CHARMING VILLA & POOL IN LELY RESORT WITH PLAYERS CLUB ACCESS

From
$750
Enter dates to see total
Email Owner Email

Owner

Speaks dutch, english, french
Sleeps6
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Property type house
Minimum Stay 7 nights
Contact the owner directly to confirm reservation details and pay with an approved method (credit card, check, or bank transfer), to protect your payment up to $1,000.
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

CHARMING VILLA & POOL IN LELY RESORT WITH PLAYERS CLUB ACCESS

Lely House Rental Photos and Description

House, 3 Bedrooms , 2 Baths, (Sleeps 4-6)

This nicely furnished, Three bedrooms, two baths; single family home of 2200 square feet with Private pool , is situated on a quiet cul-de-sac in the upscale Lely Resort of Naples, Florida.

The villa includes a master bedroom with king-size bed, walk in closet and a private bathroom. A guest bedroom & bath . Living room with leather furniture and cable TV - Dvd -stereo .High Speed Internet Connection.WIFI.Floors : wood and tiles .

Ceiling fans throughout, air conditioned, the house has a private pool -that can be heated- in a screened lanai with fine patio furniture; the landscape around is a beautiful tropical setting. A large heated community pool & Spa -available for you - is at a few hundred feet away. The kitchen is well equipped and you will also find a washer and a dryer for your laundry needs. Your pet is welcome.

Along with the rental of our home is included the use of 'Players Club & Spa '- a luxourious resort that our Renters can access for free under certain conditions.Please see the link to the Players Club

The Players Club - a few minutes away from our home - is a five star club will and provide you with a mixture of amenities and great activities to make your stay that much more enjoyable.

Lagoon Pool with Waterfall

Lap and Fitness Pool

Spacious Pool decks including sand area

Tiki Bar serving lunches and cocktails

Cabanas

Whirlpool Spa

Fitness Center with Aerobics Room,, Locker Rooms, Steam and Sauna Room,Massage and Spa Services

Craft Rooms

Movie Theatre Room

Computer Room

Tennis Facilities including 7 Har-Tru Tennis Courts & Tennis Center

Boccie Courts

1/2 Court Basketball

Club House Dinning

A shopping mall with a supermarket is only minutes away. The Lely Resort has miles of sidewalks ideal for an early morning walk or bike rides. You can also go fishing in one of the many lakes of the resort.

There are two-championship golf courses onsite - the Flamingo Island Golf Course designed by Robert Trent Jones and the Mustang Golf Course by Lee Trevino; these are extremely well maintained and are located right in Lely Resort.You can 'pay as you play'

The clubhouse has a well-supplied pro shop and locker rooms.

After a day of golf, enjoy lunch, dinner or cocktails at the clubhouse restaurant and bar, which overlooks the course. Dozens more outstanding golf courses are nearby.

This villa in the Lely Resort is situated just minutes from both Downtown Naples and its Beaches, shopping and fine dining. Marco Island is just at a short drive. Nearby, Interstate Highway 75 (I-75) will give you easy access to Florida destinations throughout the state. Fort Myers international airport is 30 miles away and the Miami Airport 100 miles.

FOR MORE INFORMATION, please email Jeannette

Keywords: Single Family Home & Pool &Players Club & PET friendly

More Details
Suitability:
  • pets considered
  • non smoking only
  • children welcome

Owner

This advertiser has been with HomeAway.com since 2005
Speaks dutch, english, french
Sleeps6
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Property type house
Minimum Stay 7 nights
Contact the owner directly to confirm reservation details and pay with an approved method (credit card, check, or bank transfer), to protect your payment up to $1,000.
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

Property Reviews

Charming Villa & Pool in Lely Resort with Players Club access
average rating of 3.0 based on 4 reviews
business
Charming Villa & Pool in Lely Resort with Players Club access
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p88958vb
Lely Naples Area
Bluffton, S.C.
1

Two people, Nov. and Dec. renters

  • 1 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 2, 2014
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
We would not recommend this home. Check its location on mapquest. It backs up to the main entrance to Lely Resort and there is constant noise of motorcycles, cars, and trucks. The master bedroom, living room, and lanai are all in the back just about 20 ft. from the street separated by a hedge. Also things were not in order when we arrived...shelves missing from the refrigerator door, oven not cleaned, tv did not work correctly among other things. The house is very cluttered with little room for your own personal belongings. There was no empty shelf anywhere in the kitchen for grocery store items. Likewise, the bathrooms were filled with the owners personal things. The owner did order new refrig shelves and some other things we requested, but all this should have been checked before we arrived. The place has older furniture and the mattresses in two of the bedrooms need replaced. This should be rented as a two bedroom since the third bedroom has no closet space and many of the drawers were filled with the owners personal things. The garage also was a mess. We had no trouble receiving our deposit back and we enjoyed the Club at Lely, but would not return.
Owner's Response: I'm not surprised by these comments - coming from this very aggressive person. From the first day she arrived , she started unplugging the pool meter - lying about it and blaming it on the landscapers- , messing up the TV , removing many items and replace them by hers etc etc .The villa was a big mess during her stay and looked more like a warehouse than anything else , while she was in the process of moving from another state to Florida.
We occupy the villa ourselves a part of the year . 95 % of our renters are very happy to stay there and several return each year.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Charming Villa & Pool in Lely Resort with Players Club access
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p88958vb
Lely Naples Area
Pittsburgh
5

From Pittsburgh

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 20, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
This was our second time staying in the villa and it was absolutely perfect and everything we had hoped for. The villa was clean, comfortable and perfectly decorated just as the pictures show. All kitchen appliances worked well and it had everything you would need to cook a complete meal. The washer and dryer were very convenient and worked well. The living and dining areas were bright, airy, and open to the pool deck (as was the master bedroom) but there were curtains/louvers if you opted for a dimmer setting. The master bedroom was comfortable and the walk in closet was stocked with lots of hangers, extra bedding and towels (even beach towels). The pool was very clean, perfect in size, and surrounded by trees for privacy. The outside furniture was comfortable and I totally enjoyed my poolside breakfast each morning. Everything that we needed to walk in the door and begin our stay was given to us promptly and accurately (instructions on entering, keys, garage door openers, a list of all contacts that one would need once there, etc.). Another huge bonus about the villa is it's location! (1) It's at the end of the cul de sac which places it steps away (15 second walk if that) from the community pool and hot tub, (2) Your stay includes the Player's Club and Spa which is absolutely wonderful and (3) Just about anything you would need (grocery stores, medical services, etc.) is just minutes away. We generally stay during the months of September/October or April/May and it's very quiet during these times.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Charming Villa & Pool in Lely Resort with Players Club access
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p88958vb
Lely Naples Area
Christiansted, VI
5

A wonderful home and a wonderful stay!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 27, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
We truly enjoyed this property and would highly recommend it to anyone for their stay in Naples. The home had three very nicely furnished bedrooms (1 king, 1 queen, and 1 with two twin beds). A very nice sized kitchen, kitchenette, dining room, and family room. The outside pool area was very nice and our kids were constantly in the pool at all times during the day. The house and its amentities were perfect and fully provided for. We had a small issue with the dryer vent needing to be cleaned, and the local property manager had it fixed the next day at our convenience. The house is even walking distance to Sam Snead's a restaurant / bar that we really enjoyed. The Player's Club and its amazing pool was a fantastic time, espcially for the children. It is nicer, quieter and more private then the pool at Naples Bay Resort (where we have stayed for the last 4 years and have enjoyed) -- which have public memberships so it tends to feel more like a singles bar lately in our opinion. My wife and I also enjoyed the pool, spa and the Player's Club restaurant as well. The service and staff are all top-notch. Overall Lely is a beautiful, fantastic resort and this house was a perfect place to stay at it.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Charming Villa & Pool in Lely Resort with Players Club access
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p88958vb
Lely Naples Area
Plymouth, MA
1

Naples house hunting trip

  • 1 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 16, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
My wife and I were very surprised and disappointed upon arrival to discover that the bed spreads and decorative bed pillows had very noticeable stains. They were not clean and we had to remove them in order to sleep in the beds. Also, we had to clean the refrigerator of food stains before using. This is the first time we were disappointed in a VRBO rental. We didn't stay for our second week due to a foul smell on the sofa.
Owner's Response: I 'm very surprised by the reaction of Mr T. C , since on the second day of his stay in the villa he emailed me that he had arrived and everything looked fine .This was understandable because I was the last person who stayed at the villa and left it in good condition , like we have always done for our renters for the last few years . Ofcourse we always leave a Contact number for the propertyty manager , Cleaners etc in case something unexpected occurs . Mr T.C has never called them and when after departure he mentioned something about a "foul odor " I had it checked immediately by the manager , who confirmed that there was no particular smell. Sorry to read that Mr T.C was the first person in years , not being satisfied completely ...
Helpful votes: 3/4
Email Owner Email

Map

× This owner has not provided a specific location. If you would like more information, please contact the owner.
Car: recommended

Snorkelling/ Diving;Cruises to Key West; Air Boat rides in the Florida Everglades ;golf courses;movie theatres ;restaurants; beaches

Email Owner Email

Photos

Email Owner Email

Availability & Rates

Lely House Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event Minimum Stay
 
APRIL
Mar 28 2014 - May 3 2014
Changeover Day: Saturday
$800
$3,000
7 nights
 
 
PRIME SEASON
Dec 20 2014 - Mar 28 2015
Changeover Day: Saturday
$1,250
$4,800
7 nights
 
 
MAY thru OCTOBER
May 2 2015 - Oct 31 2015
$750
$2,800
7 nights
 
 
NOVEMBER and DECEMBER
Nov 1 2015 - Dec 19 2015
$850
$3,200
7 nights
 

Additional information about rental rates

Refundable damage deposit $350.00
Tax Rate 10.0%
Email Owner Email

Amenities

Lely House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
General:
  • Internet ...
  • Towels Provided
  • Living Room
  • Hair Dryer
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Telephone
  • Air Conditioning
  • Washing Machine
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Garage
Kitchen:
  • Refrigerator
  • Ice Maker
  • Microwave
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
Dining:
  • Dining Area
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
  • 2
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • King size beds (1), Queen size Beds (1), Twin or Single Beds (2)
Entertainment:
  • Television
  • Video Library
  • Books
  • CD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • DVD Player
  • Stereo
Outside:
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Deck / Patio
  • Lanai / Gazebo
Suitability:
  • pets considered ...
  • non smoking only
  • children welcome
Pool / Spa:
  • Shared Hot Tub
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub ...
  • Private Pool
Attractions:
  • restaurants
  • cinemas
  • museums
Leisure Activities:
  • wildlife viewing
  • miniature golf
  • sight seeing
  • shopping
  • boating
  • horseback riding
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness center
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • parasailing
  • sailing
  • swimming
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing
  • hiking
  • fishing
  • cycling
Notes:
WIFI . Access to the private Players Club &Spa in Lely ( inquire)
Email Owner Email

Other Vacation Properties

$750 - $1,350 per week
7 night minimum stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 6
  • 3 BR,
  • 3 BA,
  • Sleeps 8
  • 3 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 6