Send this page to a friend

Thank You

Your message has been sent.

You can send this page to up to five email addresses. Please separate each email address with a comma.

Disney dreams, special 28ft pool with water streamers & mood lights

JANICE WILKINS

Member since: 2007
Call Owner
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english
Sleeps10
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms3
Property type villa
Minimum Stay 7 nights

JANICE WILKINS

Member since: 2007
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a day
Response rate:
90%
Calendar last updated:
May 19, 2015
Call Owner
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Disney dreams, special 28ft pool with water streamers & mood lights

Sleeps10
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms3
Property type villa
Minimum Stay 7 nights

Overview

Calabay Parc Villa Rental Photos and Description

4 Bed 3 bath property, 2 kingsize rooms, 2 twin rooms & games room. PS2.

Disney Dreams is a luxurious self catering villa with the WOW factor & you won't be disappointed. In the prestiguous community of Calabay Parc @ Towerlake Haines City with 24 hr manned secured gates. Themed twin bedrooms featuring Sponge Bob & Americana. This beautiful summer holiday rental home is located for easy access to Disney, Universal and all attractions. We currently have one of the largest South facing pool with special features including water streamers/sprays (the kids will love them) & underwater coloured mood lighting, 6ft spa with extended decking. All rooms have cable tv,dvd players in both master rooms, lounge has dvd player & stereo music centre. All bedrooms have luxury upgraded bedding and furniture. The villa has a games room featuring pool & air hockey tables. We are inclose proximity for Southern Dunes & Champions Gate golf courses & many more in the surrounding area. Walmart 2 mins drive & Posner Park 7 miles,Eagle Ridge Shopping mail 25-30 mins drive

Unique pool with spectacular water sprays & streamers with under water colour mood lights the only one of its kind at Tower Lake at the moment! Extra decking & 6ft spa/jacuzzi. This goes down very well with the kids as they can have great fun in the pool while mum & dad can relax! 41' flatscreen LCD in lounge with DVD/video player, seperate stero player for CDs. Both master rooms have super king size beds (US), en-suit & private door to pool area. One Twin bedroom has a PS2 console and the other Twin has an Xbox 360 both game consoles have games, so hopefully no arguing between the kids. Due to the pool being south facing & there is no shade, we have 3 umbrellas for guests to use with stand & the whole pool area is covered with a mesh fencing. There is also a safety gate & fence around the pool area, plenty of floats, arm bands, noodles etc for the kids to play with or adults! We also provide high chair, strollers, booster seat, grib & bedding & bed guard for guests to use, please request as they are locked away all free of charge!

More Details
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • suitable for elderly or infirm
  • wheelchair accessible
JANICE WILKINS (Owner)
Member since: 2007
Call Owner
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a day
Response rate:
90%
Calendar last updated:
May 19, 2015

Guestbook comments from the owner

To Janice thankyou for making your home available to us. It is beautiful well appointed villa. To Becky thankyou for your very attentive service to us.

This has been a truley amazing month. Just what we needed to relax, especially the pool! Looking forward to coming back next year for another amazing month.
Feb 2011
  • 1 of 6

Why HomeAway

Sleeps10
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms3
Property type villa
Minimum Stay 7 nights
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

5
based on 41 traveler reviews

Write a Review
Disney dreams, special 28ft pool with water streamers & mood lights
average rating of 4.97561 based on 47 reviews
geleen,netherlands
5

Luxurious villa

  • 5 of 5

Lovely villa and first impressions were great. Villa was very clean and well-maintained, even better than we expected. Location of villa is perfect. Close to all the theme parks. Visiting the theme parks is wonderful but also very tiring. We enjoyed the pool and Jacuzzi especially after an exiting day in an theme park. Supermarket and the

shopping malls are also very close. Communication with owner and management of villa was perfect. We have an enjoyable holiday and we can recommend this villa to everybody.

  • Submitted: May 22, 2008
  • Stayed: Apr 2008
  • Source: HomeAway
Burlington Ontario
5

Our Second Stay

  • 5 of 5

This was our second stay in Janice's Luxury Villa, and we have already booked for next year ! We can't say enough about how helpful Janice has been in the booking and arranging of our stays in her Villa. We are old hands at Florida vacations but for anybody that is new to the area Janice provides ALL the information anyone could need and more in order to have a great vacation.

The Villa is Very well equipped with everything you can think of for your holiday time. Janice is continually updating anything that needs attention and even things that don't just to be up to date (new pool furniture this year) and apparently more things coming for our next visit.

The Villa has always been spotless, and we are particular about that and feel very much at home. Larger than the 2 of us need but the fact that Janice has 2 King beds would be great for some people, we just enjoy the space.

The AAA office is just up the road and Becky does an amazing job of being on top of anything and everything.

Any questions you have or concerns are only a call away,24/7 !

Winter is pretty well over here in Canada but we are already talking about our return next Feb, can't wait and are looking forward to many more years of vacationing at this Villa,

Bruce & Marilyn, Burlington, Ontario, Canada

  • Submitted: Apr 8, 2015
  • Stayed: Feb 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
5

Gorgeous Villa that totally exceeds expectations!

  • 5 of 5

The advertisement photographs really don't give this villa the justice it deserves!

When first entering the front door there is definitely a wow factor, it is very spacious, clean and has a luxurious feel to it!

The oven and microwave are extra large, as are the double beds and the swimming pool (with Jacuzzi) which is perfect for young families and relaxing after a long day out at the parks.

Janice (the owner) was brilliant throughout our vacation, she got back to us straight the way to answer any questions or worries, which she sorted out for us immediately!

The villa is in a perfect location to all the parks, shops and gas stations, and it feels very safe and secure because of the gated security.

I wouldn't hesitate to rent this villa again, it's absolutely beautiful!

Thank you Janice, you helped to make our vacation a fantastic memorable experience!

  • Submitted: Aug 18, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your lovely comments about our house, & I agree that our photos don't show our beautiful villa to its full potential! Yes it has the WOW factor & our aim is to please. Once again thank you so much for your lovely review. Thanks Jan & Stephen
5

Very enjoyable stay

  • 5 of 5

The home was beautiful and very well supplied. The only problem was that there was no working carpet cleaner and the carpet did need cleaning badly. We were treated very well by both owner and manager. This property would come highly recommended. The location is very handy to a lot of attractions. Both Manny restaurants were great.

  • Submitted: Aug 17, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for you review, on the carpets needed cleaning the house had been full for a period of months. The management company do not like to come in when guests are staying to clean the carpets. However, I will address this as we do aim to keep the house in prestine condition for all our guests. The carpets were cleaned whilst we were there as we came to the house after these guests. Once again sorry about the lounge carpet needed cleaning & I hoped it did not stop you enjoying Florida. Thanks Janice & Stephen
Burlington Ontario
5

No Surprizes

  • 5 of 5

This is the 3rd time we have booked a home via the Internet and have been pleased with the results, all being in this same area.

This is the 1st time we had not actually spoken with the owner by phone before booking and being a the skeptic that I was a bit uneasy.

HOWEVER, let me say you will have NO problems with this home, the local service and especially Janice the owner in the UK.

We are veteran Florida vacationers but I am impressed with the information provided in the way of directions, suggestions and tips re getting to the home, things to do, restaurants and stores etc. as an aside if anyone would like more information re other local restaurants and stores etc, feel free to contact us.

All the previous reviews are accurate so no sense just repeating them except to add to the accolades for Janice, her local team and the home itself.

Thank you Janice for delivering everything you promise, Bruce & Marilyn

P.S. We have already booked for next year, only a longer stay then.

  • Submitted: Feb 26, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for such a honest review Bruce & Marilyn, we are extremely pleased that you are enjoying you stay. Even better that you have booked for a month next year!! Are aim is to please and once again we have. Many thanks Janice & Stephen
5

Great villa all around, cannot beat it!

  • 5 of 5

We stayed here for a week and it was spectacular. Very nice, large house in a great location. Close to the highway, and a short drive to Disney World. The house was nicely furnished, the pool was great and had many toys for the kids to play. The management gave great clear directions on how to use the things provided and directions to and from their villa. The rooms are a great size and well furnished with two great master bedrooms that have a private entry to the pool area. Nice safety feature on the pool area also for small children. Even when we cannot stay here (very popular house, and we know why) we always make the drive out here to eat at Manny's Chophouse which was recommended by the owners. Nothing I can say bad about this place or the experience. We were very glad we got the chance to stay here. We will gladly stay here again if this popular house is available.

  • Submitted: Jan 19, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: We aim to please our guests & thank you for such a wonderful review. We don't always get it right however, we always try to put it right. We try to ensure that there are plenty of toys for the kids play with around the pool. The last thing we want is guests to have to buy them stuff!! Our aim is from home to home & I'm pleased to say that so far we have achieved it. Hope you come back soon many thanks Jan & Stephen

Map

Nearest Airport
25 Miles
Nearest Motorway
2 Miles
Nearest Beach
50 Miles
Car: necessary

Situated on the H27 Haines City, 7 mins from I 4 & 20mins for 192. 10/15 mins max to Disney World & approx 30/40 mins to Universal. 10 mins drive to 192 as if you us the I 4 you can cut out alot of traffic at the begining of the 192.

Other Activities: Major shopping.

Photos

Rates & Availability

From £395 Per week

Calabay Parc Villa Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Rental rates quoted in:
GBP
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Rate 16
Apr 13 2015 - Jun 30 2015
7 night minimum stay
£495
 
 
Rate 17
Jul 1 2015 - Aug 31 2015
7 night minimum stay
£550
 
 
Rate 18
Sep 1 2015 - Oct 31 2015
7 night minimum stay
£495
 
 
Rate 19
Nov 1 2015 - Nov 30 2015
7 night minimum stay
£450
 
 
Rate 20
Dec 1 2015 - Dec 17 2015
7 night minimum stay
£395
 
 
Rate 21
Dec 18 2015 - Jan 1 2016
7 night minimum stay
£550
 

Additional information about rental rates

Fees No additional mandatory fees
Notes Pool heat is optional £130 per week ($210)
Credit card details required for secruity bond against damage or misuse to the property.
Long term rentals available 1 month 5%, 2 months 10%, 3 months 15% discount this does not include pool heat.
Our management company except payment by credit/debit card 3.4% US dollars

Cancellation Policy

Policy available by contacting owner when booking.
Enter dates to see total
Available
Unavailable

Amenities

Calabay Parc Villa Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • villa (detached)
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1831 m²
Location Type:
  • Resort
  • Town
Theme:
  • Luxury
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Garage
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking
  • Safe
  • Sofa Bed
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • 4 Ring Stove
  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
Dining:
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining Room
  • seating for 8 people
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , combination tub/shower , shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 3 - toilet , combination tub/shower
  • All bathrooms have hairdryer, tongs & plenty of towels.
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 1 king
    Bedroom 3 - 2 twin/ single
    Bedroom 4 - 2 twin/ single
  • Both master bedrooms have king beds & upgraded bedding to a high standard, with walk in wardrobes. Both have T V units with medium size T V. Both twin rooms also have upgraded bedding,with built in wardrobes, both with portable T V's, XBox, PS2 both consoles with games.
Entertainment:
  • Books for Adults
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Game Room
  • Games
  • Radio
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television
  • Toys
  • VCR
  • Video Game Console
  • Video Games
Outside:
  • Gated Community
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Patio
  • 8 garden chairs
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • suitable for elderly or infirm
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Heated Pool
  • Jacuzzi
  • Outdoor Pool
  • Private Pool
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • restaurants
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • sailing
  • swimming

Other Vacation Properties

$770 per week
3 night min stay
  • 4 BR,
  • 3 BA,
  • Sleeps 8
$875 - $1,295 per week
6 night min stay
  • 4 BR,
  • 3 BA,
  • 1 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 12
$660 per week
1 night min stay
  • 4 BR,
  • 3 BA,
  • Sleeps 8

Contact the Owner

Tell the owner when you would like to travel.

Tell us about your trip, then book it

Enter dates to calculate a quote