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
US Dollar
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Seasonal Rate
Nov 15 2014 - Dec 19 2014
4 night minimum stay
$476
$3,332
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Dec 20 2014 - Dec 26 2014
5 night minimum stay
$1,029
$7,203
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Dec 27 2014 - Jan 3 2015
6 night minimum stay
$1,361
$9,527
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Jan 4 2015 - Feb 12 2015
4 night minimum stay
$686
$4,805
$20,592
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Feb 13 2015 - Apr 5 2015
5 night minimum stay
$760
$5,320
$22,800
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Apr 6 2015 - Apr 18 2015
4 night minimum stay
$560
$3,920
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Apr 19 2015 - Jun 19 2015
4 night minimum stay
$375
$2,625
$11,250
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Jun 20 2015 - Aug 22 2015
4 night minimum stay
$375
$2,625
$11,250
 

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Available
Unavailable

Amenities

Amenities

Four O'Clock Breckenridge Townhome Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • townhome
Floor Area:
  • 2500 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Mountain View
  • Ski-In
  • Ski-Out
General:
  • Internet
Bathrooms:
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 14
  • Sleeping Arrangements: Upper Level: Master - Sleeps 2 in one King bed. Number 2 Bedroom - Sleeps 2 in one king bed (can convert to 2 twins). Middle Level: Number 3 Bedroom - Sleeps 2 in one queen bed Lower Level: Bunk Room - Sleeps 4 in 2 bunks - 1 bunk has 2 twins, Second bunk has twin on top and full on bottom. Additonal Options: Lower Level Den - Sleeps 2 in one queen sleeper sofa; Upper Level Loft - Sleeps 2 in one full size futon; Main Level Living Room - Sleeps 2 in one queen sleeper sofa.
Entertainment:
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • health/beauty spa
  • live theater
  • museums
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • boating
  • horseback riding
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • sledding
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cross country skiing
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • hunting
  • kayaking
  • mountain biking
  • racquetball
  • rafting
  • rock climbing
  • skiing
  • snowboarding
  • snowmobiling
  • swimming
  • tennis
Notes:
Deck View of Ski Run with Private Hot Tub; Deck Furniture; Gas Grill; Laundry Facilities; Gas Fireplace in Living Room; Living Room with Vaulted Ceiling and TV/VCR/DVD; Stereo CD player; Wireless Internet Access; Dining Table Seats 8; Kitchen Bar with 4 Stools; Powder Bath off Kitchen; Den with Wet Bar and Refrigerator and Microwave; TV with Playstation 2; 1 Bay Garage - 3 Cars Allowed; 3 Minute Drive to the Town of Breckenridge, or 10 minute walk via 4 O'Clock run; Ski out to Snow Flake Lift; Ski in on 4 O'Clock Run.

Learn more about this vacation rental at the manager's website:

Contact the Manager

Tell the manager when you would like to travel.

Get an Instant Quote

Enter dates to calculate a quote