NEW LUXURY 3 BR/3 BA BEACHFRONT CONDO - AMBERGRIS CAYE, BELIZE

Tim Vils

Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Sleeps10
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 7 nights

Contact the Owner

Tim Vils

Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Tell the owner when you would like to travel.
Travel with confidence
Travel with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

NEW LUXURY 3 BR/3 BA BEACHFRONT CONDO - AMBERGRIS CAYE, BELIZE

Ambergris Caye Condo Rental Photos and Description

Condo, 3 Bedrooms, 3 Baths, (Sleeps 10)

It’s more than just a tropical destination. It’s a mind set, a lifestyle, a spiritual freedom, an appreciation for the natural surroundings, the crash of the surf, the emerald color of the ocean, the white sand beach, the palm trees, the festive music, the tropical cuisine, and the no worries, no hurry attitude of the people. If you allow yourself to be immersed in your surroundings you can’t help getting mentally and physically refreshed.

Welcome to MargaritaVils, a breathtaking 3 bedroom condo located on the white sand beaches and turquoise Caribbean waters of Ambergris Caye in Belize. The condo resides on the beautiful grounds of Captain Morgan’s Retreat, which is 3.5 miles north of San Pedro, 5 minutes by water taxi or 20 minutes by golf cart or bicycle.

MargaritaVils is a new, high quality construction, built with the finest materials – marble floor and bathroom tiles, granite counter tops, and Belizean hardwood floors, cabinets, and trim. Fully furnished with name brand stainless steel appliances, Kohler fixtures, high end furniture, and large flat panel TV’s in each bedroom and the living room. The condo also provides cable television and broadband Wi-Fi internet connectivity.

During your stay at MargaritaVils you will enjoy the large open layout, comprising 2800 square feet. The large gourmet kitchen, dining area, and lounge area make up the main living space, all overlooking the beach, pool, ocean and reef. You will also find a laundry room adjacent to the kitchen with a washer and dryer.

There are three large bedrooms and three large bathrooms. The master suite is an exceptional space. The large bedroom has beautiful hardwood floors, tray ceiling, king size bed, sitting area, and opens onto to the balcony overlooking the pool, beach, and reef. The adjoining master bath is absolutely beautiful, done in rain forest marble tile, with its large walk in shower, tile Jacuzzi tub with dual lounge seats, designer double vanity, separate lavatory room, and ample storage space.

The second bedroom is also large with two full size beds, beautiful hardwood floors, a custom solid wood entertainment/storage unit which covers an entire wall, and large windows overlooking the lagoon. There is a bath immediately across the hall, with a designer double vanity, large walk in shower, marble tile floor, and separate lavatory room.

The third bedroom is considered a junior suite. It is very large with a king size bed and convertible flip down day bed. This junior suite has marble tile floors, tray ceiling, a custom solid wood entertainment/storage unit covering an entire wall, and a kitchenette area with sink, granite counter top, microwave and small refrigerator. This bedroom opens onto the large rear balcony overlooking the lagoon. The adjoining bathroom has a designer vanity, large walk in shower, and marble tile floors.

The large main balcony is accessible through either the living room or master bedroom and, from its third floor perch, provides breath taking views of the beach and the surf breaking on the reef, which is only ¼ mile offshore. The patio furniture offers a wonderful place to enjoy your meal outdoors or just lounge with your favorite beverage and enjoy the view. There is also a tile Jacuzzi tub built into the balcony, offering a more refreshing way to take in the tropical surroundings.

MargaritaVils is immediately adjacent to the large new pool. This new pool is the largest at Captain Morgan’s Retreat and offers the most amenities, including many lounging options on its sundecks, a swim up bar and grill, and a uniquely refreshing seat under the fountain waterfall, all at your doorstep.

MargaritaVils can be rented as a three bedroom, two bedroom, or one bedroom junior suite, depending on your parties space requirements. Please contact me for rates and availability of two bedroom and one bedroom rental options.

Keywords: beachfront, condo, scuba, fishing, Belize, Ambergris Caye, large, new, snorkeling, diving, family, swimming pool, nature, recreation

More Details
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • wheelchair accessible
  • pets not allowed
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • suitable for elderly or infirm

Tim Vils

This advertiser has been with HomeAway.com since 2010
Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number

My children and I reside in the upper Midwest of the United States, in the frozen shadows of Lambeau Field, in Green Bay, Wisconsin. We do enjoy our four seasons, even our cold snowy winters, but we look forward to enjoying our Caribbean beachfront paradise at every opportunity. I have my own business designing and manufacturing dock and deck accessories. My two teenage children, along with school, are involved in a number of sports and extracurricular activities. All of which keeps us from spending as much time in Belize as we would like.

Tim Vils purchased this condo in 2010

We have traveled to and enjoyed a number beautiful locations in the Caribbean, along the Pacific coast of Mexico, and the Gulf of Mexico. After visiting Belize, specifically Ambergris Caye, I decided this was the place I would love to retire someday. I fell in love with the beautiful white sand beaches, the crystal clear emerald waters of the Caribbean, the surf crashing on the reef only 1/4 mile offshore, the unparalleled snorkeling and diving opportunities, the outstanding and varied fishing, the use of golf carts and bicycles for transportation, and the quaintness of the village of Ambergris Caye. These things can be found in other locations but what makes this so unique is the environmental commitment Belize has made to limit development and commercialization in an effort to maintain the pristine and delicate jungle, beach and marine eco systems. You will not find the high rise mega resorts which have spoiled the natural beauty in so many other tropical destinations.

Sleeps10
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 7 nights
Travel with confidence
Travel with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

4.3
based on 9 traveler reviews

Write a Review
New Luxury 3 BR/3 BA Beachfront Condo - Ambergris Caye, Belize
average rating of 4.3333335 based on 9 reviews
business
New Luxury 3 BR/3 BA Beachfront Condo - Ambergris Caye, Belize
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p911283
+1 920 540-2928
Ambergris Caye Belize
Chicago, IL
4

FABULOUS FOR A FAMILY GET-AWAY

  • 4 of 5
This was our 3rd trip to Ambergris Caye and we brought our family along. Thus, we needed a larger condo to accommodate. We couldn't be happier with our selection of this property for a number of reasons. 1) Very Spacious, allowing people to have their private time in their large bedrooms if they wanted or congregating in the large Great Room/Living Room/Kitchen Area. 2) Fabulous Views of the ocean from the third floor balcony - Balcony was pretty phenomenal. 3) Kitchen was pretty amazing & since we cooked all of our breakfasts and some of our dinners here it was important. 4) Central to a lot of the islands activities (about a 20 minute golf cart ride or 6 minute boat ride into San Pedro.) 5) Very quiet at night (and we were wanting to relax).
My reasoning for only giving 4 stars is the Resort was somewhat 'off' in their customer service/attention to detail/cleanliness of pool. The owner of the rental property was very prompt in seeing that the pool outside his condo was immediately re-opened after I addressed the issues directly with him (been closed for 3 1/2 days while we were there), a couple of repairs in his place were quickly taken care of and the wireless internet was reinstated after about 4 days (BUT once it was turned on we quickly wished it had never been - there's something to be said about being disconnected from the rest of the world while you are in paradise). And they are doing construction on the building right next to this one but I would imagine it will be done before the end of 2014. If construction noise bothers you then this may be an issue. The staff at Captain Morgans is very nice. Everyone says 'Hello,' 'Good Morning' and gives you a big smile.
Tim, the owner of this property is phenomenal. From the moment I considered renting this property he quickly answered all my questions, gave guidance when asked and made arrangements effortlessly. I didn't have to worry about a thing. He even gave suggestions of tours we may be interested in or people we could contact for private excursions. I can't say enough about how great he was to us. This is definitely a man who takes his responsibilities as an owner seriously and he wants you to have a great time.
  • Submitted: Jul 12, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
business
New Luxury 3 BR/3 BA Beachfront Condo - Ambergris Caye, Belize
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p911283
+1 920 540-2928
Ambergris Caye Belize
Houston
5

FAMILY VACATION - THANKSGIVING IN BELIZE

  • 5 of 5
We have visited Ambergris Caye several times over the years but this was our 1st stay at Captain Morgan. Tim was very helpful in planning our trip and following up with us while in Belize. The Captain Morgan property was breathtaking w/ clean beaches, serene waters, friendly staff & lots of great places to catch a nap under a palm tree. We arrived at the resort in the evening and immediately checked into the condo. This is one of the only resorts on the island that has an elevator so that was great since my parents were with us. We rented the condo including the junior suite since there were 6 of us in our party. The condo was spacious and very clean. The rooms were decorated nicely and the beds were all very comfortable. Everyone had plenty of room to retreat after a long day of snorkeling. The kitchen was my favorite room in the condo since it was a chef’s dream come true with lots of room to cook and all the amenities of home. The balcony was big with lots of room for everyone to sit and relax. There’s a jacuzzi on the patio; however, we never got it to work properly. The maid came in everyday to give us fresh towels, clean up the dishes and mop the floors. That was nice!! There’s a washer and dryer in the unit which was convenient; however, the dryer does take a bit longer to dry the clothes. There’s a grocery store onsite which was great for any last minute needs. Again, we thoroughly enjoyed our visit and can’t say enough positive things about the condo since it was absolutely beautiful and it served all our needs. The pictures are a true representative of the units. I can’t thank Tim enough for being so helpful in planning our trip. We will definitely stay at this villa again. Regarding our activities…On Thanksgiving we had A’ji Tapas Restaurant come cater a 4 course meal for our special dinner. The food was amazing!!! We went out several times w/William Rendon’s tour company Jungle Water Belize. Martin was fantastic!! One day we rented two golf carts and rode them into town for shopping. Next time I’ll check the roads 1st for water before heading to town!! There are planned activities at the resort which is very nice. Overall, we had a great time. We really enjoyed being at Captain Morgan’s since there was more of an opportunity to mingle with other guests unlike some of the other properties we’ve stayed at in the past. Great experience!!!
  • Submitted: Jan 9, 2014
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
New Luxury 3 BR/3 BA Beachfront Condo - Ambergris Caye, Belize
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p911283
+1 920 540-2928
Ambergris Caye Belize
Grand Coulee, WA USA
5

THE BEST WAY TO HAVE A 50TH BIRTHDAY BASH!

  • 5 of 5
For me and my BFFs 50th BD bash, we decided to go to Belize. What a trip! Tim was very helpful and answered all my questions timely. The condo set up at Captain Morgans is of a horse shoe shape with this unit located on the 3rd floor in the middle of the shoe. The units are nicely decorated, large and very comfortably furnished with utensils, plates, etc. The Master and Jr suite are phenomenal. The pictures displayed for this unit are true representations. There is new construction going on, but this didn't seem to hinder the view, peace or tranquility of this pleasant retreat.

Now, I would not be an honest reviewer if I did not mention the downfalls as well. But, before you read these please keep in mind they are small details and should NOT deter you from renting this unit or staying at Captain Morgans because you would just miss the best time of your life. That is why I still rank this a 5 of 5.

There was 10 adults staying in the condo. The description states that it will sleep 10-12, which really is not true. 10 was pushing it with all adults and if you have 12 in your party you will not be happy. Honestly? Six (adults) would be very comfortable with all having their own bed "comfortably". Eight (8) adults could sleep in this condo still comfortably, but just keep in mind that bedroom #2 has two double beds, so 4 adults in this room is very cozy. The Junior suite does have a pull out "futon" and I would not recommend it for anyone much over 6 foot. Limit the number of people in this unit to either 2 couples with 2-4 children or 6 adults and you will be VERY happy!. This also applies for when you want to sit down and watch TV. There is just not enough comfortable sitting space for this activity for 10. Keep ALL your receipts when renting golf carts, excursions and such. We found items billed to our room (over $1000 US!!) when we had paid cash and it was a bit of a pain to fix. You have to pay for bottled water as you can't drink the tap water. Ice was limited. Electricity - 30% of the outlets did not work most of the time. The rooms don't have enough amperage and breakers were being blown constantly. Power outages are a normal occurrence here, but generally (although kinda weird), it was when we were sleeping. Downfalls of being on an Island, so just be aware.

Tim has a chef he recommends and we hired him. DO IT !! He is awesome and such a pleasant man. I would return to Belize tomorrow and would not hesitate to rent this again!
  • Submitted: Feb 20, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: I'm happy I could host your 50th birthday getaway. And even happier that you had a wonderful time.

Glad I could help make it a memorable experience. I hope to see you back again.

I agree that maximum capacity does not equate to optimum comfort, especially for a lengthy stay. Certainly something to consider when deciding how many people to try squeezing into lodging accomodations.
business
New Luxury 3 BR/3 BA Beachfront Condo - Ambergris Caye, Belize
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p911283
+1 920 540-2928
Ambergris Caye Belize
San Francisco, Ca
4

BEST BIRTHDAY BASH EVER

  • 4 of 5
I recently travelled to Belize with 5 friends to celebrate my 30th birthday. We had the time of our lives! First I want to review Tim's service. He was extremely helpful during the planning process. He has a wealth of knowledge and was very accomodating with all of my requests. All questions and inquiries were answered promptly and thoroughly. Even during our stay, any issues we mentioned were handled promptly on Tim's end.
Second is a review for the condo...it's beautiful. The pictures are very accurate. The condo is very clean and spacious with beautiful views of the pool and beach (from the master suite) and views of the lagoon from the junior suite. The condo has great amenities and updated appliances. We found ourselves very comfortably navigating through the kitchen. The space is beautifully decorated with lots of gorgeous hardwood throughout. Even with construction going on nearby the condo was quiet and peaceful.
Third review is for Captain's Morgan Retreat. For the most part the staff was amazing. Most requests were handled promptly and cordially. We did find it difficult a few times to get accurate information from the front desk and onsite store staff. There were some issues with the water temperature and hot tub that took a while to get resloved (the hot tub issue never got resolved) which is why I'm only giving this review 4 stars. But all other staff in the restaurants, bar, docks, etc. were exceptional!
Belize is a beautiful country. The people are full of joy and it definitely rubs off! We met so many people who showed us a fabulous time! There wasn't much near the retreat so we went into town a lot. Trips into town can start to get expensive because you either have to take a water taxi (10 minutes) or rent a golf cart or bike (both about 30 minutes). We found ourselves back and forth into town a couple of times a day for most of our stay. Some of the really fun places I'd recommend for people that like to party: Senor Marlins (our go to bar), Tackle Box (live music on Tues), Jaguar Temple (great on sat.), Crazy Canucks (live music on monday nights). We frequented Lily's for lunch and dinner and they have really great sangria! Manelly's Ice Cream for the best coconut ice cream you've ever had. One tip that I must share, we got a recommendation to take a trip all the way north to the edge of the island to watch the sunset and it was magical! You must do it. Cannot wait to take a trip back!
  • Submitted: Feb 11, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: I'm happy I could help make your 30th birthday getaway a very special celebration. I received several comments from the staff about how much fun your group was.

Traveling to a relatvely unkown destination such as Belize can be somewhat intimidating. I try to do everything I can and use my Belize experience to help make my guests' trip as easy as possible. I also try to set realistic expectations and help them experience all the wonderful things Captain Morgan's, San Pedro, and Ambergris Caye have to offer.

I feel bad that a part on the hot tub heating element failed during your stay. The part had to be ordered out and, unfortunately, did not arrive before your departure, but it is now back in working order.

I look forward to seeing you back in the future. And I know the staff does as well. : )
business
New Luxury 3 BR/3 BA Beachfront Condo - Ambergris Caye, Belize
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p911283
+1 920 540-2928
Ambergris Caye Belize
New York
5

APRIL PARADISE

  • 5 of 5
Tim, the condo owner, was amazing from beginning to end. He offered more information that I could even ask. He was very prompt in getting back to us which made us book with him. The condo was absolutely beautiful & the resort was truly paradise on the beach! My group travels often & this was by far the best vacation ever! From Tim..to the people at the resort & the island...to the sights..to the excursions & so many different experiences...it was something to be put on your bucket list! We were beyond impressed with Tim's kindness, help, information, & truly wanting us to have the best time ever. He didn't disappoint on anything! If you're looking for a place to stay in Belize...look no further...you found it! And Tim is the best travel guide ever!
  • Submitted: May 1, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2011
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thanks for the great review, Rae Lynne, I'm glad I could help make your Belize experience one you will remember fondly. Hope to see you back next year! :)
business
New Luxury 3 BR/3 BA Beachfront Condo - Ambergris Caye, Belize
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p911283
+1 920 540-2928
Ambergris Caye Belize
Flower Mound Texas
1

CONDO WAS PRETTY BUT NOTING WORKED AND VERY POOR CUSTOMER SERVICE

  • 1 of 5
We checked in at Caption Morgan’s on June 27, 2011 at 5:15 pm
6/27/2011 when we arrived to our room the room was dirty and had not been cleaned. We called the front desk to ask why our room was dirty and if someone could come clean it.No one came so we went to the office to speak to the manager in charge Sari. Sari was not available. We again requested our room to be clean and clean towels. Also the hot water well there was no hot water. We also notified them that the hot tub was broken and that the water was very salty. They said they can’t do anything about the water being salty they are on well water. Called front desk and went to the office for clean towels requested room be cleaned, requested hot water for showers and hot tub to be repaired. Still no one came.
6/28/2011 emailed condo owner told him what was going on he was going to call Sari to have this resolved.
6/29/2011 still no clean towels, no clean room, no hot water, hot tub still broken and now electric is going out 3 to 4 times.
6/29/2011 went to front desk office to yell. Sari was not there again I requested to have my room cleaned for maintenance to check hot water and clean towels.
6/29/2011 condo owner emailed me saying Sari would have my issues resolved today.

6/30/2011 Still no clean room no clean towels, no hot water and now no clean sheets for a family of 6! Electric went out several times again. Also the railing on the patio is broken and dangerous.
6/30/2011 condo owner email that Sari told him everything was taken care of. We emailed him and said we have not had anything taken care of.
6/30/2011 started looking for another place to stay.
6/30/2011 called and went to front desk demanded towels, and hot water and someone to PLEASE clean room fix hot tub and requested for the manager to call me. Still no call from Sari!
6/30/2011 one lady came to room all she did was wash the floors still no clean towels no hot water electric still not repaired.

7/1/2011 emailed condo owner told him we were checking out because of all the issues that we just could not take this anymore.
7/1/2011 no clean towels no clean sheets no hot water electric keeps going out hot tub broken.

7/2/2011 Checked out and stayed somewhere with great customer service and clean towles hot water and no salt in the water!
  • Submitted: Oct 14, 2011
  • Stayed: Jun 2011
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: It is very disheartening that someone would intentionaly post such a fabricated review which is a complete misrepresentation of my condo and Captain Morgan's resort. My condo is a newly built quality unit and the service at Captain Morgan's is top nothch, as you can see from the other reviews, one posted only a couple weeks after this renter's stay.

I rented my condo to this person in good faith. Unfortunately, their apparent motive was to stay for free by claiming false issues and demanding a refund and threatening a bad reveiw if I did not comply.

I received the following message from this renter upon their arrival "Your condo is amazing! Thank you". After a couple days I received a message claiming all sorts of issues. I immediately followed up with the resort staff, they did a thorough inspection of my condo and resolved a few minor issues but there was no validity to the other claims. To the contrary of this renter's claims, they tried unsuccessfully to contact her and left messages that she would not return.

Regarding house keeping issues, the renter elected to not have daily house keeping in order to lower the rental rate. After the repeated complaints and threats, Captain Morgan's did provide two additional days of house keeping at my expense.

I have since learned that this same person pulled the same behavior to at least two other resorts in the San Pedro area.
Email Owner Email

Map

Nearest Airport
3.5 Miles
San Pedro
Nearest Ferry
3.5 Miles
San Pedro, Ambergris Caye, Belize
Nearest Beach
75 Metres
On beach
Nearest Barpub
100 Metres
On-site
Nearest Restaurant
100 Miles
On-site
Car: not necessary

Other Activities: fishing, cave tubing, kayaking

Golf: There is a nearby island that has been developed entirely as a golf course.

Email Owner Email

Photos

Email Owner Email

Availability & Rates

Available
Unavailable

Ambergris Caye Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Peak
Dec 19 2014 - Jan 4 2015
7 night minimum stay
$625
 
 
High
Jan 5 2015 - Apr 30 2015
2 night minimum stay
$525
$3,325
 
 
Low
May 1 2015 - Dec 17 2015
2 night minimum stay
$425
$2,625
 

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning $35 + Tax
Reservation Policy:
To make a reservation a 50% deposit is required, with the balance due 60 days prior to your arrival date.
Tax Rate 9.0%
Notes From $425/nt US Dollars
Peak Season (Dec 20 - Jan 6) .. $625/night (3 BR Suite);
High Season (Jan 6 - Apr 30) .. $525/night (3 BR Suite);
Low Season (May 1 - Dec 19) ... $425/night (3 BR Suite);
VI,MC
Dates Available: Year Round except September
Email Owner Email

Amenities

Ambergris Caye Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 3
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 2800 sq. ft.
  • 4 stories
Location Type:
  • Beachfront
  • Oceanfront
  • Beach
  • Resort
Theme:
  • Romantic
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
  • Adventure
  • Family
  • Away From It All
General:
  • Computer Available ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Living Room
  • Elevator
  • Internet
  • Air Conditioning
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Broadband Access
  • Wireless Internet
  • Parking Off Street
  • Floorboards
  • Split-System Air Conditioning
  • Living Area
  • Iron & Board
  • Alarm Clock
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Water Cooler
  • Filtered Water
  • Laundry Soap
  • Shampoo
  • Basic Soaps
  • Toilet Paper
  • Towels Provided ...
  • Safe
Kitchen:
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Catering Available
  • Kitchen ...
  • Pantry Items
  • Stove
  • Stove
  • Oven
  • Dishwasher
  • Refrigerator
  • Microwave
  • Ice Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Blender
  • Lobster Pot
  • Coffee Maker
  • Toaster
  • Freezer
Dining:
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 8 people
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Full 1 - toilet , shower , jetted tub
    Full 2 - toilet , shower
    Full 3 - toilet , shower
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 2 double
    Bedroom 3 - 1 king , 1 double
Entertainment:
  • Television ...
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
Outside:
  • Balcony ...
  • Bicycles ...
  • Boat
  • Beach Chairs
  • Boat with Paddles
  • Fish Cleaning Table
  • Golf Cart
  • Outdoor Entertainment Area
  • Kayak / Canoe
  • Water Sports Gear
  • 30 beach chairs
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • wheelchair accessible
  • pets not allowed
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • suitable for elderly or infirm
Pool / Spa:
  • Jacuzzi
  • Outdoor Pool
  • In Ground Pool
  • Indoor Hot Tub
  • Outdoor Hot Tub
  • Hot Tub ...
  • jetted tub
  • Private Pool
  • Communal Pool ...
Onsite Services:
  • Concierge
  • Staff
  • Housekeeper
  • Massage
  • Private Chef
Attractions:
  • health/beauty spa
  • rain forests
  • reefs
  • restaurants
  • ruins
  • waterfalls
  • zoo
  • caves
Leisure Activities:
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • shuffleboard
  • wildlife viewing
  • boating
  • beachcombing
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • bird watching
  • gambling casinos
  • paddle boating
  • eco tourism
  • scenic drives
Local Services & Businesses:
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
  • groceries
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • snorkeling/diving
  • kayaking
  • parasailing
  • pier fishing
  • surf fishing
  • water tubing
  • deepsea fishing
  • fly fishing
  • water skiing
  • mountain biking
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • rafting
  • swimming
  • sailing
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • wind-surfing

Learn more about this vacation rental at the owner's website:

Email Owner Email