Send this page to a friend

Thank You

Your message has been sent.

You can send this page to up to five email addresses. Please separate each email address with a comma.

OCT SPECIAL!! WATER&SUNSET POOL VIEW VILLA IN GATED COMMUNITY, NEAR DISNEY.

Leeza

Advertiser since: 2011
Call Owner
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english
Sleeps10
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms3
Property type villa
Minimum Stay 3 - 6 nights

Contact the Owner

Leeza

Advertiser since: 2011
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within 12 hours
Response rate:
90%
Calendar last updated:
November 21, 2014
Tell the owner when you would like to travel.
Call Owner
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Pay with confidence
Pay with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

OCT SPECIAL!! WATER&SUNSET POOL VIEW VILLA IN GATED COMMUNITY, NEAR DISNEY.

Sleeps10
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms3
Property type villa
Minimum Stay 3 - 6 nights

Overview

Overview

High Grove Villa Rental Photos and Description

Luxury Villa, 4 bedrooms(2 master suits king-size beds),3 bathrooms, sleep 8~10

A Stunning 4BR/3BA villa with luxury furnishing, wonderful water and sunset view from private pool and spa, is located at the most desirable 'High Grove' community, a gated community off intersection of US 27 and Rt 192, just 10 minutes to Disney world and seconds to nearby 24-hour Super Walmart and other shops.

The one-story luxury villa has a unique Mediterranean style with the classic red tile roof and beautiful brick paves in the pool area. It comes with all the expected modern amenities including 4 bedrooms (2 king sized master suites), 3 bathrooms (2 en-suite), a fully fitted kitchen, air conditioning and heating through-out, 5 televisions all with cable service in living room and each bedroom.The luxury southwest facing screened pool and spa can be fully heated, has a screened lanai and eating area, plenty of sun shines and gorgeous water view and sunset view at evening. The spacious lot also offers lots of privacy. Plus, free WIFI and call to US, CANADA

High Grove Community: : The High Grove Community is one of the most beautiful and unique communities in the Orlando area, with a beautiful Mediterranean feel to it. The clubhouse is kept in immaculate condition for guests. Movies are regularly played during the evenings. A full size pool table is available if you want to challenge your skills against other guests. There is a fitness room for those of you that want to keep your fitness levels up whilst on holiday. The club house also offer free wireless internet access, printer and fax, and a library of DVD's and books to borrow. There is also an outside playground for small children, a large pool for a few longer laps and a large hot tub available (includes towels!).

Convenience around:: Within easy Walking Distance there is an abundance of bars, shops and restaurants to suit everyone!! There is an newly opened Irish Bar on the doorsteps of community (but not too close as to disrupt the quiet and relaxing character of High Grove). There is also a Gator's bar, Chilies, Long John Silver within a couple of minutes walk. For the kids and all fast food lovers, you have the choice of McDonald's, Kentucky, Burger King, Taco Bell. The Cagan's Crossing Plaza has several restaurants including Chinese, a traditional American Style restaurant, Caribbean restaurant, bakers, barbers, etc, And not forgetting that there is a 24 hours Wal-Mart even within walking distance (1/4 of a mile).

Especially for golfer:: There are over 20 courses to be found within a 20 mile radius including the award winning Southern Dunes, Highlands Reserve and the Greg Norman designed Champions gate courses. When you add all year round sunshine to the variety of golf courses you will find Orlando hard to beat as a base for that perfect golfing holiday. Courses are very competitively priced. Included in the prices are your buggy and course guide. Even the lower priced courses are worth a play. You can even hire clubs and shoes at many of the courses instead of taking your own equipment on holiday. Just add a few more famous Golf courses around: Highlands Reserve Mystic Dunes Ridgewood Lakes Celebration Southern Dunes Falcons Fire Orange County National Bonnet Creek - Eagle Pines Bonnet Creek - Osprey Ridge Lake Buena Vista Magic Kingdom - Magnolia Magic Kingdom -Palm Magic Kingdom - Oak Trail.

More Details
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair accessible
Leeza (Owner)
Advertiser since: 2011
Call Owner
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english

Guestbook comments from the owner

Hi Leeza,



Thank you for the quick response and refunding of the deposit.



We had a great time in your house and ofcourse also in Orlando.



Every year again it feels like coming home.



Warm regards,



André
Jul 2014
  • 1 of 1

Why HomeAway

Sleeps10
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms3
Property type villa
Minimum Stay 3 - 6 nights
Pay with confidence
Pay with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

Reviews

4.7
based on 17 traveler reviews

Write a Review
Oct Special!! Water&Sunset Pool View Villa in gated community, near Disney.
average rating of 4.7058825 based on 18 reviews
business
Oct Special!! Water&Sunset Pool View Villa in gated community, near Disney.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p944046
-+1 4843745289
High Grove Clermont Area
5

FABULOUS HOUSE

  • 5 of 5
We have loved! In check in everything cleaned and all the things are organized like in the photos. And Leeza had a great compassion with us about the house instructions. The community have a FABULOUS localization near of a lot good restaurants, supercenters (Walmart and Publix) and mini malls that helped us every day. This house made feel us our house. And the heating pool was fantastic in this time because some days was so cold. And no commnets about the BBQ and games in the garage that was wonderful.
So, my rate stay is 6 stars :P
Thank you Leeza
Congratulations
  • Submitted: Jan 27, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Oct Special!! Water&Sunset Pool View Villa in gated community, near Disney.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p944046
-+1 4843745289
High Grove Clermont Area
5

Great stay!

  • 5 of 5
We had a great stay in Leeza's vacation home. The house has everything you need and is exactly like it's shown on the home away site. We also enjoyed the wild life around the house. There are restaurants and supermarkets very near and the house is on a gated community.
  • Submitted: Oct 28, 2014
  • Stayed: Oct 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Oct Special!! Water&Sunset Pool View Villa in gated community, near Disney.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p944046
-+1 4843745289
High Grove Clermont Area
5

Nice house for our vacation, wish to stay longer

  • 5 of 5
Many thanks to Leeza for being such a welcoming host of this wonderful vacation home! Communicated with us promptly and made everything so easy. We so enjoyed this beautiful home, located on a perfect lot overlooking a peaceful lake! Every morning started with coffee, listening to the birds and watching the herons, as they fished in the peaceful lake. It was great to walking through the quiet neighborhoods, swimming and reading by the pool. The gas grill was great to use, enjoying barbecued meat, poultry and fish from local Walmart and Publix, which is located only minutes away. The house is quietly tucked away off the main roads, yet close enough to everything, for convenience. We found that the house is even better as described, very well maintained and the property manager was very helpful for minor issues. We will for sure return for another stay. Again, thank you Leeza for sharing your wonderful house.
  • Submitted: Oct 12, 2014
  • Stayed: Sep 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Oct Special!! Water&Sunset Pool View Villa in gated community, near Disney.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p944046
-+1 4843745289
High Grove Clermont Area
San Juan, Puerto Rico
5

Our Home in Florida

  • 5 of 5
This is our 2nd time we spent our vacations in the villa. the place is fantastic. Centrally located, very privet and beautiful. We are planning to spend at least two weeks in our next year vacations.

Evelyn Cancio
  • Submitted: Sep 17, 2014
  • Stayed: Sep 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Oct Special!! Water&Sunset Pool View Villa in gated community, near Disney.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p944046
-+1 4843745289
High Grove Clermont Area
1

Dirty, Smelly , Worn & Dead Cockroaches everywhere

Dirty, Smelly , Worn & Dead Cockroaches everywhere
  • 1 of 5
We arrived at the property and were first met with strong curry smell on entering the house. This was only the first issue.
- There were cobwebs on the light fittings and the house was generally dirty.
- On further inspection we found dead cockroaches in the patio door runners and in the garage.
- The pool area was covered in weeds and mould with further dead cockroaches.
We advised the owner who apologised and said she would be contacting the property management company.
  • Submitted: Jul 15, 2014
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: We had this customer for 6 days at 2013 beginning of September. He reported several issues and we worked together with him promptly and later received letter saying "We have had a great time...". Therefore, it is a little bit surprised and sad for us to receive this review from him after around one year. After receiving the review, we tried email and phone call to confirm with him but no going through. However, both the customer right before and after him had good time and the latter even claimed “will definitely return in the near future.” We went down to Orlando Nov 2013 and inspected the house ourselves. The house was generally clean and well maintained. Now, we even hire another more professional HighGrove property management who so far does better job than I expect and pay attention to every detail of the house. We believe that the current property management will deliver you the most professional service and best experience.
business
Oct Special!! Water&Sunset Pool View Villa in gated community, near Disney.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p944046
-+1 4843745289
High Grove Clermont Area
5

Great location

  • 5 of 5
Thank you for renting your vacation home to our family everyone loved it! The kids had a blast in the pool& the door alarms when on eased any of our worries, the view from out back was gr8 and so private! Although the weather was fab would still recommend having the pool heating esp. With kids, the facilities where good plenty of towels&extra bedding if needed, villa was so handy to disney parks& universal etc & with Irish pub& walmart&resturants so close, we found plenty of nice steakhouses al within a short driving distance one of which we went more than once! "Mannys chophouse" straight down the 27 was a favourite! Call ahead so as not 2 wait as long as evening times restaurants hav anything from 15/35min wait-but it's worth it! We got tickets to parks from Walmart mayb $3/$4 cheaper than the gates not much but when your buying for family for multiple parks works out better. Cocoa beach is a nice drive from villa not 2 far away, would def recommend insect repellent as last couple days I got about 15 sore red itchy lump/bites on my legs not sure if it was out the back fire ants? R beach etc! Would highly recommend this villa as it's central to a lot of attractions and hope to be back in orlando in the next yr or 2, 2wks go far to quick! Remember to relax and enjoy the luvly pool/hottub in the evening after a long day!! Thanx again

The O'Donnells
Ireland ?
  • Submitted: May 6, 2014
  • Stayed: Apr 2014
  • Source: HomeAway

Map

Map

Nearest Airport
10 Miles
Orlando International Airport (MCO)
Nearest Barpub
0.5 Miles
Irish Bar
Nearest Golf
5 Miles
Southern Dunes, Highlands Reserve, Champions gate
Nearest Restaurant
1 Miles
Chilis, Taco Bell, KFC, Starbucks and McDonalds
Nearest Beach
60 Miles
Tampa, Gulf Coast
Car: recommended

High Grove Community:

The High Grove Community is one of the most beautiful and unique communities in the orlanda area, with a beauteful meditterrean feel to it. The clubhouse is kept in immaculate condition for guests. Movies are regularly played during the evenings. A full size pool table is available if you want to challenge your skills against other guests. There is a fitness room for those of you that want to keep your fitness levels up whilst on holiday. The club house also offer free wireless internet access, printer and fax, and a library of DVD's and books to borrow. There is also an outside playground for small children, a large pool for a few longer laps and a large hot tub available (includes towels!).

Convenience around:

Within easy Walking Distance there is an abundance of bars, shops and restaurants to suit everyone!! There is an newly opened Irish Bar on the doorsteps of community (but not too close as to disrupt the quiet and relaxing character of High Grove). There is also a Gator's bar, Chillies, Long John Silver within a couple of minutes walk. For the kids and all fast food lovers, you have the choice of McDonald's, Kentucky, Burger King, Taco Bell. The Cagan's Crossing Plaza has several restaurants including Chinese, a traditional American Style restaurant, Caribbean restaurant, bakers, barbers, etc, And not forgetting that there is a 24 hours Wal-Mart even within walking distance (1/4 of a mile).

Especially for golfer:

There are over 20 courses to be found within a 20 mile radius including the award winning Southern Dunes, Highlands Reserve and the Greg Norman designed Champions gate courses. When you add all year round sunshine to the variety of golf courses you will find Orlando hard to beat as a base for that perfect golfing holiday. Courses are very competitively priced. Included in the prices are your buggy and course guide. Even the lower priced courses are worth a play. You can even hire clubs and shoes at many of the courses instead of taking your own equipment on holiday. Just add a few more famous Golf courses around: Highlands Reserve Mystic Dunes Ridgewood Lakes Celebration Southern Dunes Falcons Fire Orange County National Bonnet Creek - Eagle Pines Bonnet Creek - Osprey Ridge Lake Buena Vista Magic Kingdom - Magnolia Magic Kingdom -Palm Magic Kingdom - Oak Trail

Photos

Photos

Rates & Availability

Rates & Availability

From $90 Per night

High Grove Villa Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
Price
Nov 2 2014 - Dec 23 2014
3 night minimum stay
$90
$600
 
 
Price
Jan 3 2015 - Feb 1 2015
3 night minimum stay
$95
$630
 

Additional information about rental rates

Refundable damage deposit $400
cleaning $85
Tax Rate 11.0%
Notes From $95 per night. Holidays will be higher.

Cancellation Policy

Policy available by contacting owner when booking.
Enter dates to see total
Available
Unavailable

Amenities

Amenities

High Grove Villa Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • villa
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1700 sq. ft.
  • 1 story
Location Type:
  • Lake ...
  • Resort
  • Water View
  • Waterfront
  • Waterfront ...
Theme:
  • Family
  • Spa
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Alarm Clock
  • Basic Soaps
  • Broadband Access
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Covered Parking
  • Free Long Distance ...
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Area
  • Local Activities Guide
  • Paper Towels
  • Parking
  • Parking Off Street
  • Safe
  • Shampoo
  • Sofa Bed
  • Telephone
  • Toilet Paper
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • 4 Ring Stove
  • Blender
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Grill
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
    Bathroom 3 -
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 1 king
    Bedroom 3 - 2 twin/ single
    Bedroom 4 - 2 twin/ single
Entertainment:
  • Air Hockey
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Game Room ...
  • Pool Table
  • Radio
  • Television ...
  • VCR
  • Video Games ...
  • Video Library ...
Outside:
  • Gated Community
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • Outdoor Entertainment Area
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Outdoor Grill Gas
  • Porch / Veranda
  • Unscreened Porch / Veranda
  • 2 beach chairs
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
  • Hot Tub
  • Private Pool ...
  • Spa Whirlpool
Onsite Services:
  • Staff
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • health/beauty spa
  • pond
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • shopping
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • massage therapist
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hot air ballooning
  • swimming
  • tennis
Notes:
Cancellation Policy: • More than 90 days: $90 processing fee or 10% of total rental deduct whichever is higher. • 60 days ~ 90 days: Refund 50% of rental OR 70% of rental as credit towards the house to be used within a year • 30 days ~ 60 days: Refund 25% of rental OR 50% of rental as credit towards the house to be used within a year • 0 days ~ 30 days: Refund 10% of rental OR 20% of rental as credit towards the house to be used within a year

Contact the Owner

Tell the owner when you would like to travel.

Get an Instant Quote

Enter dates to calculate a quote