SUMMER FUN! STILL AVAIALBE AUG 6-8TH, AUG 17-21ST, AUG 25-30TH. ON LAKE DELTON

Jill and Bob Webb

Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Sleeps7
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 2 nights
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

SUMMER FUN! STILL AVAIALBE AUG 6-8TH, AUG 17-21ST, AUG 25-30TH. ON LAKE DELTON

Wisconsin Dells Townhome Rental Photos and Description

2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, sleeps 7

Whether you want to go, go, go or simply do nothing at all, Wisconsin Dells has something for everyone. Enjoy year round fun in the Dells. Our townhouse is nicely located on Lake Delton and just minutes from the Dells major attractions, restaurants, casinos, and activities such as indoor/outdoor waterparks, skiing, snowboarding, tubing, hunting and snowmobile trails. On Lake Delton, enjoy boating, jet skiing, wakeboarding, waterskiing, parasailing, fishing and ice fishing. Don’t worry if you don’t have your own water toys, Lake Delton has a watersports rental company located just across the lake.

Enjoy the beautiful Dells from our fully equipped 2 story, 2 bed, 2 bath townhouse on gorgeous Lake Delton. Enjoy a peaceful view of the lake from the first floor patio or the second floor balcony off the master bedroom. This townhouse has a premium location due to the view of the lake from the living room and the view of the pool from the kitchen. The master bedroom is equipped with a king bed, fireplace and large whirlpool. The second bedroom has a full bed. The kitchen is fully equipped with new appliances; microwave, stove, fridge, and cooking utensils. The living room has a fireplace and looks out onto the lake with a convertible sofa and convertible chair.

Just outside the front door is the clubhouse which has an indoor pool, sauna, and whirlpool along with a game room and Wi-Fi. The outdoor pool is great for the kids with a zero entry lagoon pool with a waterfall and water umbrella. Two sandy white beaches are located just steps away from the pool along with several community BBQ grills and tables for your enjoyment. This town house is most desirable because of its breathtaking views of the lake, close proximity to the pool and clubhouse, and roomy two story interior.

Ho-Chunk casino is moments way if gambling is calling your name. There are golf courses and a winery within minutes of the townhouse. Cascade Mountain and Christmas Mountain are located within 15-20 minutes for downhill skiing, snowboarding and tubing. The location is ideal for biking, running or walking in well maintained sidewalks in the mist of the beautiful wooded outdoors that go around the lake.

Whether you’re looking for fun in the sun or a winter extravaganza, our townhouse is sure to suit your needs. Rent our unit and create a memorable vacation with the kids or a cozy getaway with that someone special.

More Details
Suitability:
  • pets not allowed
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
Guestbook comments from the owner
"We had a great week and enjoyed our stay at your condo. Next time we are in the Dells, we will certainly rent with you again."
Jul 2014
  • 1 of 12

Jill and Bob Webb

This advertiser has been with HomeAway.com since 2011
Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Sleeps7
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 2 nights
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

4.8
based on 24 traveler reviews

Write a Review
Summer Fun! Still avaialbe Aug 6-8th, Aug 17-21st, Aug 25-30th. On Lake Delton
average rating of 4.7916665 based on 24 reviews
business
Summer Fun! Still avaialbe Aug 6-8th, Aug 17-21st, Aug 25-30th. On Lake Delton
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p923856
+1 712 830-2285
Wisconsin Dells Southern Wisconsin
4

RELAXING LADIES WEEKEND

  • 4 of 5
Great rental for enjoying Lake Delton! We ate all of our meals outside on the porch and rented paddle boats for an afternoon. The amenities overall met our needs. Thankfully we ended up having less than 7 people stay the night because the mattress of the pull out couch was too thin to actually sleep on.
  • Submitted: Jul 21, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Hi Clare!
Sounds like you had a nice getaway with the girls! My apologies about the pull out sofa. We have tried to put a different matress on it, but if it is too thick, it will not fold up properly. We have put a thicker matress pad on it to try and make it better. Unfortunately, sofa beds are never first choice in comfort, but it is there to accomodate. Hope you enjoy the rest of your summer!
-Jill
business
Summer Fun! Still avaialbe Aug 6-8th, Aug 17-21st, Aug 25-30th. On Lake Delton
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p923856
+1 712 830-2285
Wisconsin Dells Southern Wisconsin
Dixon, IL
5

BEST TIME!!!

  • 5 of 5
Bob and Jill.. Thanks for the opportunity to rent your condo. We LOVED it.. We stay in the Dells 2xs a year and had the best time so far. Your place was great. We loved it all except the air not working upstairs was the only down fall.. We will be back to your location for sure. The kids were so happy and that's what counts.. Thanks again Bob and Jill :)
  • Submitted: Jun 23, 2014
  • Stayed: Jun 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Hi Dina! So glad you had a great time at our place. I wish you would have called about the air conditioner not working up stairs. The renters after you called and said the it was not working and it was a simple fix.......the winter tarp was still on the outside and it just needed to be taken off! So sorry that happened to you. Hope you will rent with us again on your next trip to Wis Dells!
business
Summer Fun! Still avaialbe Aug 6-8th, Aug 17-21st, Aug 25-30th. On Lake Delton
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p923856
+1 712 830-2285
Wisconsin Dells Southern Wisconsin
Kenosha, WI
5

GREAT LOCATION!!

  • 5 of 5
We stayed for a girls weekend and had a great time. Place is fully stocked and very clean.
  • Submitted: May 26, 2014
  • Stayed: May 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Hi Jody,
Hope you return for your next girl's weekend!
business
Summer Fun! Still avaialbe Aug 6-8th, Aug 17-21st, Aug 25-30th. On Lake Delton
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p923856
+1 712 830-2285
Wisconsin Dells Southern Wisconsin
4

CHEER COMPETITION STAY

  • 4 of 5
This home was perfect for us! I can't wait to experience it in warmer weather when we can enjoy the outdoors. We spent 2 nights here and the accommodations were exactly as expected and as advertised.
The only thing I would say is that we needed more dining chairs because it was too cold to be outdoors. Nothing we were not able to overcome. It was fantastic and worked well for us! Thanks again for sharing your home!
  • Submitted: Mar 20, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Kirsten,
Thank you for your feedback. We purchased a new...bigger dining room table, we just have to get up there. Hope you will return in the summer months!
-Jill
business
Summer Fun! Still avaialbe Aug 6-8th, Aug 17-21st, Aug 25-30th. On Lake Delton
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p923856
+1 712 830-2285
Wisconsin Dells Southern Wisconsin
Lombard, IL
5

EXACTLY WHAT WE WERE LOOKING FOR!

  • 5 of 5
Perfect townhouse and location! Owners were super accommodating! Exceeded all expectations :)
  • Submitted: Dec 29, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for the feedback! We try hard to do everything we can for our guests to ensure they enjoy themselves! Hope to see you again on your next trip to Wis Dells.

-Jill
business
Summer Fun! Still avaialbe Aug 6-8th, Aug 17-21st, Aug 25-30th. On Lake Delton
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p923856
+1 712 830-2285
Wisconsin Dells Southern Wisconsin
Stevens point., wi
4

GREAT PLACE TO STAY

  • 4 of 5
We had a great time, and the property was exactly what we were expecting. I think we got the best spot on lake delton. It was very beautiful. The only thing is you could tell we were arriving at the end of the season because they had run out of a lot of items. We found ourselves running to the store for items such as toilet paper and part towels. But overall a beautiful place to stay.
  • Submitted: Oct 14, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Hi Kendra,
Thank you so much for the feedback. My apologies that you ran out of some supplies.......I wish you would have called me and I would have had some brought to you or I would have directed you on how to get into our supply closet. I think we have the best spot on Lake Delton also! This time of year is so beautiful. Hope to see you again.

-Jill
Email Owner Email

Map

Nearest Barpub
0.5 Miles
Nearest Ski
10 Miles
20 minutes
Nearest Golf
5 Miles
5 minutes
Nearest Restaurant
0.5 Miles
Car: recommended

Other Activities: ice fishing, downhill skiing, snow tubing, casino, winery, snowmobiling

Golf: Golfing within 5 minute drive

Ski: Cascade Moutain and Christmas Moutain are within 15-20 minute drive for downhill skiing, tubing and snowboarding.

Email Owner Email

Photos

Email Owner Email

Availability & Rates

Available
Unavailable

Wisconsin Dells Townhome Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Summer 2014
Aug 1 2014 - Aug 31 2014
2 night minimum stay
$275
$1,650
 
 
Fall/Winter 2014-15
Sep 9 2014 - Jan 5 2015
2 night minimum stay
$185
$1,200
 
 
Winter/Spring 2015
Jan 6 2015 - Apr 30 2015
2 night minimum stay
$175
$1,100
 
 
Pre Peak May 2015
May 1 2015 - May 31 2015
2 night minimum stay
$195
$1,300
 
 
Summer 2015
Jun 1 2015 - Sep 8 2015
2 night minimum stay
$275
$1,650
 

Additional information about rental rates

Property Damage Protection $49
Cleaning Fee $75
Tax Rate 6.0%
Notes Please inquire for Holiday Rates

Cancellation Policy

100% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
Email Owner Email

Amenities

Wisconsin Dells Townhome Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • townhome
Forms of Payment:
  • accept credit card
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1300 sq. ft.
  • 2 stories
Location Type:
  • Waterfront
  • Lake
Theme:
  • Away From It All
  • Adventure
General:
  • Iron & Board
  • Wireless Internet
  • Secure Parking
  • Parking
  • Washing Machine
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Sofa Bed
  • Telephone
  • Air Conditioning
  • Heating
  • Linens Provided
  • Activities Guide
  • Alarm Clock
  • Hair Dryer
  • Local Activities Guide
  • Local Maps
  • Paper Towels
  • Local Restaurant Guide
  • Shampoo
  • Basic Soaps
  • Toilet Paper
  • Internet
  • Towels Provided
Kitchen:
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Grill
  • 4 Ring Stove
  • Blender
  • Refrigerator
  • Freezer
  • Stove
  • Oven
  • Microwave
  • Coffee Maker
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 4 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , shower
  • Equipped with blowdryers
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 7
  • Master - 1 king , second floor with balcony ,fireplace and lakefront view
    Bedroom 2 - 1 double , secomd floor with view of the pool
    Room 1 - 2 sleep sofa /futon , Family room
  • Second floor has prime views from master and second bedrooms. Master bedroom has fireplace, whirlpool, and walk out balcony with view of the lake. Second bedroom has view of the pool.
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player ...
  • Books
  • Books for Adults
  • Books for Kids
  • Game Room
  • Games
  • Games for Kids
  • Ping Pong Table
  • Toys
  • Television
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Radio
  • CD Player
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Pedal Boat
  • Wood Deck
  • Boat Dock
  • Patio
  • Walkway to Water
  • Child's Swing
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • pets not allowed
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
Pool / Spa:
  • Hot Tub
  • In Ground Pool
  • Sauna
  • Heated Pool
  • Private Pool
  • Indoor Pool
  • Jacuzzi
  • Indoor Hot Tub
  • Outdoor Pool
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • forests
  • live theater
  • restaurants
  • winery tours
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • walking
  • horseback riding
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • sledding
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • gambling casinos
Local Services & Businesses:
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
  • ATM/bank
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • hiking
  • hunting small game
  • jet skiing
  • pier fishing
  • water tubing
  • equestrian events
  • hunting
  • freshwater fishing
  • swimming
  • sailing
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • skiing
  • golf
  • wind-surfing
  • water skiing
  • mountain biking
  • paragliding
  • roller blading
Notes:
Kid friendly resort with no pets allowed on property policy. No smoking allowed in the unit but allowed outdoors in community areas only. Complimentary Coffee
Email Owner Email