Send this page to a friend

Thank You

Your message has been sent.

You can send this page to up to five email addresses. Please separate each email address with a comma.

Westwinds Beach Paradise 1 4 Bedroom, 3.5 Bath | Sleeps 12 | Steps to the sand

Florida Beach Rentals

Member since: 2008
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english, german
Sleeps12
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms3
Half Baths1
Property type house
Minimum Stay 7 nights

Florida Beach Rentals

Member since: 2008
Speaks: english, german
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
May 13, 2015
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Westwinds Beach Paradise 1 4 Bedroom, 3.5 Bath | Sleeps 12 | Steps to the sand

Sleeps12
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms3
Half Baths1
Property type house
Minimum Stay 7 nights

Overview

Indian Rocks Beach House Rental Photos and Description

House, 4 Bedrooms, 3.5 Baths, (Sleeps 12)

Magnificent Sunsets are just a few steps down a private path to the Gulf of Mexico from your new Island-Style Home.

Located in an exquisite gated community of only seven homes, this three-story villa on Indian Rocks Beach offers upscale amenities such as granite counters, handsome cabinetry, center island with wine cooler, plantation shutters throughout, private balconies off the two master bedrooms and private heated plunge pool.

Indulge yourself in detailed baths, hard wood flooring, travertine, arched entries and much more.

Weekly Minimum Rentals only rents out Saturday to Saturday, Sorry no pets as per the association

Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
Florida Beach Rentals (Property Manager)
Member since: 2008
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english, german
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
May 13, 2015

Guestbook comments from the manager

Everyone had a great time and loved the house and the location.
Apr 2013
  • 1 of 2

Why HomeAway

Sleeps12
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms3
Half Baths1
Property type house
Minimum Stay 7 nights
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

4.8
based on 10 traveler reviews

Write a Review
Westwinds Beach Paradise 1 4 Bedroom, 3.5 Bath | Sleeps 12 | Steps to the sand
average rating of 4.8 based on 12 reviews
5

Fantastic Beach Vacation!!!

  • 5 of 5

We absolutely loved this house!! Adults, teens, & kids all had plenty of space & the house is in perfect condition!! Loved the direct access to the beach!! Can't wait until next year!!

  • Submitted: Apr 24, 2015
  • Stayed: Apr 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
4

great vacation home

  • 4 of 5

Beautiful, spacious vacation home that is steps from the beach. Perfect retreat for 2 families of 4. Only negative is that it is first house from the street, and there is constant noise. But that didn't diminish how much we enjoyed everything else: well appointed and spacious kitchen, amazing master suite, small but heated dipping pool, within walking distance to restaurants, and of course steps to the Gulf! Great family get away.

  • Submitted: Apr 3, 2015
  • Stayed: Mar 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: This is a great unit for a family vacation because of the number of rooms. It also has nice balcony spaces. It is next to the road but the noise is not so noticeable once inside. You also cannot hear it once you get to the beach, which is very close by the unit.
4

Great house with some limitations

  • 4 of 5

On the Positive side: Great location, nicely appointed, property clean, plenty of bath towels and beach towels.

On the Negative side: no hangers for clothes, limited kitchen utensils and platters, only one tea towel in kitchen for our two-week rental, no beach chairs (where other units had some) 3 out of the 4 beds were in very poor condition and extremely uncomfortable! Instructions regarding garbage could have been made clearer since we had to search/ask where our garbage can would be (outside the front gate)

  • Submitted: Mar 31, 2015
  • Stayed: Mar 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: This is a nice large unit for a family vacation, with the beach very close. Each unit on the property has a different owner, so the number of chairs and how the units are set up are completely different. We do put hangers into units but they are removable, so perhaps they were taken by other tenants or were somehow discarded? It has been noted however, so that our cleaning department can restock them. For items such as beds and kitchen accessories, we get responses that vary greatly. Some people are satisfied, others are not. The comfort of a bed is subjective, we have discovered. We have also noted people from different parts of the country and the world desire different items in the kitchen, which we do, in fact, try to accommodate.
5

I would rent here again! Two thumbs up!!

  • 5 of 5

This was my familys first house rental (we usually stay with friends), so I was pleasantly surprised with the home. It was as beautiful as the pictures and even though it was the first house off the street, we didn't notice the traffic or noise while we were inside. It is located close to everything we needed. The amenities were wonderful too. Nice grill, wine fridge and pool. Would have been nice if the jacuzzi tub in the master had hot water but the showers were great. We had a small beach wedding while there and the bride and groom were thrilled with the location. The beach was great and not as crowded as you see in those resorts and condos. Would I rent it again? Yes!! Two thumbs up!

  • Submitted: Apr 26, 2014
  • Stayed: May 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are always glad to hear that someone had a good time in one of our rentals. This unit has very easy and immediate access to the beach, though it is on the street side. We are not sure about the jacuzzi tub hot water issue, as it shares the same hot water as the rest of the house. This unit sits midway along the beach communities, making it a nice central location. It is, however, a good beach location where you could spend all your time without traveling to other beaches.
5

You can't go wrong with this property!

  • 5 of 5

We as a family talk about this pink gem often! With the proximity to the ocean and the cool breezes on the balcony you can't go wrong!

  • Submitted: Apr 19, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
5

The Florida Beach Rental staff were courteous

  • 5 of 5

The house & furnishings were very nice & completely up to date. The Florida Beach Rental staff were courteous & quite pleasant. They were very helpful in letting us know what restaurants & shopping we were close to & they were right on with their great recommendations of restaurants. We truly enjoyed our stay. It was relatively clean, as this is a fabulous place

  • Submitted: Apr 12, 2014
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
  • Source: HomeAway

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

From $1,680 Per week

Notes


  • Please include $29 assurance fee + 12% TAX to the rental rates
Enter dates to see total
Available arrival
Available stay (no check-in)
Unavailable

Amenities

Indian Rocks Beach House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Floor Area:
  • 3100 sq. ft.
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
  • Master Bath - toilet , shower , jetted tub
    Guest Bath 1 - toilet , combination tub/shower , shower
    Guest Bath 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Guest Bath - toilet
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 12
  • Master Bedroom - 1 king
    Guest Bedroom 2 - 1 king
    Guest Bedroom 3 - 1 queen
    Downstairs Suite - 1 king , 2 twin/ single
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
Pool / Spa:
  • Private Pool

Contact the Manager

Tell the manager when you would like to travel.

Tell us about your trip, then book it

Enter dates to calculate a quote