CYPRESS HAVEN~4 BEDROOM HOUSE IN CYPRESS DUNES~POOL-SMALL PET-25% OFF APRIL

From
$291
Enter your travel dates

Royal Beach Rentals

Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Sleeps10
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms3
Half Baths1
Property type house
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights
Contact the owner directly to confirm reservation details and pay with an approved method (credit card, check, or bank transfer), to protect your payment up to $1,000.
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

CYPRESS HAVEN~4 BEDROOM HOUSE IN CYPRESS DUNES~POOL-SMALL PET-25% OFF APRIL

Grayton Beach House Rental Photos and Description

Enjoy this upscale coastal cottage on a cypress pond in an unspoiled setting. Cypress Haven is located in a master-planned community with fabulous amenities including infinity pool and fitness center. Scenic Highway 30A lies just beyond the gate.

Free Beach Chair Service and Bikes included with stay!

A haven is defined as a place of refuge or rest, and this one certainly lives up to its name. Situated in the nature-themed community of Cypress Dunes, this 4-bedroom professionally decorated cottage offers guests the best in new Florida coastal cottage design.

Cypress Haven has a thoughtful layout, 12-foot ceilings and antique pine floors. The cottage offers a spacious gathering area with ample seating where guests can enjoy the 52” flat screen TV, while chatting with the cook in the gourmet kitchen. The designer kitchen has GE stainless appliances including a 4-burner dual fuel range. Diners can choose between the dining table, breakfast table or breakfast bar. Or bypass the kitchen altogether and prepare dinner al fresco on the gas grill located on the fully screened rear porch overlooking a serene cypress pond.

Cypress Haven offers two master suites, a queen bedroom, a bunkroom and sitting area with daybed. The double bunkroom is furnished with a game system and big beanbag chair where kids of all ages can play. A generous mudroom at entry boasts a long built-in bench perfect for holding beach gear between outings. It also houses the laundry area, keeping wet swimsuits and towels out of the way.

Included in your stay enjoy free beach chair service and two adult bikes. This property is pet friendly for small dogs only.

Cypress Dunes is located on the Timpoochee Trail, a 19-mile long paved path running the length of Scenic Highway 30A. Take a bike ride east past scenic coastal towns and dune lakes. About 12 miles east is the quaint community of Seaside, made famous in the movie The Truman Show.

Nestled between emerald gulf waters and the pristine coastal wilderness of Topsail Hill Preserve State Park, Cypress Dunes offers vacationers the perfect balance of peaceful relaxation and rejuvenating activity. Amenities include a gulf-view beach club with resort-style infinity pool, jetted spa, state-of-the-art fitness center, outdoor fireplace and sunset viewing tower. The community also boasts tennis courts (located just across the street from Cypress Haven), walking trails and a recreational lawn area. Beautiful beaches can be accessed at numerous points along Scenic Highway 30A, the nearest of which is only 1.5 miles away with ample parking and restrooms.

All rates and/or descriptions are subject to change. Although every precaution is taken, errors do occur.

More Details
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets considered

Royal Beach Rentals

This advertiser has been with HomeAway.com since 2002
Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Sleeps10
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms3
Half Baths1
Property type house
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights
Contact the owner directly to confirm reservation details and pay with an approved method (credit card, check, or bank transfer), to protect your payment up to $1,000.
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

Property Reviews

20 Reviews Write a Review
Cypress Haven~4 Bedroom House in Cypress Dunes~Pool-Small Pet-25% off April
average rating of 4.05 based on 20 reviews
business
Cypress Haven~4 Bedroom House in Cypress Dunes~Pool-Small Pet-25% off April
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p87144vb
+1 866 534-0841
Grayton Beach South Walton
Long Mont, Co
4

Cypress Haven Rental

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 11, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
Rating Details:
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The home was beautiful, such wonderful quality products in the home, the construction of the home created a very quiet atmosphere. No need to worry about if you hear what is going on upstairs or even from bedroom to bedroom.

Manager responded on 10/28/2013:
The tranquil "Cypress Haven" truly is a "haven" for a relaxing vacation! We enjoyed having you as our guests and look forward to hosting your next visit to the beautiful "Beaches of South Walton"!
business
Cypress Haven~4 Bedroom House in Cypress Dunes~Pool-Small Pet-25% off April
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p87144vb
+1 866 534-0841
Grayton Beach South Walton
Eads, TN
5

Cypress Haven! Wish It Was Mine!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 29, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Just book it and go! You and your family will love it. Take advantage of the free bike rental and rent a few extra and explore the area. Sit by the pool day and night and enjoy the breeze and the view. Stay in and grill on the back porch or take a ride down 30A for shopping and dining and avoid the traffic to the West! We did and we loved it!

Manager responded on 7/18/2013:
We think that is perfect advise! "Just book it and go!" We are so happy to hear your family loves Cypress Haven as much as we do!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Cypress Haven~4 Bedroom House in Cypress Dunes~Pool-Small Pet-25% off April
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p87144vb
+1 866 534-0841
Grayton Beach South Walton
Lake Charles, LA
3

Cypress Haven, #34

  • 3 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 19, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
Rating Details:
I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The house itself was very nice. Great floor plan. Decorated, comfortable furniture. Stackable apartment sized washer/dryer in a house that size, hmm. Main living area had several light bulbs out, which made for dark rooms. Coffee pot was missing a piece, which brewed coffee entirely too strong. (Coffee drinkers - you know how very important morning coffee is, especially on vacation!!) We had planned to grill several meals on the beautiful back porch - big disappointment. The grill was a joke - fire hazard! I suppose we could have called the rental agency, but who wants to bother with "house chores" on vacation. These problems should have been corrected "before" we arrived.

Manager responded on 6/18/2013:
Thank you for your reivew. We hope you and your family had a wonderful time at Cypress Haven. It is a great home for family vacations and because it is rented so often, sometimes things need attention. We wish we had been given the opportunity to take care of the items you mentioned, however because you did not let us know, we did not have the chance to make your stay more enjoyable. We have since taken care of the items and we hope to have you and your family visit us again soon at this wonderful home.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Cypress Haven~4 Bedroom House in Cypress Dunes~Pool-Small Pet-25% off April
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p87144vb
+1 866 534-0841
Grayton Beach South Walton
Zionsville, IN
5

Quality Custom Home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 24, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Our two families had a great time. The space in this home is amazing everywhere you go which allowed our two families and total of 10 people space to spread out and never feel cramped. The quality of the construction is second to none. The location was convenient and being right across from the tennis courts was nice and barely used. The pool and fitness areas are just like the pictures if not better!! If you are looking for a laid back premium place to stay we all highly recommend Cypress Haven.

Manager responded on 4/20/2013:
You are exactly right! Cypress Haven, located in the pristine community of Cypress Dunes, is the perfect oasis to relax and enjoy time wiht loved ones. The amenities offered in this community are an added bonus and the views from the infinity pool are second to none. Thank you so much for this wonderful review and we can't wait to book your next stay at this wonderful home.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Cypress Haven~4 Bedroom House in Cypress Dunes~Pool-Small Pet-25% off April
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p87144vb
+1 866 534-0841
Grayton Beach South Walton
Wheaton, IL
5

We will definitely be back

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 13, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We had a wonderful vacation in Santa Rosa Beach and loved staying at the Cypress Haven. The home is beautiful and comfortable. The pool and jacuzzi were great to visit. The location was really nice and quiet with the beach not far st all. Our kids loved it too. We look forward to staying at Cypress Haven again soon.

Manager responded on 4/8/2013:
We can't wait for your next visit at Cypress Haven! This cozy home is the perfect place to relax and enjoy some R&R, and the amenities are first class. Give us a call today to reserve your next vacation!

Map

Photos

Availability & Rates

Grayton Beach House Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
US Dollar
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event Minimum Stay
 
Seasonal Min
Apr 12 2014 - May 23 2014
$361
$1,968
$7,062
3 nights
 
 
Seasonal Max
Apr 12 2014 - May 23 2014
$384
$2,101
$7,660
3 nights
 
 
Seasonal Rate
May 24 2014 - Jun 27 2014
$2,718
7 nights
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Jun 28 2014 - Jul 4 2014
$3,018
7 nights
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Jul 5 2014 - Aug 8 2014
$2,718
7 nights
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Aug 9 2014 - Sep 12 2014
$361
$1,968
$7,062
3 nights
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Sep 13 2014 - Nov 7 2014
$332
$1,768
$6,204
3 nights
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Nov 8 2014 - Nov 21 2014
$291
$1,483
3 nights
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Nov 22 2014 - Nov 28 2014
$1,768
7 nights
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Nov 29 2014 - Dec 19 2014
$291
$1,483
3 nights
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Dec 20 2014 - Jan 2 2015
$1,768
7 nights
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Jan 3 2015 - Feb 20 2015
$291
$1,483
$4,982
3 nights
 

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees

Amenities

Grayton Beach House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Floor Area:
  • 2808 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Beach
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Washing Machine
  • Linens Provided
  • Iron & Board
  • Internet
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Ceiling Fans
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
  • 3.5
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • King size beds (2), Queen size Beds (1), Twin or Single Beds (1), Bunk Beds (2)
Entertainment:
  • VCR
  • DVD Player
  • Games
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Deck / Patio
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets considered
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
Attractions:
  • restaurants
  • cinemas
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
  • sight seeing
  • shopping
  • antiquing
  • boating
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • groceries
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • sailing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • hiking
  • snorkeling/diving
  • cycling
  • surfing
  • tennis
  • fishing
  • wind-surfing
  • swimming
Notes:
We supply the initial start up of paper towel, toilet paper, dishwasher soap and trash bags. Seakelp Bath Soap, Shampoo and Lotion supplied.

Other Vacation Properties

$1,860 - $4,480 per week
3 - 7 night minimum stay
  • 4 BR,
  • 4 BA,
  • 1 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 10
$4,000 - $5,790 per week
7 night minimum stay
  • 4 BR,
  • 4 BA,
  • Sleeps 14
$2,453 - $5,458 per week
3 - 7 night minimum stay
  • 4 BR,
  • 4 BA,
  • 1 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 8