Send this page to a friend

Thank You

Your message has been sent.

You can send this page to up to five email addresses. Please separate each email address with a comma.

OCEANFRONT CONDO WITH 4BR'S, 3.5BA'S, ROOFTOP DECK, OCEANFRONT SPA, FIREPLACE

BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals

Advertiser since: 2001
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english
Sleeps11
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms3
Half Baths1
Property type house
Minimum Stay 2 nights

BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals

Advertiser since: 2001
Speaks: english
Calendar last updated:
November 26, 2014
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

OCEANFRONT CONDO WITH 4BR'S, 3.5BA'S, ROOFTOP DECK, OCEANFRONT SPA, FIREPLACE

Sleeps11
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms3
Half Baths1
Property type house
Minimum Stay 2 nights

Overview

Overview

Oceanside House Rental Photos and Description

4 Bedrooms, 3.5 Baths, Sleeps 11

Large 3200 square foot unit, upper level of a duplex. This unit has a newly remodeled kitchen with granite counters, new travertine flooring, and large and open dining/living room with a fireplace that opens up onto an oceanfront balcony with a private spa. There is balcony access also from the master bedroom, which boasts a huge ensuite bathroom. Upstairs, there are two bedrooms which both have access out to the rooftop deck, with sweeping views of the Pacific Coastline.

This home is located in the coastal town of Oceanside, where the beaches are nothing short of spectacular, with wide sandy beaches and gorgeous waters year-round. After a day at the beach, take a walk to the pier - wander down and either watch the surfers, go fishing, or take a sail boat out at the harbor. When it is time for dinner, there is an endless amount of delicious restaurants and cafes for you to choose from, but many choose to cook their meals at the vacation rental. Life doesn't get much better than having your close friends and family around, enjoying a glass of wine, preparing a scrumptious meal as you watch the sun go down on the horizon of the Pacific Ocean. Fall asleep to the sound of the lulling waves, wake up and do it again.

During your stay, this home will become yours, and your comfort and convenience is our top priority. There is nothing like falling asleep to the sound of the rolling waves of the Pacific Ocean in one of the professionally decorated bedrooms. The home is stocked with everything you'll need at your fingertips - beach towels, linens - even spices and cooking gadgets. We want you to have everything you need to cook as much as you'd like during your stay! Our homes on the beach are where memories with family and friends are made! Need more inspiration? Check out some testimonials of others who have stayed with us - hear what they have to say about the experience, and don't forget to check out the photos guests have taken during their stay!

**PLEASE NOTE: ALL RATES LISTED ARE MERELY RANGES. NIGHTLY RATES WILL VARY DEPENDING ON LENGTH AND TIME OF STAY, TIME OF BOOKING, OCCUPANCY, AND ANY APPLIED DISCOUNTS. RATES MAY CHANGE AT ANY TIME.**

View our listing on VRBO | Oceanside Vacation Rentals

If your desired property is unavailable, view similar properties:

*Beckoning Beach Front Condo on the Sand 1027

*Beachfront Vacation Rental on the Sand 815B

*Spectacular Oceanfront Luxury Condo 1023A

*Spectacular Oceanfront Home in Carlsbad 3015A

*Carlsbad Stunning Beach Vacation Rental 3015B

More Details
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets considered
  • wheelchair accessible
BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals (Property Manager)
Advertiser since: 2001
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english

About BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals

I love San Diego! Providing a memorable experience on our home and in San Diego is what we strive for.

Why BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals chose Oceanside

What better place than beautiful San Diego where the weather is arguably the best in the world year round, with some of the finest beaches.

What makes this house unique

An away from it all experience

Guestbook comments from the manager

wonderful condo for the 9 of us plus 4 dinner guests. spacious open living/dining kitchen area overlooking the ocean. we were comfortable serving meals for 14 people. my 85-y.o. mother had first floor bedroom: perfect!
Nov 2010
  • 1 of 12

Why HomeAway

Sleeps11
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms3
Half Baths1
Property type house
Minimum Stay 2 nights
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

Reviews

4.8
based on 195 traveler reviews

Write a Review
Oceanfront Condo with 4br's, 3.5ba's, rooftop deck, oceanfront spa, fireplace
average rating of 4.769231 based on 207 reviews
business
Oceanfront Condo with 4br's, 3.5ba's, rooftop deck, oceanfront spa, fireplace
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p87510vb
+1 -760 712-4533
Oceanside San Diego County
St. Louis, MO
5

Awesome Location and facilities

  • 5 of 5
We stayed here for 4 days over christmas and thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The facilities are comfortable and well maintained. The kids (4,6,8) had a great time playing in the water and at the beach. The on-call staff was responsive when I had to call them and were also very courteous.

The location of this property is great. The water is just a few feet away and we were able to watch several dolphins in the ocean from the deck. Every day, we could see a number of surfers as well. We could also see the beautiful sunsets from the bedroom/deck/roof.
  • Submitted: Jan 2, 2008
  • Stayed: Nov 2007
  • Source: HomeAway
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for your review of our property. We really appreciate the feedback! We're thrilled you enjoyed your stay over the holidays, and we hope to have you back with us again in San Diego!
business
Oceanfront Condo with 4br's, 3.5ba's, rooftop deck, oceanfront spa, fireplace
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p87510vb
+1 -760 712-4533
Oceanside San Diego County
2

dissatisfied

  • 2 of 5
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.
I was more than happy with the location.
I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Friends had a amazing time but me not so much. I slept in the masterbed and attracted bed bugs. Definitely a beautiful place but they have a small infestation issue.
  • Submitted: Nov 4, 2014
  • Stayed: Oct 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are so sorry that you had a bad experience. We actually have special bed bug protectors on all of our mattresses to prevent this type of issue. We did a thorough investigation and have discovered no bed bugs. We also looked closely at the photos sent of the bites, and after research, the bites do not resemble bed bug bites. From time to time, especially sitting out on the patios in the evenings, little critters can bite. Again, we apologize for any inconvenience, and want to assure all of our guests that we go to great lengths to prevent bed bugs. ~ The Team at Beachfront Only
business
Oceanfront Condo with 4br's, 3.5ba's, rooftop deck, oceanfront spa, fireplace
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p87510vb
+1 -760 712-4533
Oceanside San Diego County
Surprise, AZ, USA
5

Great Place!

  • 5 of 5
Love this place. Can't beat the location. Nice big garage for parking vehicles, fit two mini vans no problem. Nice and roomy. Great views. Had a Wi-Fi issue and some outlets not working but service came within an half an hour of calling and fixed us right up. This was our second time staying here and plan on coming again. Love this place, thanks for making it available!
  • Submitted: Oct 1, 2014
  • Stayed: Sep 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review, and we are glad that we were able to fix those issues while you were there. We look forward to having you back! ~ The team at Beachfront Only
business
Oceanfront Condo with 4br's, 3.5ba's, rooftop deck, oceanfront spa, fireplace
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p87510vb
+1 -760 712-4533
Oceanside San Diego County
Carlsbad, CA
5

Beach House Vacation

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was spotless.
I was very happy with the location.
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Great weather, great house, lots of fun!!!
  • Submitted: Aug 17, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2014
  • Source: Beachfront Only Vacation Rentals
business
Oceanfront Condo with 4br's, 3.5ba's, rooftop deck, oceanfront spa, fireplace
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p87510vb
+1 -760 712-4533
Oceanside San Diego County
Ogden, Utah
5

Wonderful stay on the ocean

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The house is spacious, right on the beach. There were a few maintenance issues but nothing significant. It is quite expensive but I think oceanfront in California is all like that. The kitchen was furnished with bare essentials so it was a little difficult to cook. The house was wonderful for a group, and I would definetly rent it again.
  • Submitted: Jul 7, 2014
  • Stayed: Jun 2014
  • Source: Beachfront Only Vacation Rentals
business
Oceanfront Condo with 4br's, 3.5ba's, rooftop deck, oceanfront spa, fireplace
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p87510vb
+1 -760 712-4533
Oceanside San Diego County
Ogden, Utah
5

Wonderful stay on the ocean

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was spotless.
I was very happy with the location.
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The house is spacious, right on the beach. There were a few maintenance issues but nothing significant. It is quite expensive but I think oceanfront in California is all like that. The kitchen was furnished with bare essentials so it was a little difficult to cook. The house was wonderful for a group, and I would definetly rent it again.
  • Submitted: Jun 23, 2014
  • Stayed: Jun 2014
  • Source: HomeAway

Map

Map

Photos

Photos

Rates & Availability

Rates & Availability

From $360 Per night

Oceanside House Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
US Dollar
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
**High/Holiday Season** (Min)
Nov 26 2014 - Nov 29 2014
2 night minimum stay
$900
From
$1,134
 
 
**High/Holiday Season** (Max)
Nov 26 2014 - Nov 29 2014
2 night minimum stay
$1,134
From
$1,134
 
 
**Low Season** (Min)
Nov 30 2014 - Dec 18 2014
2 night minimum stay
$400
From
$504
$2,840
 
 
**Low Season** (Max)
Nov 30 2014 - Dec 18 2014
2 night minimum stay
$504
From
$504
$2,840
 
 
**High/Holiday Season** (Min)
Dec 19 2014 - Jan 3 2015
2 night minimum stay
$855
From
$1,134
$6,390
 
 
**High/Holiday Season** (Max)
Dec 19 2014 - Jan 3 2015
2 night minimum stay
$1,134
From
$1,134
$6,390
 
 
**Low Season** (Min)
Jan 4 2015 - Feb 12 2015
2 night minimum stay
$360
From
$504
$2,840
$12,284
 
 
**Low Season** (Max)
Jan 4 2015 - Feb 12 2015
2 night minimum stay
$554
From
$554
$2,964
$12,324
 
 
**Mid Season** (Min)
Feb 13 2015 - Feb 16 2015
2 night minimum stay
$540
From
$756
 
 
**Mid Season** (Max)
Feb 13 2015 - Feb 16 2015
2 night minimum stay
$756
From
$756
 
 
**Low Season** (Min)
Feb 17 2015 - Mar 12 2015
2 night minimum stay
$360
From
$504
$2,840
 
 
**Low Season** (Max)
Feb 17 2015 - Mar 12 2015
2 night minimum stay
$504
From
$504
$2,840
 
 
**Mid Season** (Min)
Mar 13 2015 - Apr 12 2015
2 night minimum stay
$540
From
$756
$4,260
$18,270
 
 
**Mid Season** (Max)
Mar 13 2015 - Apr 12 2015
2 night minimum stay
$756
From
$756
$4,260
$18,300
 
 
**Low Season** (Min)
Apr 13 2015 - May 21 2015
2 night minimum stay
$360
From
$504
$2,840
$12,160
 
 
**Low Season** (Max)
Apr 13 2015 - May 21 2015
2 night minimum stay
$504
From
$504
$2,840
$12,200
 
 
**Mid Season** (Min)
May 22 2015 - Jun 11 2015
2 night minimum stay
$540
From
$756
$4,260
 
 
**Mid Season** (Max)
May 22 2015 - Jun 11 2015
2 night minimum stay
$756
From
$756
$4,260
 
 
**High/Holiday Season** (Min)
Jun 12 2015 - Jul 2 2015
2 night minimum stay
$850
From
$1,134
$6,750
 
 
**High/Holiday Season** (Max)
Jun 12 2015 - Jul 2 2015
2 night minimum stay
$1,247
From
$1,247
$7,029
 
 
**Peak Season** (Min)
Jul 3 2015 - Aug 15 2015
2 night minimum stay
$1,089
From
$1,525
$8,591
$36,784
 
 
**Peak Season** (Max)
Jul 3 2015 - Aug 15 2015
2 night minimum stay
$1,906
From
$1,906
$8,591
$36,905
 
 
**High/Holiday Season** (Min)
Aug 16 2015 - Aug 22 2015
2 night minimum stay
$810
From
$1,134
$6,480
 
 
**High/Holiday Season** (Max)
Aug 16 2015 - Aug 22 2015
2 night minimum stay
$1,134
From
$1,134
$6,480
 
 
**Mid Season**
Aug 23 2015 - Aug 27 2015
2 night minimum stay
$540
 
 
**High/Holiday Season**
Aug 28 2015 - Aug 29 2015
2 night minimum stay
$1,134
From
$1,134
 
 
**Mid Season**
Aug 30 2015 - Sep 2 2015
2 night minimum stay
$540
 
 
**High/Holiday Season** (Min)
Sep 3 2015 - Sep 6 2015
2 night minimum stay
$922
From
$1,134
 
 
**High/Holiday Season** (Max)
Sep 3 2015 - Sep 6 2015
2 night minimum stay
$1,134
From
$1,134
 
 
**Mid Season** (Min)
Sep 7 2015 - Oct 31 2015
2 night minimum stay
$540
From
$756
$4,260
$18,240
 
 
**Mid Season** (Max)
Sep 7 2015 - Oct 31 2015
2 night minimum stay
$756
From
$756
$4,260
$18,300
 
 
**Low Season** (Min)
Nov 1 2015 - Nov 24 2015
2 night minimum stay
$360
From
$504
$2,840
 
 
**Low Season** (Max)
Nov 1 2015 - Nov 24 2015
2 night minimum stay
$504
From
$504
$2,840
 

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Enter dates to see total
Available arrival
Available stay (no check-in)
Unavailable

Amenities

Amenities

Oceanside House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Floor Area:
  • 3200 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Beachfront
General:
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
  • 3.5
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 11
  • 2 King beds, 1 Queen bed, 2 Twin beds, 1 Other bed, 1 Full bed
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets considered
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • zoo

Contact the Manager

Tell the manager when you would like to travel.

Tell us about your trip, then book it

Enter dates to calculate a quote