Send this page to a friend

Thank You

Your message has been sent.

You can send this page to up to five email addresses. Please separate each email address with a comma.

FALLSVIEW HOME - 2014 DATES REDUCED BY 60%

Homeaway Stays | Niagara Falls Vacation Rentals

Advertiser since: 2005
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english, All languages via email
Sleeps12
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Property type bungalow
Minimum Stay 1 - 3 nights

Contact the Manager

Homeaway Stays | Niagara Falls Vacation Rentals

Advertiser since: 2005
Speaks: english, All languages via email
Tell the manager when you would like to travel.
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Travel with confidence
Travel with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

FALLSVIEW HOME - 2014 DATES REDUCED BY 60%

Sleeps12
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Property type bungalow
Minimum Stay 1 - 3 nights

Overview

Niagara Falls Bungalow Rental Photos and Description

3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooom

INQUIRIES WHICH PROVIDE A PHONE NUMBER AND E-MAIL ADDRESS WILL BE TREATED AS HIGHEST PRIORITY. TO ENSURE THAT YOUR DATES ARE AVAILABLE PLEASE CONTACT US BY PHONE. 1.866.311.7811.

WEBSITE: http://www.homeawaystays.com/

This newly renovated 4 bedroom, 2 bath home is a hop, skip and a jump from the amazing Fallsview district. Save time on parking and navigating the area by walking out your front door to all the sights and attractions like the Fallsview Casino Resort, Niagara Falls Skywheel and Clifton Hill. Enjoy the abundance of restaurants in the area from casual to fine dining or eat in with the home’s fully equipped kitchen. We've furnished and equipped this home with all of the comforts our customers come to enjoy like flat screen TVs, ultra comfortable beds and linens and Wi-Fi.

Call us about our discounted rates for long term travel :)

For full photo gallery and additional information on this property please visit our website at: http://www.homeawaystays.com/#!fallsview-home/co5e

More Details
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets considered
  • suitable for elderly or infirm
Homeaway Stays | Niagara Falls Vacation Rentals (Property Manager)
Advertiser since: 2005
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english, All languages via email

Guestbook comments from the manager

This house was fantastic. We had six in our party ranging from age 12 - 70 and everyone had a wonderful time. The house was beautifully and comfortably furnished. Plenty of room to hang out and play games or watch TV. We were able to comfortably eat dinner together in the well stocked kitchen. The yard was very tidy and the kids had fun being able to play outside (rather than being stuck inside of a hotel room.) But even better was how clean, clean, clean the house was. I felt like we were the first group to stay there!

The location was convenient to all of the tourist attractions. Easy drive or walk.

We would recommend this property to any group who would like a clean, convenient, comfy place to vacation.
Jul 2012
  • 1 of 1

Why HomeAway

Sleeps12
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Property type bungalow
Minimum Stay 1 - 3 nights
Travel with confidence
Travel with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

4.8
based on 8 traveler reviews

Write a Review
Fallsview Home - 2014 Dates Reduced by 60%
average rating of 4.75 based on 9 reviews
business
Fallsview Home - 2014 Dates Reduced by 60%
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p923782
-Toll Free: (866) 311-7811 North America
Niagara Falls Ontario
4

Convenient to Attractions

  • 4 of 5
Overall the house was nice. The kitchen lacked a can opener (which we purchased) and not enough steak knives for our dinner. The décor was simple but homey. It was an added plus to have a washer/dryer in the home. The upstairs did not cool well and sleeping up there in the August heat was not comfortable, but we managed. The house is convenient and within walking distance of the falls, which we all loved. Being so close to all the attractions over rode the minor inconveniences we had with the house though.
  • Submitted: Nov 13, 2014
  • Stayed: Aug 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Fallsview Home - 2014 Dates Reduced by 60%
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p923782
-Toll Free: (866) 311-7811 North America
Niagara Falls Ontario
Springfield, IL USA
5

Family vacation

  • 5 of 5
We found this to be a great location for walking to the Falls. There was plenty of room for 9 adults in the house and the house was very clean. The kitchen was fully stocked with cooking utensils, there were plenty of towels, extra pillows and linens. The neighborhood was quiet and safe. Grocery stores were within an easy drive without having to get into tourist traffic. Would definitely stay again!
  • Submitted: Jul 9, 2014
  • Stayed: Jun 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Fallsview Home - 2014 Dates Reduced by 60%
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p923782
-Toll Free: (866) 311-7811 North America
Niagara Falls Ontario
5

Fantastic stay in Niagara Falls

  • 5 of 5
Our group of 4 couples stayed here for a 2 night getaway. It was our first time trying anything other than a hotel and it turned out fantastic. The house is in a quiet neighborhood where we always felt safe. It has plenty of space for sleeping, is in great condition, and everyone really enjoyed the house. One piece of constructive advice is that the living room and kitchen did not nearly seat the number of people the house can sleep, which would seem like a logical number to get to. On one of the warmer days we walked to the Fallsview Casino (5-10 minutes) but a cab ride was about $6 for 4 people so quite a deal and also cheap to get to the other Casino if you'd like. This is a great find if you have more than 4 people who want to stay together, save some money, have lots of space, but want to be close to the Falls. We would absolutely stay here again.
  • Submitted: Dec 17, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Fallsview Home - 2014 Dates Reduced by 60%
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p923782
-Toll Free: (866) 311-7811 North America
Niagara Falls Ontario
5

PERFECT

  • 5 of 5
We were 8 people, when we pulled up my heart sunk, I was thinking how can we all fit. When we walked in the livingroom was a perfect size and the kitchen is lovely (and fully stocked with everything you can possibly need.) which from experience an acception. As we walked through we could not believe how well laid out and spacious the house was. There was more than enough bedding, towels, sheets,etc.........The house is perfect, as I said, we were 8 people and we were never in eachothers way. The location is perfect for hanging out in Niagra Falls. I would definately rent this home again, and certainly recommend it.......We had a perfect vacation thanks to HomeAway. Lila
  • Submitted: Sep 12, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Sounds like this home was a perfect fit for your group! Thanks so much for letting us know how much you enjoyed your stay! Looking forward to working with you on your next trip to Niagara!
business
Fallsview Home - 2014 Dates Reduced by 60%
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p923782
-Toll Free: (866) 311-7811 North America
Niagara Falls Ontario
Hector, NY/Fingerlakes Region
4

Bad Start

  • 4 of 5
Arrived at 11pm to find we could not get into the house. No answer at the emergency number listed in our info. In fact the voice mail box was full. Left a call back number, twice, and texted. Checked into a hotel and sent an email. Received a text and phone call after 9am the following morning and were able to get in shortly after. We did receive a refund for the night we were in the hotel, the absolute least that could be done. Otherwise the house is as stated, though I wouldn't call the beds ultra comfortable; but that may be a matter of preference. I've certainly slept on worse (ie: the hotel we ended up staying in). It's probably time for a thorough cleaning; but it was very acceptable. Easy walk to everything yet far enough away to give a sense of quiet. Very quiet neighborhood, friendly neighbors (the few we saw) and a good alternative to a hotel, especially if needing to rent several rooms.
  • Submitted: Sep 10, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Glad that we were able to get you into the home the next morning and that your first night was refunded. This is not our typical arrival scenario and have since installed a lock box on the door so that our guests can enter with a code if arriving later than normal. The home has a fantastic location, as you mention, and is one of our most popular because of it! Hope you had an opportunity to visit some of our amazing sights and attractions while you were here!
business
Fallsview Home - 2014 Dates Reduced by 60%
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p923782
-Toll Free: (866) 311-7811 North America
Niagara Falls Ontario
5

Niagara Stay - Fallsview Home

  • 5 of 5
I stayed at a house in Niagara Falls with my family and friends to celebrate my birthday and it was great having everyone being able to fit in one place without having the hassle of renting hotel rooms. Had a great time and would love to do it again sometime.
  • Submitted: Apr 17, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
  • Source: HomeAway

Map

Nearest Airport
11 Miles
Niagara Falls International Airport? (Buffalo)
Nearest Barpub
500 Metres
Several
Nearest Golf
3 Miles
John Daily
Nearest Train
5 Miles
VIA Rail
Nearest Motorway
1 Miles
QEW
Nearest Restaurant
500 Miles
Several
Nearest Ski
40 Miles
Kissing Bridge
Nearest Beach
28 Miles
Crystal Beach
Car: not necessary

Walk to the main strip in a matter of 10 minutes or less!! 1/4 mile to the Fallsview area.

Photos

Rates & Availability

From C$79 Per night

Niagara Falls Bungalow Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
CAD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Sep 15 - Dec 24th
Sep 1 2014 - Dec 24 2014
1 night minimum stay
C$79
From
C$169
Fri,Sat
C$733
 
 
Winter Holidays!
Dec 25 2014 - Jan 4 2015
3 night minimum stay
C$399
C$1,793
 
 
Jan 5th - Feb 28th
Jan 5 2015 - Feb 28 2015
1 night minimum stay
C$129
From
C$229
Fri,Sat
C$1,103
 
 
Mar 1st - Apr 30th
Mar 1 2015 - Apr 30 2015
1 night minimum stay
C$249
From
C$349
Fri,Sat
C$1,943
 
 
May 1st - June 17th
May 1 2015 - Jun 17 2015
1 night minimum stay
C$249
From
C$349
Fri,Sat
C$1,943
 
 
June 18th - Aug 14th
Jun 18 2015 - Aug 14 2015
1 night minimum stay
C$349
From
C$649
Fri,Sat
C$3,043
 
 
Aug 15th - Sept 14
Aug 15 2015 - Sep 14 2015
1 night minimum stay
C$249
From
C$349
Fri,Sat
C$1,943
 
 
Sept 15th - Dec 20th
Sep 15 2015 - Dec 20 2015
1 night minimum stay
C$249
From
C$349
Fri,Sat
C$1,943
 

Additional information about rental rates

Notes Call us about our discounted rates for long term travel :)
Enter dates to see total
Available
Unavailable

Amenities

Niagara Falls Bungalow Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • bungalow
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1800 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Downtown
  • Town
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Historic
  • Romantic
  • Spa
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Activities Guide
  • Air Conditioning
  • Alarm Clock
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Laundry Soap
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Area
  • Living Room
  • Paper Towels
  • Parking
  • Parking On Street
  • Sofa Bed
  • Toilet Paper
  • Towels Provided
  • Vacuum System
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • 4 Ring Stove
  • Blender
  • Coffee Grinder
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 8 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 12
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 2 - 2 twin/ single
    Bedroom 3 - 1 queen , 1 double
    Living Room - 1 sleep sofa /futon
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Toys
Outside:
  • Barbecue
  • Golf
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Porch / Veranda
  • Tennis
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets considered
  • suitable for elderly or infirm
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
Attractions:
  • autumn foliage
  • botanical garden
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • coin laundry
  • duty free shops
  • festivals
  • forests
  • library
  • live theater
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • pond
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • waterfalls
  • winery tours
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • bird watching
  • gambling casinos
  • horseback riding
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • sledding
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • ice skating
  • jet skiing
  • mountain biking
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • skiing
  • sound/bay fishing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • water tubing

Contact the Manager

Tell the manager when you would like to travel.

Get an Instant Quote

Enter dates to calculate a quote