INTERCONTINENTAL GUEST HOME - FOUR BEDROOMS!

Melody Allwine

Advertiser since 2011
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks english
Sleeps12
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms2
Half Baths1
Property type house
Minimum Stay 3 - 6 nights

Contact the Manager

Melody Allwine

Advertiser since 2011
Speaks english
Tell the manager when you would like to travel.
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Pay with confidence
Pay with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

INTERCONTINENTAL GUEST HOME - FOUR BEDROOMS!

Sleeps12
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms2
Half Baths1
Property type house
Minimum Stay 3 - 6 nights

Overview

Overview

Broken Arrow House Rental Photos and Description

4 Bedrooms, 2-1/2 Baths, Sleeps 9

Treat your family to a great stay while in Broken Arrow! Take in the area sights, check out the local restaurants, explore the great outdoors, but at day's end retire to the quiet and rest of this fine home. With a fully equipped kitchen, a large table for dining, comfortable living room and four sanctuary-like bedrooms, you can count on surrendering yourself to the relaxation this home yields. However, if children and teens are at hand, this home also offers resources to keep them active. The garage game room offers table games and a TV for lots of noisy activity, and the large backyard has room to run. Speaking of the backyard, it also offers a nice deck combined with a gas grill for your outdoor gatherings.

As for adventure, catch the turnpike and zip over to the Oklahoma Aquarium (20 minutes), walk the Christmas Light Extravaganza at Rhema between Thanksgiving and New Years (3 miles), or head in to Tulsa and snag a foul ball at a Tulsa Driller's game (26 minute drive).

Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets considered
Melody Allwine (Property Manager)
Advertiser since 2011
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks english

Why HomeAway

Sleeps12
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms2
Half Baths1
Property type house
Minimum Stay 3 - 6 nights
Pay with confidence
Pay with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

Reviews

5
based on 27 traveler reviews

Write a Review
InterContinental Guest Home - Four Bedrooms!
average rating of 4.962963 based on 27 reviews
business
InterContinental Guest Home - Four Bedrooms!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p940688
+1 -9186063343
Broken Arrow Oklahoma
5

Terrfiic

  • 5 of 5
Great home great location. Very comfortable, Clean and spacious.
  • Submitted: Oct 6, 2014
  • Stayed: Sep 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks Jack for traveling all the way from South Carolina to stay with us, and thanks for the great review!
business
InterContinental Guest Home - Four Bedrooms!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p940688
+1 -9186063343
Broken Arrow Oklahoma
5

Comfrotable and welcoming home

  • 5 of 5
We came to Oklahoma for a wedding. Our family of 4 generations stayed in this wonderful home. It is centrally located, had many things that were special touches and unexpected. The toys for the granddaughter, the welcome fruit basket, were just a few. The owner was very friendly and came right over to fix a few minor issues. We had so much room we were able to host a cookout for our family. this is a place we will rent again and I know our Oklahoma family was very impressed. Thank you for allowing us this beautiful place to relax and call home for a week.
  • Submitted: Oct 1, 2014
  • Stayed: Sep 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: You are welcome Melissa, and thank you for staying with us. If the house feels like "home" . . . we have done our job. Our intent is to provide a place where families can come together and make it home! That is probably the best compliment! See you again - the Allwines.
business
InterContinental Guest Home - Four Bedrooms!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p940688
+1 -9186063343
Broken Arrow Oklahoma
Watertown, New York, USA
5

Comfortable home away from home

  • 5 of 5
I want to say thank you for such a beautiful warm home to stay in and the welcome basket. There was so much room for our family of 8 including our 19 month old granddaughter. The toys for her to play with was very nice. I would recommend this place to anyone traveling to this area.
  • Submitted: Sep 29, 2014
  • Stayed: Sep 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: It was our pleasure!
business
InterContinental Guest Home - Four Bedrooms!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p940688
+1 -9186063343
Broken Arrow Oklahoma
5

Excellent!

  • 5 of 5
This was our first experience with VRBO. We are from Minnesota and were in town for a family wedding. Staying at this home was SO much better than a hotel. The home had everything we needed and more. The kids loved the swimming pool to stay cool, and the room to move around compared to a hotel. When we had questions, Park was able to answer them right away including the questions we had prior to booking the home. We would highly recommend staying at the Intercontinental Guest Home.
  • Submitted: Sep 10, 2014
  • Stayed: Aug 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Our hats off to our new Minnesota friends. It was great to have you stay with us! We know it is sometimes a bit scary to rent your first vacation home, however, our bet is you will rarely look at a hotel from this day forward! Thanks Chad!
business
InterContinental Guest Home - Four Bedrooms!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p940688
+1 -9186063343
Broken Arrow Oklahoma
West Chester, Pennsylvania
5

Wonderful, comfortable home

  • 5 of 5
This is the second time we have stayed at this lovely home. Unfortunately this time, it was because we were in town because my father passed away suddenly. I contacted them at the last minute to see if it was available, and the owners were very accommodating. This was a great home to have family meetings, gatherings, and time to be together during this sad time. It felt like 'home' and we appreciated it very much.

The only thing I would say is that the TV's in the bedrooms are quite old and need to be updated, but honestly, other than that, I just have zero complaints. Thank you for everything.
  • Submitted: Sep 6, 2014
  • Stayed: Aug 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Cindy - our condolences to you and your family during this difficult time. We just lost the Allwine patriarch this year (age 89), and we can certainly empathize with your loss. Blessings!
business
InterContinental Guest Home - Four Bedrooms!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p940688
+1 -9186063343
Broken Arrow Oklahoma
5

The property was absolutely awesome!

  • 5 of 5
This home has lots of updates, very well decorated, cozy and had everything we needed. The master bedroom and bath were incredible. The 3 rooms upstairs were very comfortable and had plenty of room. We enjoyed some competitive pool in the game room as well as ping pong. We had friends over after our annual golf tournament at Battle Creek Golf Club in Broken Arrow (15 minutes from the house) and the back yard and patio was a great place to entertain. Covered patio, tables and chairs, lighting and ceiling fans. And to top it off a very nice above ground swimming pool. I don't know how they do it but the water was cold. Great for jumping in after playing golf. By all means this is the home we will try to rent every year for our annual get together in the Tulsa area.
  • Submitted: Aug 20, 2014
  • Stayed: Aug 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Good morning Jack, and thank you for the review! We will welcome your return, and while we try to maintain high marks on our score card, we'll hope you card low scores! See you again!
Email Manager Contact Me

Map

Map

Nearest Airport
15 Miles
Tulsa International Airport
Nearest Golf
6 Miles
MeadowBrook Country Club
Nearest Motorway
2 Miles
Creek Turnpike
Email Manager Contact Me

Photos

Photos

Email Manager Contact Me

Availability & Rates

Availability & Rates

Available
Unavailable

Broken Arrow House Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Thanksgiving
Nov 21 2014 - Dec 1 2014
6 night minimum stay
$195
 
Notes: Rates are based on 9 guests; add $10 per night, per additional guest
 
Christmas
Dec 19 2014 - Jan 2 2015
6 night minimum stay
$195
 
Notes: Rates are based on 9 guests; add $10 per night, per additional guest
 
May
May 1 2015 - May 31 2015
3 night minimum stay
$195
 
Notes: Rates are based on 9 guests; add $10 per night, per additional guest
 
Summer
Jun 1 2015 - Jul 31 2015
6 night minimum stay
$195
 
Notes: Rates are based on 9 guests; add $10 per night, per additional guest
 
August
Aug 1 2015 - Aug 31 2015
3 night minimum stay
$195
 
Notes: Rates are based on 9 guests; add $10 per night, per additional guest
 
Thanksgiving
Nov 20 2015 - Nov 30 2015
6 night minimum stay
$195
 
Notes: Rates are based on 9 guests; add $10 per night, per additional guest
 
Christmas
Dec 18 2015 - Jan 2 2016
6 night minimum stay
$195
 
Notes: Rates are based on 9 guests; add $10 per night, per additional guest
 
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay
$175
 
Notes: Rates are based on 9 guests; add $10 per night, per additional guest

Additional information about rental rates

Refundable damage deposit $200
Notes Seventh Night Free! Pets considered. If accepted, we require a $100.00 refundable pet deposit, a signed pet agreement, and a $10.00/night/pet "Furry Friends" rate.
Email Manager Contact Me

Amenities

Amenities

Broken Arrow House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Forms of Payment:
  • accept credit card
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 2400 sq. ft.
  • 2 stories
Theme:
  • Family
  • Sports & Activities
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Alarm Clock
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Laundry Soap
  • Parking Off Street
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • 4 Ring Stove
  • Blender
  • Coffee Grinder
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Garbage Disposal
  • Ice Maker
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining Area
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
  • Bathroom 3 - toilet
    Bathroom 1 - toilet , shower , jetted tub
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower , double vanity
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 12
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 3 - 1 queen , small vanity & sink
    Bedroom 4 - 1 sleep sofa /futon , Bunk with twin over full
  • The master bedroom is downstairs, and the other 3 bedrooms are on the second floor.
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Game Room
  • Games for Kids
  • Ping Pong Table
  • Pool Table
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Child's Swing
  • Deck / Patio
  • Fully Fenced Property
  • Outdoor Grill Gas
  • Patio
  • Wood Deck
  • 4 garden chairs
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets considered
Pool / Spa:
  • Private Pool
Email Manager Contact Me

Contact the Manager

Tell the manager when you would like to travel.

Get an Instant Quote

Enter dates to calculate a quote