Send this page to a friend

Thank You

Your message has been sent.

You can send this page to up to five email addresses. Please separate each email address with a comma.

InterContinental Guest Home - Four Bedrooms!

Melody Allwine

Member since: 2011
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english
Sleeps12
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms2
Half Baths1
Property type house

Melody Allwine

Member since: 2011
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a few hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
April 18, 2015
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

InterContinental Guest Home - Four Bedrooms!

Sleeps12
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms2
Half Baths1
Property type house

Overview

Tulsa House Rental Photos and Description

4 Bedrooms, 2-1/2 Baths, Sleeps 9

Treat your family to a great stay while in Broken Arrow! Take in the area sights, check out the local restaurants, explore the great outdoors, but at day's end retire to the quiet and rest of this fine home. With a fully equipped kitchen, a large table for dining, comfortable living room and four sanctuary-like bedrooms, you can count on surrendering yourself to the relaxation this home yields. However, if children and teens are at hand, this home also offers resources to keep them active. The garage game room offers table games and a TV for lots of noisy activity, and the large backyard has room to run. Speaking of the backyard, it also offers a nice deck combined with a gas grill for your outdoor gatherings.

As for adventure, catch the turnpike and zip over to the Oklahoma Aquarium (20 minutes), walk the Christmas Light Extravaganza at Rhema between Thanksgiving and New Years (3 miles), or head in to Tulsa and snag a foul ball at a Tulsa Driller's game (26 minute drive).

Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets considered
Melody Allwine (Property Manager)
Member since: 2011
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a few hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
April 18, 2015

Why HomeAway

Sleeps12
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms2
Half Baths1
Property type house
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

4.9
based on 33 traveler reviews

Write a Review
InterContinental Guest Home - Four Bedrooms!
average rating of 4.909091 based on 33 reviews
5

beautiful home lots of space!

  • 5 of 5

this is probably the best vacation home our family has stayed in! So much space for gatherings. We had a cookout while we were there and had at least 20 people and everyone had plenty of space to move around! The kids enjoyed the game room and I could've stayed in the master bedroom with adjoining bathroom forever!!! If you are visiting Broken Arrow I suggest you stay here!

  • Submitted: Apr 7, 2015
  • Stayed: Mar 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
5

Happy stay, Happy volunteers

  • 5 of 5

I am the president of a volunteer organization that stays in Broken Arrow to volunteer with animals. They all absolutely loved their stay. They said that it was a beautiful home with so much to do. They had a great time and hope to stay again next year.

  • Submitted: Apr 6, 2015
  • Stayed: Mar 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
5

Conference stay for a group of 5

  • 5 of 5

Planning to take a group of 5 leaders to Tulsa for the SEEDS conference had us rethinking the usual hotel drudgery. The best part of a conference is downloading together at the end of the day, and InterContinental Guest Home was the perfect choice. The pictures are accurate, the rooms and spaces really are that nice. The master bath is off the chain :) Linens, mattresses and amenities are all excellent quality, and the decorating made this an incredibly inviting environment. Weather was excellent during our early March stay, so the front porch and back deck were both utilized extensively. The game room was a perfect retreat when we needed a breather - or a way to "beat" on each other in an acceptable fashion. We ordered in meals twice, and the kitchen dining area were set up perfectly for this. A number of us woke up early to jog, or work out, and the neighborhood provides a great setting for an early morning run. Lots of restaurants, friendly, quiet neighbors and easy access to all points Tulsa / Broken Arrow. No question we will stay here again if in Tulsa.

  • Submitted: Mar 24, 2015
  • Stayed: Mar 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
4

Family Fun

  • 4 of 5

What a great house to have family fun. We were in town for our daughters college graduation and catching up,with friends.

The home has plenty of room to spread out. Lots of dishes and cooking supplies. We felt as if we were home away from home.

Ready to book our next stay for our daughters wedding.

  • Submitted: Dec 22, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Good morning Debbie! We can't imagine trying to plan a wedding in Tulsa while living in Switzerland! Let us know if we can give any assistance beyond providing a home during your stay here. We know lots of folks in the wedding industry. Thanks for staying with us! The pool will be open when you come in May, although it might be cold! The Allwines.
Winfield, KS
5

Great House, very helpful owners/manager

  • 5 of 5

We traveled to the Tulsa area to celebrate my son's 8th birthday. He loves the aquarium and the zoo down there. Last year we went and rented hotel rooms for 3 families. Renting this house was so much better than dealing with the hotel process. The house was extremely clean and had everything we needed with the exception of trash bags. (That we could have just missed or had been overlooked. lol) No biggie, we ran to the store just down the street to get some the next day. The location was great, about 15-20 minutes away from all the Tulsa attractions such as aquarium, zoo, Dave and Busters, ext. The game room in the garage was great, my husband spent most of his time out there playing pool. The only disappointment I can think of is my 3 year old daughter wanted to watch a movie when it was time to go to bed but the TV in the master bedroom was pretty outdated and we couldn't get the dvd player to work...

All in all the house was great and the manager of the property responded very quickly to all of my questions and emails. We would definitely stay here again.

  • Submitted: Nov 12, 2014
  • Stayed: Nov 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hey there Jill! What a privilege to host your family! The transition from hotels to short term rental homes is a quick one, after a good experience or two. Our family would not think of reserving hotels any longer. We have found homes to be far superior. So glad we could help with the celebration of your son's 8th birthday! As to that TV, we apologize! That was the last working VHS player we had, and all of the tapes had been moved to that home. So sorry it died! It has been replaced with a new flat screen TV and a DVD player! Hope to see you next year for that 9th birthday!
4

Wonderful Family Vacation Home

  • 4 of 5

My family truly enjoyed staying at this home for a family reunion. We had family of varying ages from 50's down to 6 weeks. There were activities for the older kids, pool and ping pong, and a play set in the backyard and toys in the garage for the 2 year old. We actually spent most of our time outside on the beautiful deck. There were a few very minor issues that once resolved, would make this house a definite 5! We hope to stay here again when in town visiting family.

  • Submitted: Nov 1, 2014
  • Stayed: Oct 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Denise - so glad to hear the home afforded your family a good stay. We do try to provide multiple areas for different age groups, to make the visit more enjoyable. Also, thank you for the thorough list of maintenance items needing attention. We rely heavily on our guests to point out anything that would bring the home into better shape. We appreciate it! The Allwine clan.

Map

Nearest Airport
15 Miles
Tulsa International Airport
Nearest Golf
6 Miles
MeadowBrook Country Club
Nearest Motorway
2 Miles
Creek Turnpike

Photos

Rates & Availability

From $175 Per night

Tulsa House Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Rental rates quoted in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
May
May 1 2015 - May 31 2015
1 night minimum stay
$195
 
Notes: Rates are based on 9 guests; add $10 per night, per additional guest
 
Summer
Jun 1 2015 - Jul 31 2015
1 night minimum stay
$195
 
Notes: Rates are based on 9 guests; add $10 per night, per additional guest
 
August
Aug 1 2015 - Aug 31 2015
1 night minimum stay
$195
 
Notes: Rates are based on 9 guests; add $10 per night, per additional guest
 
Thanksgiving
Nov 20 2015 - Nov 30 2015
1 night minimum stay
$195
 
Notes: Rates are based on 9 guests; add $10 per night, per additional guest
 
Christmas
Dec 18 2015 - Jan 2 2016
1 night minimum stay
$195
 
Notes: Rates are based on 9 guests; add $10 per night, per additional guest
 
My Standard Rate
1 night minimum stay
$175
 
Notes: Rates are based on 9 guests; add $10 per night, per additional guest

Additional information about rental rates

Refundable damage deposit $200
Notes Pets considered. If accepted, we require a $100.00 refundable pet deposit, a signed pet agreement, and a $10.00/night/pet "Furry Friends" rate.
Summer (June and July), Thanksgiving, and Christmas - 6 night minimum.
Standard Rental - 3 night minimum.
Valentine's Package Available - 1 night minimum.
Please call 918-606-3343 for more information!
Thank you!

Cancellation Policy

100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.
Enter dates to see total
Available
Unavailable

Amenities

Tulsa House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 2400 sq. ft.
  • 2 stories
Theme:
  • Family
  • Sports & Activities
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Alarm Clock
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Laundry Soap
  • Parking Off Street
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • 4 Ring Stove
  • Blender
  • Coffee Grinder
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Garbage Disposal
  • Ice Maker
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining Area
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , shower , jetted tub
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower , double vanity
    Bathroom 3 - toilet
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 12
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 3 - 1 queen , small vanity & sink
    Bedroom 4 - 1 sleep sofa /futon , Bunk with twin over full
  • The master bedroom is downstairs, and the other 3 bedrooms are on the second floor.
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Game Room
  • Games for Kids
  • Ping Pong Table
  • Pool Table
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Child's Swing
  • Deck / Patio
  • Fully Fenced Property
  • Outdoor Grill Gas
  • Patio
  • Wood Deck
  • 4 garden chairs
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets considered
Pool / Spa:
  • Private Pool

Partner Offers

Contact the Manager

Tell the manager when you would like to travel.

Tell us about your trip, then book it

Enter dates to calculate a quote