Send this page to a friend

Thank You

Your message has been sent.

You can send this page to up to five email addresses. Please separate each email address with a comma.

'BAHAMA BREEZE' GULF VIEW GETAWAY WITH PRIVATE POOL.. FIVE BEDROOMS.

Dune Allen Realty

Advertiser since: 2006
Call Owner
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english
Sleeps12
Bedrooms 5
Bathrooms3
Property type house
Minimum Stay 4 - 7 nights

Contact the Owner

Dune Allen Realty

Advertiser since: 2006
Speaks: english
Tell the owner when you would like to travel.
Call Owner
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Travel with confidence
Travel with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

'BAHAMA BREEZE' GULF VIEW GETAWAY WITH PRIVATE POOL.. FIVE BEDROOMS.

Sleeps12
Bedrooms 5
Bathrooms3
Property type house
Minimum Stay 4 - 7 nights

Overview

Dune Allen Beach House Rental Photos and Description

House, 5 Bedrooms + Den, 3 Baths, (Sleeps 12)

Your family vacation will be a total pleasure in this 30A gulf view getaway, Bahama Breeze. Very nicely decorated, and appointed with all modern amenities, Bahama Breeze presents five bedrooms and three baths, comfortably accommodating a group of 12. For fun in the sun at home, your beach crew will love hanging out together around the pool or grilling on the spacious gulf view outdoor deck. And don't forget your pup as this vacation home is pet friendly. Bahama Breeze is just across 30A from the beach and is literally less than a minute's walk from the house to the beach. Without question, if you're looking for an easy breezy family beach vacation, Bahama Breeze is the absolute right choice!

Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets considered
Dune Allen Realty (Owner)
Advertiser since: 2006
Call Owner
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english

About Dune Allen Realty

With 5 bedrooms, private pool, gulf views and the beach walkover directly across the street, this house is a perfect vacational rental. It books up quickly so call us today!

Dune Allen Realty purchased this house in 2010

Why Dune Allen Realty chose Dune Allen Beach

Great place for a family vacation

What makes this house unique

enjoy the beaches,golf courses and shopping!!

Why HomeAway

Sleeps12
Bedrooms 5
Bathrooms3
Property type house
Minimum Stay 4 - 7 nights
Travel with confidence
Travel with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

4
based on 4 traveler reviews

Write a Review
'Bahama Breeze' Gulf View Getaway with Private Pool.. Five Bedrooms.
average rating of 4.0 based on 4 reviews
business
'Bahama Breeze' Gulf View Getaway with Private Pool.. Five Bedrooms.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p90122vb
-(850) 267-2121 (Florida, USA)
Dune Allen Beach South Walton
5

We keep coming back !

  • 5 of 5
We have stayed at Bahama Breeze over July 4th week in 2012 and 2013. Each year we have enjoyed our stay and there is plenty of room for 5 adults and children. Having the pool right outside your back door and the ocean right across the street is great. The home is spacious, nicely decorated and clean. It is close to several restaurants and only a stone's throw to Destin. The Owner is attentive and has taken care of any small issues we have had during our stays. This has become our yearly Family vacation spot. We love it!!
  • Submitted: Dec 21, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Pet-friendly, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
During this stay the property was under previous owner or management.
business
'Bahama Breeze' Gulf View Getaway with Private Pool.. Five Bedrooms.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p90122vb
-(850) 267-2121 (Florida, USA)
Dune Allen Beach South Walton
Matthews
4

Great Location

  • 4 of 5
The location of this house was awesome. Very convenient to stores and restaurants. The beach was beautiful and the water was so clear. Great place to stay, I would definitely recommend this to place to others.
  • Submitted: Jun 24, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Sightseeing, Families with Young Children
During this stay the property was under previous owner or management.
business
'Bahama Breeze' Gulf View Getaway with Private Pool.. Five Bedrooms.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p90122vb
-(850) 267-2121 (Florida, USA)
Dune Allen Beach South Walton
Atlanta, GA
5

Great place for families

  • 5 of 5
This place is awesome for a family get away. It is so close to the beach that the kids could easily cross the street to jump in the pool or grab a snack. The beds in all rooms were extremely comfortable. We were there for Labor Day and the kick off of football season. The big screen TV in the downstairs living area was perfect! We also enjoyed the large decks and crows nest in the evenings. The sunsets and full moon over the ocean were breathtaking. The location is perfect, and we will be back!
  • Submitted: Apr 24, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
During this stay the property was under previous owner or management.
business
'Bahama Breeze' Gulf View Getaway with Private Pool.. Five Bedrooms.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p90122vb
-(850) 267-2121 (Florida, USA)
Dune Allen Beach South Walton
Wylie Texas USA
2

Great location, not so great accommodations!!!

  • 2 of 5
Good location. Enjoyed the swimming pool. Close to the beach. We have stayed at VRBO properties 4 times before this one, all the others were great, this one just needs a lot more cleaning!!
Needs a better cleaning crew, roaches & broken glass still in the floor! vaccum cleaner didn't work well at all. There was no broom, mop or dust pan, we had to go to Walmart to get those and cleaning supplies, and window shades for Master Bath and front bedroom door. The AC could have worked better also..
  • Submitted: Aug 1, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: We have never had a complaint on the cleaning crew before. Had the guest contacted us about all of this, we would have sent our crew back over to fix any and all problems. We live about a mile from this property and are available to our guest at any time. We would have gladly gone and purchased any needed cleaning items. I am not sure what shades the guest is talking about, because there are blinds throughout the entire home. We have had the AC checked since this, and it just needed some freon. Again, had we known about the guests problems, we would have helped them in a timely manner. We just wish they had contacted us!
During this stay the property was under previous owner or management.

Map

Car: recommended

Photos

Rates & Availability

From $350 Per night

Dune Allen Beach House Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Winter
Nov 1 2014 - Feb 28 2015
4 night minimum stay
$350
$1,750
 
 
Spring I
Mar 1 2015 - Mar 6 2015
4 night minimum stay
$500
$2,500
 
 
Spring Break
Mar 7 2015 - Apr 11 2015
7 night minimum stay
$2,875
 
 
Spring II
Apr 12 2015 - May 22 2015
4 night minimum stay
$500
$2,500
 

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning, damage, admin $380 + Tax
Tax Rate 12.0%
Notes Rates are subject to change until reservation is confirmed.
A reservation deposit of 35% of the total rental charge, plus a non-refundable service fee will be required to confirm your reservation and is due upon reservation confirmation. The balance of your reservation is due 14 days prior to arrival. We accept cash, traveler’s checks, bank cashier’s checks, personal checks with proper ID and credit cards (Master Card, Visa).
Enter dates to see total
Available
Unavailable
Calendar not updated in over 2 months and may not be available. Look for rentals with Book It Now or updated calendars.

Amenities

Dune Allen Beach House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Location Type:
  • Beach View ...
  • Lake View ...
  • Ocean View ...
Theme:
  • Away From It All
  • Family
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Covered Parking
  • Heating
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking ...
  • Parking Off Street ...
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • Catering Available
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
Dining:
  • Dining Area
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
    Bathroom 3 -
Bedrooms:
  • 5 Bedrooms, Sleeps 12
  • Queen size Beds (1), Double Beds (3), sofa sleeper, Bunk Beds (1)
Entertainment:
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Games
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio ...
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets considered ...
Pool / Spa:
  • Private Pool
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • health/beauty spa
  • live theater
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • boating
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • parasailing
  • sailing
  • snorkeling/diving
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
Notes:
42 inch flat screen with DVD in den-

Other Vacation Properties

$2,670 - $10,285 per week
3 - 7 night minimum stay
  • 5 BR,
  • 4 BA,
  • Sleeps 11
$1,120 - $3,010 per week
3 - 7 night minimum stay
  • 5 BR,
  • 3 BA,
  • Sleeps 12
$2,000 - $7,000 per week
3 - 7 night minimum stay
  • 5 BR,
  • 6 BA,
  • 1 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 14

Contact the Owner

Tell the owner when you would like to travel.

Get an Instant Quote

Enter dates to calculate a quote