Julie & Shane Morris

Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Sleeps6
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 nights

Contact the Owner

Julie & Shane Morris

Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Tell the owner when you would like to travel.
Pay with confidence
Pay with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

BEACHFRONT CONDO IN DAYTONA BEACH

Daytona Beach Shores Condo Rental Photos and Description

1 bedroom, 1 bathroom, sleeps 6

The Hawaiian Inn Beach Resort is located in Daytona Beach right on the ocean. Enjoy our onsite Luau show, mini arcade, miniature golf, shuffleboard, and large beach side pool and deck with tiki bar. There is also an indoor heated pool. Do not forget to relax in the hammocks shaded by palm trees.

Enjoy this newly remodeled condo with a fully equipped kitchen and flat screen television. This condo has a magnificent view of the ocean and pool. Sleeps 6 with 1 bedroom (2 full beds), pull out sofa, and 1 bathroom.

Suitability:
  • suitable for elderly or infirm
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
  • Long-term Renters Welcome

Julie & Shane Morris

This advertiser has been with HomeAway.com since 2012
Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Sleeps6
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 nights
Pay with confidence
Pay with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

4.8
based on 4 traveler reviews

Write a Review
Beachfront Condo in Daytona Beach
average rating of 4.75 based on 4 reviews
business
Beachfront Condo in Daytona Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p956066
+1 904 5019206
Daytona Beach Shores Florida Central Atlantic Coast
Canada
4

JUST LIKE THE PICTURES!

  • 4 of 5
Enjoyed the Condo it was great. It had everything you need to enjoy the resort life, but feel like you are at home. It was nice to come back to the condo and relax after a full day of activities. The onsite laundry meant I didn't need to bring dirty clothes home. We had a perfect time. My niece loved that she could hang out in the bedroom and the adults could have the living area, giving everyone valuable alone time. I loved propping the balcony door open and listening to the waves of the Atlantic Ocean. Only complaint I have was the pull out mattress was so worn out we couldn't use it. My niece wasn't thrilled about having to share the bedroom with her aunt and uncle but a small issue. I would definitely return. We had a blast.
  • Submitted: Feb 25, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are glad you had a great time! We were not aware the sofa mattress was in bad shape and we apologize. It was replaced immediately with a comfy memory foam mattress.
business
Beachfront Condo in Daytona Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p956066
+1 904 5019206
Daytona Beach Shores Florida Central Atlantic Coast
5

GREAT PLACE TO STAY!

  • 5 of 5
My friend and I stayed here for 8 days and absolutely loved it! The view here is amazing! The condo was beautiful, as well as well as neat and clean. We would definitely consider staying here again!
  • Submitted: Jul 30, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers
business
Beachfront Condo in Daytona Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p956066
+1 904 5019206
Daytona Beach Shores Florida Central Atlantic Coast
5

EXCELLENT PLACE!!!

  • 5 of 5
Very clean and awesome view!!
  • Submitted: Jun 18, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Beachfront Condo in Daytona Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p956066
+1 904 5019206
Daytona Beach Shores Florida Central Atlantic Coast
5

AMAZING CONDO...CAN'T WAIT TO COME BACK!!!

Amazing condo...Can't wait to come back!!!
  • 5 of 5
This condo was absolutely fabulous, could not believe our luck! Right out our balcony was the ocean!!! The owners are wonderful to work with and the condo was so tastefully decorated...we will definitely be back!!! Thanks for letting us stay there!!!
Mercedes
  • Submitted: May 5, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
Email Owner Email

Map

Nearest Airport
6 Miles
Daytona Beach International Airport

The Hawaiian Inn Beach Resort is located in Daytona Beach right on the Atlantic Ocean. Enjoy our onsite Luau show, mini arcade, miniature golf, shuffleboard, and poolside tiki bar. Do not forget to relax in the beach side hammocks.

The resort is a quick 3 miles from the Main Street area where you will discover the pier, Ocean Walk, movie theatre, Daytona Lagoon Water Park, plenty of restaurants, bars, and shopping. The Jackie Robinson Ball Park and Tennis Center are 2 1/2 miles away. The Daytona Beach International Airport and The Daytona International Speedway are only 6 miles from the resort. Florida's tallest lighthouse is located 8 miles south in Ponce Inlet, along with more restaurants and charter fishing.

Email Owner Email

Photos

Email Owner Email

Availability & Rates

Available
Unavailable

Daytona Beach Shores Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
High Season/Special Event
May 24 2014 - Aug 23 2014
2 night minimum stay
$130
$900
 
 
My Standard Rate
2 night minimum stay
$90
From
$120
Fri,Sat
$575
 

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning $65 + Tax
Refundable damage deposit $200
Tax Rate 12.5%
Notes Price may be higher during special events and seasons.
Email Owner Email

Amenities

Daytona Beach Shores Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 4
Forms of Payment:
  • accept credit card
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Location Type:
  • Oceanfront
  • Beach
  • Waterfront
Theme:
  • Family
  • Away From It All
General:
  • Telephone
  • Air Conditioning
  • Heating
  • Linens Provided
  • Towels Provided
  • Sofa Bed
  • Parking
  • Iron & Board
  • Alarm Clock
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Local Maps
  • Local Restaurant Guide
  • Parking Off Street
  • Internet ...
  • Elevator
Kitchen:
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Coffee Maker
  • Toaster
  • 4 Ring Stove
  • Refrigerator
  • Freezer
  • Oven
  • Microwave
Dining:
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 3 people
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , combination tub/shower
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 6
  • Bedroom 1 - 2 double , 1 sleep sofa /futon
  • TV
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Radio
  • Stereo
  • CD Player
  • Television ...
  • Game Room ...
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Walkway to Water
Suitability:
  • suitable for elderly or infirm
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
Pool / Spa:
  • In Ground Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Indoor Pool
  • Outdoor Pool
Attractions:
  • coin laundry
  • live theater
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • restaurants
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • pier fishing
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
Email Owner Email