RIGHT AT THE BEACH & BOARDWALK WITH HEATED POOL & HOT TUB IN OCEAN CITY

Owner

Advertiser since 2008
Call Owner
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks english
Sleeps5
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Contact the Owner

Owner

Advertiser since 2008
Speaks english
Tell the owner when you would like to travel.
Call Owner
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Travel with confidence
Travel with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

RIGHT AT THE BEACH & BOARDWALK WITH HEATED POOL & HOT TUB IN OCEAN CITY

Sleeps5
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Overview

Overview

Boardwalk Condo Rental Photos and Description

1 Bedroom, 1 Bath Sleeps 5

This beautiful Oceanside condo is located right at the beach and boardwalk ramp on Plymouth Place. The location is the most desired in all of Ocean City!

Heated Pool and Hot Tub (on premise) ** Private assigned Parking ** Private Front Balcony ** Right by Amusements, Promenade, Fishing Jetty, Music Pier, Arcades, Miniature Golf, Restaurants, Shopping and much more ** Minutes to Atlantic City's fabulous Casinos & Entertainment

** The ultimate in vacation enjoyment, relaxation and convenience **

** Beautifully furnished accommodating up to 5 guests per unit **

** Open Year Round **

2 Cable TVs per unit

- Central air

- Laundry facility

- Kitchen fully equipped, incl microwave, dishwasher, oven, range, refrigerator, coffee maker, toaster, dishes, pots, pans, & utensils

- Living Room w/ queen sofa bed & Dining Area

- Bedroom w/ queen bed and twin rollaway bed

- Tiled Bath

- Private Front Balcony/Deck

- 1 queen bed, 1 queen sofa sleeper and 1 twin rollaway bed

- Enclosed outdoor shower

- Elevator

- Private Parking on Premise

***FABULOUS LOCATION***

Activities and Attractions in Ocean City: Gillian's Island Waterpark (directly across the street)

- Promenade (with incredible food court and entertainment) steps from the condo

- Near Restaurants, Amusements, Shops, Arcades, Ice Cream Parlors, Cafes and much more

- Music Pier that hosts concerts, craft shows and other events (less than 1 block on boardwalk)

- Right at life guard protected beach

- Nearby fishing, boating, parasailing, and water skiing

- 1/2 block from surfing beach

- Located between 2 great amusement parks on boardwalk

- Within 2 blocks of volleyball beach, skateboard park, basketball courts, shuffleboard, tennis courts, jogging track, and Civic center

- Right at famous Gillians Water Park

- Nearby playgrounds, and great golf courses

More Details
Owner (Owner)
Advertiser since 2008
Call Owner
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks english

Why HomeAway

Sleeps5
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights
Travel with confidence
Travel with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

Reviews

Right at the Beach & Boardwalk with Heated Pool & Hot Tub in Ocean City
average rating of 3.0 based on 2 reviews
business
Right at the Beach & Boardwalk with Heated Pool & Hot Tub in Ocean City
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p900866
- 609-399-4811
Boardwalk Ocean City
Medford, NJ
5

Loved it! 3rd year in a row

  • 5 of 5
We absolutely loved it! My family and I just returned from our week-long stay for our 3rd consecutive year. We’ve made this an annual Summer tradition as the condo’s location and amenities are perfect. You are at the foot of the boardwalk across the street from Gillian’s Waterpark...best part of town (can walk to everything). The condo has a private bedroom and eat-in kitchen area and porch (nice for those nights you don’t want to go out but still want to enjoy the ocean air). The condo was very clean, modern and comfortable (flat screen TVs were a notable addition this year) and a swim in the heated Pool or relaxing in the Hot Tub are a must when coming off the beach. We simply enjoyed every minute and can’t wait until our next visit. Highly recommend!
  • Submitted: Jun 24, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
Right at the Beach & Boardwalk with Heated Pool & Hot Tub in Ocean City
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p900866
- 609-399-4811
Boardwalk Ocean City
Philadelphia, PA, USA
1

Stayed here will not go back again

  • 1 of 5
I rented 2 condo's one key opened both doors - This is scary
The air was broken at arrival and did not get fixed until 9pm that night.
Asked if there would be some sort of compensation for the inconvenience the owner got very irrate and did not respond professionally.
I was not even offered a later checkout for my troubles to think I rented 2 Condos.
I will never do business with her again.
Place is dirty dust 1/4 of inch high on lamp tables.
Small refridgerator you cannot freeze anything.
Renters Beware
  • Submitted: Jul 14, 2011
  • Stayed: Jun 2011
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Response to July 14, 2011 review:
This is the first time we have ever received a review like this. We always immediately address all issues or concerns.
The air conditioner was serviced by a certified heating and air conditionong company within 2 hours of Margo's call in. Prior to our weekly check-ins the unit is always professionally cleaned and inspected.
According to a log we keep:
* 18 days prior to Margo's arrival, carpets were steam cleaned
* 16 days prior to Margo's arrival, 2 new sofas were delivered
* 15 days prior to Margo's arrival, front balcony was power washed
* 15 days prior to Margo's arrival, windows were cleaned
* Morning of Margo's arrival new shower curtain, bath & kitchen throw carpets, clean bedspread and 2 new pillows were properly placed in unit
* Morning of Margo's arrival the unit was professionally cleaned and then inspected by me personally.
I actually have photo's of the unit Margo occupied before her arrival which were taken to be placed on Vacation Rentals to show off the new sofas.
Our Oceanside Condos is a beautiful well kept property located right at the beach and boardwalk ramp. It has private parking, a fabulous heated pool, a large hot tub, a secured lobby and on site management to assist all of our vacationers.
When I spoke to Margo at the time of her departure, she told me that she had a wonderful time. I'm sorry that she feels the way she does, however her review is unfounded and simply not accurate. I feel Margo's review is based upon her unjustified request for a refund not being granted.
Email Owner Contact Me

Map

Map

Email Owner Contact Me

Photos

Photos

Email Owner Contact Me

Availability & Rates

Availability & Rates

Available
Unavailable

Boardwalk Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Fall, Winter, Spring
Sep 13 2014 - May 22 2015
3 night minimum stay
$125
$695
 

Additional information about rental rates

Refundable damage deposit $100
Email Owner Contact Me

Amenities

Amenities

Boardwalk Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
General:
  • Air Conditioning
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Bathroom 1 -
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 5
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television ...
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Wood Deck
Attractions:
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • sight seeing
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • fishing
  • golf
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
Email Owner Contact Me

Contact the Owner

Tell the owner when you would like to travel.

Get an Instant Quote

Enter dates to calculate a quote