INTERCONTINENTAL GUEST HOME - FOUR BEDROOMS!

Melody Allwine

Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Sleeps12
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms2
Half Baths1
Property type house
Minimum Stay 3 nights

Contact the Manager

Melody Allwine

Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Tell the manager when you would like to travel.
Pay with confidence
Pay with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

INTERCONTINENTAL GUEST HOME - FOUR BEDROOMS!

Broken Arrow House Rental Photos and Description

4 Bedrooms, 2-1/2 Baths, Sleeps 9

Treat your family to a great stay while in Broken Arrow! Take in the area sights, check out the local restaurants, explore the great outdoors, but at day's end retire to the quiet and rest of this fine home. With a fully equipped kitchen, a large table for dining, comfortable living room and four sanctuary-like bedrooms, you can count on surrendering yourself to the relaxation this home yields. However, if children and teens are at hand, this home also offers resources to keep them active. The garage game room offers table games and a TV for lots of noisy activity, and the large backyard has room to run. Speaking of the backyard, it also offers a nice deck combined with a gas grill for your outdoor gatherings.

As for adventure, catch the turnpike and zip over to the Oklahoma Aquarium (20 minutes), walk the Christmas Light Extravaganza at Rhema between Thanksgiving and New Years (3 miles), or head in to Tulsa and snag a foul ball at a Tulsa Driller's game (26 minute drive).

Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • non smoking only
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • children welcome
  • pets considered

Melody Allwine

This advertiser has been with HomeAway.com since 2011
Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Sleeps12
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms2
Half Baths1
Property type house
Minimum Stay 3 nights
Pay with confidence
Pay with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

Reviews

5
based on 22 traveler reviews

Write a Review
InterContinental Guest Home - Four Bedrooms!
average rating of 4.9545455 based on 22 reviews
business
InterContinental Guest Home - Four Bedrooms!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p940688
+1 9186063343
Broken Arrow Oklahoma
5

The property was absolutely awesome!

  • 5 of 5
This home has lots of updates, very well decorated, cozy and had everything we needed. The master bedroom and bath were incredible. The 3 rooms upstairs were very comfortable and had plenty of room. We enjoyed some competitive pool in the game room as well as ping pong. We had friends over after our annual golf tournament at Battle Creek Golf Club in Broken Arrow (15 minutes from the house) and the back yard and patio was a great place to entertain. Covered patio, tables and chairs, lighting and ceiling fans. And to top it off a very nice above ground swimming pool. I don't know how they do it but the water was cold. Great for jumping in after playing golf. By all means this is the home we will try to rent every year for our annual get together in the Tulsa area.
  • Submitted: Aug 20, 2014
  • Stayed: Aug 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
InterContinental Guest Home - Four Bedrooms!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p940688
+1 9186063343
Broken Arrow Oklahoma
5

Wonderful Home for Family Visit

  • 5 of 5
Our extended family recently stayed in this beautiful home for a week, and it was perfect for our needs. The owners truly go out of their way to insure your visit is comfortable and enjoyable. Each bathroom was fully stocked with tons of towels, and not having to worry about linens for beds made our stay so much easier! The pool in the back was awesome to keep our five children happy and entertained. The patio was perfect for late night adult time after kids had gone to bed. On the first day, the garbage disposal broke, and the owner was there within the hour to fix it and had a new one installed by noon the next day. We will definitely rent from these owners again and making the decision to rent a house for our yearly family reunion made this vacation! Thanks Park and Melody!
  • Submitted: Jul 20, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Seana - it was our honor to provide you with a home for your family vacation! It is always a concern, that something might break when the home is occupied, but we appreciate your help in notifying us and allowing us to interrupt your schedule to make the repairs. Communication from our guests regarding conditions, is particularly important during the summer when we have back to back rentals, very few open days, and are working hard just to keep the home clean. Thanks for letting us know there was a problem! Park Allwine
business
InterContinental Guest Home - Four Bedrooms!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p940688
+1 9186063343
Broken Arrow Oklahoma
5

Awesome

  • 5 of 5
This was our first time renting a home while being away and I can sum it up in one word, AWESOME!
My wife and I travelled to Tulsa along with my parents for our sons wedding so we wanted a place to stay that was comfortable. We also were responsible for hosting the rehearsal dinner so we needed a place that would accommodate that. This home exceeded our expectations in every way, from the pool and the nice sitting areas in the back yard to the pool and ping pong table in the garage. The homeowners were gracious enough to let us have the rehearsal dinner and even came by to make sure the BBQ tank was full for us. I would highly recommend this home and we would not hesitate to stay again in the future
Geoff L
  • Submitted: Jul 14, 2014
  • Stayed: Jun 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Wonderful! We are so pleased, Geoff, that your first experience with a rental home was a positive one. Congratulations on your son's wedding! The Allwines
business
InterContinental Guest Home - Four Bedrooms!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p940688
+1 9186063343
Broken Arrow Oklahoma
5

What an amazing vacation for our family!

  • 5 of 5
We stayed here for our family vacation and it was absolutely perfect! There was plenty of space for all of us (9 in total) and the kids loved the pool, playground, and game room. It was a great vacation and we highly recommend staying here!
  • Submitted: Jul 14, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Peggy - please extend our thanks to the children for stirring up that pool and keeping it crystal clean! Blessings to your families! The Allwines
business
InterContinental Guest Home - Four Bedrooms!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p940688
+1 9186063343
Broken Arrow Oklahoma
5

Very nice, comfortable, and clean

  • 5 of 5
We had a fantastic time. Our family went to the area to visit relatives we had not seen in several years. The owners were great to work with and we had no problems while we were there. Everything went as expected. The kids were having so much fun enjoying the pool that we had to change our plans for one of the days because we could not get them out of the water, even though the weather was still a bit cool! This was a perfect place for our family to gather, play, and relax.
  • Submitted: Jun 9, 2014
  • Stayed: May 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hey there Benjamin! Great to hear from you, and that the home worked for your family. I recall several family vacations that also had itinerary changes due to not being able to fish the kids out of the pool! What fun! See you next year! Park, Donna, Melody and Rob Allwine
business
InterContinental Guest Home - Four Bedrooms!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p940688
+1 9186063343
Broken Arrow Oklahoma
5

Awesome place!

  • 5 of 5
This was such a wonderful week-end home to stay in when our family came to celebrate our son's graduation from ORU! The house was clean, very well maintained, and offered so much -- the pool, the playground, the garage were just perfect. The rooms were so big and spacious and very well laid out. We enjoyed the pool, even though it was so early in the season that it was quite chilly! We felt very blessed to stay here and loved that it's owned by Christians and that you support missions with proceeds from the rental -- that is awesome! We've rented a lot of homes for family functions over the years and your place is among the best -- very affordable and comfortable. We would love to stay here again if we're ever back in the Tulsa area and would be happy to recommend it to family and friends. Thanks so much!!
  • Submitted: May 11, 2014
  • Stayed: May 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Congratulations Karen on your son's graduation! It has been our observation that when the parents' sacrifices are considered to get their kids through school, their names ought to be on the diploma! Attaboys to your son, and kudos to you! The Allwines
Email Manager Contact Me

Map

Map

Nearest Airport
15 Miles
Tulsa International Airport
Nearest Motorway
2 Miles
Creek Turnpike
Nearest Golf
6 Miles
MeadowBrook Country Club
Email Manager Contact Me

Photos

Photos

Email Manager Contact Me

Availability & Rates

Availability & Rates

Available
Unavailable

Broken Arrow House Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
August
Aug 1 2014 - Aug 31 2014
3 night minimum stay
$185
 
Notes: Rates are based on 9 guests; add $10 per night, per additional guest
 
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay
$175
 
Notes: Rates are based on 9 guests; add $10 per night, per additional guest

Additional information about rental rates

Refundable damage deposit $200
Notes Seventh Night Free! Pets considered. If accepted, we require a $100.00 refundable pet deposit, a signed pet agreement, and a $10.00/night/pet "Furry Friends" rate.
Email Manager Contact Me

Amenities

Amenities

Broken Arrow House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Forms of Payment:
  • accept credit card
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 2400 sq. ft.
  • 2 stories
Theme:
  • Family
  • Sports & Activities
General:
  • Towels Provided
  • Parking Off Street
  • Alarm Clock
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Hair Dryer
  • Laundry Soap
  • Internet
  • Wireless Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Washing Machine
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Air Conditioning
  • Heating
Kitchen:
  • Garbage Disposal
  • 4 Ring Stove
  • Dishwasher
  • Refrigerator
  • Oven
  • Microwave
  • Coffee Maker
  • Toaster
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Blender
  • Coffee Grinder
  • Ice Maker
Dining:
  • Dining Area
  • Child's Highchair
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , shower , jetted tub
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower , double vanity
    Bathroom 3 - toilet
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 12
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 3 - 1 queen , small vanity & sink
    Bedroom 4 - 1 sleep sofa /futon , Bunk with twin over full
  • The master bedroom is downstairs, and the other 3 bedrooms are on the second floor.
Entertainment:
  • Games for Kids
  • Television
  • Ping Pong Table
  • Pool Table
  • Satellite / Cable
  • DVD Player
  • Game Room
Outside:
  • Patio
  • Fully Fenced Property
  • Child's Swing
  • Wood Deck
  • Outdoor Grill Gas
  • Deck / Patio
  • 4 garden chairs
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • non smoking only
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • children welcome
  • pets considered
Pool / Spa:
  • Private Pool
Email Manager Contact Me