Debbie Brunner

Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Sleeps4
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Contact the Owner

Debbie Brunner

Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Tell the owner when you would like to travel.
Travel with confidence
Travel with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

COME STAY WITH US ON THE BEACH!!!!!

Sandpiper Cove Destin Condo Rental Photos and Description

Condo, 1 Bedroom + Couch sleeper, 1 Bath, (Sleeps 2-4).

Vacation For the mind!!! Take a break from the daily routine... Sit back sip a cool drink and enjoy the Florida sun. You are about to experience the natural beauty of Florida's Emerald Coast, where sand is like sugar and the Gulf waters are aquarium clear and emerald green. These unspoiled surroundings foster life-long memories of family vacations and unforgettable romantic getaways.

Onsite Amenities include:

Soft sugar-white sand

One-Thousand-One-Hundred Feet of Private Beach

Forty-three acres of beautifully landscaped property

Sunbathe and swim in your choice of five swimming pools and three outdoor hot tubs

Full beach services with umbrellas and chairs

Beachside volleyball

Sunsets on the Gulf of Mexico's Emerald Coast

Beachside snack bar and pavilion

Twenty-four hour Guard Service

Set Your Own Pace Play our nine-hole - par three golf course

Restaurant

Gift Shop

Marina with Boat Launch

Charter Fishing

Tennis Courts

Water-Sports

ADDITIONAL RENTAL INFORMATION:

Deposit Required.

Saturday to Saturday Rentals.

You could rent both Condominiums for even better rates.

Note from Owner: Rates may be subject to change without notice. Contact us for any possible changes.

Credit Card Prices Listed, Call For Information

See phone numbers below for more information.

Keywords: Condominium

More Details
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • pets considered
  • non smoking only
Guestbook comments from the owner
One of the best beach settings that I have ever seen......one step away!!!

The furniture was brand new and the electronics was the top of the line. You can check your email from the 55" tv. Nobody had to argue over the recliners, because there are three!!!! You can watch Netflix through the smart tv. High Def, 3D, smart TV! Yeah! The owners were very accommodating, we had to move our stay and they made sure that we were taking care of. My hats off to Gil and Deb!
Jul 2012
  • 1 of 32

Debbie Brunner

This advertiser has been with HomeAway.com since 2006
Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number

Gil and Debbie.

We love destin and enjoy allowing others to enjoy.

Debbie Brunner purchased this condo in 1980

I chose to own a rental property in this area due to the fact that my whole family owns property here and it is centrally located for anything I can imagine. It is directly on the beach and in a gated community with several pools, tennis courts, golf course and restaurants.

We also have another 1bd,1bath upstairs for lease.

Destinrentals.us unit 2132

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Qt2GRmUy7HQ&feature=youtube_gdata_player

Sleeps4
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights
Travel with confidence
Travel with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

Reviews

4
based on 8 traveler reviews

Write a Review
Come stay with us on the beach!!!!!
average rating of 4.0 based on 8 reviews
business
Come stay with us on the beach!!!!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p87799vb
+1 985-778-9719
Sandpiper Cove Destin Holiday Isle
-Houston, Tx
5

Loved It

  • 5 of 5
Hey!
I just wanted to let you know that we absolutely enjoyed our week in your condo! The view was the best and so breath taking! The condo was awesome, and perfect for us! We couldn't have asked for any better service than what you've given us!!!
We are looking forward to next year, already!
  • Submitted: Jun 25, 2014
  • Stayed: Jun 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
Come stay with us on the beach!!!!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p87799vb
+1 985-778-9719
Sandpiper Cove Destin Holiday Isle
Covington, LA
5

FABULOUS!!!

  • 5 of 5
I loved my stay here! Couldn't have been more pleased. The pictures are great examples of this beautiful condo by the water.
  • Submitted: Jun 24, 2014
  • Stayed: Jun 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
business
Come stay with us on the beach!!!!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p87799vb
+1 985-778-9719
Sandpiper Cove Destin Holiday Isle
Laurel ms
5

The view is awesome!

  • 5 of 5
Thank you Gil and Debbie for letting my family and I stay at your condo . My first time staying in a condo where I stepped off the deck and onto a beautiful clear beach. Coming back inside to a great jacuzzi was a plus! I will definitely book with you again on our next vacation .
  • Submitted: Jun 24, 2014
  • Stayed: Jun 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
business
Come stay with us on the beach!!!!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p87799vb
+1 985-778-9719
Sandpiper Cove Destin Holiday Isle
Southlake, TX
1

Disappointed

  • 1 of 5
We signed up for a two week stay but left after one week. The listings photos really did not reflect the condition/appearance of the property. The furnishings were outdated and several things did not work upon our arrival....internet access and dryer. The owner happened to be in town and was quick to stop by and have the items fixed. The beach access and view are great and were positives. I would not recommend this property to a friend or relative. It just fell way below our expectations.
  • Submitted: Jun 13, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: The guest left after 10 days due to the fact her back was hurting & she needed to return home for personal MD. She attended the local clinic to make the ride home. They tried to get a refund due to her illness. Consequently, when we told them we would put the condo back on the market , they didn't want to leave.The photos were recently taken and are exactly what the condo looks like. The furnishings are modern and have NEVER had a complaint of being dated. The internet was down for ONE day due to a phone co.issue. There was no complaint with the dryer, it works perfect. They called while we were in town and were there in 30mins to address issues. They claimed they were used to a 5 star property, we have never claimed to be a 5 star property. You will pay 3-4 times more a night for a 5 star property. If the property is so bad, why did they choose to stay 10 out of 14 days. Evidently, it was due to a medical issue....not a condo issue.
We strive to please our guest and keep our place beautiful.
business
Come stay with us on the beach!!!!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p87799vb
+1 985-778-9719
Sandpiper Cove Destin Holiday Isle
Maryland
5

August 2011 - From Maryland

  • 5 of 5
We have visited Destin for 24 years and previously stayed at Surf and Racquet down the street (nice place). Now we have a small dog and this condo was PERFECT!!! Pet friendly, Right on the beach, Great Veiw and the condo was very comfortable/spacious for our family of 4. We had a fantastic time and look forward to stay here again in the future. Thanks!!!!!!!!!
  • Submitted: Oct 7, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Come stay with us on the beach!!!!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p87799vb
+1 985-778-9719
Sandpiper Cove Destin Holiday Isle
Greenville, Texas
5

September 2011 - From Texas

  • 5 of 5
Debbie and Gil,
WOW !!!! What a week, we cannot thank you enough for allowing us to stay in your condo, it was amazing. As a first timer to Destin, the location was outstanding. Centrally located to local convenience stores, shopping, golf, and the restaurants were great. The Condo itself was set-up perfectly; all the amenities were available, and as the web site states “right” on the beach, we loved being able to hear the sound of the ocean all night. The condo was perfect; the views from the condo were outstanding. It was nice sitting on the deck every morning enjoying the dolphins swim by. Also for those interested we vacationed in September FY2011, what a perfect time, the weather is still outstanding, and no snowbirds, or college students, the beach was practically ours everyday.
See you next year, Again Thank you so much
  • Submitted: Sep 25, 2011
  • Stayed: Sep 2011
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Adventure Seekers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Email Owner Contact Me

Map

Map

Nearest Airport
60 Miles
Pensacola Regional
Nearest Beach
In front of you
Nearest Barpub
1 Miles
AJ's
Nearest Golf
In our Private Area
Nearest Restaurant
Across the Street in our gated Community
Car: recommended

Activity, Full Marina with Boat Launch & Restaurant Gold's Gym, Spas, Marina for your boat, many organized activities, Hard Rock Cafe, Private Beach and much more,Sandpiper Cove has 1100ft. of beautiful private beach!Also enjoy all of Sandpiper Cove amenities including 5 pools, 6 tennis courts, 9-hole par-3 golf course, boat launch, boat docks, snack bar at the beach, Louisiana Lagniappe Restaurant, etc.

Email Owner Contact Me

Photos

Photos

Email Owner Contact Me

Availability & Rates

Availability & Rates

Available
Unavailable
This listing does not have a published calendar. Please contact the owner for availability.

Sandpiper Cove Destin Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Fall Season
Aug 16 2014 - Nov 1 2014
3 night minimum stay
$225
$1,350
 
 
Spring
Mar 1 - May 31
3 night minimum stay
$245
$1,350
 
 
Peak Summer
Jun 1 - Aug 15
7 night minimum stay
$1,491
 
 
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay
$250
 

Additional information about rental rates

Pet Fee $50
Notes Rates are subject to change.
Cancellation is requested 60 days before your stay....all monies minus cc charge will be refunded upon completion of re-renting the unit.
$500.00 deposit is due upon booking. The remaining balance is due 30 days prior to your stay. Please call for holiday rates.... It is subject to change!!!
Email Owner Contact Me

Amenities

Amenities

Sandpiper Cove Destin Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 1
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 980 sq. ft.
  • 1 story
Location Type:
  • Beachfront ...
Theme:
  • Away From It All
  • Family
  • Romantic
General:
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Internet
  • Heating
  • Towels Provided
  • Parking ...
  • Living Room
  • Hair Dryer
  • Iron & Board
  • Telephone
  • Broadband Access
  • Linens Provided
  • Air Conditioning
  • Wireless Internet
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Stove
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Coffee Maker
  • Toaster
  • Ice Maker
  • Refrigerator
  • Kitchen
  • Dishwasher
  • Microwave
Dining:
  • Dining Area
  • Dining ...
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Bathroom 1 -
  • Huge jacuzzi tub surrounded with mirrors, includes a television and a phone.
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 4
  • King size beds (1), ZZZ Chest pull out very comfortable bed.
Entertainment:
  • CD Player
  • VCR
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo ...
  • DVD Player
  • Television ...
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio
  • Gazebo
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • Tennis ...
  • Golf
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome ...
  • pets considered ...
  • non smoking only
Pool / Spa:
  • jetted tub
  • Communal Pool ...
  • Hot Tub ...
  • Heated Pool
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • restaurants
  • zoo
  • health/beauty spa
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • boating
  • miniature golf
  • shopping
Local Services & Businesses:
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • snorkeling/diving
  • parasailing
  • kayaking
  • golf privileges optional
  • surfing
  • sailing
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • wind-surfing
  • water skiing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • deepsea fishing
  • jet skiing
  • snorkeling
  • water tubing
  • rafting
Notes:
2 DVD Players with Surround Sound, Gas BBQ, Double Sinks, Garden Tub in Bath, Beachfront,
Email Owner Contact Me

Other Vacation Properties

$480 - $660 per week
3 night minimum stay
  • 1 BR,
  • 1 BA,
  • Sleeps 6
$480 - $660 per week
3 night minimum stay
  • 1 BR,
  • 1 BA,
  • Sleeps 4
$480 - $660 per week
3 night minimum stay
  • 1 BR,
  • 1 BA,
  • Sleeps 6