Send this page to a friend

Thank You

Your message has been sent.

You can send this page to up to five email addresses. Please separate each email address with a comma.

Fallsview Home - -

Homeaway Stays | Niagara Falls Vacation Rentals

Member since: 2005
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english, All languages via email
Sleeps12
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Property type bungalow
Minimum Stay 1 - 3 nights

Niagara Smart Stays

Member since: 2005
Speaks: english, All languages via email
Calendar last updated:
November 25, 2014
Tell the manager when you would like to travel.
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Contact the owner directly to confirm reservation details and pay with an approved method (credit card, check, or bank transfer), to protect your payment up to $1,000.
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Fallsview Home - -

Sleeps12
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Property type bungalow
Minimum Stay 1 - 3 nights

Overview

Niagara Falls Bungalow Rental Photos and Description

3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooom

INQUIRIES WHICH PROVIDE A PHONE NUMBER AND E-MAIL ADDRESS WILL BE TREATED AS HIGHEST PRIORITY. TO ENSURE THAT YOUR DATES ARE AVAILABLE PLEASE CONTACT US BY PHONE. 1.866.311.7811.

This newly renovated 4 bedroom, 2 bath home is a hop, skip and a jump from the amazing Fallsview district. Save time on parking and navigating the area by walking out your front door to all the sights and attractions like the Fallsview Casino Resort, Niagara Falls Skywheel and Clifton Hill. Enjoy the abundance of restaurants in the area from casual to fine dining or eat in with the home’s fully equipped kitchen. We've furnished and equipped this home with all of the comforts our customers come to enjoy like flat screen TVs, ultra comfortable beds and linens and Wi-Fi.

Call us about our discounted rates for long term travel :)

For full photo gallery and additional information on this property please visit our website at: http://www.niagarasmartstays.com - Find a Rental - Property by Name

Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets considered
  • suitable for elderly or infirm
Homeaway Stays | Niagara Falls Vacation Rentals (Property Manager)
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english, All languages via email
Calendar last updated:
November 25, 2014

Guestbook comments from the manager

This house was fantastic. We had six in our party ranging from age 12 - 70 and everyone had a wonderful time. The house was beautifully and comfortably furnished. Plenty of room to hang out and play games or watch TV. We were able to comfortably eat dinner together in the well stocked kitchen. The yard was very tidy and the kids had fun being able to play outside (rather than being stuck inside of a hotel room.) But even better was how clean, clean, clean the house was. I felt like we were the first group to stay there!

The location was convenient to all of the tourist attractions. Easy drive or walk.

We would recommend this property to any group who would like a clean, convenient, comfy place to vacation.
Jul 2012
  • 1 of 1

Why HomeAway

Sleeps12
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Property type bungalow
Minimum Stay 1 - 3 nights
Contact the owner directly to confirm reservation details and pay with an approved method (credit card, check, or bank transfer), to protect your payment up to $1,000.
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

4.8
based on 8 traveler reviews

Write a Review
Fallsview Home - -
average rating of 4.75 based on 9 reviews
4

Convenient to Attractions

  • 4 of 5

Overall the house was nice. The kitchen lacked a can opener (which we purchased) and not enough steak knives for our dinner. The décor was simple but homey. It was an added plus to have a washer/dryer in the home. The upstairs did not cool well and sleeping up there in the August heat was not comfortable, but we managed. The house is convenient and within walking distance of the falls, which we all loved. Being so close to all the attractions over rode the minor inconveniences we had with the house though.

  • Submitted: Nov 13, 2014
  • Stayed: Aug 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Springfield, IL USA
5

Family vacation

  • 5 of 5

We found this to be a great location for walking to the Falls. There was plenty of room for 9 adults in the house and the house was very clean. The kitchen was fully stocked with cooking utensils, there were plenty of towels, extra pillows and linens. The neighborhood was quiet and safe. Grocery stores were within an easy drive without having to get into tourist traffic. Would definitely stay again!

  • Submitted: Jul 9, 2014
  • Stayed: Jun 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
5

Fantastic stay in Niagara Falls

  • 5 of 5

Our group of 4 couples stayed here for a 2 night getaway. It was our first time trying anything other than a hotel and it turned out fantastic. The house is in a quiet neighborhood where we always felt safe. It has plenty of space for sleeping, is in great condition, and everyone really enjoyed the house. One piece of constructive advice is that the living room and kitchen did not nearly seat the number of people the house can sleep, which would seem like a logical number to get to. On one of the warmer days we walked to the Fallsview Casino (5-10 minutes) but a cab ride was about $6 for 4 people so quite a deal and also cheap to get to the other Casino if you'd like. This is a great find if you have more than 4 people who want to stay together, save some money, have lots of space, but want to be close to the Falls. We would absolutely stay here again.

  • Submitted: Dec 17, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
5

PERFECT

  • 5 of 5

We were 8 people, when we pulled up my heart sunk, I was thinking how can we all fit. When we walked in the livingroom was a perfect size and the kitchen is lovely (and fully stocked with everything you can possibly need.) which from experience an acception. As we walked through we could not believe how well laid out and spacious the house was. There was more than enough bedding, towels, sheets,etc.........The house is perfect, as I said, we were 8 people and we were never in eachothers way. The location is perfect for hanging out in Niagra Falls. I would definately rent this home again, and certainly recommend it.......We had a perfect vacation thanks to HomeAway. Lila

  • Submitted: Sep 12, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Sounds like this home was a perfect fit for your group! Thanks so much for letting us know how much you enjoyed your stay! Looking forward to working with you on your next trip to Niagara!
Hector, NY/Fingerlakes Region
4

Bad Start

  • 4 of 5

Arrived at 11pm to find we could not get into the house. No answer at the emergency number listed in our info. In fact the voice mail box was full. Left a call back number, twice, and texted. Checked into a hotel and sent an email. Received a text and phone call after 9am the following morning and were able to get in shortly after. We did receive a refund for the night we were in the hotel, the absolute least that could be done. Otherwise the house is as stated, though I wouldn't call the beds ultra comfortable; but that may be a matter of preference. I've certainly slept on worse (ie: the hotel we ended up staying in). It's probably time for a thorough cleaning; but it was very acceptable. Easy walk to everything yet far enough away to give a sense of quiet. Very quiet neighborhood, friendly neighbors (the few we saw) and a good alternative to a hotel, especially if needing to rent several rooms.

  • Submitted: Sep 10, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Glad that we were able to get you into the home the next morning and that your first night was refunded. This is not our typical arrival scenario and have since installed a lock box on the door so that our guests can enter with a code if arriving later than normal. The home has a fantastic location, as you mention, and is one of our most popular because of it! Hope you had an opportunity to visit some of our amazing sights and attractions while you were here!
5

Niagara Stay - Fallsview Home

  • 5 of 5

I stayed at a house in Niagara Falls with my family and friends to celebrate my birthday and it was great having everyone being able to fit in one place without having the hassle of renting hotel rooms. Had a great time and would love to do it again sometime.

  • Submitted: Apr 17, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
  • Source: HomeAway

Map

Nearest Airport
11 Miles
Niagara Falls International Airport? (Buffalo)
Nearest Barpub
500 Metres
Several
Nearest Golf
3 Miles
John Daily
Nearest Train
5 Miles
VIA Rail
Nearest Motorway
1 Miles
QEW
Nearest Restaurant
500 Miles
Several
Nearest Ski
40 Miles
Kissing Bridge
Nearest Beach
28 Miles
Crystal Beach
Car: not necessary

Walk to the main strip in a matter of 10 minutes or less!! 1/4 mile to the Fallsview area.

Photos

Rates & Availability

From C$74 Per night

Niagara Falls Bungalow Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Rental rates quoted in:
CAD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Feb 1st - April 16th
Feb 11 2015 - Apr 16 2015
1 night minimum stay
C$74
From
C$224
Fri,Sat
 
 
April 17th - April 30th
Apr 17 2015 - Apr 30 2015
1 night minimum stay
C$187
From
C$224
Fri,Sat
 
 
May 1st - May 14th
May 1 2015 - May 14 2015
1 night minimum stay
C$187
From
C$262
Fri,Sat
 
 
May 15th - June 1st
May 15 2015 - Jun 1 2015
1 night minimum stay
C$449
From
C$549
Fri,Sat,Sun
C$2,919
 
 
June 2nd- June 30th
Jun 2 2015 - Jun 30 2015
3 night minimum stay
C$249
From
C$399
Fri,Sat,Sun
C$1,619
 
 
July 1st- July 16th
Jul 1 2015 - Jul 16 2015
3 night minimum stay
C$399
From
C$599
Fri,Sat,Sun
C$2,594
 
 
July 17th - Aug 24th
Jul 17 2015 - Aug 24 2015
1 night minimum stay
C$549
From
C$699
Fri,Sat,Sun
C$3,569
 
 
Aug 25th - Sept 3rd
Aug 25 2015 - Sep 3 2015
1 night minimum stay
C$249
From
C$449
Fri,Sat,Sun
C$1,619
 
 
Sept 4th - Sept 7th
Sep 4 2015 - Sep 7 2015
1 night minimum stay
C$584
From
C$584
Fri,Sat,Sun
 
 
Sept 8th - Oct 8th
Sep 8 2015 - Oct 8 2015
1 night minimum stay
C$249
From
C$449
Fri,Sat
C$1,216
 
 
Oct 9th - Oct 12th
Oct 9 2015 - Oct 12 2015
1 night minimum stay
C$249
From
C$449
Fri,Sat
 
 
Oct 13th - Nov 25th
Oct 13 2015 - Nov 25 2015
1 night minimum stay
C$187
From
C$262
Fri,Sat
C$1,216
 
 
Nov 26th - Nov 30th
Nov 26 2015 - Nov 30 2015
1 night minimum stay
C$314
From
C$340
Fri,Sat
 
 
Dec 1st - Dec 18th
Dec 1 2015 - Dec 18 2015
1 night minimum stay
C$187
From
C$262
Fri,Sat
C$1,216
 
 
Dec 19th - Jan 4th
Dec 19 2015 - Jan 4 2016
1 night minimum stay
C$795
From
C$1,195
Fri,Sat
C$5,168
 

Additional information about rental rates

Notes Call us about our discounted rates for long term travel :)
Enter dates to see total
Available
Unavailable
Calendar not updated in over 2 months and may not be available. Look for rentals with Request to Book or updated calendars.

Amenities

Niagara Falls Bungalow Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • bungalow
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1800 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Downtown
  • Town
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Historic
  • Romantic
  • Spa
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Activities Guide
  • Air Conditioning
  • Alarm Clock
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Laundry Soap
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Area
  • Living Room
  • Paper Towels
  • Parking
  • Parking On Street
  • Sofa Bed
  • Toilet Paper
  • Towels Provided
  • Vacuum System
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • 4 Ring Stove
  • Blender
  • Coffee Grinder
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 8 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 12
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 2 - 2 twin/ single
    Bedroom 3 - 1 queen , 1 double
    Living Room - 1 sleep sofa /futon
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Toys
Outside:
  • Barbecue
  • Golf
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Porch / Veranda
  • Tennis
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets considered
  • suitable for elderly or infirm
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
Attractions:
  • autumn foliage
  • botanical garden
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • coin laundry
  • duty free shops
  • festivals
  • forests
  • library
  • live theater
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • pond
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • waterfalls
  • winery tours
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • bird watching
  • gambling casinos
  • horseback riding
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • sledding
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • ice skating
  • jet skiing
  • mountain biking
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • skiing
  • sound/bay fishing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • water tubing

Partner Offers

Contact the Manager

Tell the manager when you would like to travel.

Get an Instant Quote

Enter dates to calculate a quote