Dr. Marianne Spamer

Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Bedrooms 3
Half Baths1
Property type villa
Minimum Stay 2 - 7 nights

Contact the Owner

Dr. Marianne Spamer

Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Tell the owner when you would like to travel.
Travel with confidence
Travel with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.


Cancun Villa Rental Photos and Description

Villa, 3 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 4.5 Baths, (Sleeps 8)

Our exotic true Cancun Beachfront, Prime Hotel Zone location, not Cozumel or Puerto Morales, which are 30 miles away, 3400 square foot Villa with 24-hour private security, sits on 165 feet of the most beautiful beach in the world. Cancun Nightlife and Shopping are a taxi or 70-cent bus, 5-minute ride away.

The Villa is furnished in Italian Giogia White Marble, cabinetry and built-ins and trim is of imported Guatemalan Cedar. Yado gold-plated German faucet and bathroom fixtures are in the 4 and a half bathrooms. The top of the line Maytag washer and dryer are in the maids' area. Every window and each of the 4 balconies and patio have a 180 degree view of the Caribbean Ocean or the Nichupte Lagoon. In the gardens and common areas, there is a beautiful heated pool with comfortable lounge chairs, a children's pool, a palapa, gardens, palm trees, and extensive lawn areas to play on. Parking is on-site behind our security gate. The area is extremely family-friendly, and safe at night, and we take long walks at night without any worry. This villa complex is the most exclusive one in Cancun, with all private owners from all over the world.

We are 5 minutes away from the lively downtown, hotel district, clubs and shopping and only 12 minutes from the airport by van, taxi, or private car. The villa is situated between the Regina Westin , Lahia multi-million-dollar condos,and the Sun Palace, near the Nizuc waterpark, reef, and watersports. The villa is fully furnished and can sleep 9 with the porta-crib, as the large living room sofa, and a sofabed, are very wide and deep, and are extremely comfortable.Three huge marble deep soaking tubs are in the bathrooms, and the master round tub fits 8, has a waterfall, mermaid, and fiberoptic lights. The fourth bathroom is in the maid's area, and a marble half-bath is at the entry.

The furnishings are new, as are the appliances, and the water is triple-filtered. Bottled water is also available from the office, $2.50 for 5 gallons! .There are 4 big screen TV sets, 2 HD TV sets, with satellite SKY TV, with all satellite channels. Bring your own DVD movies and Roku. The wireless internet is through out the villa. The Villa is air-conditioned with 5 central air zones. Cell phones work in the area, that includes Verizon, Nextel, Cingular, etc.

Across the street are a small grocery store, boat marina, and a few steps away, a local seafood taco bar. Next door are restaurants, travel agencies, and souvenir shops in the Westin Regina and The Sun Palace. The master suite has huge cedar closets, 3-headed shower, 2 sink vanities with gold Kohler fixtures, and huge balcony for sun-bathing. The master Jacuzzi has a mermaid statue, waterfall, fiberoptic lights, and a panoramic Lagoon view.The entry has a fiberoptic lighting system, a waterfall, a bridge, a concrete crocodile, and walls covered with faux rocks and plants. There is also a half-bath in the entry.

This is the most elegant rental Villa available, with the nicest expansive green areas, palm trees, and breath-taking Caribbean Beach.

The airport is 12 minutes from Cancun.

Activities and Attractions include Mayan pyramids, at Chichin Itzu, Tulum, and Uxmal, are less than a 2-hour tour away. Experience the laser light show on Wednesday evenings. The scuba diving and snorkeling at Palancar Reef is world-famous. Isla Mujeres, and it's discount jewelry and porcelain and china outlets is a boat-ride away. Shopping at La Isla Center on the Kulkulkan Boulevard, is like shopping Rodeo Drive without the huge price tags. The nightclubs and restaurants are too numerous to mention. We love the Palm Restaurant, Ruth's Chris Steak House, and Lorenzilla's Lobster and Seafood. Our adult kids enjoy Margaritaville, The Distillery, Laguna House, Bulldog, La Boom, City Lights, Senor Frogs, Pat O'Brien's, Hard Rock Café, CoCo Bongo, and sports TV at the Outback Steak House's lounge. Miniature golf is at the Beach Palace Hotel, and real golf is at many courses, on the Lagoon in the Cancun Golf Course, The Hilton Golf Course, a par 72 along Nichupte Lagoon.

Nine miles of white sandy beach stretch from Club Med and the National Wildlife Snorkel Preserve, to the downtown beaches. Across the street at the family-owned Marina are paddle boats, double jet boats for Lagoon / Mangrove, and National-Preserve REEF Jungle tours. On the beach in front of the villa are small waves for swimming, jumping, body surfing, snorkeling. Nearby are boats for Parasailing , Wind-surfing, Parasail-surfing, and Jetski rentals on the ocean. Aquaworld offers Lagoon Parasailing, Jungle Cruise, Jetskiing, Scuba Diving, aquariums, and the Rocket Motion Ride. Neighboring Hotels and travel agents can book tours or rent cars to expeditions to the islands of Cozumel, Isla Mujeres, and Contoy. Also tours are available to archaeological sites such as Chichenitza, Coba, and Tulum, where weddings on the beach can be arranged.

Keywords: Villa, beachfront, oceanfront, luxury, condo, casita, pool, poolside, jacuzzi, lawns, sea turtles, elegant, gourmet cooking, hotel zone, Cancun, peaceful, family friendly

More Details
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • children welcome
  • wheelchair accessible
Guestbook comments from the owner
Thanks again! We have visited all over Mexico and had the best beachfront experience at your condo. Our stay was probably the cleanest, healthiest we have enjoyed. Irma cooked so much variety and bought fresh produce daily for us. There were snacks available all day, brought to us wherever we were, and new salsa and the best guacamole always in the refrigerator. Irma kept the bedrooms so clean, and reminded us of our cruises when we had our own valet and maids. Her attention is appreciated and we tipped her well for her graciousness.

I know cooking and cleaning kept her busy with our large group, but she treated us as if we were each special.

The girls may have learned to cook a couple Mexican specialties, and the guys enjoyed the attentive bar service. We will be back again next summer, as no one gets this fabulous treatment at home. Thank you so much for all your help, taxi drivers and suggestions. We could not have done all this by ourselves for 8 people at once.

Jun 2014
  • 1 of 15

Dr. Marianne Spamer

This advertiser has been with since 2004
Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number

Hello! We have owned the Villa for 7 years. We have celebrated Birthdays, Weddings and Anniversaries here. We love our Maid/Cook/ Villa #28 Manager Irms, and you will, too. Mi Casa es Su Casa! Enjoy!, Marianne

Dr. Marianne Spamer purchased this villa in 2004

This is the closest to Paradise that you can get. Beautiful white sand beaches. Friendly people. All the amenities are in the villa. Exquisite decor and furnishings.

While in the Hotel Zone and close to all the restaurants and clubs, our villa is away from the tourist noise and traffic, and very private. You can feast on Gourmet food by Irma, and never have to leave the grounds. The beach is 30 feet away, with a fresh-water shower, double pool and Lifeguard station. You can sleep late, party late, or keep any schedule. It is peaceful, with heavy concrete block walls, so no noises travel!

Bedrooms 3
Half Baths1
Property type villa
Minimum Stay 2 - 7 nights
Travel with confidence
Travel with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.



based on 29 traveler reviews

Write a Review
Beachfront Luxury in the Heart of Cancun
average rating of 4.2413793 based on 29 reviews
Beachfront Luxury in the Heart of Cancun
925-389-6230 (California, USA)
Cancun Quintana Roo
Liverpool, UK

No luxury and false advertised, the gas was cut.

  • 2 of 5
No good enough. First of all there are Lots of lies in their advertise. Secondly: the gas was cut because had not been paid!!! It was cut off on our 2nd day there, we call the owner and she never returned our call, she responded by email with a strange story said maybe some other villa was using her gas,water and electricity or someone stoled the money she had send to paid. and that it wasnt a real problem because who needs a hot shower in Cancun. Well, we all need it, specially little kids and babies can't have a cold shower. But belive it or not, it was re-conected in Saturday, very odd...
No satellite or cable, just one DVD working.
No 4 sets of tv's only 2, but all the same as they haven't paid the Sky anyway.
No convertible beds, only one inflatable matress.
The sofas are so dirty I have to put a sheet over it to used them.
No out door grill as advertised, AND most important for us: NO WHEELCHAIR ACCESSIBLE. And this was one of the reasons we had chosen this villa because it was suposed to be wheelchair accessible. We have to bring a matress down to the living room so one of our party could sleepp "confortable" as an inflatable matress is unsuitable for a person in this condition.
There are only showers working, no jetted tub , no Sauna, no Hot Tub working.
The first thing Irma told us was: the jacuzis don't work, so please don't try to used it.
Other items that do not work are the blinds in all rooms, and no, it does not have all new appliances as advertised. Hard to find a electric socket that works. The place is in desperate need of attention. Walmart is 45 min away, so is not easy to get your groceries.
Beautiful beach and well maintained communal pools and gardens. Sorry but it is the true.
  • Submitted: Aug 11, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers
Owner's Response: These renters unfortunately paid their final payment very late, after many requests. We had other interest, but held if for almost 2 weeks awaiting final payment.
They neglected to notify us of any small children/ elderly or handicapped/ or wheel chair- bound patient.

We do not advertise as handicapped, and they did not ask us, as there is a narrow 1/2 step to a first floor full bath with shower. We have never rented to a handicapped person ever before.

With adequate notice and payment on time, I am happy:
1. to add a small wood ramp to access the 1 full bath downstairs. The half bath is accessible.
2. Charge the extra high water and gas and electric fees, for 3 Jacuzzis, that we no longer advertise. Our electric billm is $1,000 per month for 3 Jacuzzis.
3. We have 6 mattresses.... Irma alone can easily place one in the large living room....with 2 sofas and chair and coffee tables, and create a sleeping fun fort. We need notice for this. I have done this twice for family, as living room is 30' x 40 feet. Dining room and kitchen as then accessible too, fan and A/C.
4, We have rental companies who can order hospital beds for us and deliver them when told.
5. The white sliding hurricane shutters work better than curtains to close off sun, windows, sunrise, light, ocean breezes and noise.
Curtains are vertical blinds that renters always break. we have fixed them for years, and I never use them. there are extra blinds in the closet that Irma can insert.

I was never told of any problems at all

The renters failed to pay the final payment in time for me to sen $2875 to Irma, our manager/ maid. She had $700 dollars already for bills and could have paid the $56 gas bill easily. I told her to do so, but the renters kept her too busy to go downtown to pay! The normal water is 92 degrees, same as ground and day temperatures, so there is NEVER EVER a cold shower! I wish for a cold shower after a sunburn, but our Cancun
weather is too hot.... There is also a hot shower at the pool if heat is really desired. I never use the hot water, as my electric water heaters run all day: , laundry usage, dishwasher, cleaning, dish washing, washer/ dryer/ is $2,000 every 2 months for the high electric usage of 24/7 air conditioning.
The TV sky bill was paid ahead for 2 months, luckily, as these renters missed their payment deadline.
Irma goes to the store/ Walmart shopping daily for groceries. Renters need not go! Bus is only 20 minutes before rushhour!
Beachfront Luxury in the Heart of Cancun
925-389-6230 (California, USA)
Cancun Quintana Roo
Yuma, Arizoa

False Advertised

  • 1 of 5
Hello, this villa is not as advertised---plain and simple. Irma (house keeper and cook) gets a 5 star rating, but she is not the owner. This villa is in need of repair and upgrade. My family booked this villa because of the advertisement of 3 large jacuzzi's, one in each bedroom. They are there but none of them work. When I e-mailed the owner after getting there all I got was a sob story. Other items that do not work are the blinds in all rooms, the door out to the beach is so warped it will not close, several lights in the villa do not work, no fiber optic lights, and no, it does not have all new appliances as advertised. The grounds, pool, and beach are very clean and well taken care off. I just think it wrong of a person to take advantage of folks who may have planned and saved for a vacation to Cancun to be so deceived. Why not just advertise the place, as is, so people can decide for themselves what to do? Oh, and by the way, as stated in other reviews, Irma had not been paid and wanted to know what was going on. I showed her the e-mail from the owner stating I had paid for her services. Be very leery my friends when renting this villa. Thank you.
  • Submitted: Jul 16, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Our Villa Nizuc #28 is a 3500 Square foot remodeled villa condo with beach front clean white sand, 3 balconies with ocean and lagoon view, and large patio and grassy lawn areas.
Our villa was rebuilt with thick rough stucco walls over steel girders and cement blocks in the old Mexican Style.
Hurricane damage occurs and the insurance can choose to pay or not. Oxidation occurs at the beach...sand occurs. Rust occurs.
We tell all clients that our utilitieis can run $2,000 a mont, so water use, electricity, gas is precious.
The Jacuzzis are not advertised, as the water, electric and gas costs are $500 for use, for the pumps, etc.

The heated pool, 86 degree salt water is healing. The mild surf is great exercise for walking, body-surfing and has a healing action in the mild surf. The hot shower and hot double pool is paid by us $611 a month each for dues.

I rented for $275 a day for 8 people to this family, so $34 a day, no tax, no commission is rather cheap.
I cannot supply $875 a night amenities unless they pay me for them. $2400 for 3 Jacuzzis covers pumps that last a year maybe, and high water and gas and electric bills.

The Jacuzzis fit 8-12 people, and are more for kids swimming around if there is inclimate weather. We have 22 Kilometers of beautiful clean sand beaches to jog for exercise, health and activities.
I went to Costco twice to get liquor prices for $300, for these folks. The maid went shopping for $300 alcohol, no taxi fare paid,
and normal tips. We went out of our way to provide their shopping list, request, and amenities...
we provided $17 of 5 gallon water bottles.

there are 30 light bulbs on every level, of 3 levels of the home. Some are Halogen, some are special order, some are European. Irma is 4'11' or less, so it takes a hired hand to help her change 90 light bulbs. Renters leave lights on, so they burn out fast.
Irma does laundry twice a day, all towels, all linens, so that kindness uses tons of water, electricity and gas as well. Cooking free, washing floors daily, etc...all are more important use of water than a bath tub. Our huge pool and door front ocean is our claim to fame...not bath tubs.
Gyms and clubs and hotels on either side: Sun Palace and the Westin Regina have gym memberships and daily use for $35 to $98 a day, if a Jacuzzi is needed, or other exercise.
These renters were very difficult but we do our best 24/7.
Irma is paid $1,000 to $1300 a month, not cooking, and $ $2200 a month if cooking. she is worth it!!
Beachfront Luxury in the Heart of Cancun
925-389-6230 (California, USA)
Cancun Quintana Roo
New York, NY

Amazing vacation with great food, sun, and fun

  • 5 of 5
My family and I had a wonderful vacation in Cancun at Villas Nizuc. The workers at the villa were very nice and friendly. And Irma, the cook and housekeeper, was absolutely phenomenal. Irma made so many delicious dinners for us, including my favorite - posole. Her guacomole is incredible! It is so much fun watching her fry the tortillas to make the fresh tortilla chips!

The pool at the villas is nice. The beach is right there too, so that is where we spent most of our time! If you turn right at the beach and walk north a few hundred yards, there is a great cove for snorkeling!

The weather was perfect. Transportation was also really easy too - the bus stops in front of villas nizuc and takes you wherever you want to go!

We did a day trip to Chichen Itza, and I highly recommend that!
  • Submitted: May 2, 2014
  • Stayed: Apr 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Beachfront Luxury in the Heart of Cancun
925-389-6230 (California, USA)
Cancun Quintana Roo

No luxury here

  • 1 of 5
I must say this is the worst vacation my husband and I have had yet, and we have been many places. The condo is in very bad shape with keeping up to standards of a luxury condo, the condos around it are all up to date condos this one is like out of the old west. Many many things do not work in this condo like lights and the water heater, beds are hard, TV's, water fountain in main foyer and master bathroom, blinds not all there or not working, furniture old and hard, sun chairs old, doors so warped from humidity they have gaps in them, water comes in when it rains, cracks in walls and paint coming off walls ect. ect. ect. The main thing we are upset about is the hot water system and that it was calcified 60% so there was 40% of hot water for the gigantic hot tubs, which was never filled because there was no hot water barely enough for a shower. There is a lot of bickering going on between The housekeeper and Owner and not fixing the problems which were complained about our first day. The owner wanted Housekeeper to cook for free for us because the hot water was not working, to me that is wrong the hot water tank should be replaced not the maid cooking for free. We did ask for half our money back for the inconvenience of the hot water and being unable to have a hot tub; also the construction that was going on next door during half our stay but The owner has not got back to our emails and we called her but she hasn't called us back, not a good way to treat your paying customer! We still have not heard from The owner about this situation, I think things never get fixed in this condo and it just keeps going on for the next renter to come in and see and have these problems. I would never rent this condo again and there are many things that need to be fixed. Irma does cook good meals and keep the condo clean in most spots. Also there is no fire alarms that we saw in the condo and no sprinkler system if there ever is a fire. Also an inappropriate mural is not good when families come it is very inappropriate for children to see. Many upgrades are needed for this property to be a luxury condo. False advertising on that you will be able to have a hot tub for the hot water tank is not big enough and calcified.
  • Submitted: May 1, 2014
  • Stayed: Apr 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hello renters:
As soon as I saw this review...I wired Irma $600 Wells Fargo U S dollars..
And Irma bought 5 brand new shower heads, wall mounted, water pik. adjustable spray heads, not golden Kohler, but rust- resistant stainless steel. Not plastic either..
But $100 each from Home Depot Cancun!

Then we ordered a third floor...electric 100 gallon water heater.
Irma had the plumber fix the one-year-old tankless water electric heater in the utility/ laundry room, for $123... and water heater is fine.
Cancun water temperature/ ground water is 90 degrees already! ocean temp 85 degrees, pool temp 92 heated degrees, and the pool outdoor mosaic new shower , had warm ground water, 90 degrees....
Our electric, water and gas bill was $2,000 US Dollars, so I know, this family had water, hot water, electricity aplenty, and gas for the washer and laundry, free towels, free linens, free
pool and beach towels..
The light bulbs. are all replaced, as no one mentioned before..
A quick free long distance call 24/7, from our villa international telephone.. to my 2 cell phones.. 925-389-6230 and 925-389-6204, or Marcel, my dental / rental manager in California, gets everything fixed and paid in Cancun Villas in 24 hours! except on Sunday when my bak at Wells Fargo//Bancomer Cancun banks are closed...
then 48 hours to fix it.

All new sheets, extra second portacrib, second high chair, new master bed lamps, all new light bulbs, new shampoos, conditioners, free welcome meals, new items everywhere are soon as I am told...
A review like this, maybe a scam...

Beachfront Luxury in the Heart of Cancun
925-389-6230 (California, USA)
Cancun Quintana Roo

We had a great week in Cancun

  • 5 of 5
Anytime my college aged kids give a vacation a "10" you know it must have been good!

The condo was great…it met our needs and was a great place for us to stay. We found the place clean, the perfect location in Cancun, and we had access to all the extra activities we could participate in.

Irma, our housekeeper/cook exceeded our expectations and I might add that she treated us like royalty. She worked hard every day to make sure we were comfortable and happy. She's a great cook and even took the time to deliver our drinks (which she made every day) to the pool.

We are going back, and I'd highly recommend this condo for your next trip to Cancun.
  • Submitted: Mar 31, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Beachfront Luxury in the Heart of Cancun
925-389-6230 (California, USA)
Cancun Quintana Roo

Villla Nizuc

  • 4 of 5
In January we stayed at Villa Nizuc. A few days after a plumber came and fixed three toilets and repaired the hot water system. Now the hot water is great. The large TV in the master bedroom and the living room work fine. The old TV boxes behind the bed in master bedroom were removed. Irma is very helpful and keeps everything clean. Hopefully we will be back again next year. Sandra
  • Submitted: Feb 11, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Email Owner Contact Me



Nearest Airport
10 Miles
Cancun Airport
Nearest Ferry
35 Miles
Cozumel Ferry to Cozumel Island
Nearest Motorway
3 Miles
to Airport
Nearest Beach
Beachfront Cancun Beach
Nearest Barpub
Across the Street
Nearest Ski
0.05 Miles
Waterski Lagoon Across the Boulevard
Nearest Golf
0.3 Miles
Mayan Hotels, Hilton, Ritz Carleton
Nearest Restaurant
0.05 Miles
Across Street
Car: not necessary

All inclusive for $30 per day for our cook, Irma, extra plus groceries. Maid 7 days a week, can Cook 7 days a week, free laundry done for you 7 days a week. Beachfront, Hotel Zone. Kilometer 20.

The Mayan Ruins at Chichen Itza, Tulum, Uxmal, and Coba are 2 hours away by tourguide or Taxi. We recommend 3 taxi drivers we have used for years. Tulum's Mayan Ruins and Turquoise Beaches are one hour away. The Villa is in the Hotel Zone of Cancun with Clubs and Restaurants just 10-15 minutes by public bus. The fabulous La Isla Shopping Center is a few KM away, and has EVERYTHING from $8 beaded earrings to $35,000 Rolexes!

Email Owner Contact Me



Email Owner Contact Me

Availability & Rates

Availability & Rates


Cancun Villa Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
Off Season
Jan 28 2014 - Dec 1 2014
2 night minimum stay
Dec 16 2014 - Jan 5 2015
7 night minimum stay
My Standard Rate
2 night minimum stay

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning fee $150
Notes Deposit if $150 maid/ cleaning fee
And 1-2 nights' rent is due upon reservation hold.
It goes toward your payments. Not a damage deposit .
3 weeks before travel, the balance is due to
Insure key arrives to you and the guard gate
Entry list of names and ages
8 adult maximum. Children 4 and under are not counted
And are free.
Email Owner Contact Me



Cancun Villa Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • villa
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 3500 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Oceanfront ...
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront ...
  • Parking Off Street
  • Telephone ...
  • Mobile Phone
  • Parking for RV/Boat/Trailer
  • Computer Available ...
  • Wireless Internet ...
  • Broadband Access
  • Air Conditioning
  • Covered Parking
  • Linens Provided
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Free Long Distance
  • Washing Machine
  • Dialup Access
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Catering Available ...
  • Ice Maker
  • Refrigerator
  • Kitchen
  • Dishwasher
  • Microwave
  • Dining Area
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
    Bathroom 3 -
    Bathroom 4 -
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Bedroom 2 - 1 king , Ocean view, full bath, plus marble soaking tub with view
    Bedroom 1 - 1 king , Marble deep soaking tub, Ocean view, double shower, fullbath
    Bedroom 3 - 2 twin/ single , 2 bunk bed , Twins can convert to king, Lagoon view, soaking tub,fullbath
    Convertible bed(s) - Sofa in living room, inflatable beds, 1 1/2 baths on floor 1
  • King size beds (1), Queen size Beds (1), Twin or Single Beds (1), Child Beds (1), Baby Cribs (1), Sleep Sofa or Futons (1) Brand new February 14, 2011!
  • CD Player
  • VCR
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Video Library
  • Stereo
  • DVD Player
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • Gazebo ...
  • Deck / Patio
  • Balcony ...
  • Outdoor Grill
  • non smoking only ...
  • pets not allowed ...
  • children welcome ...
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • jetted tub
  • Sauna ...
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Private Pool
  • museums
  • cinemas
  • zoo
  • live theater
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • botanical garden
  • churches
  • duty free shops
  • marina
  • playground
  • ruins
  • water parks
  • health/beauty spa
Leisure Activities:
  • wildlife viewing
  • shuffleboard
  • miniature golf
  • horseback riding
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • eco tourism
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • scenic drives
  • walking
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • boating
  • horseshoes
  • shelling
  • antiquing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness center
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • snorkeling/diving
  • wind-surfing
  • racquetball
  • fishing
  • rafting
  • kayaking
  • hot air ballooning
  • hiking
  • parasailing
  • swimming
  • surfing
  • sailing
  • rock climbing
  • spelunking
  • jet skiing
  • mountain biking
  • tennis
  • golf
  • cycling
  • water skiing
  • basketball court
  • deepsea fishing
  • fly fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • pier fishing
  • roller blading
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • sound/bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • water tubing
Daily maid service. All inclusive available. Maid can cook 7 days a week, free laundry done by our maid. Gourmet meals $25 per day plus Groceries. 4 Balconies/Patios with Fantastic Ocean and Lagoon Views, Across the street from a small Marina with a Jungle Cruise and mini-market-deli, 3 blocks from Waterpark 'Wet 'N' Wild with a Zipline.
Email Owner Contact Me

Other Vacation Properties

$500 - $2,100 per week
5 - 7 night minimum stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 8
  • 3 BR,
  • 3 BA,
  • 1 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 8
  • 3 BR,
  • 3 BA,
  • Sleeps 8