Send this page to a friend

Thank You

Your message has been sent.

You can send this page to up to five email addresses. Please separate each email address with a comma.

Miami Beach Alexander Hotel OCEAN FRONT 4 star resort Blocks from South Beach

jonathan

Member since: 2011
Call Owner
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english
Sleeps5
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 3 nights

jonathan

Member since: 2011
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within 12 hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
May 20, 2015
Call Owner
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Miami Beach Alexander Hotel OCEAN FRONT 4 star resort Blocks from South Beach

Sleeps5
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 3 nights

Overview

Miami Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description

2br 2ba, sleeps 4 - OCEAN FRONT& OCEAN VIEW Balconey!!! 5 STAR!

OCEAN FRONT& OCEAN VIEW!!! LUXURY BOUTIQUE 2br/bath, kitchen, living/dinning room. 2 TV's, Floor to ceiling marble bathrooms with gold fixtures. 3rd unit from beach; have best views of beach/bay on balcony. You are getting more then what you pay for here, I think it's fair to say that.

4 star Hotel Amenities includes the use of 2 pools, bar,salon,(valet parking,additional charge) 2 Jacuzzi s, Beach access, Gift shop,salon, world known shulas steak house

*smoking allowed on balcony not inside unit.

Free Wi-Fi + Free cable.

Kitchen and bathrooms are made of marble tiles

kitchen has custom fridge/freezer, microwave, stove top, oven dual sink.

Washer/dryer on every floor

Second bedroom separated by accordion doors ( see video)

-Shabbat elevator

Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • suitable for elderly or infirm
  • wheelchair inaccessible
jonathan (Owner)
Member since: 2011
Call Owner
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within 12 hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
May 20, 2015

Why HomeAway

Sleeps5
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 3 nights
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

4.4
based on 36 traveler reviews

Write a Review
Miami Beach Alexander Hotel OCEAN FRONT 4 star resort Blocks from South Beach
average rating of 4.4166665 based on 36 reviews
5

Among The Best of Miami Beach Accomodations

  • 5 of 5

We just completed a wonderful week of rest and relaxation in this lovely condo. We have visited Miami Beach many times and would rate this rental among the best of Miami Beach accommodations. The apartment is tastefully and comfortably decorated, with thoughtful touches throughout. The view of the ocean and the bay is spectacular. The property is very clean and well maintained. We felt a sense of tranquility and serenity in the apartment and looked forward to returning to it when we were out. Jonathan (the owner) was accommodating and available. We would highly recommend this property and look forward to renting it again in the future.

David and Rose Zolty

Toronto

  • Submitted: Aug 14, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
5

Great weekend !

  • 5 of 5

We stayed two days with my 2 years old son , my mom , dad and husband , and everything was great . The apartment is large and clean , the location is good , and the condo has a good pool , the beach is beautiful , we loved it ! If we come back to miami someday , with sure we will stay there again !

  • Submitted: May 19, 2015
  • Stayed: May 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
5

Wonderful Stay!

  • 5 of 5

I stayed at this rental with a couple of girls for 3 nights. It was a perfect location and wasn't too far from anything! The owner was extremely easy to work with and I would rent from him anytime. The condo has a great layout, very open. The balcony is pretty spacious too. We didn't have any problems when we were there and it was so nice to be able to walk right down to the beach!

  • Submitted: Apr 6, 2015
  • Stayed: Mar 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
4

Richard Masi

  • 4 of 5

Poor serevice at Shulas....worst i have ever seen......

The condo needs siome upgrades to Kitchen and bathrooms...love seatr was missing a leg in living room....all in all very happy

  • Submitted: Feb 18, 2015
  • Stayed: Feb 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
New York
1

Horrible experience

  • 1 of 5

This was one of the worst VRBO rentals I have ever been in. Although the view was beautiful the condo was disgusting. When I arrived the condo was covered in black mold and clearly had not been cleaned. I could not reach the owner for two days and when I did he attempted to clean it up, but black mold is something that is a potential health hazard. I asked for a refund so that I would be able to move to a different location and I was refused. I then asked to have our cleaning deposit refunded and was refused again and told by the owner if I wrote a good review on VRBO they would consider refunding a few days. I refused to do this as it would not have been the truth, and I never wanted anyone to go through what we did. It is ironic that I chose this condo due to all the glowing reviews. What an incredible disappointment it was.

  • Submitted: Jan 6, 2015
  • Stayed: Oct 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: There have been nine guests in our unit since your stay each and everyone of them were more than happy with the unit. Once in a while we have some bad apples that come in and try to extort us for money.any ideas of having review written was proposed not by our management team but my home away. a- you need to understand that you were on the beach mold can form at anytime anywhere due to the excessive humidity levals. B- We took care of the issue immediately spending almost $1000 treating the mold and repainting and fixing whatever other issues that seem to of bothered you which seems so minuscule I recommend that if you for see our unit as being a problem or threat to a good time then you might want to just look at staying in hotels or motels and Not look at renting vacation properties condos or the like.
5

Spa Weekend

  • 5 of 5

Hello! The condo was great - we had a lovely stay and it was everything it showed on the website which is nice.

  • Submitted: Nov 14, 2014
  • Stayed: Nov 2014
  • Source: HomeAway

Map

Ultra Music Festival
Miami Seaquarium
Port of Miami
Vizcaya Museum and Gardens
Sergio's - Coral Gables
Coconut Grove
Downtown Miami
Club Space
Miami Science Museum
Hard Rock Cafe
American Airlines Arena
Fontainebleau Miami Beach
The Alexander All-Suite Oceanfront Resort
Shula's Steak House - the Alexander Hotel
Fort Lauderdale-Hollywood International Airport
Mondrian Miami
Sushi Samba
Nikki Beach
Pita Hut
Pita Loca
LIV Nightclub
Mokai Lounge
Lincoln Road Mall
Aventura Mall
Hakkasan - Fontainebleau Miami Beach
Blade - Fontainebleau Miami Beach
Nearest Airport
15 Miles
miami intl
Nearest Barpub
20 Metres
in hotel ( shulas steak house)
Nearest Beach
100 Metres
on the beach
Car: not necessary

You are in the heart of Miami beach, 5 minutes from South Beach, 20 Minutes from Mia airport, 40 minutes from Fll airport. 5 min from Balharbour. You cannot be in a better location

Photos

Rates & Availability

From $170 Per night

Miami Beach Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Rental rates quoted in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
non peak
Aug 1 2015 - Aug 31 2015
2 night minimum stay
$170
From
$210
Thu,Fri,Sat
$1,200
$4,000
 
 
september
Sep 1 2015 - Sep 30 2015
3 night minimum stay
$170
$1,200
$4,000
 
 
October
Oct 1 2015 - Oct 31 2015
2 night minimum stay
$180
$1,300
$4,500
 
 
Peak
Dec 1 2015 - Mar 31 2016
3 night minimum stay
$299
$1,700
$7,000
 
 
passover
Apr 22 2016 - Apr 30 2016
9 night minimum stay
$5,000
Flat fee
 
 
My Standard Rate
2 night minimum stay
$250
From
$240
Thu,Fri,Sat,Sun
$1,500
$5,000
 

Additional information about rental rates

Property Damage Protection $59.00
Refundable damage deposit $300.00
cleaning $125.00
Notes Check in 4 pm
Check out 11 am
Check in fee $50 due upon arrival
Parking is charged by building not by owner building charges $26 daily.
Chairs by pool are free to use, building charges for use of chairs on beach
Towels by pool must be returned to towel room to avoid $30 per towel charge
Building rules: Garbage must be taken out daily to disposal by elevator bank
No pets in Building or unit

Cancellation Policy

Cancelled bookings will not receive a refund
Enter dates to see total
Available
Unavailable

Amenities

Miami Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 14
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1000 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Beachfront
  • Lake View
  • Ocean View
  • Oceanfront
  • Resort
  • Water View
  • Waterfront
Theme:
  • Away From It All
  • Family
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Alarm Clock
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Gym
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Local Maps
  • Parking ...
  • Toilet Paper
  • Towels Provided
  • Vacuum System
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Stove
Dining:
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 4 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , shower
  • marble walls/ floors/ custom made bathroom
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 5
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 1 double
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Beach Chairs
  • Beach Towels
  • Bicycles
  • Boat
  • Golf
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Ski & Snowboard
  • Tennis
  • Walkway to Water
  • 40 garden chairs
  • 40 beach chairs
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only ...
  • pets not allowed
  • suitable for elderly or infirm
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • In Ground Pool
  • Outdoor Hot Tub
  • Outdoor Pool
  • Private Pool
  • Sauna
  • Steam Shower
Onsite Services:
  • Concierge
  • Massage
Attractions:
  • bay/sound
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • coin laundry
  • duty free shops
  • health/beauty spa
  • library
  • marina
  • museums
  • nude beach
  • playground
  • restaurants
  • synagogues
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • waterfalls
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • boating
  • gambling casinos
  • miniature golf
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • golf privileges optional
  • jet skiing
  • parasailing
  • pier fishing
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • snorkeling/diving
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing
Notes:
smoking allowed outside not in unit.

Learn more about this vacation rental at the owner's website:

Contact the Owner

Tell the owner when you would like to travel.

Tell us about your trip, then book it

Enter dates to calculate a quote