Send this page to a friend

Thank You

Your message has been sent.

You can send this page to up to five email addresses. Please separate each email address with a comma.

EXPERIENCE PURE LUXURY ON THIS AMAZING YACHT FROM £150 PER PERSON!

Matthew

Advertiser since: 2011
Call Owner
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english
Sleeps10
Bedrooms 5
Bathrooms5
Property type yacht

Contact the Owner

Matthew

Advertiser since: 2011
Speaks: english
Tell the owner when you would like to travel.
Call Owner
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Travel with confidence
Travel with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

EXPERIENCE PURE LUXURY ON THIS AMAZING YACHT FROM £150 PER PERSON!

Sleeps10
Bedrooms 5
Bathrooms5
Property type yacht

Overview

Overview

City of London Yacht Rental Photos and Description

5 bedrooms, 5 bathrooms, sleeps 10

The 3 million pound super yacht is London's hottest place to stay. It oozes pure luxury and style, you will not fail to feel like a millionaire while on board.

With 5 stylish bedrooms all with high spec en-suites and spacious living and dining areas there is no better way to stay in the bustling capital.

This 5 star yacht is also now available for various uses from corporate events to private parties all year round.

Relax on the numerous sun balconies or the large roof terrace. Catering for private dining & lavish parties up to 60 guests.

** WE ARE NOW OFFERING SUMMER GOURMET BBQ'S FROM £98 PP INCLUDING CHAMPAGNE RECEPTION & DRINKS... LIVE THE LIFE OF A MILLIONAIRE AND IMPRESS YOUR FRIENDS AND COLLEAGUES!**

Surrounded by all of the amenities you can possibly need - bars, restaurants, shops, and great transportation links.

Life aboard is all about relaxation and style. Fitted with the most luxurious bespoke furniture the various rooms have been designed with grace and elegance.

http://www.wbaltv.com/olympics/Anchors-aweigh-for-Phelps-fans-in-London/-/15412612/15960710/-/9galddz/-/index.html

** Any parties or gatherings over the designated 10 guests must be pre-arranged and may incurr extra costs.

More Details
Suitability:
  • Events Allowed
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Matthew (Owner)
Advertiser since: 2011
Call Owner
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english

Why HomeAway

Sleeps10
Bedrooms 5
Bathrooms5
Property type yacht
Travel with confidence
Travel with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

Reviews

3.3
based on 3 traveler reviews

Write a Review
Experience Pure Luxury on This Amazing Yacht from £150 per person!
average rating of 3.3333333 based on 3 reviews
business
Experience Pure Luxury on This Amazing Yacht from £150 per person!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p918295
+44 -113 2436261
City of London London
4

Fantastic yacht, excellent location

  • 4 of 5
We rented the yacht for a family gathering and found its new location in Canary Wharf to be wonderful.

Lots of bars, restaurants and shops nearby.

The yacht itself was fantastic, very plush and comfortable and David and Silvia couldn't have been more helpful.

Communications during booking were straight forward with Matthew being very helpful and informative in his emails.

I will book again next time I visit London for sure.

Thanks to everyone concerned

Billy
  • Submitted: Aug 22, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Experience Pure Luxury on This Amazing Yacht from £150 per person!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p918295
+44 -113 2436261
City of London London
1

Do not book this boat!

  • 1 of 5
The first point to mention is that it took 7 weeks of constant texts and calls to just get our security deposit back.
Due to our bad experience they have promised compensation which 3 months on we have never received.
We booked this thinking it would be the perfect venue to have a group get together for someone's 40th.

Here is a list of reasons why we were not happy with our experience on board;

Power kept tripping during evening and finally we had total power failure around 930/10pm on the Saturday night.
Inadequate heating on the boat (we were given heaters but the bathrooms were freezing and you had the noise of the heaters all night) this was without the power cut.
Dirty linen/towels
Insufficient water (due to power cut) no running water in the morning for showers/washing up/flushing toilet. We couldn't use en-suites.
The guy who was 40 spent over 2 hours fixing the power failure. If it wasn't for him we would never have got the power back on. Have no idea what we would have done as we wouldn’t be able to stay on the boat with no heating, lighting etc.
The management response to the electrical failure was not good, Matthew's phone wasn’t charged (we had to pay for all the phone calls to the harbour director etc) there didn’t seem to be any back up plan. No money on credit cards to supply any drinks etc in the pub next door as we were all frozen. A straight no when we asked about finding us accommodation elsewhere for the night.
Not enough chairs for self catering, especially considering we had mentioned our idea of it being a 'Captains Table dinner party'. Only 6 main chairs and the other chairs were pointless as they were bar stools and couldn't be put down. However there was still not enough room for us all either.
Not enough cups/cutlery, we were using mainly plastic knives (not really the feel of a luxury yacht) and not enough mugs for tea/coffee, couldn't re-use as no water.
Inadequate cooking facilities for self catering accommodation – we were told we shouldn't use the oven, as owner wants it kept clean! Also told the microwave takes ages and is rubbish...trying to put us off using it probably as the oven and microwave would trip the power.
Due to the power failure we could not have the main course that we had already cooked and prepared, together with all the home made desserts.
It was a 40th that took months of planning and we felt we were mislead and not given the luxury and service we were sold.
  • Submitted: Apr 3, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Experience Pure Luxury on This Amazing Yacht from £150 per person!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p918295
+44 -113 2436261
City of London London
5

What a super yacht!

  • 5 of 5
I stayed on the yacht for a full week and it passed all my expectations!

The booking process was very easy and i couldnt of asked for anymore help it was made so easy for me.

The yacht itself including the crew was an absolute pleasure. If we needed anything mick was on hand within a matter of minutes and nothing was to much for him.

In all honesty this place is well recommended!

We have already paid a deposit to return in september and are truly looking forward to it.

A massive thanks to all the absolute pleasure staff!
  • Submitted: Jun 4, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
  • Source: HomeAway

Map

Map

Car: not necessary

Gambling Casinos, Pier fishing, Outlet shopping, Paragliding, Roller blading and Cycling

Photos

Photos

Rates & Availability

Rates & Availability

City of London Yacht Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
GBP
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
Winter
Oct 1 - Feb 28
1 night
£1,000
From
£1,500
Fri, Sat
£6,000
£15,000
 
 
Summer
Sep 24 - Sep 30
1 night
£1,500
From
£2,000
Fri, Sat
£7,000
£20,000
 

Additional information about rental rates

Pet Fee £50
Refundable damage deposit £500
Tax Rate 20.0%
Notes PLEASE SEE OUR SPECIAL OFFERS...

BUY ONE GET ONE FREE ON ALL MONDAY, TUESDAY AND WEDNESDAY!**

Please note this excludes any private parties/functions, this is simply for overnight stays for up to 10 guests.

Cancellation Policy

Cancelled bookings will not receive a refund
Enter dates to see total
Available
Unavailable
Calendar not updated in over 2 months and may not be available. Look for rentals with Book It Now or updated calendars.

Amenities

Amenities

City of London Yacht Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • yacht
Forms of Payment:
  • accept credit card
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Location Type:
  • River
  • Town
  • Water View
Theme:
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Basic Soaps
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Area
  • Local Maps
  • Local Restaurant Guide
  • Shampoo
  • Toilet Paper
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • 4 Ring Stove
  • Catering Available
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Freezer
  • Grill
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 5 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , shower , jetted tub
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower , shower
    Bathroom 3 - toilet , shower
    Bathroom 4 - toilet , shower
    Bathroom 5 - toilet , shower
Bedrooms:
  • 5 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 2 - 1 double
    Bedroom 3 - 1 double
    Bedroom 4 - 1 twin/ single
    Bedroom 5 - 1 twin/ single
Entertainment:
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Radio
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio
  • Motorboat
  • Terrace
  • Walkway to Water
  • Wood Deck
Suitability:
  • Events Allowed
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only ...
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • jetted tub
Onsite Services:
  • Daily Maid Service
  • Housekeeper
  • Staff
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • coin laundry
  • live theater
  • marina
  • museums
  • restaurants
  • ruins
  • synagogues
  • winery tours
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • boating
  • gambling casinos
  • outlet shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • paragliding
  • pier fishing
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing

Learn more about this vacation rental at the owner's website:

Contact the Owner

Tell the owner when you would like to travel.

Get an Instant Quote

Enter dates to calculate a quote