Send this page to a friend

Thank You

Your message has been sent.

You can send this page to up to five email addresses. Please separate each email address with a comma.

WEEKLY WATER FRONT-Fishing-Pool-Tennis Court.

Siggy (in Spanish or English)

Member since: 2007
Call Owner
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english, spanish
Sleeps4
Bedrooms Studio
Bathrooms1
Property type studio
Minimum Stay 4 - 5 nights

Siggy (in Spanish or English)

Member since: 2007
Speaks: english, spanish
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
April 26, 2015
Call Owner
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

WEEKLY WATER FRONT-Fishing-Pool-Tennis Court.

Sleeps4
Bedrooms Studio
Bathrooms1
Property type studio
Minimum Stay 4 - 5 nights

Overview

South Beach Studio Rental Photos and Description

Low, Low-Price 5 persons to stay in Studio . .

LOW-PRICE for 5 Persons.

Studio Pool-Tennis.

Great nightlife,dining, bars, cafes and trendy shops in 71 ST.

The unit features spotless bath and an immaculate,well-kept,equipped kitchen.

Washer & dryer available steps away on every floor.

Include it at no Extra Charge is a Pool & Tennis Court, Fishing Pier on the premises & enjoy the sunset view from you balcony with a Mimosa.

* Cable TV.

* Central air conditioning

* 5 Minutes from the South Beach & Lincoln RD

* Completely furnished... New linens, towels, everything...

* Two Great beds & a Futon Sofa Bed

* 1 Full bath

* Full kitchen with Micro way, Toaster & Coffee Maker.

Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Siggy (in Spanish or English) (Owner)
Member since: 2007
Call Owner
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english, spanish
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
April 26, 2015

About Siggy (in Spanish or English)

I Will make sure that you have a GOOD Vacation in my apt

Siggy (in Spanish or English) purchased this studio in 2013

Why Siggy (in Spanish or English) chose South Beach

Is a great Building with Pool, 4 Tennis Courts, Fishing Pier, Aquatic Equipment available for rent in the building.

Accommodate 4 Persons for a small rental of $99 per night

What makes this studio unique

Close to Beach (5 minuts Away) & South Beach,( 10 Minutes Away)

Buses across the street

Why HomeAway

Sleeps4
Bedrooms Studio
Bathrooms1
Property type studio
Minimum Stay 4 - 5 nights
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

4.3
based on 12 traveler reviews

Write a Review
WEEKLY WATER FRONT-Fishing-Pool-Tennis Court.
average rating of 4.3333335 based on 12 reviews
5

Nice studio with good access to amenities.

  • 5 of 5

Nice studio with full kitchen and views. Beats hotels rates and the quality provided by small business owners in the area. Great location and easy access to everything including the beach. Very good customer service as well, the owner is very professional. Will come back and recommend to friends and family.

  • Submitted: Jul 27, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank You
2

Nice location

  • 2 of 5

Nice location to do things on south beach or north miami/aventura. View of the bay was nice overlooking a nice pool area. Parking available although no assigned space and depending on the time of day could be a big of a walk. It is free though and neighborhood is/feels safe.

This was our first home away experience. Had some trouble contacting Siggy on arrival but he was very professional when he met us.

The unit is not fancy: studio with bathroom, kitchen, 2 beds, futon, small dinning room table, tv. The TV didnt work, which Siggy was honest about and dropped the price. Thought it would be ok but it was difficult because there as also no wireless internet. It only works in the lobby.

Out biggest complaints about the unit was that the shower water wasn't hot (warm at best) and the air conditioner only worked on full blast. Probably not a problem the majority of times but it was cool in the evenings/mornings when we were there.

Overall, nice location. Has potential to be awesome with some adjustments

  • Submitted: Feb 18, 2015
  • Stayed: Feb 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: This is a "Budget Price Apartment" I do not list as a amenity in Home Away either internet or a TV. Since them the TV have been fix with with basic channels. You never call me to tell me about the warm water.. When i receive this review i inspected the shower & i found a foset close. next to the shower, than one of the previews guest must to close. .
5

Nice clean waterfront studio

  • 5 of 5

The condo was very clean Nice furnishings. We enjoyed the waterfront balcony every night with a nice glass of wine. Will definately be back.

  • Submitted: Dec 21, 2014
  • Stayed: Nov 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank You send me yours friends
1

Horrible, horrible experience

  • 1 of 5

As much as nice the owner is i can't say the same about the condo, unfortunately. On the arrival there was a strong smell of cleaning products which i thought was odd. When that wore off, it started stinking. It was so smelly it was hardly bearable to stay inside. And it stayed like this throughout the whole stay!

The worst was when we went to bed as the bedding was stinking as well. The pillows were the worst, it was literally impossible to put your face on it that's how bed they smelled.

The condo was filthy which i didn't notice when i was being handed over the keys. Had i seen that before, would have never handed over any money to the owner. The amount of dust and on the ceiling fan was unbelievable, there were hairs on the floor and dirt under sofa and beds. The two carpets in there, i don't think they were hoovered ever! The sofa looked horrible as well, i never sat down on it once because of the way it looked and the smell.

Kitchen wasn't great either. I couldn't touch anything in there never mind cooking.

To add the injury to insult i was charged $49 for a damage protection insurance. What's there to damage?! Absolutely appalling.

I felt sorry for the people who moved in after us as they'd most likely be just as shocked as we were and fell for the same nice reviews.

Don't recommend and will never return.

  • Submitted: Dec 11, 2014
  • Stayed: Nov 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Jana; When you arrive I gave you a complete tour of the facility's of the building, & them i show you the apt, I stay with you in the apt for 1/2 hour. I show you every thing that is to know about the Kitchen, the AC, & TV how to connect to the special channels. You never mention any smell ? After I left, Why didn't you call me to inform me that you were not happy ? So i can give you the service that you deserve. You had a cell?? the apt have a telephone ?? & you new my phone # ?? But you never call me WHY?? But you did call me the day before of you living the apt (you never mention anything wrong of the apt ) to ask me to extend for 12 hours "FREE OF CHARGE" to exit the apt. Reading at your review why did you wanted to stay in a apt that you hated?? Siggy .
5

Clean and Excellent view.

  • 5 of 5

I stayed in the condo for 2 weeks and had a wonderful time. I was a little scared at first because i've never rented a condo or any property before but everything went fine. The condo is beautiful and comfortable. The morning view of Miami is amazing and i loved waking up every morning to it. I also enjoyed walking around the property which was nice. Theres a convenient store on the first floor, which was helpful. Now the condo had a kitchen with pots, and basically all appliances. Coffee , microwave. The bathroom was very clean and up to standards. The beds and furniture was nice. Siggy was excellent and a really nice person. I would definitely go back and for that price it was worth the stay for 4 people. The staff that works there was also very friendly and helpful.

  • Submitted: Aug 6, 2014
  • Stayed: Jun 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks Israel
4

Thank you Siggy for such a wonderful accommodation

  • 4 of 5

Perfect location in Miami beach. Very convenient to both sides of Miami and Miami beach. The room very comfortable and clean.

Sure we will come back. Siggy a wonderful/ helpful person. Thanks Siggy for all. Ely.

  • Submitted: Dec 11, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank You Siggy

Map

LIV Nightclub
Bal Harbour Shops
Design District
Haulover Beach
Hollywood North Beach Park
Mid Beach Chiropractic
"Mid Beach Chiropractic Centre 960 Arthur Godfrey Rd #120, Miami Beach, FL, 786-206-3491 & 87..."
Nearest Airport
10 Miles
Miami International and Ft Lauderdale Airports
Nearest Ferry
5 Miles
Fisher Island Ferry
Nearest Golf
5 Miles
Golf: *Miami Shores Country Club Miami Shores FL
Nearest Motorway
2 Miles
Route 95 also connects to 75 at 1 Miles
Nearest Beach
5 Miles
South Beach
Car: recommended

Low, Low price apt, close to all beaches & attractions

Photos

Rates & Availability

From $99 Per night

South Beach Studio Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Rental rates quoted in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
Memorial Holidays
May 21 2015 - May 27 2015
5 night minimum stay
$120
 
 
My Standard Rate
4 night minimum stay
$99
$2,000
 

Additional information about rental rates

Property Damage Protection $59
Cleaning fee $100
Tax Rate 10.0%
Notes Additional information about rental rates

Refundable damage deposit $350.00
Unless you pledge your Visa OR Master Card
Enter dates to see total
Available
Unavailable

Amenities

South Beach Studio Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • studio
  • floor 2
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 565 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Water View
  • Waterfront
Theme:
  • Budget
  • Family
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Alarm Clock
  • Basic Soaps
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Elevator
  • Heating
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided ...
  • Paper Towels
  • Parking ...
  • Parking Off Street ...
  • Parking On Street
  • Security System
  • Toilet Paper
  • Towels Provided ...
  • Washing Machine ...
Kitchen:
  • 4 Ring Stove
  • Coffee Maker ...
  • Cooking Utensils ...
  • Dishes & Utensils ...
  • Freezer
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items ...
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 2 people
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , combination tub/shower
  • Fully Equipped Bathroom
Bedrooms:
  • Studio, Sleeps 4
  • Bedroom 1 - 2 queen , 1 sleep sofa /futon
  • Studio Notes; Studio: **Good for 4 adults** ( 2 Queens Size Beds + FUTON )1 bathroom , 2 closets with shelves Amusement and Theme Parks *Boomers Dania FL 9.3 mi. *City Of Miami PBA Miami FL 11.7 mi. *Uncle Bernie's Theme Park Fort Lauderdale FL 13.2 mi.
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Bicycles ...
  • Boat ...
  • Boat Dock
  • Gated Community
  • Golf ...
  • Kayak / Canoe ...
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Tennis ...
  • Tennis Court
  • Walkway to Water
  • Water Sports Gear ...
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
  • Heated Pool
  • Outdoor Pool
Onsite Services:
  • Massage
Attractions:
  • botanical garden
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • library
  • live theater
  • marina
  • museums
  • nude beach
  • playground
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • synagogues
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • beachcombing
  • eco tourism
  • gambling casinos
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • sledding
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • ice skating
  • jet skiing
  • paragliding
  • pier fishing
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • sound/bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • water tubing
  • whitewater rafting
  • wind-surfing
Notes:
$100 per Night. We are on the Water with A great view. There is a strict cancellation policy. Any reservation cancelled within 45 days of the date of arrival has a $300 cancellation fee.

Partner Offers

Other Vacation Properties

$90 - $130 per night
  • Studio,
  • 1 BA,
  • Sleeps 4
$500 - $710 per week
1 - 2 night min stay
  • Studio,
  • 1 BA,
  • Sleeps 2
$696 per week
  • Studio,
  • 1 BA,
  • Sleeps 2

Contact the Owner

Tell the owner when you would like to travel.

Tell us about your trip, then book it

Enter dates to calculate a quote