Send this page to a friend

Thank You

Your message has been sent.

You can send this page to up to five email addresses. Please separate each email address with a comma.

Southwest Luxury!3 King Suites RedRock Views, Hot Tub BOOK ONLINE NoCleaningFee

Valerie

Member since: 2002
Call Owner
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english
Sleeps6
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Property type house
Minimum Stay 3 nights

Contact the Owner

Valerie

Member since: 2002
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
May 21, 2015
Tell the owner when you would like to travel.
Call Owner
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Travel with confidence
Travel with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Southwest Luxury!3 King Suites RedRock Views, Hot Tub BOOK ONLINE NoCleaningFee

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Property type house
Minimum Stay 3 nights

Overview

Sedona House Rental Photos and Description

House, 3 Bedrooms, 3 Baths, (Sleeps 6)

We have SECURE ONLINE BOOKING on our website linked below. No cleaning fee!

2600 square feet of luxury. Designed with 3 master 'king' bedroom/bathroom suites, a huge great room, fabulous red rock views, an amazingly equipped kitchen, huge patio with kiva fireplace, and of course, a hot tub,hi-speed wireless internet, and DISH satellite TV.

This home sleeps 6 adults in 3 private, king suites. Each one unique, comfortable, and gorgeous.

We completely remodeled this lovely home with new tile and wood floors, designer paint inside and out, kitchen updates which include granite counters and all new stainless appliances, new bathroom fixtures, etc, etc. She was beautiful before, but now.............WOW!!!!

Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • non smoking only
  • not suitable for children
  • pets considered
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Valerie (Owner)
Member since: 2002
Call Owner
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
May 21, 2015

Guestbook comments from the owner

Terra Bella is a beautiful home and we couldn't have been more happy with the location and accommodations. Everywhere we turned we found a new reason to appreciate the care and thought that you've put into Terra Bella. From the sumptuous sheets to the fresh coffee beans. You truly do offer a first class operation here! We had to leave!
Mar 2013
  • 1 of 11

Why HomeAway

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Property type house
Minimum Stay 3 nights
Travel with confidence
Travel with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

4.9
based on 17 traveler reviews

Write a Review
Southwest Luxury!3 King Suites RedRock Views, Hot Tub BOOK ONLINE NoCleaningFee
average rating of 4.882353 based on 28 reviews
Spring Lake, MI
5

Fantastic!!

  • 5 of 5

Thanks so much for sharing your lovely home!! Perfect spot for 3 couples, plus friends rented your cottage next door. Everything about the house was welcoming... great decor, very well supplied, comfy beds and fantastic outdoor space! We absolutely loved the house and the area!! Highly recommended!!

  • Submitted: May 17, 2015
  • Stayed: May 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for choosing Terra Bella for your home away from home while in Sedona. I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay and that our home fulfilled your every need.
Spring Lake, MI USA
5

Beyond Fabulous!

  • 5 of 5

This home was fabulous and exceded expectations. We were a group of 4 couples. Three couples stayed in the all-king suite Terra Bella and one couple stayed in the adjacent and very private La Bella Casita just across the driveway. The accommodations were beyond fantastic. One of the couples with us has traveled the world extensivley . When they arrived, she was running through the house practicallly shrieking in delight! That was one of our favortie moments! The kitchen is so well stocked, we thought we were in our own homes. Everything we could have possibly needed for cooking was at our fingertips including top of the line large and small appliances (LOTS of them) and tons of staples. Someone needed nail polish remover and there it was! Someone else looked for a bandaid and found a huge selection. No detail has been overlooked. The furniture, artwork and finer appointements made this house not just a rental but a home. We just can't say enough about the houses and about the owner. She even supplied a list of local restaurants. We were thrilled with all of them. BRAVO! Thank you for a week of wonderful memories.

  • Submitted: May 15, 2015
  • Stayed: May 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for taking time to share your experience on vrbo. It is so helpful to others who are trying to select that perfect spot for their vacation. I am so glad you enjoyed your stay. Come back soon!
5

Paradise

  • 5 of 5

Just wanted to say a great big THANK YOU for sharing your home with us in early November! We had such a great time on our entire trip! We just wish we had been able to stay longer! Everything was so beautiful & welcoming & warm! We came back home to 20 degree highs! Yuck!!! Thank you so much again & we cannot wait to start planning our next trip back here! We loved the area so much!

  • Submitted: Dec 19, 2014
  • Stayed: Nov 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Woodbridge Va
3

Too many steps!!!!!

  • 3 of 5

The home was very nice and well stocked. We found the home to have too many steps, The owners did not tell us that until we had booked it. The pictures hide the steps!!! We are senior citizens and the seller knew that when I emailed her saying we were celebrating our 50th wedding anniversary. The next time I will be more careful and ask a few more questions. I had knee replacement surgery four months earlier and it made it very scary for me!!!

  • Submitted: Dec 4, 2014
  • Stayed: Nov 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Terra Bella has one step down to the living room and 3 steps up to the kitchen/dining area. I do not consider that a lot of steps. Now let me say that I take my vacation rental homes very, very seriously. I would never mislead or hold back information. If someone were to tell me they had a problem with stairs, I would put them in my Casa de Luna, which has none. Also, it would be inappropriate for me to ask someone's age. A 50th anniversary doesn't mean someone is too old to do a few steps and I would never assume that. You could be 68 or 95. Terra Bella is a gorgeous home with beautiful views and excellent amenities. The other reviews here and trip advisor reflect that. I am terribly sorry that it didn't fit the needs of this traveler perfectly. I really am. Is it appropriate for seniors? You bet it is. 100's have stayed there.. Are there steps? Yes. One going down to the living room and 3 going up to the kitchen/dining area as stated in my ad.
5

Sedona Get away

  • 5 of 5

We stayed in this home with 2 other couples. It was perfect! Each of us had out own Suite. There was plenty of room for gathering together. Great home with magnificent views! We love it.

  • Submitted: Nov 1, 2014
  • Stayed: Aug 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: So glad you enjoyed your stay at Terra Bella, and that the 3 king suites worked so well for you. Thank you for your kind words. I hope you can return again soon!
5

Red Rock Heaven....

  • 5 of 5

No details not addressed which allows you to enjoy the beauty and the grandeur of this magnificent home. From the the kitchen which is every cooks dream to the bedrooms and bathrooms which are wonderful. And then there's the hot tub:). The furnishings and amenities are extra special considering it is a rental. We have stayed other places and our first thought when we opened the door was "Sue would have a fit".

We have stayed at their property in Oregon "Anemone House" twice and are looking forward to going again hopefully next year.

If it's a RoamSweetHomes rental, you WON'T be disappointed

  • Submitted: Jun 28, 2014
  • Stayed: Apr 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway

Map

Sedona has something for everyone, located minutes from Hiking, Jeep Tours, Horseback Rides, Balloon Rides, Bi-Plane and Helicopter Tours, So Much More, History and Native American Artifacts surround you, All Things Metaphysical await you, the Grand Canyon is only a few short hours away, the Lowell Observatory is a 40-minute drive for an evening of Star and Planet Gazing with the experts, Relaxing

Photos

Rates & Availability

From $350 Per night

Sedona House Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Rental rates quoted in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
Mar, Apr,May,June
Mar 1 2015 - Jun 30 2015
3 night minimum stay
$400
$2,300
$8,899
 
 
July, August
Jul 1 2015 - Aug 31 2015
3 night minimum stay
$350
$1,900
$6,999
 
 
September
Sep 1 2015 - Sep 30 2015
3 night minimum stay
$375
$2,100
$8,299
 
 
October
Oct 1 2015 - Oct 31 2015
3 night minimum stay
$400
$2,300
$8,899
 
 
Nov (not Thanksgiving)
Nov 1 2015 - Nov 30 2015
3 night minimum stay
$400
$2,300
$8,899
 
 
Dec (not holidays)
Dec 1 2015 - Dec 31 2015
3 night minimum stay
$350
$1,900
$6,999
 

Additional information about rental rates

Notes Additional $10.00 per night per dog fee. (2 max)
Thanksgiving, Christmas and New Year all require a one week minimum at 2300.00 for the week.
Enter dates to see total
Available
Unavailable

Amenities

Sedona House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 2700 sq. ft.
  • 1 story
Location Type:
  • Mountain View ...
Theme:
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Broadband Access
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Garage ...
  • Gas Fireplace
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided ...
  • Living Room ...
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Washing Machine ...
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • Cooking Utensils ...
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator ...
  • Stove
Dining:
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , tub , shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , shower
    Bathroom 3 - toilet , shower
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bedroom 3 - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 1 king
  • King size beds (1) All beds are very high quality. One king in the main house is a temperpedic, the other two are high-end memory foam pillow-top mattresses.
Entertainment:
  • Books
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Games
  • Music Library
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Television ...
  • Video Library ...
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio ...
  • Lawn / Garden ...
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Outdoor Grill Gas
  • Wood Deck
  • 10 garden chairs
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • non smoking only
  • not suitable for children ...
  • pets considered ...
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Hot Tub
Onsite Services:
  • Concierge
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • live theater
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • golf
  • hiking
  • hot air ballooning
  • mountain biking
  • mountain climbing
  • rock climbing
  • tennis

Contact the Owner

Tell the owner when you would like to travel.

Get an Instant Quote

Enter dates to calculate a quote