FALLSVIEW HOME - WALK TO THE FALLS!

Homeaway Stays | Niagara Falls Vacation Rentals

Speaks english, All languages via email
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Sleeps12
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Property type bungalow

Contact the Manager

Homeaway Stays | Niagara Falls Vacation Rentals

Speaks english, All languages via email
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Tell the manager when you would like to travel.
Travel with confidence
Travel with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

FALLSVIEW HOME - WALK TO THE FALLS!

Niagara Falls Bungalow Rental Photos and Description

3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooom

INQUIRIES WHICH PROVIDE A PHONE NUMBER AND E-MAIL ADDRESS WILL BE TREATED AS HIGHEST PRIORITY. TO ENSURE THAT YOUR DATES ARE AVAILABLE PLEASE CONTACT US BY PHONE. 1.866.311.7811.

WEBSITE: http://www.homeawaystays.com/

This newly renovated 4 bedroom, 2 bath home is a hop, skip and a jump from the amazing Fallsview district. Save time on parking and navigating the area by walking out your front door to all the sights and attractions like the Fallsview Casino Resort, Niagara Falls Skywheel and Clifton Hill. Enjoy the abundance of restaurants in the area from casual to fine dining or eat in with the home’s fully equipped kitchen. We've furnished and equipped this home with all of the comforts our customers come to enjoy like flat screen TVs, ultra comfortable beds and linens and Wi-Fi.

Call us about our discounted rates for long term travel :)

For full photo gallery and additional information on this property please visit our website at: http://www.homeawaystays.com/#!fallsview-home/co5e

More Details
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • non smoking only
  • suitable for elderly or infirm
  • children welcome
  • pets considered
Homeaway Stays | Niagara Falls Vacation Rentals (Property Manager)
Advertiser since 2005
Show Phone Number
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks english, All languages via email

Guestbook comments from the manager

This house was fantastic. We had six in our party ranging from age 12 - 70 and everyone had a wonderful time. The house was beautifully and comfortably furnished. Plenty of room to hang out and play games or watch TV. We were able to comfortably eat dinner together in the well stocked kitchen. The yard was very tidy and the kids had fun being able to play outside (rather than being stuck inside of a hotel room.) But even better was how clean, clean, clean the house was. I felt like we were the first group to stay there!

The location was convenient to all of the tourist attractions. Easy drive or walk.

We would recommend this property to any group who would like a clean, convenient, comfy place to vacation.
Jul 2012
  • 1 of 1

Why HomeAway

Sleeps12
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Property type bungalow
Travel with confidence
Travel with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

Reviews

4.9
based on 7 traveler reviews

Write a Review
Fallsview Home - Walk to the Falls!
average rating of 4.857143 based on 7 reviews
business
Fallsview Home - Walk to the Falls!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p923782
Toll Free: (866) 311-7811 North America
Niagara Falls Ontario
Springfield, IL USA
5

Family vacation

  • 5 of 5
We found this to be a great location for walking to the Falls. There was plenty of room for 9 adults in the house and the house was very clean. The kitchen was fully stocked with cooking utensils, there were plenty of towels, extra pillows and linens. The neighborhood was quiet and safe. Grocery stores were within an easy drive without having to get into tourist traffic. Would definitely stay again!
  • Submitted: Jul 9, 2014
  • Stayed: Jun 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Fallsview Home - Walk to the Falls!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p923782
Toll Free: (866) 311-7811 North America
Niagara Falls Ontario
5

Fantastic stay in Niagara Falls

  • 5 of 5
Our group of 4 couples stayed here for a 2 night getaway. It was our first time trying anything other than a hotel and it turned out fantastic. The house is in a quiet neighborhood where we always felt safe. It has plenty of space for sleeping, is in great condition, and everyone really enjoyed the house. One piece of constructive advice is that the living room and kitchen did not nearly seat the number of people the house can sleep, which would seem like a logical number to get to. On one of the warmer days we walked to the Fallsview Casino (5-10 minutes) but a cab ride was about $6 for 4 people so quite a deal and also cheap to get to the other Casino if you'd like. This is a great find if you have more than 4 people who want to stay together, save some money, have lots of space, but want to be close to the Falls. We would absolutely stay here again.
  • Submitted: Dec 17, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Fallsview Home - Walk to the Falls!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p923782
Toll Free: (866) 311-7811 North America
Niagara Falls Ontario
5

PERFECT

  • 5 of 5
We were 8 people, when we pulled up my heart sunk, I was thinking how can we all fit. When we walked in the livingroom was a perfect size and the kitchen is lovely (and fully stocked with everything you can possibly need.) which from experience an acception. As we walked through we could not believe how well laid out and spacious the house was. There was more than enough bedding, towels, sheets,etc.........The house is perfect, as I said, we were 8 people and we were never in eachothers way. The location is perfect for hanging out in Niagra Falls. I would definately rent this home again, and certainly recommend it.......We had a perfect vacation thanks to HomeAway. Lila
  • Submitted: Sep 12, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Sounds like this home was a perfect fit for your group! Thanks so much for letting us know how much you enjoyed your stay! Looking forward to working with you on your next trip to Niagara!
business
Fallsview Home - Walk to the Falls!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p923782
Toll Free: (866) 311-7811 North America
Niagara Falls Ontario
Hector, NY/Fingerlakes Region
4

Bad Start

  • 4 of 5
Arrived at 11pm to find we could not get into the house. No answer at the emergency number listed in our info. In fact the voice mail box was full. Left a call back number, twice, and texted. Checked into a hotel and sent an email. Received a text and phone call after 9am the following morning and were able to get in shortly after. We did receive a refund for the night we were in the hotel, the absolute least that could be done. Otherwise the house is as stated, though I wouldn't call the beds ultra comfortable; but that may be a matter of preference. I've certainly slept on worse (ie: the hotel we ended up staying in). It's probably time for a thorough cleaning; but it was very acceptable. Easy walk to everything yet far enough away to give a sense of quiet. Very quiet neighborhood, friendly neighbors (the few we saw) and a good alternative to a hotel, especially if needing to rent several rooms.
  • Submitted: Sep 10, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Glad that we were able to get you into the home the next morning and that your first night was refunded. This is not our typical arrival scenario and have since installed a lock box on the door so that our guests can enter with a code if arriving later than normal. The home has a fantastic location, as you mention, and is one of our most popular because of it! Hope you had an opportunity to visit some of our amazing sights and attractions while you were here!
business
Fallsview Home - Walk to the Falls!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p923782
Toll Free: (866) 311-7811 North America
Niagara Falls Ontario
5

Niagara Stay - Fallsview Home

  • 5 of 5
I stayed at a house in Niagara Falls with my family and friends to celebrate my birthday and it was great having everyone being able to fit in one place without having the hassle of renting hotel rooms. Had a great time and would love to do it again sometime.
  • Submitted: Apr 17, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Fallsview Home - Walk to the Falls!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p923782
Toll Free: (866) 311-7811 North America
Niagara Falls Ontario
5

Our family stay in Niagara Falls

  • 5 of 5
Our family stayed at the Fallsview 3 bedroom house in Niagara Falls. We absolutely loved the vacation home and would recommend others to stay there as well. The location was great too, only walking distance from the beautiful falls. The house had everything we needed inside, as well as new and updated utilities and amenities. It was a great size with plenty of beds, as well as all other furnishings we needed, such as couches, tables, breakfast table and televisions. We had an awesome time :)
  • Submitted: Nov 5, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Footsteps from the Falls and attractions and many restaurants to choose from. The views are breathtaking from many of them. We have set up a blog with maps and information that will guide you from the property to the best stops. Leave your car in the driveway during your stay. You'll find it's best to walk as this property is as close as it gets.

It's always great to hear back from our guests. Booking early for this home is recommended.
Email Manager Contact Me

Map

Map

Nearest Airport
11 Miles
Niagara Falls International Airport? (Buffalo)
Nearest Train
5 Miles
VIA Rail
Nearest Motorway
1 Miles
QEW
Nearest Beach
28 Miles
Crystal Beach
Nearest Barpub
500 Metres
Several
Nearest Ski
40 Miles
Kissing Bridge
Nearest Golf
3 Miles
John Daily
Nearest Restaurant
500 Miles
Several
Car: not necessary

Walk to the main strip in a matter of 10 minutes or less!! 1/4 mile to the Fallsview area.

Email Manager Contact Me

Photos

Photos

Email Manager Contact Me

Availability & Rates

Availability & Rates

Available
Unavailable

Niagara Falls Bungalow Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
CAD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Sep 15 - Dec 20
Sep 1 2014 - Dec 20 2014
1 night minimum stay
C$189
From
C$299
Fri,Sat
C$1,543
 
 
Winter Holidays!
Dec 21 2014 - Dec 31 2014
1 night minimum stay
C$349
C$2,443
 

Additional information about rental rates

Notes Call us about our discounted rates for long term travel :)
Email Manager Contact Me

Amenities

Amenities

Niagara Falls Bungalow Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • bungalow
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1800 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Downtown
  • Town
Theme:
  • Romantic
  • Family
  • Budget
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
  • Spa
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Historic
General:
  • Washing Machine
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Sofa Bed
  • Parking
  • Internet
  • Towels Provided
  • Activities Guide
  • Alarm Clock
  • Hair Dryer
  • Laundry Soap
  • Paper Towels
  • Toilet Paper
  • Wireless Internet
  • Living Room
  • Vacuum System
  • Living Area
  • Parking On Street
  • Iron & Board
  • Air Conditioning
  • Heating
  • Linens Provided
Kitchen:
  • Dishwasher
  • Refrigerator
  • Freezer
  • Stove
  • Oven
  • Microwave
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Coffee Maker
  • Toaster
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Blender
  • Coffee Grinder
  • 4 Ring Stove
  • Kitchen
Dining:
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • Child's Highchair
  • seating for 8 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 12
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 2 - 2 twin/ single
    Bedroom 3 - 1 double , 1 queen
    Living Room - 1 sleep sofa /futon
Entertainment:
  • Toys
  • Television
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Barbecue
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Porch / Veranda
  • Tennis
  • Golf
  • Lawn / Garden
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • non smoking only
  • suitable for elderly or infirm
  • children welcome
  • pets considered
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
Attractions:
  • autumn foliage
  • botanical garden
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • duty free shops
  • library
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • pond
  • recreation center
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • forests
  • live theater
  • coin laundry
  • restaurants
  • waterfalls
  • winery tours
  • zoo
  • festivals
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • scenic drives
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • sight seeing
  • sledding
  • gambling casinos
  • bird watching
  • horseback riding
  • walking
  • photography
Local Services & Businesses:
  • Babysitter
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • ATM/bank
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • sailing
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • skiing
  • golf
  • water skiing
  • mountain biking
  • roller blading
  • sound/bay fishing
  • water tubing
  • hiking
  • ice skating
  • jet skiing
  • freshwater fishing
Email Manager Contact Me