Send this page to a friend

Thank You

Your message has been sent.

You can send this page to up to five email addresses. Please separate each email address with a comma.

INTERCONTINENTAL GUEST HOME - FOUR BEDROOMS!

Melody Allwine

Advertiser since: 2011
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english
Sleeps12
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms2
Half Baths1
Property type house
Minimum Stay 3 - 6 nights

Contact the Manager

Melody Allwine

Advertiser since: 2011
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a day
Response rate:
90%
Calendar last updated:
December 16, 2014
Tell the manager when you would like to travel.
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Pay with confidence
Pay with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

INTERCONTINENTAL GUEST HOME - FOUR BEDROOMS!

Sleeps12
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms2
Half Baths1
Property type house
Minimum Stay 3 - 6 nights

Overview

Broken Arrow House Rental Photos and Description

4 Bedrooms, 2-1/2 Baths, Sleeps 9

Treat your family to a great stay while in Broken Arrow! Take in the area sights, check out the local restaurants, explore the great outdoors, but at day's end retire to the quiet and rest of this fine home. With a fully equipped kitchen, a large table for dining, comfortable living room and four sanctuary-like bedrooms, you can count on surrendering yourself to the relaxation this home yields. However, if children and teens are at hand, this home also offers resources to keep them active. The garage game room offers table games and a TV for lots of noisy activity, and the large backyard has room to run. Speaking of the backyard, it also offers a nice deck combined with a gas grill for your outdoor gatherings.

As for adventure, catch the turnpike and zip over to the Oklahoma Aquarium (20 minutes), walk the Christmas Light Extravaganza at Rhema between Thanksgiving and New Years (3 miles), or head in to Tulsa and snag a foul ball at a Tulsa Driller's game (26 minute drive).

Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets considered
Melody Allwine (Property Manager)
Advertiser since: 2011
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a day
Response rate:
90%
Calendar last updated:
December 16, 2014

Why HomeAway

Sleeps12
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms2
Half Baths1
Property type house
Minimum Stay 3 - 6 nights
Pay with confidence
Pay with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

4.9
based on 29 traveler reviews

Write a Review
InterContinental Guest Home - Four Bedrooms!
average rating of 4.9310346 based on 29 reviews
business
InterContinental Guest Home - Four Bedrooms!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p940688
+1 -9186063343
Broken Arrow Oklahoma
Winfield, KS
5

Great House, very helpful owners/manager

  • 5 of 5
We traveled to the Tulsa area to celebrate my son's 8th birthday. He loves the aquarium and the zoo down there. Last year we went and rented hotel rooms for 3 families. Renting this house was so much better than dealing with the hotel process. The house was extremely clean and had everything we needed with the exception of trash bags. (That we could have just missed or had been overlooked. lol) No biggie, we ran to the store just down the street to get some the next day. The location was great, about 15-20 minutes away from all the Tulsa attractions such as aquarium, zoo, Dave and Busters, ext. The game room in the garage was great, my husband spent most of his time out there playing pool. The only disappointment I can think of is my 3 year old daughter wanted to watch a movie when it was time to go to bed but the TV in the master bedroom was pretty outdated and we couldn't get the dvd player to work...

All in all the house was great and the manager of the property responded very quickly to all of my questions and emails. We would definitely stay here again.
  • Submitted: Nov 12, 2014
  • Stayed: Nov 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
InterContinental Guest Home - Four Bedrooms!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p940688
+1 -9186063343
Broken Arrow Oklahoma
4

Wonderful Family Vacation Home

  • 4 of 5
My family truly enjoyed staying at this home for a family reunion. We had family of varying ages from 50's down to 6 weeks. There were activities for the older kids, pool and ping pong, and a play set in the backyard and toys in the garage for the 2 year old. We actually spent most of our time outside on the beautiful deck. There were a few very minor issues that once resolved, would make this house a definite 5! We hope to stay here again when in town visiting family.
  • Submitted: Nov 1, 2014
  • Stayed: Oct 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Denise - so glad to hear the home afforded your family a good stay. We do try to provide multiple areas for different age groups, to make the visit more enjoyable. Also, thank you for the thorough list of maintenance items needing attention. We rely heavily on our guests to point out anything that would bring the home into better shape. We appreciate it! The Allwine clan.
business
InterContinental Guest Home - Four Bedrooms!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p940688
+1 -9186063343
Broken Arrow Oklahoma
5

Terrfiic

  • 5 of 5
Great home great location. Very comfortable, Clean and spacious.
  • Submitted: Oct 6, 2014
  • Stayed: Sep 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks Jack for traveling all the way from South Carolina to stay with us, and thanks for the great review!
business
InterContinental Guest Home - Four Bedrooms!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p940688
+1 -9186063343
Broken Arrow Oklahoma
5

Comfrotable and welcoming home

  • 5 of 5
We came to Oklahoma for a wedding. Our family of 4 generations stayed in this wonderful home. It is centrally located, had many things that were special touches and unexpected. The toys for the granddaughter, the welcome fruit basket, were just a few. The owner was very friendly and came right over to fix a few minor issues. We had so much room we were able to host a cookout for our family. this is a place we will rent again and I know our Oklahoma family was very impressed. Thank you for allowing us this beautiful place to relax and call home for a week.
  • Submitted: Oct 1, 2014
  • Stayed: Sep 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: You are welcome Melissa, and thank you for staying with us. If the house feels like "home" . . . we have done our job. Our intent is to provide a place where families can come together and make it home! That is probably the best compliment! See you again - the Allwines.
business
InterContinental Guest Home - Four Bedrooms!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p940688
+1 -9186063343
Broken Arrow Oklahoma
Watertown, New York, USA
5

Comfortable home away from home

  • 5 of 5
I want to say thank you for such a beautiful warm home to stay in and the welcome basket. There was so much room for our family of 8 including our 19 month old granddaughter. The toys for her to play with was very nice. I would recommend this place to anyone traveling to this area.
  • Submitted: Sep 29, 2014
  • Stayed: Sep 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: It was our pleasure!
business
InterContinental Guest Home - Four Bedrooms!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p940688
+1 -9186063343
Broken Arrow Oklahoma
5

Excellent!

  • 5 of 5
This was our first experience with VRBO. We are from Minnesota and were in town for a family wedding. Staying at this home was SO much better than a hotel. The home had everything we needed and more. The kids loved the swimming pool to stay cool, and the room to move around compared to a hotel. When we had questions, Park was able to answer them right away including the questions we had prior to booking the home. We would highly recommend staying at the Intercontinental Guest Home.
  • Submitted: Sep 10, 2014
  • Stayed: Aug 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Our hats off to our new Minnesota friends. It was great to have you stay with us! We know it is sometimes a bit scary to rent your first vacation home, however, our bet is you will rarely look at a hotel from this day forward! Thanks Chad!

Map

Nearest Airport
15 Miles
Tulsa International Airport
Nearest Golf
6 Miles
MeadowBrook Country Club
Nearest Motorway
2 Miles
Creek Turnpike

Photos

Rates & Availability

From $175 Per night

Broken Arrow House Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Christmas
Dec 19 2014 - Jan 2 2015
6 night minimum stay
$195
 
Notes: Rates are based on 9 guests; add $10 per night, per additional guest
 
May
May 1 2015 - May 31 2015
3 night minimum stay
$195
 
Notes: Rates are based on 9 guests; add $10 per night, per additional guest
 
Summer
Jun 1 2015 - Jul 31 2015
6 night minimum stay
$195
 
Notes: Rates are based on 9 guests; add $10 per night, per additional guest
 
August
Aug 1 2015 - Aug 31 2015
3 night minimum stay
$195
 
Notes: Rates are based on 9 guests; add $10 per night, per additional guest
 
Thanksgiving
Nov 20 2015 - Nov 30 2015
6 night minimum stay
$195
 
Notes: Rates are based on 9 guests; add $10 per night, per additional guest
 
Christmas
Dec 18 2015 - Jan 2 2016
6 night minimum stay
$195
 
Notes: Rates are based on 9 guests; add $10 per night, per additional guest
 
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay
$175
 
Notes: Rates are based on 9 guests; add $10 per night, per additional guest

Additional information about rental rates

Refundable damage deposit $200
Notes Seventh Night Free! Pets considered. If accepted, we require a $100.00 refundable pet deposit, a signed pet agreement, and a $10.00/night/pet "Furry Friends" rate.
Enter dates to see total
Available
Unavailable

Amenities

Broken Arrow House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Forms of Payment:
  • accept credit card
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 2400 sq. ft.
  • 2 stories
Theme:
  • Family
  • Sports & Activities
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Alarm Clock
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Laundry Soap
  • Parking Off Street
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • 4 Ring Stove
  • Blender
  • Coffee Grinder
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Garbage Disposal
  • Ice Maker
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining Area
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , shower , jetted tub
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower , double vanity
    Bathroom 3 - toilet
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 12
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 3 - 1 queen , small vanity & sink
    Bedroom 4 - 1 sleep sofa /futon , Bunk with twin over full
  • The master bedroom is downstairs, and the other 3 bedrooms are on the second floor.
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Game Room
  • Games for Kids
  • Ping Pong Table
  • Pool Table
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Child's Swing
  • Deck / Patio
  • Fully Fenced Property
  • Outdoor Grill Gas
  • Patio
  • Wood Deck
  • 4 garden chairs
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets considered
Pool / Spa:
  • Private Pool

Contact the Manager

Tell the manager when you would like to travel.

Get an Instant Quote

Enter dates to calculate a quote