A 3 SUITE HOME WITH POOL AND PLENTY OF ROOM.

Rent Siesta Key

Speaks hungarian, german, english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Sleeps7
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Property type house
Minimum Stay 14 - 28 nights

Contact the Manager

Rent Siesta Key

Speaks hungarian, german, english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Tell the manager when you would like to travel.
Travel with confidence
Travel with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

A 3 SUITE HOME WITH POOL AND PLENTY OF ROOM.

Siesta Key House Rental Photos and Description

Renovated summer/fall of 2011 and is now ready to accommodate you for a great vacation on Siesta Key with 3 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms.

Renovated summer/fall of 2011 and is now ready to accommodate you for a great vacation on Siesta Key. This single-family home offers three bedrooms and three bathrooms; no need to share here! Two of these are large suites with brand new bathrooms, one with a king-size bed and one with a queen-size bed. The main living area is open from the living room to the dinning room to the kitchen giving this home a very spacious feel. In the living room there is plenty of seating to watch the 46' LED TV with FIOS programming. Wireless internet is available throughout the home as well as the pool deck.

MINIMUM STAY REQUIREMENTS:

One month minimum with the exception of 2 week reservations a maximum of 30-days in advance.

Suitability:
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only

Rent Siesta Key

Rent Siesta Key

This advertiser has been with HomeAway.com since 2008
Speaks hungarian, german, english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Sleeps7
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Property type house
Minimum Stay 14 - 28 nights
Travel with confidence
Travel with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

Reviews

4.3
based on 38 traveler reviews

Write a Review
A 3 suite home with pool and plenty of room.
average rating of 4.3421054 based on 38 reviews
business
A 3 suite home with pool and plenty of room.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p932542
+1 888 941-7368
Siesta Key Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Pompano Beach, Fl
5

Siesta

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Terrific
  • Submitted: Jun 18, 2014
  • Stayed: May 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
A 3 suite home with pool and plenty of room.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p932542
+1 888 941-7368
Siesta Key Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Paradise , Newfoundland
3

Siesta key rental

  • 3 of 5
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Very pleased with this place upon arrival. Very clean and the house layout suited our needs. The pool was very clean and enjoyed it very much. We were close enough to walk to the village in the evening to enjoy some lovely restaurants or to watch the sunset. The downfall is this location is in a residential area and neighbors complain. We were usually in bed by 10:30 and our young children aged two and four were in bed by 7:30 or 8:00 yet we recieve a very blunt message from the owner that we were disturbing the neighbors. After this message we were forced to whisper at the pool during the evening hours. I sent several messages to the owner regarding the noise issue but received no response. I also sent a telephone message regarding the BBQ and a missing bicycle lock that was mentioned in what was supposed to be there. Again no reply. I really was not impressed with this lack of communication from the owner and it put a damper on my vacation.

Manager responded on 5/21/2014:
Thank you for your stay and review. I personally visited the property upon the second complaint from the 2nd neighbor in the evening hours and the noise could be heard from the front of the property. Noise of a disturbing level after 10pm is in violation of the lease agreement. There is no need for explanation of a noise violation, 2 complaints from two different neighbors. You stated that you had used up the propane and needed more, It is clearly stated in its very own section of the lease agreement that propane is not provided along with other consumable items.
  • Submitted: Jun 3, 2014
  • Stayed: May 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
A 3 suite home with pool and plenty of room.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p932542
+1 888 941-7368
Siesta Key Florida South Central Gulf Coast
5

Great stay on Siesta Key!!!

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We had a great time! The home was very clean and well equipped. Lots of room. We liked how all the bedrooms were separated allowing privacy. The little one could nap without being bothered. The pool and patio area were wonderful! Wished it was a little closer to the beach. A long walk so we drove and finding parking was hard.
  • Submitted: May 1, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
A 3 suite home with pool and plenty of room.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p932542
+1 888 941-7368
Siesta Key Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Hudson, Ohio
4

Nice, quiet spot

  • 4 of 5
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was adequately helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
This property is very clean and a quiet neighborhood. The village is a long walk or quick bike ride away. The house is spacious enough for 6 people. However, nothing was in the right place when we arrived (all bath towels in one bathroom, hand towels in another, etc). Pool towels were not provided. The ad reads "heated pool", please be aware that there is a charge for this. The pool, grill & patio area are lovely. The kitchen utensils and dishes leave a lot to be desired for actually cooking and eating for 6. Not a bad stay considering we were there to visit a sick relative. Accidentally left a pair of earrings, probably never to be heard of again. Management company responses are short and to the point.
  • Submitted: Apr 10, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
  • Source: HomeAway
business
A 3 suite home with pool and plenty of room.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p932542
+1 888 941-7368
Siesta Key Florida South Central Gulf Coast
HIGH BARNET, HERTS
5

Fantastic

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
This place offered my wife, bay and me the eaxmmxaxt holiday we wanted. 5 min drive to town or a lovely 20 minute walk. Lovely restaurants where you can sit outside. Free parking at siesta key beach. Bikes were available. Great pool and outside area. Highly recommended.
  • Submitted: Apr 4, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
A 3 suite home with pool and plenty of room.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p932542
+1 888 941-7368
Siesta Key Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Poole, Dorset
5

Sunny Days at Sandy BNeach

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
This is the second year that we have stayed here, and we will definitely be back in the future. The accommodation is first class, and the house is well equipped.
The pool is the perfect wake up in the mornings and cool off in the afternoons,

Thank you Rent Siesta Key
  • Submitted: Dec 3, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
  • Source: HomeAway

Map

Map

Nearest Airport
10 Miles
Sarasota/Bradenton International Airport
Nearest Motorway
8.5 Miles
Bee Ridge and I-75
Nearest Beach
1 Miles
Siesta Key Beach
Nearest Barpub
1 Miles
The Hub
Nearest Golf
6.5 Miles
Palmer Ranch
Nearest Restaurant
1 Miles
The Old Salty Dog
Car: necessary

Photos

Photos

Availability & Rates

Availability & Rates

Available
Unavailable

Siesta Key House Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
US Dollar
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Seasonal Rate
Aug 9 2014 - Dec 19 2014
14 night minimum stay
$1,125
$3,000
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Dec 20 2014 - Jan 2 2015
14 night minimum stay
$1,650
 
 
Seasonal Min
Feb 1 2015 - Apr 30 2015
28 night minimum stay
$1,500
$6,000
 
 
Seasonal Max
Feb 1 2015 - Apr 30 2015
28 night minimum stay
$1,500
$6,400
 
 
Seasonal Rate
May 1 2015 - May 31 2015
14 night minimum stay
$1,100
$3,000
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Jun 1 2015 - Aug 14 2015
14 night minimum stay
$1,650
$3,500
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Aug 15 2015 - Dec 18 2015
14 night minimum stay
$1,125
$3,000
 

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees

Amenities

Amenities

Siesta Key House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Floor Area:
  • 2076 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Beach
  • Town
General:
  • Internet
  • Towels Provided
  • Iron & Board
  • Air Conditioning
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Ceiling Fans
Kitchen:
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Refrigerator
  • Microwave
  • Coffee Maker
  • Toaster
  • Stove
  • Ice Maker
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 7
  • 1 King bed, 1 Queen bed, 2 Twin beds, 1 Sofa Bed bed
Entertainment:
  • Radio
  • Satellite / Cable
  • DVD Player
Outside:
  • Bicycles
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Golf
  • 2 beach chairs
Suitability:
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Pool / Spa:
  • Heated Pool
  • Private Pool
Attractions:
  • bay/sound
  • botanical garden
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • library
  • marina
  • museums
  • live theater
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • sight seeing
  • bird watching
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • Babysitter
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • ATM/bank
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • mountain biking
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • roller blading
  • jet skiing
  • sound/bay fishing
  • pier fishing
Notes:
Pool can be heated for $125/week or $200/mo when staying 30+ days

Learn more about this vacation rental at the manager's website: