Send this page to a friend

Thank You

Your message has been sent.

You can send this page to up to five email addresses. Please separate each email address with a comma.

London-house.com Reservations

Advertiser since 2012
Call Owner
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks english, hungarian, arabic
Sleeps2
Bedrooms Studio
Bathrooms1
Property type apartment

Contact the Owner

London-house.com Reservations

Advertiser since 2012
Speaks english, hungarian, arabic
Tell the owner when you would like to travel.
Call Owner
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Travel with confidence
Travel with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

HYDE PARK EXECUTIVE STUDIO

Sleeps2
Bedrooms Studio
Bathrooms1
Property type apartment

Overview

Overview

Bayswater Apartment Rental Photos and Description

Hyde Park Executive Studio

Hyde Park Executive Studios have been designed and decorated in an impressive style with well equipped kitchens and en-suite bathrooms.

Apartment is surrounded by London's most amazing attractions mostly within walking distance from these flats.

This London stylish apartment is set in an ideal location in the heart of London with easy access to London public transport.

Contemporary Apartments on the Hyde Park, located close to Bayswater and Queensway station, and minutes from Oxford Street. The apartment is well equipped with internet access (chargeable), flat screen TV, kitchenette. Laundry facilities are also available on site.

Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • suitable for elderly or infirm
  • wheelchair accessible
London-house.com Reservations (Owner)
Advertiser since 2012
Call Owner
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks english, hungarian, arabic

About London-house.com Reservations

At London-House.com we specialise in Hotels & Apartments in London.

We offer a variety of properties and hundreds of deals across Central London - from 3 Star Hotels to Economy Apartments to Executive Apartments to Luxury Apartments & Suites... all at unutterably low prices. All of our services are rendered by Imperial Choice Travel.

What makes this apartment unique

Additional double sofa bed can be provided for £ 18 per night, making the apartment suitable for maximum 4 people.

Guestbook comments from the owner

The staff was wonderful and willing to accomodate any of our needs.



It would be so much more convenient to have the internet in the rooms.
Nov 2011
  • 1 of 5

Why HomeAway

Sleeps2
Bedrooms Studio
Bathrooms1
Property type apartment
Travel with confidence
Travel with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

Reviews

3.7
based on 3 traveler reviews

Write a Review
Hyde Park Executive Studio
average rating of 3.6666667 based on 8 reviews
business
Hyde Park Executive Studio
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p897131
+44 -845 834 0244
Bayswater Westminster & West End
1

Not impressed. Not representative of the pictures.

  • 1 of 5
The location is great, that's the end of the good comments. We were given a room that seemed like it was in the basement, the window only opened to a hallway. After changing rooms we were given a room with a broken bed, requested a new room and that one had problems with the toilet, which were not fixed until the next morning. The only WIFI is in the main entrance, which is funny bc you sit there listening to everyone else complain about things that have broken or problems with their room. The front desk attendants were nice, but seemed to be numb to the constant complaints bc they probably deal with them all the time! No wonder they make you pay in full ahead of time, otherwise you would leave quickly! This place is barely an upgrade from a hostel, thin walls and poorly upgraded!! Will not be returning and hope this helps others to decide to find another accommodation!
  • Submitted: Jan 21, 2014
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Guest,
we appreciate your feedback on our Holiday Rental Property. We sincere regret if you had a bad experience, however we are open to resolve any issues or inconveniences right at the scene. Our colleagues at the reception are pleased to assist all our guest if something goes wrong.
Regarding to the allocation of the room, we advise all guest upon check in that allocation is subject to availability as we have more than 50 apartments in this location. All of our unit benefit from the same interior and amenities. We provide information regarding WiFi and cable internet access in our Terms and Conditions, we do not hide any information at all.
We hereby would like to invite you to visit www.london-house.com again and we will make sure you will be accommodated in a place suits to your needs.
Best Regards,

London-House.com Team
business
Hyde Park Executive Studio
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p897131
+44 -845 834 0244
Bayswater Westminster & West End
5

Good location, clean, reasonable price

  • 5 of 5
This is a good, clean, functional hotel. But its main feature is the location. It is an easy walk two different Underground stations, so you easily get to just about anywhere in central London. Hyde Park is just down the block. A variety of restaurants, groceries, and shops are a block away. Notting Hill and Kensington are a longer walk but still not too far.

The hotel itself is fine, nothing fancy. Our room was pretty small, and the bathroom tiny, as you would expect in central London. The room fine but was not really for lounging around in. There was a small kitchen with a few dishes for making a simple meal.

The exterior of the hotel looks pretty impressive. Apparently what they have done is divide a row of grand old London homes into many small hotel rooms. So you can always send a photo home of the exterior and get some ooh's and ahh's.

My only complaint is the lack of internet access in the rooms. I think they said you can pay extra for internet access, although we did not do it.

Mainly, this hotel is a great base for exploring London on a reasonable budget.
  • Submitted: Jan 20, 2014
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Hyde Park Executive Studio
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p897131
+44 -845 834 0244
Bayswater Westminster & West End
5

Convenient Apartments

  • 5 of 5
the apartment had everything we needed, it was a lovely room
  • Submitted: Oct 24, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review.

We look forward to your next stay with us.

Map

Map

Nearest Airport
23 Kilometres
Heathrow Airport
Car: not necessary

Contemporary Apartments on the Hyde Park, located close to Bayswater and Queensway station, and minutes from Oxford Street.These London stylish apartments are set in an ideal location in the heart of London with easy access to London public transport.

Very close to Hyde Park and Kensington Gardens, these simple yet stylish apartments are near to Bayswater and Queensway Tube stations, and bus services to the City and West End.

Photos

Photos

Availability & Rates

Availability & Rates

Available
Unavailable

Bayswater Apartment Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
GBP
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
October
Oct 1 2014 - Oct 31 2014
1 night minimum stay
£92
From
£99
Fri,Sat
 
 
November
Nov 1 2014 - Nov 30 2014
1 night minimum stay
£82
From
£87
Fri,Sat
 
 
December
Dec 1 2014 - Jan 5 2015
1 night minimum stay
£75
From
£82
Fri,Sat
 

Additional information about rental rates

Notes Prices above indicates the rental rate for a Double Studio for 2 persons.
Additional double sofa bed can be provided for £ 18 per night, making the apartment suitable for maximum 4 people.

There is no WiFi Internet access in these apartment, only Ethernet (cable) connection in rooms which cost £6 per day, however free WiFi is provided in lobby area.
A pre authorisation for the value of the first night will be taken from the credit card provided prior to arrival on bookings for 1-13 nights. For bookings of 14 nights or more, a pre authorisation of 3 nights will apply.
The full payment for your stay will be requested upon arrival. A 3% commission will apply to all credit card transactions (commission not applicable to UK debit cards).

Amenities

Amenities

Bayswater Apartment Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • apartment
Forms of Payment:
  • accept credit card
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 28 m²
Location Type:
  • Downtown
  • Town
Theme:
  • Budget
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Alarm Clock
  • Basic Soaps
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Local Activities Guide
  • Parking On Street
  • Security System
  • Toilet Paper
  • Towels Provided
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • 2 Ring Stove
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Freezer
  • Kitchenette
  • Microwave
  • Mini Refrigerator
  • Oven
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 2 people
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Bathroom - toilet , shower
Bedrooms:
  • Studio, Sleeps 2
  • Superior Studio Apartment - 1 double
  • Additional Beds Can be Provided at GBP 18 per night.
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Terrace
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • suitable for elderly or infirm
  • wheelchair accessible
Onsite Services:
  • Staff
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • library
  • live theater
  • playground
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • gambling casinos
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • ice skating
  • swimming
  • tennis
Notes:
Room facilities * Cleaning service once a week * Cooking facilities * En-Suite Bathroom * Toaster * Washing machine with dryer * Fridge Freezer * Microwave Oven * Iron & ironing board * Fully equipped kitchen * kitchenette * Heating * Kettle

Other Vacation Properties

$2,542 per week
4 night minimum stay
  • 1 BR,
  • 1 BA,
  • Sleeps 2

Contact the Owner

Tell the owner when you would like to travel.

Get an Instant Quote

Enter dates to calculate a quote